Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to check in.

Le Méridien Parkhotel Frankfurt

  • Wiesenhuettenplatz 28-38
  • Frankfurt,
  • 60329
  • Germany
  • Map
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 184 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding facility. I needed a hotel close to the main railway station in Frankfurt and this one exceeded my expectations. It is literally a half block away, and while the neighborhood to the north is somewhat seedy the area directly around the hotel is fine. The Romer and Zeil areas are an easy subway ride away. The rooms themselves are much nicer than most business hotel rooms I've stayed in, with lots of space, a very comfortable bed and all the amenities anyone would want. If you find yourself in Frankfurt and are traveling by rail this hotel is a winner. December 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad but could improve This hotel is very nicely located and the room wasn't bad for the price. I have two negatives about this property. The housekeeping lady tried to enter my room 2x the morning of my departure. This despite the do not disturb light being pushed on the inside of my door. I couldn't put the do not disturb sign out as I had ordered room service. That brings to point my second dislike. I attempted to eat breakfast downstairs and couldn't find an empty table anywhere. It was SO crowded that I had to go back upstairs and order room service. November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staying 2 different rooms 2 nites I stayed first nite on the 8th floor Starwood Floor. I found the room design a little too "modern" and sleek for my liking. The desk and sitting chair NOT comfortable and the desk not "functional". I had to return a second nite after checking out and going to and back from the sirport. This room was 2nd flor and much nicer for my liking, chairs proper and comfortable, desk and room better layout. The best feature was fantastic queen beed with very comfortable mattress, for me always a challange. Staff very responsive to needs. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice property, excellent staff, Platinum recognition and sports facilities need improvement *Property is good, well located close to the main station. *Staff is amazing. Quick room service, friendly front office and restaurant staff, invisible housekeeping *Platinum recognition could be better. Though upgrades are possible as a Platinum I'd expect more from a 5* hotel that does not even offer a lounge to its Platinum members (e.g. free minibar, welcome amenities like fresh fruit or other). *Sports and wellness facilites are about the worst that I have ever seen in a 5* hotel and need urgent remodeling. February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice place to stay good rooms, excellent location. November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I recommed this Hotel I had room from Le Méridien Parkhotel Frankfurt at the end od July 2012. Staff from reception to kitchen were really friendly, and they arranged everything or more that I asked without any delay or conversations. The room itself was very calm and big, actually bigger that I had thougt. Maybe I was upgraded? Anyway the feeling was like that. On the table of room there were fruits and candy. Own restaurant of Hotel was really good, and then it was possible to have a drink in pianobar with good music. In the morning breakfast was also really really good. Actually I have to ask where they have found yoghurt like that! Time in Frankfurt was nice and I have to say that next time It is not difficult to decide where I am going to live there. So good was Le Méridien Parkhotel Frankfurt. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concierge associates are excellent! The exterior looks classic as most of other buildings in the city. However, the hotel is very cozy. We got the room upgrade to Deluxe Suite, so we were very impressed with the larger room that we didn't expect. The most important thing is concierge associates who are really helpful. We cannot remember his name (even though we tried to remember)... He even helped us to carry all luggages to the tram station after check out. Such an impressive stay! We totally love the hotel and will go back there again. April 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The bar in this hotel is for smokers. Beyond the fact that I think the price was a little high for such a small room, the fact that the only bar in the hotel was a smokers' bar upset me slightly. In my experience, hotels of this perceived standard in Germany that only have one bar, will have a non smoking bar. Typically, it's only hotels with space for more than one bar that will have one which allows guests to smoke. As a non smoker, I found this unpleasant. I travel a lot with my work and spend a lot of nights in hotels. After the working day has finished, I like to unwind in the bar and read a book. It's the best alternative available to unwinding in my own home. Sitting in my room watching TV gets a little claustrophobic. Having my lungs, nostrils and clothing polluted by cigarette smoke generally ruins my evenings. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place to stay would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Frankfurt on holiday or work November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is tremendous The staff at Le Meridien is the best that I have encountered during my stays at SPG hotels. They are kind and patient with a wonderful understanding of the needs of guests. The facilities are excellent in both wings of the hotel and the breakfast that is offered sets you up for a wonderful day in Frankfurt. The food and atmosphere in El Jardin, the outside patio area, make it a wonderful place to work or relax. Overall this is an excellent hotel that is made only better by the staff. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Ladies The ladies which were working on the day of my arrival, and most importantly, my departure, were absolutely fantastic. Smiles, kind, helpful, such a great job. They need to train other SPG locations on excellent service. The really made me feel welcome, which when traveling, makes all the difference. My only regret, is that I should have taken down their names to give a reference. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience in Downtown Frankfurt I used this hotel to centrally locate myself since I was to fly back home from Frankfurt in a couple of days. It shates the charm of its sister property in Nuremberg in btoh charm and ambiance. The amazing location just outside of the Hauptbanhof made it ideal for sightseeing, commuting or just exploring the city. The staff were extremely helpful, friendly and made my stay as comfortable as I could have imagined. I would definitely stay here again in a heartbeat! October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features good for Frankfurt visitor October 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Satisfactory Hotel for Business Travelers I have stayed at this hotel for business on many occasions. Previously, it was one of my favorite hotels in Frankfurt. However, my recent stay during August 2013 would have been very unsatisfactory for any serious business traveler. Specifically, renovations are being conducted in the newer building span, therefore I was unable to get any decent sleep. In addition, the wifi network was out of service which prevented my accomplishment of any online business work. Upon check-out, I voiced my complaints to the front desk staff (when asked "how was your stay?"). However, the only responses I received were to confirm what I already knew about the renovation work and informing me that they "were having trouble" with their (wifi) network provider. The front desk staff showed no empathy nor was I provided any offers to satisfy my complaints. August 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Entrance from parking lot to hotel is not great The hotel has a great location - around a 20 minute walk to old town along the river. The one area where improvement is required is the access from the parking garage to the hotel, both from a safety comfort level (though there were no incidents) as well as the access itself which is dark and narrow with stairs. There is a security guard sitting at the hotel entrance from the parking garage but this only adds to the perceived safety / security issue. June 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service The night receptionist, by name of Jushua Wehder, really focused on our request of providing us guidance on a planned visit to Rheingau region. We asked him for this at 11.30 pm. and the next morning when we left our room around 7 am, we had an envelope waiting for us for all the information required. I would like to thank the young gentleman personally, but since I am leaving today, I hope this reaches him at an appropriate time. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic, very friendly and helpful Stayed at the Meridien Frankfurt twice, once a weekend trip and second for business. Everybody was very nice, helped with city tour and gave lots of information. Used Schirn museum tickets ( included in the room rate ) and you can easily walk there. For business the location is perfect, even there is a red light district around the corner, you can not feel this. The hotel is very clean and I will come back next time in Frankfurt, that's for sure! April 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All excellent We really enjoyed staying at your Hotel. Front desk is very friendly and Concierge was very kind to tell us the good restraunt to eojoy our dinner. He introduced two restaurants and both of them served us delicious dishes at very reasonale price. If we are back to Frantfurt, we definitely stay at your place and will recommend our friends strongly to reserve the room at your hotel. We thank you very everything you have given to us. Ebata December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff went that extra mile The hotel was very nice and centrally located downtown. The hotel staff was very courteous at check in. Room was what to be expected, I have stayed in a suite in the past but didn't get the upgrade this time. I was especially surprised at check out, that the hotel staff recognized by birthday and had a special gift prepared for me at the front desk. I would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends who travel to Frankfurt. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect the hotel was perfect in every way.the hotel Staff was excellent,Customer service was wonderful. The room was charming with its decor and high ceilings.The restaurant was excellent I ate breakfast,lunch,dinner and the Sunday brunch there.I cannot say enough wonderful things about the hotel. And the location was excellent,Just near the main train station and the subway, One of my favorite hotels,Ilook forward to returning. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel for me I stayed there for 2 days while travelling Frankfurt and nearby places. Hotel staffs were really great and always prepared for the helps. Nice location and perfect room for my self along, but the room size is quite small for more than 2 people. All the places including shopping district (luxurious & casual) and historical landmarks. I always walked to the places from the hotel and it only takes me for 10 to 15 minutes. September 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient near the train station A good option for stay near the train station. Housekeeping was extremely efficient and breakfast service outstanding.Reception team was medium. Some problems with the Wi Fi in the room,but situation improves since my previous stay. Historical wing this time.Rooms have not some particular atmoshpere,I believe modern wing is better,but this is a question of personal taste. For business stay ,I found it twice quite good. May 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by When in Franfurt... Stay at the LeMeridien Parkhotel. My wife and I met friends from the UK for a weeeked of Wiehnachtsmarkt festivities and the Parkhotel was ideal. The hotel is conveniently located to travel within and outside Frankfurt. The staff was very good and some individuals were exceptional. It was comfortable and convenient. The high price of the breakfast was the sole disappointment. We will stay again if in Frankfurt. December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel This is a very nice hotel with an upgraded old world look to it. The executive room I upgraded to was on the top floor and had a heated floor in the bathroom and towel rack, although the toilet was in a very cramped area. Unlike many other facilities in Germany, this hotel actually had air conditioning that worked pretty well. The bed was comfortable, the room was sizable and quiet. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding stay I have stayed at this hotel several times + have always enjoyed my stays. My most recent stay exceeded my expectations. Thank you again to Katharin + all of the Meridien Staff. Ahmed also remains a true host to your guests/visitors. I highly recommend this hotel when staying in Frankfurt. In addition to the great service it is near the train station + is centrally located. Thanks again Meridien Frankfurt. December 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sloppy Management Hotel facilities were fine, though food selection not great; but generally poor service lets it down. In the last 9 weeks different issues arise. This week (two nights only.. 1) my room service breakfast failed to arrive twice.. hence i was late for work 2) my internet didnt work on first night 3) hotel charged me in £gbp but couldnt give me a bill in GBP 4) morning call failed to happen on last day. April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel staff! The staff at this hotel are outstanding! I am based in the US and on day 2 of my stay, I had a problem with my curling iron. I asked the hotel staff could they purchase me a replacement curling iron and within 1 hour, a replacement was delivered to me! The concierge is fabulous and Antonia of the front desk is great at not only answering questions but also anticipating needs. Excellent staff! May 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel with " toilet noise " problems in modern wing Staff are very nice and friendly, the only suggestion for guests is to absolutely avoid the rooms in the modern wing : the toilets have been built in a way that you can hear noises, throat clearing, chatting etc. coming from the next door guests. I have noticed this problem during both my stays in the new wing, while this doesn't happen in the old wing which, by the way, is also a lot nicer. November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I came home again This was my 8.stay in this old-fashion,comfortable hotel with his very kindly staff. For example the concierege remembers my name, when i was asking for a paraply, and with so real smile that i was convienct, that this wasn"t routine but comes from hers heart.Thank. The second example was the coffe-machine in my rome that not works, but 5 m.later the waiter brings me another one.Thank YOU October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Even though the neighborhood is not really great, hotel has great staff and they provide truly nice services. High SPG recognition. Hotel is within walking distance to main attractions and central station from where you can take a train to the airport. The only downside is that the property has literally non-existent fitness center and needs to add some space and machines. June 8, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>