Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to check in.

Le Méridien Parkhotel Frankfurt

  • Wiesenhuettenplatz 28-38
  • Frankfurt,
  • 60329
  • Germany
  • Map
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 152 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a pleasant Surprise As a Platinum Member I tend to stay at the Airport Sheraton. This time I tried the LeMeridien and was pleasantly surprised. The reception staff were excellent to deal with (in particular the young man of Russian origin was exemplary) and the room which was in the old wing was brilliant. I received my platinum upgrade and was treated to a wonderful room furnished with antiques. Only the dining area left room for improvement as the appearance of the restaurant did not seem to match the overall quality of the accomodation. Restaurant staff were very good to deal with though. Location is not great but on a cost benefit analysis the Hotel is hard to beat. I would certainly recommend the Hotel. October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding facility. I needed a hotel close to the main railway station in Frankfurt and this one exceeded my expectations. It is literally a half block away, and while the neighborhood to the north is somewhat seedy the area directly around the hotel is fine. The Romer and Zeil areas are an easy subway ride away. The rooms themselves are much nicer than most business hotel rooms I've stayed in, with lots of space, a very comfortable bed and all the amenities anyone would want. If you find yourself in Frankfurt and are traveling by rail this hotel is a winner. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure Although the hotel was busy as it seems there was a large fair in town, the service was great. The bar was crowded every night but had a nice atmosphere to it (and you always found a place to sit). Love the Gin Cocktails they have. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect the hotel was perfect in every way.the hotel Staff was excellent,Customer service was wonderful. The room was charming with its decor and high ceilings.The restaurant was excellent I ate breakfast,lunch,dinner and the Sunday brunch there.I cannot say enough wonderful things about the hotel. And the location was excellent,Just near the main train station and the subway, One of my favorite hotels,Ilook forward to returning. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Stars Services This is great experience to stay at this hotel. Everything is perfect. January 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great breakfast As one who don't like bread, I was delighted to find a chef at the breakfast buffet who would make my scrambled eggs and omelettes just the way I wanted. There is also great bacon, lots of fruits and a selection of yogurts and curd. The Casablanca bar has Maroccan beer and great leather chairs. My room was good, but I found the air to be very dry. A problem with the TV was sorted out efficiently. I should have asked for the shower head to be fixed as well, as it was hard to make it stay in position. Overall a pleasant experience, much because all of the staff really seemed to enjoy their jobs. April 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and value Location was very good and wasvery close to all my meeting. Staff was very nice and helpful. Great team January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I wish I could rate this hotel higher than 5 Stars!!!! I have stayed in some of the most amazing hotels around the world, but I have NEVER experienced better customer service and treatment than at the Meridien Parkhotel!!. I wish I could single out one employee who gave me expcetional service, but every single employee was above and beyond what any guest could expect. It started when I arrived from an international flight at 8:30am. I knew that I would not be able to check in until perhaps 3pm. Well, the front desk apologized because the room reserved for me would not be available until 10:30am… WOW!!! I never expected my room would be ready so early, nor did I expect an apology. How wonderful!! I travel with a medical service dog and everyone asked me about her, what breed she was, how old she was. In passing, I mentioned she would be four the next day. Well, later that day I received a gift wrapped package of dog treats. The next day another employee asked me how old my dog was. I told him she turned 4 today. He then replied, maybe I can find a present for her. I told him that the hotel had already generously given her a gift. Everyone has gone out of there way to make our stay incredibly special and I can't imagine ever staying at a different hotel when I return to Frankfurt!! Thank you to your entire hotel for an amazing stay.. You have made my business trip exceptional!!!! January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels like home I stayed at Le Méridien Parkhotel Frankfurt for the weekend and I had the best stay. I wish I would have had more time to enjoy at the hotel, but unfortunately I was very busy. My stay started with a very warm welcome during the check-in and the feeling of being at a secong home continued. The staff was very friendly and helpful and I had a great room with a nice view over the Frankfurt Skyline. Also the breakfast was very good with a big variety of freshly prepared food. All in all I had a great stay at this hotel and whenever I will be back in Frankfurt I will stay there. October 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Its literally a few steps away from main station, making transportation very convenient. Breakfast buffet has small selection, but everything they had was high quality. Few things I found lacking is that the rooms are surprisingly small, by far the smallest of all the SPG's I stayed at. Its comfortable though, and I didn't stay long in the room to matter much. Did not receive platinum upgrade, although I did get free breakfast/internet. Lastly, I notice that they aggressive manipulate pricing here. Here for a convention, I notice few months out that the rooms were extremely expensive, but closer to convention time, the same dates dropped in price, presumably because they couldn't sell the rooms. September 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staying 2 different rooms 2 nites I stayed first nite on the 8th floor Starwood Floor. I found the room design a little too "modern" and sleek for my liking. The desk and sitting chair NOT comfortable and the desk not "functional". I had to return a second nite after checking out and going to and back from the sirport. This room was 2nd flor and much nicer for my liking, chairs proper and comfortable, desk and room better layout. The best feature was fantastic queen beed with very comfortable mattress, for me always a challange. Staff very responsive to needs. December 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by it can only get better next time... Super nice welcome, friendly and courteous staff. The location is great, a little walking and you immediately reached the downtown / shopping area. Not so nice was the noise all night long, Some humming noise. Aswell pay 36,40 € for the Parking (for one Night). For this money i've could have park Cheaper directly in front of the door-in the parking restricted area, rather than in the dark garage with no lift. Further with WiFi / WLAN access, there were only problems and I could not use it on all my devices simultaneously. At least the familiar and typical Le Meridien smell was present. August 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location I always enjoy staying at the le Meridien. The location is perfect. Rooms are comfortable and very well kept. The staff is always polite and helpful. Lena Kukla was especially helpful this last visit. Wonderful breakfast buffet. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic experience Overall, the hotel has a charm of old style, look. But the amenities I came in contact are in new condition. I had the chance to be upgraded to one of the jr suites in what they said is the old wing. I was impressed with the elevator and all the decorations trying to recreate an atmosphere from 80 years ago, maybe. The room was in excellent condition, and nicely decorated. If is to comment on something, is the use of vinyl shower curtain which gets easily sticking to skin. For sure I will return to this hotel, and I do hope to get the same service. October 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad but could improve This hotel is very nicely located and the room wasn't bad for the price. I have two negatives about this property. The housekeeping lady tried to enter my room 2x the morning of my departure. This despite the do not disturb light being pushed on the inside of my door. I couldn't put the do not disturb sign out as I had ordered room service. That brings to point my second dislike. I attempted to eat breakfast downstairs and couldn't find an empty table anywhere. It was SO crowded that I had to go back upstairs and order room service. November 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Improvement needed I was unable to use internet from my room. I reported this to the reception several times but they did nothing about it. It was only on my last day that it was eventually fixed. Noted that when I checked-in to the hotel I asked about the internet service in the room and I was told that they will give it to me free of charge. In addition, I gave my shoes for shoe shine and requested them to be delivered to my room by 7:00 in the morning. However, they did not deliver it on time. Please note that I have had this issue with this hotel in the past and I was told that feedback will be provided to the staff. They also offered me free upgrade to the room for this stay but much to my disappointment exactly same problems were experienced. May 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Severely Disappointing From the moment the bellman grabbed my bag even after I declined his help, to the cold night where the heat turned up to 30 degrees C still had me huddled under the blankets, until the morning I left when the showerhead didn't work and I had to stick my head under the bath faucet, this hotel was beyond disappointing and actually enraging. Even if everything had worked and the staff gave even the inkling of caring, the "Executive" room is tiny by any standard. No matter how dedicated you are to Starwood (or Starwood points) you'll want to go elsewhere. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding stay I have stayed at this hotel several times + have always enjoyed my stays. My most recent stay exceeded my expectations. Thank you again to Katharin + all of the Meridien Staff. Ahmed also remains a true host to your guests/visitors. I highly recommend this hotel when staying in Frankfurt. In addition to the great service it is near the train station + is centrally located. Thanks again Meridien Frankfurt. December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All excellent We really enjoyed staying at your Hotel. Front desk is very friendly and Concierge was very kind to tell us the good restraunt to eojoy our dinner. He introduced two restaurants and both of them served us delicious dishes at very reasonale price. If we are back to Frantfurt, we definitely stay at your place and will recommend our friends strongly to reserve the room at your hotel. We thank you very everything you have given to us. Ebata December 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by When in Franfurt... Stay at the LeMeridien Parkhotel. My wife and I met friends from the UK for a weeeked of Wiehnachtsmarkt festivities and the Parkhotel was ideal. The hotel is conveniently located to travel within and outside Frankfurt. The staff was very good and some individuals were exceptional. It was comfortable and convenient. The high price of the breakfast was the sole disappointment. We will stay again if in Frankfurt. December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel with " toilet noise " problems in modern wing Staff are very nice and friendly, the only suggestion for guests is to absolutely avoid the rooms in the modern wing : the toilets have been built in a way that you can hear noises, throat clearing, chatting etc. coming from the next door guests. I have noticed this problem during both my stays in the new wing, while this doesn't happen in the old wing which, by the way, is also a lot nicer. November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I recommed this Hotel I had room from Le Méridien Parkhotel Frankfurt at the end od July 2012. Staff from reception to kitchen were really friendly, and they arranged everything or more that I asked without any delay or conversations. The room itself was very calm and big, actually bigger that I had thougt. Maybe I was upgraded? Anyway the feeling was like that. On the table of room there were fruits and candy. Own restaurant of Hotel was really good, and then it was possible to have a drink in pianobar with good music. In the morning breakfast was also really really good. Actually I have to ask where they have found yoghurt like that! Time in Frankfurt was nice and I have to say that next time It is not difficult to decide where I am going to live there. So good was Le Méridien Parkhotel Frankfurt. August 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The bar in this hotel is for smokers. Beyond the fact that I think the price was a little high for such a small room, the fact that the only bar in the hotel was a smokers' bar upset me slightly. In my experience, hotels of this perceived standard in Germany that only have one bar, will have a non smoking bar. Typically, it's only hotels with space for more than one bar that will have one which allows guests to smoke. As a non smoker, I found this unpleasant. I travel a lot with my work and spend a lot of nights in hotels. After the working day has finished, I like to unwind in the bar and read a book. It's the best alternative available to unwinding in my own home. Sitting in my room watching TV gets a little claustrophobic. Having my lungs, nostrils and clothing polluted by cigarette smoke generally ruins my evenings. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All excellent We were quite satisfied all the service we recived from staff and enjoyed staying at your hotel. We will certainly back to your Hotel if we have a chance to revisit your city. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is tremendous The staff at Le Meridien is the best that I have encountered during my stays at SPG hotels. They are kind and patient with a wonderful understanding of the needs of guests. The facilities are excellent in both wings of the hotel and the breakfast that is offered sets you up for a wonderful day in Frankfurt. The food and atmosphere in El Jardin, the outside patio area, make it a wonderful place to work or relax. Overall this is an excellent hotel that is made only better by the staff. June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good option It met my basic needs, and the area is great; however, the staff was not overly friendly or accurate in information given. I noticed mistakes on my bill, which they took care of with no problem, but it should not have happened in the first place. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience in Downtown Frankfurt I used this hotel to centrally locate myself since I was to fly back home from Frankfurt in a couple of days. It shates the charm of its sister property in Nuremberg in btoh charm and ambiance. The amazing location just outside of the Hauptbanhof made it ideal for sightseeing, commuting or just exploring the city. The staff were extremely helpful, friendly and made my stay as comfortable as I could have imagined. I would definitely stay here again in a heartbeat! October 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Satisfactory Hotel for Business Travelers I have stayed at this hotel for business on many occasions. Previously, it was one of my favorite hotels in Frankfurt. However, my recent stay during August 2013 would have been very unsatisfactory for any serious business traveler. Specifically, renovations are being conducted in the newer building span, therefore I was unable to get any decent sleep. In addition, the wifi network was out of service which prevented my accomplishment of any online business work. Upon check-out, I voiced my complaints to the front desk staff (when asked "how was your stay?"). However, the only responses I received were to confirm what I already knew about the renovation work and informing me that they "were having trouble" with their (wifi) network provider. The front desk staff showed no empathy nor was I provided any offers to satisfy my complaints. August 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Entrance from parking lot to hotel is not great The hotel has a great location - around a 20 minute walk to old town along the river. The one area where improvement is required is the access from the parking garage to the hotel, both from a safety comfort level (though there were no incidents) as well as the access itself which is dark and narrow with stairs. There is a security guard sitting at the hotel entrance from the parking garage but this only adds to the perceived safety / security issue. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel for me I stayed there for 2 days while travelling Frankfurt and nearby places. Hotel staffs were really great and always prepared for the helps. Nice location and perfect room for my self along, but the room size is quite small for more than 2 people. All the places including shopping district (luxurious & casual) and historical landmarks. I always walked to the places from the hotel and it only takes me for 10 to 15 minutes. September 25, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>