Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children

Le Méridien Parkhotel Frankfurt

  • Wiesenhuettenplatz 28-38
  • Frankfurt,
  • 60329
  • Germany
  • Map
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 275 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concierge associates are excellent! The exterior looks classic as most of other buildings in the city. However, the hotel is very cozy. We got the room upgrade to Deluxe Suite, so we were very impressed with the larger room that we didn't expect. The most important thing is concierge associates who are really helpful. We cannot remember his name (even though we tried to remember)... He even helped us to carry all luggages to the tram station after check out. Such an impressive stay! We totally love the hotel and will go back there again. April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by And so close to the Bahnhoff/ no need for cab ! Walking distance from the central frankfurt train station. No need for a cab, I found out after.. ;) April 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed On arrival at this beautiful, Edwardian hotel I was disappointed to find my room alloaction was incorrect. I was sharing with a work colleague and had asked for a twin bedded room only to be allocated a double. After some time, a twin room, well below the standard of the double room was found for the first night of my stay and then a different room for the second night. Although handled reasonably well by the hotel team, I was left with the feeling that it wan't much of an issue. No apology was offered and this was unfortunate. The hotel was well located for the trade fair I had to attend and very expensive, over €400 per night. I will not chose this hotel again despite being a SPG member. April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Centrally located business hotel with character Conveniently located at an easy stroll from the city centre (10 to 15 minutes walking), and a few steps away from the -at night somewhat dodgy- central station area. I stayed here two nights during a business trip. Nice place, and despite it belonging to a large hotel chain, it does not have an impersonal atmosphere. There is a classic -I don't want to call it historic- and a modern part to the hotel. The first is without a doubt the nicest one, though of course the priciest as well. The only minor downside to the classic part is that it only has one -small- elevator, so be prepared to wait some time during rush hour, unless you want to takes the staircase. My room in the classic part of the hotel was amazingly spacious, clean, with all amenities and everything in working order. The large bed had a good mattress - I like them hard, so I was fine with that. From my room I had a nice view on the small park in front of the hotel. From the fourth floor, I was looking out on tree tops - not what you expect in Frankfurt. What struck me was the fact that it was so amazingly quiet, this being after all a big city. This might have something to do with the lack of nightlife, or just with good sound-proof windows being installed. I didn't take breakfast here, as I really found it overpriced at 28 EUR. Staff was very helpfull and efficient (hey, this is Germany right?). All in all a very nice hotel and certainly worth 4 stars. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by what hotels should be like The Park has always been in my experience a great hotel. lovely surroundings to make you feel comfortable, good service, nice restaurant and the staff is very eager to help. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and courteuos staff makes a good hotel great The hotel is a wonderful facility but it was made better by staff that is attentive, courteous and very friendly. No request seemed out of reach. I was asked on check-in what could be done to make my stay better and if I would need a late check out. March 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location good location but no club lounge. standard rooms are small but suite rooms are nice. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing but the best Everything at this hotel is the best. Staff, rooms, cleanliness, location and bar. Cant say enough good things about my many stays here. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great location and the hotel has great features. March 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor hotel Rooms quite tiny. A lot of noise : you hear the rain on the roof and your neighbours. No shutters but a dark curtain quite unefficient. I would certainly not recommend this hotel, due to the price! February 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My favorite place to stay in Frankfurt While not as opulent as the Westin Grand, Le Meridien Parc Hotel more than compensates with world class service. From the moment you step into the hotel, you are welcomed by one of the members of the three "amigos," three wonderful gentlemen who serve as greeters, concierges, bellmen and the most helpful people I've ever met at a hotel. Throughout your stay, they offer their services to you in any way possible and are the face and spirit of the hotel. Because of these fine gentlemen, Le Metidien Parc Hotel remains one of my favorite places to stay in Europe. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall nice holiday Very pleasant experience. Breakfast in hotel restaurant included with stay. Room clean, spacious. Staff friendly, helpful. Walking distance to river, main train station, old city, shopping, restaurants. Enjoyed our time in Frankfurt. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff I had to stay twice at this hotel within a short amount of time and although this was my first time staying at this Meridien, everyone recognized me when I came back and made me feel like I was returning home. Even the first time around, I found the staff extremely professional and friendly, the hotel is well located and the rooms are really nice and comfortable. February 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Le Merdien Frankfurt Overpriced internet access (should be free in this day and age), and no coffee facilities in room. Very poor for a business hotel February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Met My Needs Great and supportive staff members by all means ... February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice property, excellent staff, Platinum recognition and sports facilities need improvement *Property is good, well located close to the main station. *Staff is amazing. Quick room service, friendly front office and restaurant staff, invisible housekeeping *Platinum recognition could be better. Though upgrades are possible as a Platinum I'd expect more from a 5* hotel that does not even offer a lounge to its Platinum members (e.g. free minibar, welcome amenities like fresh fruit or other). *Sports and wellness facilites are about the worst that I have ever seen in a 5* hotel and need urgent remodeling. February 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by An unfortunate choice As a platinum member you do appreciate and enjoy being spoilt all over the world, except this hotel! The SPG benefits were not consistent. The staff although courteous where not interested in listening to SPG benefits provided all over the world. This only led to confusion and dissatisfaction. The hotel does not have a club lounge or a provide space for impromptu team meetings. The gym was one of the smallest I have trained in. All in all, just one of those unfortunate choices. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Stars Services This is great experience to stay at this hotel. Everything is perfect. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure Although the hotel was busy as it seems there was a large fair in town, the service was great. The bar was crowded every night but had a nice atmosphere to it (and you always found a place to sit). Love the Gin Cocktails they have. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I wish I could rate this hotel higher than 5 Stars!!!! I have stayed in some of the most amazing hotels around the world, but I have NEVER experienced better customer service and treatment than at the Meridien Parkhotel!!. I wish I could single out one employee who gave me expcetional service, but every single employee was above and beyond what any guest could expect. It started when I arrived from an international flight at 8:30am. I knew that I would not be able to check in until perhaps 3pm. Well, the front desk apologized because the room reserved for me would not be available until 10:30am… WOW!!! I never expected my room would be ready so early, nor did I expect an apology. How wonderful!! I travel with a medical service dog and everyone asked me about her, what breed she was, how old she was. In passing, I mentioned she would be four the next day. Well, later that day I received a gift wrapped package of dog treats. The next day another employee asked me how old my dog was. I told him she turned 4 today. He then replied, maybe I can find a present for her. I told him that the hotel had already generously given her a gift. Everyone has gone out of there way to make our stay incredibly special and I can't imagine ever staying at a different hotel when I return to Frankfurt!! Thank you to your entire hotel for an amazing stay.. You have made my business trip exceptional!!!! January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and value Location was very good and wasvery close to all my meeting. Staff was very nice and helpful. Great team January 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Greet Hotel... but it was not the first time i stayed at Le Méridien Parkhotel Frankfurt... I love to stay at this Hotel, especially that it is right next to the Main Frankfurt Train station, where you can reach anywhere in Europe from On this trip i was using the Your24 privilege, so I arrived at 6pm and left at 6pm... unfortunately the water in the morning was VERY HOT/ VERY COLD fluctuating... since I had no time.. to call and wait for fixing... i only informed the attendant upon check out... but i couldnt take a shower that day :( I hope that on my next visit this will not happen!!! January 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect the hotel was perfect in every way.the hotel Staff was excellent,Customer service was wonderful. The room was charming with its decor and high ceilings.The restaurant was excellent I ate breakfast,lunch,dinner and the Sunday brunch there.I cannot say enough wonderful things about the hotel. And the location was excellent,Just near the main train station and the subway, One of my favorite hotels,Ilook forward to returning. January 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location I always enjoy staying at the le Meridien. The location is perfect. Rooms are comfortable and very well kept. The staff is always polite and helpful. Lena Kukla was especially helpful this last visit. Wonderful breakfast buffet. January 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by 20 nights in 8 months, yet treated as just a regular visitor Not only was the phone not working (had to walk to the reception to request room service) and the shoe shining was sub standard, but also did the Hotel manager refuse my request for free internet access despite me having spent 20 nights in 8 months at their Hotel. Mind you, I missed SPG Gold status by a couple of nights last year which would have granted free access anyway. That would have been an easy way to secure customer loyalty but has been wasted. I did not feel particularly valued as a customer. I will only come back to Le Meridien Parkhotel if it cannot be avoided. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Meridien Frankfurt Germany, Perfection This hotels is always and continues to be perfection. The staff is very accommodating, the rooms are well appointed, the location is a minutes walk from the main banhoff and other various means of transportation. The hotel restaurant and lounge offer a wide selection of cuisine and excellent service. Please forward my review the the hotel General Manager on a continued job, well done. Patty Ann Secrest January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding facility. I needed a hotel close to the main railway station in Frankfurt and this one exceeded my expectations. It is literally a half block away, and while the neighborhood to the north is somewhat seedy the area directly around the hotel is fine. The Romer and Zeil areas are an easy subway ride away. The rooms themselves are much nicer than most business hotel rooms I've stayed in, with lots of space, a very comfortable bed and all the amenities anyone would want. If you find yourself in Frankfurt and are traveling by rail this hotel is a winner. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything's excellent except the wifi I had a great room, quiet (at the back of the hotel) which I asked for specifically - I was impressed with the way the check-in staff listened carefully to my requirements and met them fully. Staff, room, wellness facility and restaurant were all excellent. The only bad thing was the in-room wifi, which was very poor indeed. Signal strength was fine, but the network regularly stopped responding for minutes on end (sometimes half an hour) and most websites took 2 or 3 attempts to access. This stayed the same throughout my 4 day stay. Got much more reliable and faster service through my 3G phone which was also vastly cheaper even though I was "roaming" in a foreign country. December 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All excellent We were quite satisfied all the service we recived from staff and enjoyed staying at your hotel. We will certainly back to your Hotel if we have a chance to revisit your city. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding stay I have stayed at this hotel several times + have always enjoyed my stays. My most recent stay exceeded my expectations. Thank you again to Katharin + all of the Meridien Staff. Ahmed also remains a true host to your guests/visitors. I highly recommend this hotel when staying in Frankfurt. In addition to the great service it is near the train station + is centrally located. Thanks again Meridien Frankfurt. December 13, 2013
  • 2015-08-04T19:15:01.676Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_275, tr_275
  • loc_en_US, sid_1856, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>