Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to check in.

Le Méridien Parkhotel Frankfurt

  • Wiesenhuettenplatz 28-38
  • Frankfurt,
  • 60329
  • Germany
  • Map
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by My favorite place to stay in Frankfurt While not as opulent as the Westin Grand, Le Meridien Parc Hotel more than compensates with world class service. From the moment you step into the hotel, you are welcomed by one of the members of the three "amigos," three wonderful gentlemen who serve as greeters, concierges, bellmen and the most helpful people I've ever met at a hotel. Throughout your stay, they offer their services to you in any way possible and are the face and spirit of the hotel. Because of these fine gentlemen, Le Metidien Parc Hotel remains one of my favorite places to stay in Europe. February 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Its literally a few steps away from main station, making transportation very convenient. Breakfast buffet has small selection, but everything they had was high quality. Few things I found lacking is that the rooms are surprisingly small, by far the smallest of all the SPG's I stayed at. Its comfortable though, and I didn't stay long in the room to matter much. Did not receive platinum upgrade, although I did get free breakfast/internet. Lastly, I notice that they aggressive manipulate pricing here. Here for a convention, I notice few months out that the rooms were extremely expensive, but closer to convention time, the same dates dropped in price, presumably because they couldn't sell the rooms. September 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by it can only get better next time... Super nice welcome, friendly and courteous staff. The location is great, a little walking and you immediately reached the downtown / shopping area. Not so nice was the noise all night long, Some humming noise. Aswell pay 36,40 € for the Parking (for one Night). For this money i've could have park Cheaper directly in front of the door-in the parking restricted area, rather than in the dark garage with no lift. Further with WiFi / WLAN access, there were only problems and I could not use it on all my devices simultaneously. At least the familiar and typical Le Meridien smell was present. August 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by 20 nights in 8 months, yet treated as just a regular visitor Not only was the phone not working (had to walk to the reception to request room service) and the shoe shining was sub standard, but also did the Hotel manager refuse my request for free internet access despite me having spent 20 nights in 8 months at their Hotel. Mind you, I missed SPG Gold status by a couple of nights last year which would have granted free access anyway. That would have been an easy way to secure customer loyalty but has been wasted. I did not feel particularly valued as a customer. I will only come back to Le Meridien Parkhotel if it cannot be avoided. January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Greet Hotel... but it was not the first time i stayed at Le Méridien Parkhotel Frankfurt... I love to stay at this Hotel, especially that it is right next to the Main Frankfurt Train station, where you can reach anywhere in Europe from On this trip i was using the Your24 privilege, so I arrived at 6pm and left at 6pm... unfortunately the water in the morning was VERY HOT/ VERY COLD fluctuating... since I had no time.. to call and wait for fixing... i only informed the attendant upon check out... but i couldnt take a shower that day :( I hope that on my next visit this will not happen!!! January 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good hotel but ... if the room is against the bathroom of another room, you can hear the shower which can distrub the sleep. This is the first time I experienced this. All my other stays were perfect. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels like home I stayed at Le Méridien Parkhotel Frankfurt for the weekend and I had the best stay. I wish I would have had more time to enjoy at the hotel, but unfortunately I was very busy. My stay started with a very warm welcome during the check-in and the feeling of being at a secong home continued. The staff was very friendly and helpful and I had a great room with a nice view over the Frankfurt Skyline. Also the breakfast was very good with a big variety of freshly prepared food. All in all I had a great stay at this hotel and whenever I will be back in Frankfurt I will stay there. October 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by exercise facility Needs to be updated & more equipment. Lightning needs improvement in workout area. April 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Improvement needed I was unable to use internet from my room. I reported this to the reception several times but they did nothing about it. It was only on my last day that it was eventually fixed. Noted that when I checked-in to the hotel I asked about the internet service in the room and I was told that they will give it to me free of charge. In addition, I gave my shoes for shoe shine and requested them to be delivered to my room by 7:00 in the morning. However, they did not deliver it on time. Please note that I have had this issue with this hotel in the past and I was told that feedback will be provided to the staff. They also offered me free upgrade to the room for this stay but much to my disappointment exactly same problems were experienced. May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic experience Overall, the hotel has a charm of old style, look. But the amenities I came in contact are in new condition. I had the chance to be upgraded to one of the jr suites in what they said is the old wing. I was impressed with the elevator and all the decorations trying to recreate an atmosphere from 80 years ago, maybe. The room was in excellent condition, and nicely decorated. If is to comment on something, is the use of vinyl shower curtain which gets easily sticking to skin. For sure I will return to this hotel, and I do hope to get the same service. October 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Severely Disappointing From the moment the bellman grabbed my bag even after I declined his help, to the cold night where the heat turned up to 30 degrees C still had me huddled under the blankets, until the morning I left when the showerhead didn't work and I had to stick my head under the bath faucet, this hotel was beyond disappointing and actually enraging. Even if everything had worked and the staff gave even the inkling of caring, the "Executive" room is tiny by any standard. No matter how dedicated you are to Starwood (or Starwood points) you'll want to go elsewhere. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding facility. I needed a hotel close to the main railway station in Frankfurt and this one exceeded my expectations. It is literally a half block away, and while the neighborhood to the north is somewhat seedy the area directly around the hotel is fine. The Romer and Zeil areas are an easy subway ride away. The rooms themselves are much nicer than most business hotel rooms I've stayed in, with lots of space, a very comfortable bed and all the amenities anyone would want. If you find yourself in Frankfurt and are traveling by rail this hotel is a winner. December 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not like the others Le Meridien properties It's a good hotel but far below other Le Meridien properties I have stayed before. Location is excelent. April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always welcome Réception can fix everything for you with a fast answer. April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice property, excellent staff, Platinum recognition and sports facilities need improvement *Property is good, well located close to the main station. *Staff is amazing. Quick room service, friendly front office and restaurant staff, invisible housekeeping *Platinum recognition could be better. Though upgrades are possible as a Platinum I'd expect more from a 5* hotel that does not even offer a lounge to its Platinum members (e.g. free minibar, welcome amenities like fresh fruit or other). *Sports and wellness facilites are about the worst that I have ever seen in a 5* hotel and need urgent remodeling. February 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad but could improve This hotel is very nicely located and the room wasn't bad for the price. I have two negatives about this property. The housekeeping lady tried to enter my room 2x the morning of my departure. This despite the do not disturb light being pushed on the inside of my door. I couldn't put the do not disturb sign out as I had ordered room service. That brings to point my second dislike. I attempted to eat breakfast downstairs and couldn't find an empty table anywhere. It was SO crowded that I had to go back upstairs and order room service. November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staying 2 different rooms 2 nites I stayed first nite on the 8th floor Starwood Floor. I found the room design a little too "modern" and sleek for my liking. The desk and sitting chair NOT comfortable and the desk not "functional". I had to return a second nite after checking out and going to and back from the sirport. This room was 2nd flor and much nicer for my liking, chairs proper and comfortable, desk and room better layout. The best feature was fantastic queen beed with very comfortable mattress, for me always a challange. Staff very responsive to needs. December 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by And so close to the Bahnhoff/ no need for cab ! Walking distance from the central frankfurt train station. No need for a cab, I found out after.. ;) April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I recommed this Hotel I had room from Le Méridien Parkhotel Frankfurt at the end od July 2012. Staff from reception to kitchen were really friendly, and they arranged everything or more that I asked without any delay or conversations. The room itself was very calm and big, actually bigger that I had thougt. Maybe I was upgraded? Anyway the feeling was like that. On the table of room there were fruits and candy. Own restaurant of Hotel was really good, and then it was possible to have a drink in pianobar with good music. In the morning breakfast was also really really good. Actually I have to ask where they have found yoghurt like that! Time in Frankfurt was nice and I have to say that next time It is not difficult to decide where I am going to live there. So good was Le Méridien Parkhotel Frankfurt. August 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The bar in this hotel is for smokers. Beyond the fact that I think the price was a little high for such a small room, the fact that the only bar in the hotel was a smokers' bar upset me slightly. In my experience, hotels of this perceived standard in Germany that only have one bar, will have a non smoking bar. Typically, it's only hotels with space for more than one bar that will have one which allows guests to smoke. As a non smoker, I found this unpleasant. I travel a lot with my work and spend a lot of nights in hotels. After the working day has finished, I like to unwind in the bar and read a book. It's the best alternative available to unwinding in my own home. Sitting in my room watching TV gets a little claustrophobic. Having my lungs, nostrils and clothing polluted by cigarette smoke generally ruins my evenings. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is tremendous The staff at Le Meridien is the best that I have encountered during my stays at SPG hotels. They are kind and patient with a wonderful understanding of the needs of guests. The facilities are excellent in both wings of the hotel and the breakfast that is offered sets you up for a wonderful day in Frankfurt. The food and atmosphere in El Jardin, the outside patio area, make it a wonderful place to work or relax. Overall this is an excellent hotel that is made only better by the staff. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and courteuos staff makes a good hotel great The hotel is a wonderful facility but it was made better by staff that is attentive, courteous and very friendly. No request seemed out of reach. I was asked on check-in what could be done to make my stay better and if I would need a late check out. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff I had to stay twice at this hotel within a short amount of time and although this was my first time staying at this Meridien, everyone recognized me when I came back and made me feel like I was returning home. Even the first time around, I found the staff extremely professional and friendly, the hotel is well located and the rooms are really nice and comfortable. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience in Downtown Frankfurt I used this hotel to centrally locate myself since I was to fly back home from Frankfurt in a couple of days. It shates the charm of its sister property in Nuremberg in btoh charm and ambiance. The amazing location just outside of the Hauptbanhof made it ideal for sightseeing, commuting or just exploring the city. The staff were extremely helpful, friendly and made my stay as comfortable as I could have imagined. I would definitely stay here again in a heartbeat! October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect the hotel was perfect in every way.the hotel Staff was excellent,Customer service was wonderful. The room was charming with its decor and high ceilings.The restaurant was excellent I ate breakfast,lunch,dinner and the Sunday brunch there.I cannot say enough wonderful things about the hotel. And the location was excellent,Just near the main train station and the subway, One of my favorite hotels,Ilook forward to returning. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by what hotels should be like The Park has always been in my experience a great hotel. lovely surroundings to make you feel comfortable, good service, nice restaurant and the staff is very eager to help. March 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Satisfactory Hotel for Business Travelers I have stayed at this hotel for business on many occasions. Previously, it was one of my favorite hotels in Frankfurt. However, my recent stay during August 2013 would have been very unsatisfactory for any serious business traveler. Specifically, renovations are being conducted in the newer building span, therefore I was unable to get any decent sleep. In addition, the wifi network was out of service which prevented my accomplishment of any online business work. Upon check-out, I voiced my complaints to the front desk staff (when asked "how was your stay?"). However, the only responses I received were to confirm what I already knew about the renovation work and informing me that they "were having trouble" with their (wifi) network provider. The front desk staff showed no empathy nor was I provided any offers to satisfy my complaints. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All excellent We really enjoyed staying at your Hotel. Front desk is very friendly and Concierge was very kind to tell us the good restraunt to eojoy our dinner. He introduced two restaurants and both of them served us delicious dishes at very reasonale price. If we are back to Frantfurt, we definitely stay at your place and will recommend our friends strongly to reserve the room at your hotel. We thank you very everything you have given to us. Ebata December 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Entrance from parking lot to hotel is not great The hotel has a great location - around a 20 minute walk to old town along the river. The one area where improvement is required is the access from the parking garage to the hotel, both from a safety comfort level (though there were no incidents) as well as the access itself which is dark and narrow with stairs. There is a security guard sitting at the hotel entrance from the parking garage but this only adds to the perceived safety / security issue. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic, very friendly and helpful Stayed at the Meridien Frankfurt twice, once a weekend trip and second for business. Everybody was very nice, helped with city tour and gave lots of information. Used Schirn museum tickets ( included in the room rate ) and you can easily walk there. For business the location is perfect, even there is a red light district around the corner, you can not feel this. The hotel is very clean and I will come back next time in Frankfurt, that's for sure! April 15, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>