Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to check in.

Le Méridien Parkhotel Frankfurt

  • Wiesenhuettenplatz 28-38
  • Frankfurt,
  • 60329
  • Germany
  • Map
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 184 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience and comfortable The location is only 5 min walking from Frankfurt main station and the price is valuable, but I found there is a dead pest sticked on the window when I checked in last week, guess maybe the curtain cover that and the cleaner can not find that, if the wifi is also free in room, it will be perfect because now in Asia, the wifi has already very common and popular be free in room October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service I commented to a waiter how much i had enjoyed the sweet, which had run out, even though I had had my fair share. Sitting outside he suddenly pops over to my table with extra sweets for me. How great is that!! In the service industry so many don't 'think', they respond. Anyone who thinks for themselves to offer great service in my book deserves a big thank you and congrats. June 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features good for Frankfurt visitor October 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom My room was at the &th floor new section. I booked a superior room at this section, My upgarde was for a room at the old section. I refused and asked for one at the new section. the front desk manager intervened. He gave me a room a the 7th floor (the SPG floor). I am still upset with the first treatment ie fooling me to have a room at the old section with tiny rooms. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff I had to stay twice at this hotel within a short amount of time and although this was my first time staying at this Meridien, everyone recognized me when I came back and made me feel like I was returning home. Even the first time around, I found the staff extremely professional and friendly, the hotel is well located and the rooms are really nice and comfortable. February 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by You need to stay in the new tower. As a Platnium member I was not happy being placed in room 102 of the old tower and being told that that was an upgrade. I had associates with me and they were in the new tower and had much bigger rooms and better accommodations. My room sucked and the bed covers don't even cover the whole bed. They are to small. Definitely not like in the USA. June 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by solid city hotel The hotel is nearby the main train station. I find the location very convenient. The outdoor beergarden is very nice. Breakfast was good, we entered the restaurant 3 minutes before official opening time and sat down at a table but staff insisted that we leave restaurant and come back 6:00. Rooms were ok, especially the lightning design. August 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Book Fair A really busy time for the hotel, but you can see that they have done it a million times and everything was organised and calm. An impressive job. Even though there were always a lot of guest around, each with their different demands, you still felt special. The staff were attentive, responsive and very friendly. October 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ideal location This hotel is modern, with spacious comfortable rooms. Food in the restaurant in above average (a pleasant surprise). Having to pay for WiFi was an unpleasant surprise, and even when I did connectivity was spotty at best. Also wished there were more English entertainment TV channels, i.e. not news and sports. March 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location My stay was better than last time I was there. And that was only because of the customer agent person that checked me in. Great attitude. Can't recall her name but I think she is Turkish/German. Still no lounge for platinum members and no breakfast included. Come on Meridien!! July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Second time we stayed there and we love it. Location is perfect, hotel very confortable, quiet, clean. Staff excellent. This time, we travelled with our little dog and the staff was really good to help us out. If possible, ask for a room in the old wing, it is really beautiful. A great place to stay. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The great feel of little things combine Starting with comfortable smiles while check-in, feel nice it right next to a little park! And Even better it is 10mins walk to the river. Stayed during World Cup period, you get to feel the energy of environment. The hotel give you a special city view from the gym room. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Hotel is easy waking distance from main train station in Frankfurt, and close to the river. Room was lovely and well appointed. Staff suggestions for restaurants were very good. My only complaint is that there is a charge for internet - not cheap and it was annoying to have to pay extra for wi-fi. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional and Traditional service This had been my first visit to Frankfurt, but not my first stay at a Meridien. The Meridien Frankfurt is certainly a role model for other hotels. I shall look forward to returning to Frankfurt and to the Meridien. The personnel were exceptional in their display of courtesy and professionalism. September 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Space for improvement Knowing that FFM is a location that makes it difficult to feel really comfortable, my last stay gives some concreate moments to change: I am really not interessted in queuing to reach my breakfast visiting a 5*hotel (just to leave my room number, at least not beeing platinum guest). October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect stay It was a business trip and I did a lot of work in the hotel room. The wireless was really fast and the room was well suited for working. A few more electrical plugs would have been nice. Room service was very efficient and the food excellent. Will definitely stay here again. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome experience Just one word would express my experience "Amazing" September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice downtown business hotel Hotel was conveniently located beside the train station. I stayed on points and used one of my suite upgrades. We arrived early in the morning and the hotel provided us with a room to rest until our suite was ready. This was very nice. The room my wife and I stayed in was recently renovated in the old section of the hotel. I chose the breakfast as part of my Platinum benefit and it was excellent. The only complaint I have is the smoking in the bar, however, I think many countries in Europe are moving towards banning this. The heat in our room was not working properly, so the hotel brought us a radiator. Not a big deal. I wasn't too thrilled with the gym facilities. There are no separate male and female change rooms or showers and the bathroom is not separated from the main gym area. Perhaps this is common in Germany however. The only thing I found absurd was the price of the bottled water in the bar fridge, which was 3.70 euros. The staff was very pleasant and helpful and the overall experience was quite enjoyable. January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great people and location for extensive business travels Hotel infrastrastructure plus great people from front desk to door man at the end of the stay provide what you whant to experience while staying. People understand the way most business travellers like to be treated in a hotel. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room and great service. I have been fortunate enough to stay at 5 stars hotels when I am on a trip. I would rate this hotel more than 5stars. Everything was a first class, the bed, breakfast and services...... The service was incredibly good with beautiful smile on every single person. January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Lift to Garage; Shower Leaks There is no lift to the parking garage making it quite a challenge to bring in luggage. The shower in our room did not prevent the water from going onto the bathroom floor. On the other hand, the room was comfortable and the food in the restaurant was excellent. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frankfurt Le Meridien This hotel is ideally situated within a few minutes of the Hauptbanhof. Staff are always frinedly & helpful. The rooms are clean & airy, and noise levels are low. Some of the rooms in the newer part are slightly small. I always use this hotel in Frankfurt. February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay and phantasmic rooms in the modern part it was a great stay. the hotel is near the train station and close to the city center an rhine river promenade. the rooms in the modern part of the hotel are excellent. on my next time in frankfurt i will stay again at the le meridien park hotel. thanks! April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Instant welcome Upon entering the hotel is an instant welcome. I believe this is due to the beautiful calming smell and the gorgeous fresh floral arrangements throughout the hotel. I would love to know the cleaner or freshener that they use that gives that lovely smell. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by bad service at reception 10 minutes to proceed checking ! Then I asked the receptionist to locate the Fleming's bar and she directed me to the wrong hotel (she sighed when I asked for help and indeed did not really look long enough to notice there are several fleming's in FFT) September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and courteuos staff makes a good hotel great The hotel is a wonderful facility but it was made better by staff that is attentive, courteous and very friendly. No request seemed out of reach. I was asked on check-in what could be done to make my stay better and if I would need a late check out. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Very good hotel I have been visit for two days and everything was perfect, from the moment I came to the reception the kindles of the local stuff, the room is very clean, comfort. the breakfast was very good and they let me do late checkout without any extra money March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needed in your room Simple free avilable internet in the room, lobby etc so you can work on your ovn computer - missing No possibility to heat water annd have coffe/thea in the room The rest no problems but this realy limited part of the work thats needed to be done. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good option It met my basic needs, and the area is great; however, the staff was not overly friendly or accurate in information given. I noticed mistakes on my bill, which they took care of with no problem, but it should not have happened in the first place. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Stay This hotel had exactly what I was looking for. The wonderful location, historic building, and fabulous rooms made my stay in Frankfurt really wonderful. The staff was very kind and flexible. No complaints! July 23, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>