Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to check in.

Le Méridien Parkhotel Frankfurt

  • Wiesenhuettenplatz 28-38
  • Frankfurt,
  • 60329
  • Germany
  • Map
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 183 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sloppy Management Hotel facilities were fine, though food selection not great; but generally poor service lets it down. In the last 9 weeks different issues arise. This week (two nights only.. 1) my room service breakfast failed to arrive twice.. hence i was late for work 2) my internet didnt work on first night 3) hotel charged me in £gbp but couldnt give me a bill in GBP 4) morning call failed to happen on last day. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect the hotel was perfect in every way.the hotel Staff was excellent,Customer service was wonderful. The room was charming with its decor and high ceilings.The restaurant was excellent I ate breakfast,lunch,dinner and the Sunday brunch there.I cannot say enough wonderful things about the hotel. And the location was excellent,Just near the main train station and the subway, One of my favorite hotels,Ilook forward to returning. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel for me I stayed there for 2 days while travelling Frankfurt and nearby places. Hotel staffs were really great and always prepared for the helps. Nice location and perfect room for my self along, but the room size is quite small for more than 2 people. All the places including shopping district (luxurious & casual) and historical landmarks. I always walked to the places from the hotel and it only takes me for 10 to 15 minutes. September 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient near the train station A good option for stay near the train station. Housekeeping was extremely efficient and breakfast service outstanding.Reception team was medium. Some problems with the Wi Fi in the room,but situation improves since my previous stay. Historical wing this time.Rooms have not some particular atmoshpere,I believe modern wing is better,but this is a question of personal taste. For business stay ,I found it twice quite good. May 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by When in Franfurt... Stay at the LeMeridien Parkhotel. My wife and I met friends from the UK for a weeeked of Wiehnachtsmarkt festivities and the Parkhotel was ideal. The hotel is conveniently located to travel within and outside Frankfurt. The staff was very good and some individuals were exceptional. It was comfortable and convenient. The high price of the breakfast was the sole disappointment. We will stay again if in Frankfurt. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding stay I have stayed at this hotel several times + have always enjoyed my stays. My most recent stay exceeded my expectations. Thank you again to Katharin + all of the Meridien Staff. Ahmed also remains a true host to your guests/visitors. I highly recommend this hotel when staying in Frankfurt. In addition to the great service it is near the train station + is centrally located. Thanks again Meridien Frankfurt. December 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel with " toilet noise " problems in modern wing Staff are very nice and friendly, the only suggestion for guests is to absolutely avoid the rooms in the modern wing : the toilets have been built in a way that you can hear noises, throat clearing, chatting etc. coming from the next door guests. I have noticed this problem during both my stays in the new wing, while this doesn't happen in the old wing which, by the way, is also a lot nicer. November 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel staff! The staff at this hotel are outstanding! I am based in the US and on day 2 of my stay, I had a problem with my curling iron. I asked the hotel staff could they purchase me a replacement curling iron and within 1 hour, a replacement was delivered to me! The concierge is fabulous and Antonia of the front desk is great at not only answering questions but also anticipating needs. Excellent staff! May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I came home again This was my 8.stay in this old-fashion,comfortable hotel with his very kindly staff. For example the concierege remembers my name, when i was asking for a paraply, and with so real smile that i was convienct, that this wasn"t routine but comes from hers heart.Thank. The second example was the coffe-machine in my rome that not works, but 5 m.later the waiter brings me another one.Thank YOU October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service is excellent, otherwise between average and good I apprieciated most the service at this place: friendly, professional and simply excellent and this from the moment of check in until departure. Rooms: The room was very spacious and nicely decorated in the modern wing. This earns an excellent. Reason i consider the room as average is the quality of the bed that I experienced very average. Furthermore the bathroom was just updated and finally the very bad isolation. All in all the room was very clean. Breakfast: very good! Facilities: The description of the fitness center on hotels website is certainly incorrect: "Begin with a workout in the state-of-the-art fitness facility". Reality: In total five machines (cross trainer, treadmill, bike) and free weights, that's it with a capacity of max. 7 to 9 people. All in all a nice place, convenient when taking the train ( 2min) with outstanding service, nice rooms but in some area's room for improvement. March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience and comfortable The location is only 5 min walking from Frankfurt main station and the price is valuable, but I found there is a dead pest sticked on the window when I checked in last week, guess maybe the curtain cover that and the cleaner can not find that, if the wifi is also free in room, it will be perfect because now in Asia, the wifi has already very common and popular be free in room October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service I commented to a waiter how much i had enjoyed the sweet, which had run out, even though I had had my fair share. Sitting outside he suddenly pops over to my table with extra sweets for me. How great is that!! In the service industry so many don't 'think', they respond. Anyone who thinks for themselves to offer great service in my book deserves a big thank you and congrats. June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff I had to stay twice at this hotel within a short amount of time and although this was my first time staying at this Meridien, everyone recognized me when I came back and made me feel like I was returning home. Even the first time around, I found the staff extremely professional and friendly, the hotel is well located and the rooms are really nice and comfortable. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom My room was at the &th floor new section. I booked a superior room at this section, My upgarde was for a room at the old section. I refused and asked for one at the new section. the front desk manager intervened. He gave me a room a the 7th floor (the SPG floor). I am still upset with the first treatment ie fooling me to have a room at the old section with tiny rooms. February 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by You need to stay in the new tower. As a Platnium member I was not happy being placed in room 102 of the old tower and being told that that was an upgrade. I had associates with me and they were in the new tower and had much bigger rooms and better accommodations. My room sucked and the bed covers don't even cover the whole bed. They are to small. Definitely not like in the USA. June 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by solid city hotel The hotel is nearby the main train station. I find the location very convenient. The outdoor beergarden is very nice. Breakfast was good, we entered the restaurant 3 minutes before official opening time and sat down at a table but staff insisted that we leave restaurant and come back 6:00. Rooms were ok, especially the lightning design. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Recent stay was perfect, it was a beautiful boutique hotel located very well to transportation, restaurants, and conference locations. Staff were so very helpful and pleasant. May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Book Fair A really busy time for the hotel, but you can see that they have done it a million times and everything was organised and calm. An impressive job. Even though there were always a lot of guest around, each with their different demands, you still felt special. The staff were attentive, responsive and very friendly. October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff in restaurant and front desk the best ever The staff at this hotel and restaurant always greet you with a smile and are so kind. The chefs always do a five star meal and the food is delivered with a happy face. Thank you once again for another wonderful meal. May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ideal location This hotel is modern, with spacious comfortable rooms. Food in the restaurant in above average (a pleasant surprise). Having to pay for WiFi was an unpleasant surprise, and even when I did connectivity was spotty at best. Also wished there were more English entertainment TV channels, i.e. not news and sports. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Second time we stayed there and we love it. Location is perfect, hotel very confortable, quiet, clean. Staff excellent. This time, we travelled with our little dog and the staff was really good to help us out. If possible, ask for a room in the old wing, it is really beautiful. A great place to stay. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Hotel is easy waking distance from main train station in Frankfurt, and close to the river. Room was lovely and well appointed. Staff suggestions for restaurants were very good. My only complaint is that there is a charge for internet - not cheap and it was annoying to have to pay extra for wi-fi. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional and Traditional service This had been my first visit to Frankfurt, but not my first stay at a Meridien. The Meridien Frankfurt is certainly a role model for other hotels. I shall look forward to returning to Frankfurt and to the Meridien. The personnel were exceptional in their display of courtesy and professionalism. September 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Space for improvement Knowing that FFM is a location that makes it difficult to feel really comfortable, my last stay gives some concreate moments to change: I am really not interessted in queuing to reach my breakfast visiting a 5*hotel (just to leave my room number, at least not beeing platinum guest). October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and courteuos staff makes a good hotel great The hotel is a wonderful facility but it was made better by staff that is attentive, courteous and very friendly. No request seemed out of reach. I was asked on check-in what could be done to make my stay better and if I would need a late check out. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect stay It was a business trip and I did a lot of work in the hotel room. The wireless was really fast and the room was well suited for working. A few more electrical plugs would have been nice. Room service was very efficient and the food excellent. Will definitely stay here again. October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice downtown business hotel Hotel was conveniently located beside the train station. I stayed on points and used one of my suite upgrades. We arrived early in the morning and the hotel provided us with a room to rest until our suite was ready. This was very nice. The room my wife and I stayed in was recently renovated in the old section of the hotel. I chose the breakfast as part of my Platinum benefit and it was excellent. The only complaint I have is the smoking in the bar, however, I think many countries in Europe are moving towards banning this. The heat in our room was not working properly, so the hotel brought us a radiator. Not a big deal. I wasn't too thrilled with the gym facilities. There are no separate male and female change rooms or showers and the bathroom is not separated from the main gym area. Perhaps this is common in Germany however. The only thing I found absurd was the price of the bottled water in the bar fridge, which was 3.70 euros. The staff was very pleasant and helpful and the overall experience was quite enjoyable. January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great and central place near Hauptbahnhof Very central place in Frankfurt near Main Train Station with very friendly staff. Good atmosphere in the hotel. Good access to S-Bahn and U-Bahn. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good hotel but ... if the room is against the bathroom of another room, you can hear the shower which can distrub the sleep. This is the first time I experienced this. All my other stays were perfect. April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No in room coffee/tea service This is one of the few hotels I stay at in Germany that provides to in-room coffee/tea service items. May 19, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>