Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 294 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure Although the hotel was busy as it seems there was a large fair in town, the service was great. The bar was crowded every night but had a nice atmosphere to it (and you always found a place to sit). Love the Gin Cocktails they have. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I wish I could rate this hotel higher than 5 Stars!!!! I have stayed in some of the most amazing hotels around the world, but I have NEVER experienced better customer service and treatment than at the Meridien Parkhotel!!. I wish I could single out one employee who gave me expcetional service, but every single employee was above and beyond what any guest could expect. It started when I arrived from an international flight at 8:30am. I knew that I would not be able to check in until perhaps 3pm. Well, the front desk apologized because the room reserved for me would not be available until 10:30am… WOW!!! I never expected my room would be ready so early, nor did I expect an apology. How wonderful!! I travel with a medical service dog and everyone asked me about her, what breed she was, how old she was. In passing, I mentioned she would be four the next day. Well, later that day I received a gift wrapped package of dog treats. The next day another employee asked me how old my dog was. I told him she turned 4 today. He then replied, maybe I can find a present for her. I told him that the hotel had already generously given her a gift. Everyone has gone out of there way to make our stay incredibly special and I can't imagine ever staying at a different hotel when I return to Frankfurt!! Thank you to your entire hotel for an amazing stay.. You have made my business trip exceptional!!!! January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and value Location was very good and wasvery close to all my meeting. Staff was very nice and helpful. Great team January 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Greet Hotel... but it was not the first time i stayed at Le Méridien Parkhotel Frankfurt... I love to stay at this Hotel, especially that it is right next to the Main Frankfurt Train station, where you can reach anywhere in Europe from On this trip i was using the Your24 privilege, so I arrived at 6pm and left at 6pm... unfortunately the water in the morning was VERY HOT/ VERY COLD fluctuating... since I had no time.. to call and wait for fixing... i only informed the attendant upon check out... but i couldnt take a shower that day :( I hope that on my next visit this will not happen!!! January 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect the hotel was perfect in every way.the hotel Staff was excellent,Customer service was wonderful. The room was charming with its decor and high ceilings.The restaurant was excellent I ate breakfast,lunch,dinner and the Sunday brunch there.I cannot say enough wonderful things about the hotel. And the location was excellent,Just near the main train station and the subway, One of my favorite hotels,Ilook forward to returning. January 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location I always enjoy staying at the le Meridien. The location is perfect. Rooms are comfortable and very well kept. The staff is always polite and helpful. Lena Kukla was especially helpful this last visit. Wonderful breakfast buffet. January 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by 20 nights in 8 months, yet treated as just a regular visitor Not only was the phone not working (had to walk to the reception to request room service) and the shoe shining was sub standard, but also did the Hotel manager refuse my request for free internet access despite me having spent 20 nights in 8 months at their Hotel. Mind you, I missed SPG Gold status by a couple of nights last year which would have granted free access anyway. That would have been an easy way to secure customer loyalty but has been wasted. I did not feel particularly valued as a customer. I will only come back to Le Meridien Parkhotel if it cannot be avoided. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Meridien Frankfurt Germany, Perfection This hotels is always and continues to be perfection. The staff is very accommodating, the rooms are well appointed, the location is a minutes walk from the main banhoff and other various means of transportation. The hotel restaurant and lounge offer a wide selection of cuisine and excellent service. Please forward my review the the hotel General Manager on a continued job, well done. Patty Ann Secrest January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding facility. I needed a hotel close to the main railway station in Frankfurt and this one exceeded my expectations. It is literally a half block away, and while the neighborhood to the north is somewhat seedy the area directly around the hotel is fine. The Romer and Zeil areas are an easy subway ride away. The rooms themselves are much nicer than most business hotel rooms I've stayed in, with lots of space, a very comfortable bed and all the amenities anyone would want. If you find yourself in Frankfurt and are traveling by rail this hotel is a winner. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything's excellent except the wifi I had a great room, quiet (at the back of the hotel) which I asked for specifically - I was impressed with the way the check-in staff listened carefully to my requirements and met them fully. Staff, room, wellness facility and restaurant were all excellent. The only bad thing was the in-room wifi, which was very poor indeed. Signal strength was fine, but the network regularly stopped responding for minutes on end (sometimes half an hour) and most websites took 2 or 3 attempts to access. This stayed the same throughout my 4 day stay. Got much more reliable and faster service through my 3G phone which was also vastly cheaper even though I was "roaming" in a foreign country. December 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All excellent We were quite satisfied all the service we recived from staff and enjoyed staying at your hotel. We will certainly back to your Hotel if we have a chance to revisit your city. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding stay I have stayed at this hotel several times + have always enjoyed my stays. My most recent stay exceeded my expectations. Thank you again to Katharin + all of the Meridien Staff. Ahmed also remains a true host to your guests/visitors. I highly recommend this hotel when staying in Frankfurt. In addition to the great service it is near the train station + is centrally located. Thanks again Meridien Frankfurt. December 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staying 2 different rooms 2 nites I stayed first nite on the 8th floor Starwood Floor. I found the room design a little too "modern" and sleek for my liking. The desk and sitting chair NOT comfortable and the desk not "functional". I had to return a second nite after checking out and going to and back from the sirport. This room was 2nd flor and much nicer for my liking, chairs proper and comfortable, desk and room better layout. The best feature was fantastic queen beed with very comfortable mattress, for me always a challange. Staff very responsive to needs. December 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by When in Franfurt... Stay at the LeMeridien Parkhotel. My wife and I met friends from the UK for a weeeked of Wiehnachtsmarkt festivities and the Parkhotel was ideal. The hotel is conveniently located to travel within and outside Frankfurt. The staff was very good and some individuals were exceptional. It was comfortable and convenient. The high price of the breakfast was the sole disappointment. We will stay again if in Frankfurt. December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good option It met my basic needs, and the area is great; however, the staff was not overly friendly or accurate in information given. I noticed mistakes on my bill, which they took care of with no problem, but it should not have happened in the first place. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All excellent We really enjoyed staying at your Hotel. Front desk is very friendly and Concierge was very kind to tell us the good restraunt to eojoy our dinner. He introduced two restaurants and both of them served us delicious dishes at very reasonale price. If we are back to Frantfurt, we definitely stay at your place and will recommend our friends strongly to reserve the room at your hotel. We thank you very everything you have given to us. Ebata December 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Great Dirty Laundry bags left in hallway. Renovation issues. December 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel with " toilet noise " problems in modern wing Staff are very nice and friendly, the only suggestion for guests is to absolutely avoid the rooms in the modern wing : the toilets have been built in a way that you can hear noises, throat clearing, chatting etc. coming from the next door guests. I have noticed this problem during both my stays in the new wing, while this doesn't happen in the old wing which, by the way, is also a lot nicer. November 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has very tiny rooms In a hotel with such a standard, wifi should be free and offered proactively at the welcome desk. November 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room room is to small, desk has not enough electric outlets, US adapter missing November 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spg? I come to this hotel almost on a weekly basis, unfortunately lately maybe due to my check in time, I never get asked what amenity I want nor do I get any acknowledgement of my spg status. November 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad but could improve This hotel is very nicely located and the room wasn't bad for the price. I have two negatives about this property. The housekeeping lady tried to enter my room 2x the morning of my departure. This despite the do not disturb light being pushed on the inside of my door. I couldn't put the do not disturb sign out as I had ordered room service. That brings to point my second dislike. I attempted to eat breakfast downstairs and couldn't find an empty table anywhere. It was SO crowded that I had to go back upstairs and order room service. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great as always Stayed once again at the Parkhotel. Everything was fine. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels like home I stayed at Le Méridien Parkhotel Frankfurt for the weekend and I had the best stay. I wish I would have had more time to enjoy at the hotel, but unfortunately I was very busy. My stay started with a very warm welcome during the check-in and the feeling of being at a secong home continued. The staff was very friendly and helpful and I had a great room with a nice view over the Frankfurt Skyline. Also the breakfast was very good with a big variety of freshly prepared food. All in all I had a great stay at this hotel and whenever I will be back in Frankfurt I will stay there. October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a pleasant Surprise As a Platinum Member I tend to stay at the Airport Sheraton. This time I tried the LeMeridien and was pleasantly surprised. The reception staff were excellent to deal with (in particular the young man of Russian origin was exemplary) and the room which was in the old wing was brilliant. I received my platinum upgrade and was treated to a wonderful room furnished with antiques. Only the dining area left room for improvement as the appearance of the restaurant did not seem to match the overall quality of the accomodation. Restaurant staff were very good to deal with though. Location is not great but on a cost benefit analysis the Hotel is hard to beat. I would certainly recommend the Hotel. October 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Big Let down !!!! Room was not that clean still had used shampoo, conditioner and cream bottles from prior person. Fitness Center needs to be better ! October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic experience Overall, the hotel has a charm of old style, look. But the amenities I came in contact are in new condition. I had the chance to be upgraded to one of the jr suites in what they said is the old wing. I was impressed with the elevator and all the decorations trying to recreate an atmosphere from 80 years ago, maybe. The room was in excellent condition, and nicely decorated. If is to comment on something, is the use of vinyl shower curtain which gets easily sticking to skin. For sure I will return to this hotel, and I do hope to get the same service. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central location Very close to train station, easy to walk around Very nice hotel, clean, staff very helpful. Bar and restaurant excellent. October 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience and comfortable The location is only 5 min walking from Frankfurt main station and the price is valuable, but I found there is a dead pest sticked on the window when I checked in last week, guess maybe the curtain cover that and the cleaner can not find that, if the wifi is also free in room, it will be perfect because now in Asia, the wifi has already very common and popular be free in room October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Book Fair A really busy time for the hotel, but you can see that they have done it a million times and everything was organised and calm. An impressive job. Even though there were always a lot of guest around, each with their different demands, you still felt special. The staff were attentive, responsive and very friendly. October 13, 2013
  • 2016-07-30 T12:24:47.543-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_294, tr_294
  • loc_en_US, sid_1856, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>