Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 283 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by At the center in Frankfurt Room booking and check in was made very easy thanks to the ease of use of the SPG iPhone app. Great feature, the receptionist greeted me very friendly and almost knew who I was! Hotel and location was for me important and access was totally great. Also really quiet for a big city like Frankfurt right around the opening weekend of the IAA for the public. Thanks for the concierge to help me find a great restaurant and entertainment for the evening. Although the weather forecast was not really great for the weekend the hotel helped to keep the mood up to a 100 %, and in the end the weather wasn't as bad as the forecast predicted. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay Very comfortable stay and nice staff September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by In room facilities The room did not provide any electric kettle or coffee machine. would have appreciated if it was kept especially early in the morning, had to go down to the restaurant to get coffee. September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel certainly met our needs. We enjoyed out stay at this hotel as the staff were very helpful and they made us feel welcome. The room was very comfortable and we dined in the restaurant where we had a relaxed evening meal and a great breakfast. September 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Satisfactory Hotel for Business Travelers I have stayed at this hotel for business on many occasions. Previously, it was one of my favorite hotels in Frankfurt. However, my recent stay during August 2013 would have been very unsatisfactory for any serious business traveler. Specifically, renovations are being conducted in the newer building span, therefore I was unable to get any decent sleep. In addition, the wifi network was out of service which prevented my accomplishment of any online business work. Upon check-out, I voiced my complaints to the front desk staff (when asked "how was your stay?"). However, the only responses I received were to confirm what I already knew about the renovation work and informing me that they "were having trouble" with their (wifi) network provider. The front desk staff showed no empathy nor was I provided any offers to satisfy my complaints. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by flight attendant Love everything about your hotel. The staff is the best. Some of the rooms do need better air conditioning. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Hotel is easy waking distance from main train station in Frankfurt, and close to the river. Room was lovely and well appointed. Staff suggestions for restaurants were very good. My only complaint is that there is a charge for internet - not cheap and it was annoying to have to pay extra for wi-fi. August 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel I have ever stayed at! Ive been a SPG platinum member for a few years now, and I can honestly say this is the first time I have ever been treated poorly in a Starwood property. (1) SPG platinum status was not recognized (2) I was placed in a room on the first floor, SPG preferred floor is on the 4th in this hotel. (3) Room was the size of a closet. (4) Wifi and internet were not working for my entire three day stay. (5) After traveling for over 16 hours the first thing I wanted to do was sleep; however, this was not going to happen due to the maintenance crew drilling/grinding in the room adjacent to mine from 900am until 530pm.I put ear plugs in however they were not effective because the drilling/grinding actually caused the walls in my room to vibrate. (7) Calls to the front desk for a room change were not answered. (8) I placed the "do not disturb" placard on the outside of my door; however, the cleaning staff still knocked on my door and tried to open it three times before I finally got up and opened it myself in order to tell them to leave me alone and that I did not need my room serviced. Overall this is the worst stay I have had at a Starwood property. I have stayed at this hotel before and have noticed a pattern of poor treatment in regards to American customers. My colleagues and I are all platinum members, but somehow all of us ended up in rooms on the two floors were there was construction. August 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by it can only get better next time... Super nice welcome, friendly and courteous staff. The location is great, a little walking and you immediately reached the downtown / shopping area. Not so nice was the noise all night long, Some humming noise. Aswell pay 36,40 € for the Parking (for one Night). For this money i've could have park Cheaper directly in front of the door-in the parking restricted area, rather than in the dark garage with no lift. Further with WiFi / WLAN access, there were only problems and I could not use it on all my devices simultaneously. At least the familiar and typical Le Meridien smell was present. August 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wifi I was surprised that the wifi access was not included in the room price. August 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cost-benefit ratio unsatisfactory The hotel is prettay old, dark, small room, and has a very bad cost-benefit ratio. Le Méridien might be good somewhere else but not in Frankfurt. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Second time we stayed there and we love it. Location is perfect, hotel very confortable, quiet, clean. Staff excellent. This time, we travelled with our little dog and the staff was really good to help us out. If possible, ask for a room in the old wing, it is really beautiful. A great place to stay. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The room was lovely and the staff is always excellent.mThey are very courteous and professional! The room service was very good as always. July 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Entrance from parking lot to hotel is not great The hotel has a great location - around a 20 minute walk to old town along the river. The one area where improvement is required is the access from the parking garage to the hotel, both from a safety comfort level (though there were no incidents) as well as the access itself which is dark and narrow with stairs. There is a security guard sitting at the hotel entrance from the parking garage but this only adds to the perceived safety / security issue. June 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff at this hotel were exceptional I was impressed with the attitude of all the hotel staff at Le Meridian Frankfurt that I encountered who made sure every request was handled efficiency. The restaurant Maidre d was very friendly and pleased to serve. June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service I commented to a waiter how much i had enjoyed the sweet, which had run out, even though I had had my fair share. Sitting outside he suddenly pops over to my table with extra sweets for me. How great is that!! In the service industry so many don't 'think', they respond. Anyone who thinks for themselves to offer great service in my book deserves a big thank you and congrats. June 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not good Room was too small , the smallest room I've seen it ever June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service.... The staff is so pleasant and always personable.... thank you so much for recognizing me! June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff went that extra mile The hotel was very nice and centrally located downtown. The hotel staff was very courteous at check in. Room was what to be expected, I have stayed in a suite in the past but didn't get the upgrade this time. I was especially surprised at check out, that the hotel staff recognized by birthday and had a special gift prepared for me at the front desk. I would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends who travel to Frankfurt. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is centrally located Front desk staff was very helpful. Breakfast buffet was delicious. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is tremendous The staff at Le Meridien is the best that I have encountered during my stays at SPG hotels. They are kind and patient with a wonderful understanding of the needs of guests. The facilities are excellent in both wings of the hotel and the breakfast that is offered sets you up for a wonderful day in Frankfurt. The food and atmosphere in El Jardin, the outside patio area, make it a wonderful place to work or relax. Overall this is an excellent hotel that is made only better by the staff. June 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by You need to stay in the new tower. As a Platnium member I was not happy being placed in room 102 of the old tower and being told that that was an upgrade. I had associates with me and they were in the new tower and had much bigger rooms and better accommodations. My room sucked and the bed covers don't even cover the whole bed. They are to small. Definitely not like in the USA. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel extremely courteous and helpful staff , especially the concierge, both of them. June 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features I like the food there and also I really appreciate the front task help for me:) great staff. May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Instant welcome Upon entering the hotel is an instant welcome. I believe this is due to the beautiful calming smell and the gorgeous fresh floral arrangements throughout the hotel. I would love to know the cleaner or freshener that they use that gives that lovely smell. May 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Improvement needed I was unable to use internet from my room. I reported this to the reception several times but they did nothing about it. It was only on my last day that it was eventually fixed. Noted that when I checked-in to the hotel I asked about the internet service in the room and I was told that they will give it to me free of charge. In addition, I gave my shoes for shoe shine and requested them to be delivered to my room by 7:00 in the morning. However, they did not deliver it on time. Please note that I have had this issue with this hotel in the past and I was told that feedback will be provided to the staff. They also offered me free upgrade to the room for this stay but much to my disappointment exactly same problems were experienced. May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay Perfect location in the centre , excellent standard and comfort, helpful staff, breakfast beyond expectations, nice room design May 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay The staff was friendly, great location and comfortable stay. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Exceptional service, rooms, and food. May 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel staff! The staff at this hotel are outstanding! I am based in the US and on day 2 of my stay, I had a problem with my curling iron. I asked the hotel staff could they purchase me a replacement curling iron and within 1 hour, a replacement was delivered to me! The concierge is fabulous and Antonia of the front desk is great at not only answering questions but also anticipating needs. Excellent staff! May 3, 2013
  • 2015-11-29 T07:14:38.715-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_283, tr_283
  • loc_en_US, sid_1856, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>