Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to check in.

Le Méridien Parkhotel Frankfurt

  • Wiesenhuettenplatz 28-38
  • Frankfurt,
  • 60329
  • Germany
  • Map
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 174 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location I always enjoy staying at the le Meridien. The location is perfect. Rooms are comfortable and very well kept. The staff is always polite and helpful. Lena Kukla was especially helpful this last visit. Wonderful breakfast buffet. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great location and the hotel has great features. February 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Space for improvement Knowing that FFM is a location that makes it difficult to feel really comfortable, my last stay gives some concreate moments to change: I am really not interessted in queuing to reach my breakfast visiting a 5*hotel (just to leave my room number, at least not beeing platinum guest). October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect stay It was a business trip and I did a lot of work in the hotel room. The wireless was really fast and the room was well suited for working. A few more electrical plugs would have been nice. Room service was very efficient and the food excellent. Will definitely stay here again. October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good option It met my basic needs, and the area is great; however, the staff was not overly friendly or accurate in information given. I noticed mistakes on my bill, which they took care of with no problem, but it should not have happened in the first place. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice downtown business hotel Hotel was conveniently located beside the train station. I stayed on points and used one of my suite upgrades. We arrived early in the morning and the hotel provided us with a room to rest until our suite was ready. This was very nice. The room my wife and I stayed in was recently renovated in the old section of the hotel. I chose the breakfast as part of my Platinum benefit and it was excellent. The only complaint I have is the smoking in the bar, however, I think many countries in Europe are moving towards banning this. The heat in our room was not working properly, so the hotel brought us a radiator. Not a big deal. I wasn't too thrilled with the gym facilities. There are no separate male and female change rooms or showers and the bathroom is not separated from the main gym area. Perhaps this is common in Germany however. The only thing I found absurd was the price of the bottled water in the bar fridge, which was 3.70 euros. The staff was very pleasant and helpful and the overall experience was quite enjoyable. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room and great service. I have been fortunate enough to stay at 5 stars hotels when I am on a trip. I would rate this hotel more than 5stars. Everything was a first class, the bed, breakfast and services...... The service was incredibly good with beautiful smile on every single person. January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Lift to Garage; Shower Leaks There is no lift to the parking garage making it quite a challenge to bring in luggage. The shower in our room did not prevent the water from going onto the bathroom floor. On the other hand, the room was comfortable and the food in the restaurant was excellent. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frankfurt Le Meridien This hotel is ideally situated within a few minutes of the Hauptbanhof. Staff are always frinedly & helpful. The rooms are clean & airy, and noise levels are low. Some of the rooms in the newer part are slightly small. I always use this hotel in Frankfurt. February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Instant welcome Upon entering the hotel is an instant welcome. I believe this is due to the beautiful calming smell and the gorgeous fresh floral arrangements throughout the hotel. I would love to know the cleaner or freshener that they use that gives that lovely smell. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay and phantasmic rooms in the modern part it was a great stay. the hotel is near the train station and close to the city center an rhine river promenade. the rooms in the modern part of the hotel are excellent. on my next time in frankfurt i will stay again at the le meridien park hotel. thanks! April 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by bad service at reception 10 minutes to proceed checking ! Then I asked the receptionist to locate the Fleming's bar and she directed me to the wrong hotel (she sighed when I asked for help and indeed did not really look long enough to notice there are several fleming's in FFT) September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Met My Needs Great and supportive staff members by all means ... February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Very good hotel I have been visit for two days and everything was perfect, from the moment I came to the reception the kindles of the local stuff, the room is very clean, comfort. the breakfast was very good and they let me do late checkout without any extra money March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needed in your room Simple free avilable internet in the room, lobby etc so you can work on your ovn computer - missing No possibility to heat water annd have coffe/thea in the room The rest no problems but this realy limited part of the work thats needed to be done. April 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Noisy Rooms Recent stay in this hotel proved to be a total sham, very noisy room woken up all night with excessive noise outside and inside hotel, walls like paper. After paying for internet i was denied access from my room and staff were very unhelfull January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convinient location Good location with easy access to all main places. Rooms are standard. Nothing special but comfortable. Staff is friendly and carrying. The sauna/gym is a joke and clearly doesnt meet the standard of a 4 star hotel. On Sundays even closed. June 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Peaceful hotel in the heart of the city Peaceful hotel on a quiet side street, but only few steps from main railway station. Rooms were rather small, but recently renowated and comfortable. Service of the staff was nece, polite and helpful as usually at Le Meredien hotels. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best in Frankfurt. Le MeridienParkhotel Frankfurt is a best kept secret of hotels. The location is perfect, the staff very accommodating and curtious, and the property immaculate. The restaurant is truly a hidden gem, very delicious. September 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel certainly met our needs. We enjoyed out stay at this hotel as the staff were very helpful and they made us feel welcome. The room was very comfortable and we dined in the restaurant where we had a relaxed evening meal and a great breakfast. September 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and value Location was very good and wasvery close to all my meeting. Staff was very nice and helpful. Great team January 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff at this hotel were exceptional I was impressed with the attitude of all the hotel staff at Le Meridian Frankfurt that I encountered who made sure every request was handled efficiency. The restaurant Maidre d was very friendly and pleased to serve. June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All excellent We were quite satisfied all the service we recived from staff and enjoyed staying at your hotel. We will certainly back to your Hotel if we have a chance to revisit your city. December 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel for business travellers The hotel suited my needs pretty well.Staff were courteous,friendly and efficient. The only gripe I have is having to pay for WiFi as an extra. WiFi is a necessity for business travelers and is not a luxury. January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spg? I come to this hotel almost on a weekly basis, unfortunately lately maybe due to my check in time, I never get asked what amenity I want nor do I get any acknowledgement of my spg status. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Stars Services This is great experience to stay at this hotel. Everything is perfect. January 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by receptionist an important feature of any hotel is how you feel when you are greeted,I was fortunate to have a lovely receptionist who attended to my needs ie changing rooms without any hint of a problem January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by In room facilities The room did not provide any electric kettle or coffee machine. would have appreciated if it was kept especially early in the morning, had to go down to the restaurant to get coffee. September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and exceptional staff. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great location next to the train station but away from busy streets. For avid runners, it's a short distance to the river which is great for jogging. February 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Le Meriedien Parkhotel Frankfurt Four stars is too much for this hotel. Location is average, room cleanliness is poor, staff never heard of SPG and the facilities are very bad. On the top of it, it is overpriced. October 24, 2011
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>