Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 295 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by receptionist an important feature of any hotel is how you feel when you are greeted,I was fortunate to have a lovely receptionist who attended to my needs ie changing rooms without any hint of a problem January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel for business travellers The hotel suited my needs pretty well.Staff were courteous,friendly and efficient. The only gripe I have is having to pay for WiFi as an extra. WiFi is a necessity for business travelers and is not a luxury. January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice downtown business hotel Hotel was conveniently located beside the train station. I stayed on points and used one of my suite upgrades. We arrived early in the morning and the hotel provided us with a room to rest until our suite was ready. This was very nice. The room my wife and I stayed in was recently renovated in the old section of the hotel. I chose the breakfast as part of my Platinum benefit and it was excellent. The only complaint I have is the smoking in the bar, however, I think many countries in Europe are moving towards banning this. The heat in our room was not working properly, so the hotel brought us a radiator. Not a big deal. I wasn't too thrilled with the gym facilities. There are no separate male and female change rooms or showers and the bathroom is not separated from the main gym area. Perhaps this is common in Germany however. The only thing I found absurd was the price of the bottled water in the bar fridge, which was 3.70 euros. The staff was very pleasant and helpful and the overall experience was quite enjoyable. January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel with convenient location and friendly staff This property is conveniently located near the main train and subway stations. The staff is friendly and courteous. Breakfast is excellent. The room is well maintained and clean. January 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Noisy Rooms Recent stay in this hotel proved to be a total sham, very noisy room woken up all night with excessive noise outside and inside hotel, walls like paper. After paying for internet i was denied access from my room and staff were very unhelfull January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, locaton, location Excellent location. Good Service. Morning coffee & Croissants in the lobby at 6:00 AM is a nice touch. Overall a good hotel for business travelers. January 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistancy Been staying at this property for more years than I care to remember and constancy of service delivery is the key to my selection of this property when visiting Frankfurt January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room and great service. I have been fortunate enough to stay at 5 stars hotels when I am on a trip. I would rate this hotel more than 5stars. Everything was a first class, the bed, breakfast and services...... The service was incredibly good with beautiful smile on every single person. January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has a good restaurant Hotel with very friendly staff and good restaurant. The room in the old part was just sufficient in size, but the bathroom was very small. December 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Break Very good hotel,geat room,good food but let down by smoking in Bar when eating! December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by STAFF GREAT THE STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL December 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but not recognize membership Great location but not so happy for this stay. Receptionist advised that I am only basic SPG member therefore no upgrade can be offered at this time. I than show up the Platinum card, and they responded "we're fully booked tonight" immiditly without checking the system. I have no idea why the hotel will not able to prearranged and recognized membership tiers before guest arrival, since this booking reserved thru SPG mobile App. November 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Peaceful hotel in the heart of the city Peaceful hotel on a quiet side street, but only few steps from main railway station. Rooms were rather small, but recently renowated and comfortable. Service of the staff was nece, polite and helpful as usually at Le Meredien hotels. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience in Downtown Frankfurt I used this hotel to centrally locate myself since I was to fly back home from Frankfurt in a couple of days. It shates the charm of its sister property in Nuremberg in btoh charm and ambiance. The amazing location just outside of the Hauptbanhof made it ideal for sightseeing, commuting or just exploring the city. The staff were extremely helpful, friendly and made my stay as comfortable as I could have imagined. I would definitely stay here again in a heartbeat! October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location Great location.excellant food, comfortable room, helpful staff. October 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Space for improvement Knowing that FFM is a location that makes it difficult to feel really comfortable, my last stay gives some concreate moments to change: I am really not interessted in queuing to reach my breakfast visiting a 5*hotel (just to leave my room number, at least not beeing platinum guest). October 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel needs reparations. I just want to add in this review that the shower and sink watter stay there forever, they really need to clean the pipes! October 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by No value for money This hotel is to expensive for what they offer, the rooms are not so clean ,and needs improvement. The staff is very kind and breakfast is excelent October 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by They can't cope with the usual Le Meridien standard Not impressed with the general cleanliness of the hotel -- in the restaurants, in the elevators, in the rooms. I've asked for a room change, because the first didn't meet my expectations. The second room was just marginally better. The reception staff in particular was very friendly. It seems to become more common that hotels charge for different Internet speeds. Well, it would be acceptable if the "standard speed" is usable and reliable. The fast speed option is hardly any better. Later in the evening, the WiFi wasn't hardly working at all. Rooms are small, as well as the bathroom. The hotel has no business lounge. The food in the restaurant is excellent. Unfortunately there is not much choice for vegetarians. The breakfast choice is good, but not impressive. Be aware that the area around the Frankfurt central station could be unpleasant. No upgrades for SPG Gold members. No coffee/tea maker. October 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Lift to Garage; Shower Leaks There is no lift to the parking garage making it quite a challenge to bring in luggage. The shower in our room did not prevent the water from going onto the bathroom floor. On the other hand, the room was comfortable and the food in the restaurant was excellent. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Facilities It is second time staying in this hotel it is anice hotel , good location near shopping center by walking ,near train station and also there is parking for vehicle October 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Severely Disappointing From the moment the bellman grabbed my bag even after I declined his help, to the cold night where the heat turned up to 30 degrees C still had me huddled under the blankets, until the morning I left when the showerhead didn't work and I had to stick my head under the bath faucet, this hotel was beyond disappointing and actually enraging. Even if everything had worked and the staff gave even the inkling of caring, the "Executive" room is tiny by any standard. No matter how dedicated you are to Starwood (or Starwood points) you'll want to go elsewhere. October 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Its literally a few steps away from main station, making transportation very convenient. Breakfast buffet has small selection, but everything they had was high quality. Few things I found lacking is that the rooms are surprisingly small, by far the smallest of all the SPG's I stayed at. Its comfortable though, and I didn't stay long in the room to matter much. Did not receive platinum upgrade, although I did get free breakfast/internet. Lastly, I notice that they aggressive manipulate pricing here. Here for a convention, I notice few months out that the rooms were extremely expensive, but closer to convention time, the same dates dropped in price, presumably because they couldn't sell the rooms. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Very friendly, helpful staff. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional and Traditional service This had been my first visit to Frankfurt, but not my first stay at a Meridien. The Meridien Frankfurt is certainly a role model for other hotels. I shall look forward to returning to Frankfurt and to the Meridien. The personnel were exceptional in their display of courtesy and professionalism. September 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by bad service at reception 10 minutes to proceed checking ! Then I asked the receptionist to locate the Fleming's bar and she directed me to the wrong hotel (she sighed when I asked for help and indeed did not really look long enough to notice there are several fleming's in FFT) September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Meridien Parkhotel The location is perfect and the design give you the feeling to be home, and the service is also very good. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel Really I was very satisfied with everything in this hotel. The location, hospitality, cleanliness...etc. I will do visit this hotel again at each visit to Frankfurt. August 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by solid city hotel The hotel is nearby the main train station. I find the location very convenient. The outdoor beergarden is very nice. Breakfast was good, we entered the restaurant 3 minutes before official opening time and sat down at a table but staff insisted that we leave restaurant and come back 6:00. Rooms were ok, especially the lightning design. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I recommed this Hotel I had room from Le Méridien Parkhotel Frankfurt at the end od July 2012. Staff from reception to kitchen were really friendly, and they arranged everything or more that I asked without any delay or conversations. The room itself was very calm and big, actually bigger that I had thougt. Maybe I was upgraded? Anyway the feeling was like that. On the table of room there were fruits and candy. Own restaurant of Hotel was really good, and then it was possible to have a drink in pianobar with good music. In the morning breakfast was also really really good. Actually I have to ask where they have found yoghurt like that! Time in Frankfurt was nice and I have to say that next time It is not difficult to decide where I am going to live there. So good was Le Méridien Parkhotel Frankfurt. August 20, 2012
  • 2016-08-26 T11:28:04.084-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_295, tr_295
  • loc_en_US, sid_1856, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>