Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Les frais ne sont pas facturés pour les enfants âgés de 12 ans ou moins qui partageront une chambre avec un adulte payant. Les lits pliants, lit d'appoints pour enfant ou lits pour bébés peuvent engendrer des frais supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans pour réserver une chambre. Les hôtes de moins de 18 ans doivent être accompagnés d’un adulte.

Le Méridien Hamburg

  • An der Alster 52-56
  • Hambourg,
  • 20099
  • Allemagne
  • Carte
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hospitality? Not here! Check in: not one friendly or personal word, there was one concern of the two ladies, and one concern only: get creditcard, check credit card, validate credit card - and validate credit card again. (btw: the etire stay was payed upfront already) Room: beautiful long black hair right on the pillow, someone could think it was placed there on purpose, there could not be a spot where to see it better. Connection room to bathroom broken, heavy metal door sill hanging down, held by the already ripped tapestry only. Areas behind the freestanding bathtub not been cleaned for a long time, dust, dirt and a lot of hair - gross! Room very worn down in general, not a hint of luxury anywhere. Next morning breakfast: my teenage chlidren arrive at breakfast area first and get kicked out of the breakfast room because there is no credit card deposited!! Breakfast person does not even make effort to contact reception to find out that room and breakfast had been paid for already, (and credit card triplechecked) Zero reaction to my complaint about this incident, all was offered was a glas of prosecco at breakfast - which was available there anyway for everyone - you got to be kidding me! Breakfast quality overall poor for the segment and price, fresh eggs or omelett has to be paid extra (breafast is EUR 30.- already) Check out: no question about the stay, no mentioning of complaint, nothing. Wi-Fi EUR 6.- per hour If you are looking for the least bit of hospitality, go elsewhere! December 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor accommodations for Women Although the hotel is in a fairly decent location, and the staff are quite friendly and helpful, I found the rooms small, poorly accommodated and somewhat awkward to get around. Ladies, if you blow dry or use a curling iron to style your hair, be prepared to go into the entry hall and do so with the iron and ironing board! Lighting is less than adequate. Nevertheless, shower is amazing and has wonderful pressure and heat. Not up to the Le Meridien standards, in my opinion. October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Le Meridien ever stay! Great food, lovely and beautiful view over the Alster lake, nice and pleasant room. Location is great fantastic. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Quality and Service I have stayed at Le Méridien Hamburg on several occasions over the past few years, Without a doubt, this is my favorite SPG property in Germany. Victoria Vollrath, Guest Relations Manager and the entire Front Desk staff, made my 2 week stay a memory for a lifetime. Thank You Victoria for your gracious welcome and support. The room upgrade and the SPG Platinum recognition was also most appreciated during my long stay. This hotel is truly like a family to me and the ability to allow your independence while at the same time catering to your needs is a true welcome among hotels today. The food and drinks in both the lobby bar as well as Le Ciel were exquisite. Thank you Le Méridien Hamburg for making Hamburg a second home while away form the USA. My compliments to a most professional and accommodating staff. I await anxiously my next return to the Jewell in the Starwood Crown. Danke Schön! November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay Stayed in the presidential suite. Just a few cons. Noisy room because the restaurant is above the room. Also, internet service is very expensive and if one is staying in the presidential suite, at least the internet should be at no charge. Pros- very spacious room, but I've stayed in the panoramic suite before and it is quite spacious as well. The room was clean although housekeeping was a little stingy on the towels. The amount of towels were for one person rather than two. However, housekeeping was quick to bring more. This is a nice hotel and I would recommend. Big issue is the cost if internet charges even for SPG members. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel in Hamburg I've stayed at this hotel before and booked it again due to my first experience. This is a nice and comfortable hotel. I stayed in the presidential suite this time ( last time I believe it was the panoramic suite). The presidential suite is noisy as it is on the 8th floor and the restaurant is right above. So there is constant noise of stomping feet and clanging dishes. I spent a lot of money to sleep under a restaurant. Had I known this prior, I wouldn't have booked this room. Also, internet options are awful. This hotel charges a lot for internet where most hotels do not charge or at least do not charge for their members. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice rooms killed by inconsistency Stayed for fours nights and overall found the hotel to be good value for the price paid but slightly disappointing. Originally no platinum upgrade given - then after some magical typing a junior suite was found. However turns out it was basically built over the loading dock - the parade of trucks began at about 6.00 am - so I found myself back in a standard room for the rest of the stay. By the way I think "St Georg View" is german for view of the neighbouring windows of the other wing of the hotel. Also during my stay I had numerous minor services issues - each one minor itself but in aggregate became quite annoying. Staff also varied widely from excellent to one lady who snatched a late nomination for worse Starwood staff member of the year. On the positive the room is a good size and despite some visible wear and tear on the floors and walls is in very good condition. Large quality LCD TV, iPod dock and iron are also included in the room. The mini bar in the room also included a free bottle of still and sparkling water (in theory) replaced everyday. Newspapers are supposedly available around the hotel - I never saw one - although some guests did appear to get them delivered to their room in the mornings. Maybe next stay I will reach the lofty heights of being newspaper worthy. Good sized bed, maybe a bit firm for some, but with good quality linen. The true star of the room is the bathroom. Separate walk in shower with high pressure multi directional jets, a huge stand alone soaking tub is also included. Toiletries in the standard rooms are the typical low end le meridien brand. Part of the minor service failings also included random arrival/disappearance/replacement of the toiletries. It apparently took two nights for me to earn the right to have body lotion provided but after night three I had my mouth wash privileges revoked! Location is about a 5 -10 minute walk to the main train station and 10 - 15 walk to the main shopping district. I didn't mind the location and some parts of St Georg can be quite pleasant - however I think the location is more suited to the warmer months. In short I found the hotel to have widely fluctuating quality of staff, a lack of attention to detail but good standard rooms and arguably the best standard bathroom in Starwood's Germany portfolio. Like many things in life it comes down to money - this property can often be extremely competitively priced in which case the price to quality ratio makes it a serious contender. October 31, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by le Ciel restaurant - great view, great sommelier service The hotel is really nicely located at the waterfront. Great view on the "Alster" also from the roof top restaurant "LeCiel". The food is ok but you should definitively ask the sommelier for a good wine recommendation. She is really knowledgeable and may have a great Wine recommendation, too. The staff is highly motivated and professional from reception to restaurant. The rooms a nicely furnished. A pinch of salt is the cleanliness of the room. Had first a heavy smokers room even though it is a non smoking hotel and when changed to the second, even that one was not perfectly clean. But overall a good hotel. If you do not stay there, just do there for lunch or dinner and enjoy the view. July 24, 2014
2 3 next>>