Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Les frais ne sont pas facturés pour les enfants âgés de 12 ans ou moins qui partageront une chambre avec un adulte payant. Les lits pliants, lit d'appoints pour enfant ou lits pour bébés peuvent engendrer des frais supplémentaires.

Age requis

Pour s'enregistrer eux-mêmes à l'hôtel, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans. L'hôtel accueille les enfants avec plaisir mais souhaite rappeler aux parents que leurs enfants doivent rester en permanence sous leur surveillance. Certaines réservations à tarif spécial (comme le tarif d'entreprise) nécessitent la présentation de justificatifs d'identité particuliers.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 294 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nothing for Platinums Platinum beware! Don't stay here! What a disappointing experience. Off the bat, book at the Sheraton Westpark instead. Its a couple stops away on the UBahn and they recognize Platinums and have a well appointed club lounge. The Le Meridien Munich City Centre decided to bundle charges for internet into my rate thus forfeiting my Platinum benefit of free internet...to the tune of 45 Euro per night plus VAT (nearly $70 USD). I am careful to never book packages deals and there were no other rates, excluding internet available. Too many other options to waste your money here! November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good hotel I like the location of the hotel I did not like 2 things: 1- No coffee maker and Tea set in the room 2- No free wifi in the room November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location for Oktoberfest! We stayed here during Oktoberfest, and were very impressed by how friendly and efficient the staff were during this very busy time of year for them! Concierge did a great job of helping us get tickets, front desk was always friendly. Restaurant staff were also friendly and efficient, and SPG recognition was quite good---much better than in Austria. We asked for and received a nice quiet room far from the elevators, which turned out to be great during the festivities. Also, the location across from the train station was very convenient. They helped us celebrate a special occasion, which was very much appreciated. November 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement, training. Disappointing experience. Below average stay. Carpets not vacuumed in Room when I checked in. The pattern is very busy, so it can hide dirt, but I saw particulate and string. Also not vacuum second day. LOTS OF BILLING ERRORS. At checkout, charged for 5 days parking, but only stayed 3 days. Also, double charged for Internet on bill. It was listed clearly under each days room rate, but also charged additional on bill for 3 days. Very obvious on bill. Staff not reviewing bills for accuracy. I felt awkward arguing with checkout person until bill was fixed. Would not stay here again or recommend, A low trust staff who does not care about guests. August 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by SPG should really reconsider keeping this hotel in their network!! This hotel needs to do a full makeover to be worthy of the 4 stars! First, the beds are so hard, that you can feel the springs. Pillows are filled with some smelly, cheap synthetic filling, that absorbs the sweat from previous guests. The shower had black mold in one corner, and it was leaking on 2 sides - what a design. The "white" towels looked so gray like they have been used to clean the floors. When using them, it felt like you are scrubing sandpaper on the skin. We didn't get a room on the SPG floor, even though we booked with our Gold status card. SPG should really reconsider keeping this hotel in their network!! May 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a favorite I stayed in several Le Meridien hotels as I travel a lot for business and the Munich house was by far the worst. Stepping out of the elevator I was greeted by a terrible smell which was almost unbearable. The room was clean and comfortable but missed the most basic amenities such as cotton buds etc. it took me the whole evening to find the hotel slippers hidden in a drawer. Service line had a trainee working which is fine if this is communicated but she didn't know what shoe service is nor could she answer any question about Internet usage. When asking for a UK adapter I had to call back 40 minutes later as yet had forgotten. All together not a very successful stay and there are definitely better hotels in Munich where I will stay from now on. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Munich Visit After spending 3 nights at the Le Meridien Munich for the first time and it will not be my last. What an experience. I not only was immediately welcomed by the doorman upon arrival the entire experience followed through on the same note. I had asked if an early check-in could be (of course based on availability as I had been traveling for almost 24 hours doing connections and various flights to get there) and even though I was told that the room was still not ready – I was advised on multiple alternatives to do in the nearby area and hotel until the room was ready . Therefore I went to the restaurant and had an incredible cup of coffee and breakfast. Soon after, I was notified that my room was ready which was impeccable for sure as well as comfortable. I was certainly pleased with how professional the front office, concierge and bar staff was throughout the entire stay. Being recognized by name almost by everyone at the hotel definitely makes a huge difference and creates a comfort zone to connect with as I did with the concierge services whom was absolutely amazing. After emailing prior to my arrival to the hotel asking for instructions and suggestions on what do on my trip, the airport transfer service, local tours and dinner reservations were fantastic! Seriously – Martin at the Concierge Desk made sure that I had full instructions on what to do from the moment that I landed in Munich to arriving into the hotel. He made several dinner recommendations and reservations for me which was out of this world. All in all, I highly recommend Le Meridien Munich to anyone that believes in getting excellent service and feeling comfortable about it at the same time. The drinks at the Longitudes 11 Bar were incredible as well as the Bar Captain - a great wine connoisseur for sure. I made sure to visit the bar each day and enjoyed some great German wines. Le Meridien Munich is a terrific option! October 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrible experience not worthy of SPG Stayed for one night. WIreless did not work, so I could not conduct work email. The pool was closed without prior notice (I would have never booked there, if I had known). The gym was under repair, dirty. Breakfast opened 10 minutes late. A hotel with this name and in this price range cannot afford a terrible experience like this. I will not return. February 4, 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>