空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープラン ポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お支払済みの大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドをご利用になる限り無料でご宿泊いただけます。ベビーベッドや折り畳み式ベッド(お子様用を含む)には、料金がかかる場合がございます。

年齢制限

チェックインは18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 当ホテルではお子様を歓迎いたしますが、ご両親にお子様を常に監督いただくことをお願いいたします。 ご予約いただいたお部屋の料金によっては(たとえば法人向け料金など)、特定の身分証明書をご提示いただく場合もございます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 259 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Shower Overflowed The drain in the shower was clogged and flooded the bathroom. Had to change rooms which was a nuisance that was not needed. Staff responded well to problem and worked it out quickly Breakfast and lunches were not as good as in past years. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product, Concierge/Porters disappointing Returning to this Meridien for several years, this was the first time I really was disappointed by the porters & Concierge service. Upon arrival no effort was made to assist with luggage. Same on departure (conveniently looking away). How about considering a service to assist clients catching a train to take luggage across to track? Concierge gave incorrect advise, recommending a taxi, whilst the tram would have been there with 2 stops. Taxi stuck in traffic due to building site. Sincerely hope that this non-attentive and somewhat arrogant attitude was a once off - The hotel made up for the above inconvenience by assisting perfectly and efficiently with some left behind property which was quickly found, dispatched and arrived at other hotel shortly - thanks to Carina Wimmer, Guest Services Agent. Otherwise a great location, if one needs to catch the train or needs to be close to the "Innenstadt", as well connected with the U-BAHN. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Option for Munich Dagmar Zechmann, the GM, went out of her way to make our visit a memorable experience. We had shared with her that we were traveling with our teenage children to celebrate our 20th wedding anniversary and she treated us very well. We were put into two beautiful adjoining rooms. A couple of hours later room service knocks and in comes champagne, fruit, etc. Further, the Concierge, Georg, recommended an excellent restaurant for our last dinner in Europe. Le Meridien personnel were welcoming and it was an excellent way to end our trip to Europe. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement, training. Disappointing experience. Below average stay. Carpets not vacuumed in Room when I checked in. The pattern is very busy, so it can hide dirt, but I saw particulate and string. Also not vacuum second day. LOTS OF BILLING ERRORS. At checkout, charged for 5 days parking, but only stayed 3 days. Also, double charged for Internet on bill. It was listed clearly under each days room rate, but also charged additional on bill for 3 days. Very obvious on bill. Staff not reviewing bills for accuracy. I felt awkward arguing with checkout person until bill was fixed. Would not stay here again or recommend, A low trust staff who does not care about guests. August 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Details and Quality Lacking Upon arrival pleasant and helpful staff. Upgraded room as no king or double available. Room was clean with little decor. Ordered breakfast by room service for 11 days with little variation. Received what we ordered only once - ie missing, silverware, salt & pepper, no rolls, no milk, etc. on one occasion, my wife ordered tea only to get a pot of slimy water one quarter filled. Morning room service staff needs major improvement. Evening staff was timely, pleasant and provided exactly what was ordered. Overall, our stay was average, except for the breakfast problems. I could not recommend this hotel to my friends. July 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by SPG should really reconsider keeping this hotel in their network!! This hotel needs to do a full makeover to be worthy of the 4 stars! First, the beds are so hard, that you can feel the springs. Pillows are filled with some smelly, cheap synthetic filling, that absorbs the sweat from previous guests. The shower had black mold in one corner, and it was leaking on 2 sides - what a design. The "white" towels looked so gray like they have been used to clean the floors. When using them, it felt like you are scrubing sandpaper on the skin. We didn't get a room on the SPG floor, even though we booked with our Gold status card. SPG should really reconsider keeping this hotel in their network!! May 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Recent Stay at LeMeridien I do not normally fill out reviews however I am a big fan of the Starwood organization and I wanted to share with you my comments. Having stayed in numerous Starwood resorts and Le Meridiens as well I feel there were a few items that need improvement and do not live up to the Brand Standards. Here are some comments: 1. The furniture in the bar area is dated and the carpeting should be removed and a hard surface wood or stone. 2. Elevator lobby wall light fixtures are too low. Typically light fixtures are at a minimum of 6'-8" in public areas. 3. Carpet in rooms if not changed to stone or wood should be better maintained. Carpet is stained and not meeting starwood standards. 4. Technology in rooms is extremely lacking. Low voltage connections for USB ports at the work station is that should be upgraded. 5. Outlet (Receptacle) for shaving in the bath room should be dual voltage due to the large international presence. Overall it is a great hotel and I only wrote a review since I care about Starwood. Thanks, Tony July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well positioned business hotel The hotel is well placed right by the Hauptbahnhof (main train station). It has a modern touch with spacious rooms (based on executive suite). The restaurant for breakfast is terrific and offers plenty of choice, all high quality, for everyone. Front office staff are responsive and speak plenty of languages other than German. June 20, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>