空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープラン ポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お支払済みの大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドをご利用になる限り無料でご宿泊いただけます。ベビーベッドや折り畳み式ベッド(お子様用を含む)には、料金がかかる場合がございます。

年齢制限

チェックインは18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 当ホテルではお子様を歓迎いたしますが、ご両親にお子様を常に監督いただくことをお願いいたします。 ご予約いただいたお部屋の料金によっては(たとえば法人向け料金など)、特定の身分証明書をご提示いただく場合もございます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 298 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement, training. Disappointing experience. Below average stay. Carpets not vacuumed in Room when I checked in. The pattern is very busy, so it can hide dirt, but I saw particulate and string. Also not vacuum second day. LOTS OF BILLING ERRORS. At checkout, charged for 5 days parking, but only stayed 3 days. Also, double charged for Internet on bill. It was listed clearly under each days room rate, but also charged additional on bill for 3 days. Very obvious on bill. Staff not reviewing bills for accuracy. I felt awkward arguing with checkout person until bill was fixed. Would not stay here again or recommend, A low trust staff who does not care about guests. August 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wi-Fi is is not reliable Hotel is nice and clean, great location across the street from the train station and centrally located but if you are staying here for work and need to have reliable strong Wi-Fi, book another hotel. November 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very unprofessional I stayed at LeMeridien on 30 Nov and 01 Dec (room 619) and apparently my stay was supposed to be covered by RAPS (conference organiser) but during check-in when I asked this question to the reception staff, I was told that there is no comment on the system to suggest that RAPS would pay for the room. When I spoke to RAPS the next day, I was told that clear instructions were given to the booking team at the hotel not to charge the room rent for certain individuals (including myself). Moreover RAPS spoke to the hotel booking team (Michelle) about this (infact complained about this) and asked not to charge the room rent for certain individuals once again but I just checked my credit card statement and it seems that the hotel has charged 1 night stay on my card. This is dissapointing and I dont expect this kind of poor service and communication lapse from a hotel like Le Meridian. I dont think I will be staying at this hotel again in future and would certainly not recommend this hotel to any of my colleagues. December 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by SPG should really reconsider keeping this hotel in their network!! This hotel needs to do a full makeover to be worthy of the 4 stars! First, the beds are so hard, that you can feel the springs. Pillows are filled with some smelly, cheap synthetic filling, that absorbs the sweat from previous guests. The shower had black mold in one corner, and it was leaking on 2 sides - what a design. The "white" towels looked so gray like they have been used to clean the floors. When using them, it felt like you are scrubing sandpaper on the skin. We didn't get a room on the SPG floor, even though we booked with our Gold status card. SPG should really reconsider keeping this hotel in their network!! May 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable Stay My wife and I spent a week at this hotel and would definitely stay here again. The area within a block of the hotel doesn't offer much but the location is very convenient to the central train station (across the street) and is within easy walking distance to the center of Munich. All the staff we encountered were pleasant and helpful and the concierge was great. We had a small issue with the bill at checkout and it was quickly and easily taken care of. The platinum recognition was good as we received a nice room upgrade to a junior suite and the complimentary breakfast was more than satisfactory with a nice selection of fruit, cereals, pastries, meats, etc.. I did sort of miss not having a lounge to pop into later in the day for drinks/snacks but it was a minor issue since we didn't spend much time at the hotel anyway. It's a nice, comfortable hotel and I would definitely recommend it. December 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a favorite I stayed in several Le Meridien hotels as I travel a lot for business and the Munich house was by far the worst. Stepping out of the elevator I was greeted by a terrible smell which was almost unbearable. The room was clean and comfortable but missed the most basic amenities such as cotton buds etc. it took me the whole evening to find the hotel slippers hidden in a drawer. Service line had a trainee working which is fine if this is communicated but she didn't know what shoe service is nor could she answer any question about Internet usage. When asking for a UK adapter I had to call back 40 minutes later as yet had forgotten. All together not a very successful stay and there are definitely better hotels in Munich where I will stay from now on. December 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrible experience not worthy of SPG Stayed for one night. WIreless did not work, so I could not conduct work email. The pool was closed without prior notice (I would have never booked there, if I had known). The gym was under repair, dirty. Breakfast opened 10 minutes late. A hotel with this name and in this price range cannot afford a terrible experience like this. I will not return. February 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad, bad, bad I had to wait 45 mn to get someone to call me from the room service. My dozen of calls to the reception were all unanswered. April 26, 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>