Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Le Méridien Budapest

  • Erzsebet Ter 9-10
  • Budapest,
  • 1051
  • Hungary
  • Map
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 126 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by home away from home I love coming to Le Meridian, it is nice to see all the time same people for many years already, everyone is very friendly and helpful. I am ways feel homy there Mila March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by E Europe preferred The hotel is charming, elegant, well-located and offers services of a superb staff. My only complaint was the very low and uncomfortable chairs in the lobby/bar. April 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr quality hotel at a good location September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly 5 star hotel Hotel with a great location and attentive yet discreet service. Rooms are well appointed, excellent housekeeping. Just love going back there! January 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Very pleasant and comfortable. Staff particularly pleasant, helpful and cheerful. Couldn't find fault at all. Thank you for a lovely stay February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location I stayed here during a business trip. The hotel is ideally located, the room was excellent and staff were helpful and friendly. May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by upgrade package with the upgrade package at 100euro per night we did get that, but the 'free' massages for the 2 of us were billed........ June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel When I'm in Budapest, I always stay at this hotel. The staff is amazing, the building is beautiful and the location is great. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by meridien budapest what a nice place, great location. staff could not have been more accomodating. room was lovely, overlooking the square May 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exellent Service Good Location and excellent service. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feeling like hoem The Staff at the hotel really are so friendly & make me always to book this hotel at any time I am in Budapest. October 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel I definitly recommend this hotel, for the confort, situation, breakfast and care in details. June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I highly recommend this hotel. It totally met my expectations. Very clean, staff was very friendly and helpful, great location. May 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome location! Best hotel in town, have stayed in various places... Book the LM, forget the rest! June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is one of the best hotels in budapest I highly recommend this hotel in term of location, price and room service June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent hotel, in the middle of Budapest. Beautiful hotel and really helpful staff. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is elegant,quite,comfortable. We were very satisfied about location, facilities, rooms and staff. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experience was a great one night stay. the only negative is the lack of wireless in the rooms April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Budapest Long Weekend I very nice hotel in the centre of Budapest - walking distance to everything. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience Very enjoyable stay. The water pressure in the shower was outstanding! April 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel features Overall hotel was very accommodating with my stay. June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel nice hotel well located, with lots of things to see near May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sergiy Great location, nice room. Very bed pool & spa! March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is at great location. Very friendly stuff and superb breakfast. May 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff not enough professionnal Some staff member not friendly. Never Smile. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Features All outstanding. Thank you May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely amazing stay! I'm writing this as I'm sitting in the hotel room - our stay has been so fantastic that I wanted to make sure to write a stellar review as soon as possible. I am a platinum member, and I booked two hotel rooms for a stay during our family vacation. Although we arrived pretty early in the morning (we had just flown in from Texas), we were able to check-in without too much of a delay. We were upgraded to the most fantastic rooms - my room has four balconies overlooking the square. It is the most amazing view. I think we are in a junior suite, which is the perfect size for my little brother and I. My parents were upgraded to a huge suite, with 2 bathrooms (my mother keeps going on-and-on about how wonderful it is to have her own bathroom). They don't have as nice of a view (I think their view is of the shopping street), but the room itself is spacious and fantastic. We were given a lovely welcome gift of a Budapest pictures from 1900 and today, as well as free breakfast coupons (I choose the local gift for one room, and the breakfast for the other). About 30 minutes after we checked in, we were trying to rally to do some sight-seeing, but were so tired from just flying in from Texas. We got a knock on our door, and - surprise - we had chocolates! These were sent to not only our room, but also to my parent's room! Side note (I hope the hotel is reading this) - the girl who checked us in was so sweet! She gave us such a warm welcome to this country. I have to compliment everything about this hotel, and highly recommend that everyone else decide to stay here. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel experience!!!! In love with this property I took some vacation time while on a business trip to Europe and decided to make a stop in Budapest. Naturally I searched for Starwood properties and saw the Le Meridien. The pictures look gorgeous, but I promise you do not do the place justice. 1) location: we could walk to everything as it is right in the city center. I explored fashion street, Budapest spring festival, and close to the hop on tour bus. The location is truly unmatched 2) Service: I've loved a lot of Starwood locations, but the service here was spectacular. Regina and Kristian (I'm spelling it a bit wrong I think) were great. So patient and kind. 3) Hotel: I used points for a basic room and was upgraded almost 2 weeks before my arrival to a business suite. They even accommodated my your 24 request so I didn't have to check out until 7:30pm. There were customized welcome letters, a fruit basket, and local Hungarian treats with descriptions waiting in the room. They also gave me maps and multiple tour options. I was absolutely in love with all the art and the architecture at the hotel. The attention to detail was spectacular! It was just beautiful. 4) Restaurant: I am now in love with Hungarian food, but ate breakfast at the hotel. The breakfast had an omelet station, waffles, over 20 kinds of bread, fruit, etc. it was delicious and the best part was being able to use my platinum gift for the breakfast. 5) Fitness center: Although this was pretty basic, the pool was cool. I forgot my headphones and they have headphones with iPod nanos to borrow while you run which was nice. I just felt so special at the hotel. Every single person was warm and very professional. They were committed to service and helpful. Budapest is a beautiful and amazing city, and this hotel was definitely one of the highlights for me. April 4, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5