Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 287 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by “Efficient from Check In to Check Out” The check in experience is that of being treated as a VIP and the staff of the Hotel are consistent in their care of guests. We had a large room on fifth floor with a large king size bed. The pillows and bed cover were very soft, the bed however was very hard, meaning a comfortable sleep was not possible. The bathroom was large with plenty of shelf space. The shower shared the bathtub and had very small bath towels. The room was large and well appointed with an office desk and a very efficient WiFi service. The location was within 10 minutes walk to the central shopping area and very handy to maintain railway station. We ate in the 'Bar Lillett' ..again efficient staff. Had a simple cheese burger and chicken burger. Presentation was great but food itself was not. Tasteless in fact. Consequently did not try restaurant for Dinner or breakfast. Check out was very quick easy and efficient. Staff are very good. June 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb breakfast According to local business people that I met in Stuttgart, the Meridien has a good reputation and the hotel did not disappoint my group. Since my last visit, outside the front of the property - the once pleasant park has vanished - some new railway complex under construction. But do not be put-off, once inside the hotel, there is no noise from the site. Tip: Go for the breakfast - one of the best selections that I have seen March 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Entering the hotel lets you forget the outside .... Knowing the Le Merdien by passing by a lot of times, finally we stayed two nights, sleeping very well. Once inside you forget about the trouble outside;-) (Stuttgart is building a new railway station) - Friday, the buffett "Eating like god in France" was just hilarious:-). Don't miss visiting the spa, pretty nice, and very friendly staff. Recommandation 100 % February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel First time to Stuttgart and not only was this hotel beautiful it was located in a great spot. Near the rail system, great rooms and decor - a beautiful hotel. December 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply an excellent experience It is just an excellent experience. It is located in a very convenient area. It is recommendable for many uses, from Romantic Getaway to Business. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay Our first time in Stuttgart and your hotel made our stay even more enjoyable . Entire staff was friendly and helpful. We used the concierge service frequently and each time we had great results and very good suggestions. Genuine service. The location is very convenient to trains. Very safe area. November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Stuttgart I have been visiting this hotel for about the last twenty years. It has always been outstanding, and continues to maintain its high standards. October 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, always can be better Dear Sir or Madame, I really enjoyed the stay in LaMeridien but i culdnt open the window in room no 403 because of the noise coming from the street. The second thing was a bathtub and a hydromassage which was not working at all. Except of that it was a pleasure to stay in your hotel. October 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality of the hotel The Le Meridien Stuttgart has a good, central location. The staff is freindly and helpfull. Room-Service took far longer than I was told, but food was good. Rooms (I had Deluxe-Category) could be a little bigger. From outside, the hotel doesn't look like a 5-star, but inside everything's nice. October 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel need renovation, a bit old I founded the hotel a bit old, rooms need renovation , especially very often I had problem with A/C Unit. Breakfast, Gym, Sauna and personnel very efficient, only rooms a old and noisy especially the one at lower floor and on the street side. September 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by comfortable, but could be better Hotel is comfortable, but there is no free wifi access in the rooms. Furthermore breakfast is not in price, and the price much too expensive, even for business. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Le Meridien Stuttgart Room are old and need renovation carpet smell a lot, A/C condition very often does not work properly. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A hidden Master Piece!!!! The outside does not look like much but once you enter you think you checked in to a category 7 hotel. The lobby is modern but elegant, beautiful combination of art work and other decor. Check in went fast and the staff are very nice and helpful. This is the first time my bags made it the room before me. I was upgrade to their junior suit which in many other hotels would be a higher end suit. The Concierge is amazing before and during our stay, also dry cleaning service is very good and half the price of most other hotels in Europe. The hotel is located near the main train station,and the hotel restaurant selection awesome ,quality of the restaurants are very good and the breakfast buffet is excellent for this category hotel. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greaqt Hotel Location to train and town center. Service excellent. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location is not ideal, but service and quality make up for this I stayed for two nights - every request I made (and I can be fussy) was met with speed and a lack of fuss. I left an electric toothbrush after checking out - they were super speedy and easy to deal with in getting it back to me. The area around the hotel is a little bit of a downer (ie. in front of a busy road and a 10 min walk to where you'd rather be) but it doesn't really matter. You quickly get past this. Do visit the art museum next door - they hotel provides a free pass, certainly worth it. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Nice and Clean hotel with friendly staff. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience! Staff was great and made me feel at home on the 4th of July! I received a great amenity to my room with an American Flag and treats :-) Thank you! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great establishment I stay in this hotel every year I am on business in Stuttgart. It provides excellent comfort and exceptional service. The staff are friendly and highly professional. It is one of my favourite SPG hotels. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will come again. enough space, comfortable room and bed, excellent restaurant, good level in many Le Meridien hotels June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like to stay in Le Meridien in Stuttgart Very friendly staff Good organisation Knowing my name udn every time a smile :-) June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by girls getaway I was staying there for aweekend. It was a pleasure to stay in such a beautiful and well organized room. The stuff at the reception was really kind. The only thing I wasn't confident with was the breakfast time. You can daily only have breakfast till 10.30h. That's not the main problem , but when I arrived at ten am ,the stuff wasn't really able to handle it. They reacted a little bit annoyed in telling me and my friends about the problem of the leck of time for a breakfast. So, it was friendly to offer us a continental breakfast, but I want to enjoy this first meal of a day. I'm able to do this in half an hour, without the stuff telling me in a countdown, how many minutes there are left for me. I would say it was great stay, without the annoyed stuff in the restaurant. thanks. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful oh the joys of trying to find the entrance to the hotel from the car park after dark! Very nice hotel with lovely rooms and suites. Good comfy beds. Nice bar area. Friendly staff. Good service May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very central located luxury hotel Le Meridien in Stuttgart is probably the best hotel in this city. Central location. Quite and spacious room. Excellent breakfast. Only difficult to understand, that the pool area is closed after 9 p.m. Also the places in the breakfast room are very limited. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect service and a wonderful demi suite My wife and I have benn staying with you three times the last year. Every time perfect service. Staff education must b pefect.The "new" demi suite is exellent! Very good breakfast. Compared to all Meridien hotels in France and Germany you are by far the best!!! We will go via Stuttgart to Nice just because of your service quality. Spa is also exellent. April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel great hotel and met all my expectations April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wunderbar! We recently stayed 5 nights at Le Meridien in Stuttgart. As platinum members, we were upgraded to a very spacious Junior Suite overlooking the park and were quite pleased to find the rollaway bed we requested for our daughter was already set up in our room. We rented a car and used the hotel's valet service which was reasonable and efficient. Stuttgart's main shopping street, the Konigstrasse, was within easy walking distance through the park and the main train terminal is also just a short walk right across the street. The service at the hotel was first rate and the food was excellent. I highly recommend the breakfast buffet. It was one of the best breakfasts we have had in Germany. On our last night, we visited the spa and indoor pool. We were pleasantly surprised at how beautiful it was for an indoor space. Very clean and modern. There is also a separate elevator to take you to the pool/spa so you can put on your bathing suit, robe, and slippers in your room and walk straight to the elevator. Very convenient. Overall, we had an excellent stay and plan to make Le Meridien our new home when visiting family in Stuttgart. April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service and excellent food The service in this hotel is of excellent quality and so is the food at the breakfast buffet and in the restaurant. However the price is quite high. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A successfull weekend in Stuttgart Full of gratitude I will response the request for a review of my last stay.: to get a theatre-ticket today is no problem because the buy by online is democratic: You get the wonted place if it is free, but when the performation is sold out,IYou need the help of a good concierge-team and here in the Le Meridien the was like such ! ! ! Thank You for the ticket at saturday, and at all the performance " The visit of the old lady" was great like the opera " La Traviata " at friday. Once I wrote the breakfast at a other Starwood-hotel was the best I can remember, but now I am not sure: here it was classic with all You can hope, and the most important point is the price with at 6€ cheeper than the former. The desk staff, nice young laydies, are competent and friendly.So it was a very successfull weekend.! February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by near Train-station (Hbf) We just had a short overnight stay and all our expectations were meet. Room was spacious and clean. Hotel is within walking distance to Stuttgart Hbf which offers affordable food. February 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay 12th to 17th January 2014 this is my preferred hotel whilst in Stuttgart, and I visit often due to business. However, was disappointed with my night stay on 15th Jan as there was an extremely loud party going on until midnight. when I rang reception at 10.50 I was assured that it would end in 15mins but it was still going on at 11.45. I had a very important early meeting the next day and did not benefit from an early night. Not happy. January 22, 2014
  • 2016-10-24 T10:39:23.455-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_287, tr_287
  • loc_en_US, sid_1866, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>