Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Le Méridien Stuttgart

  • Willy-Brandt-Strasse 30
  • Stuttgart,
  • 70173
  • Germany
  • Map
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible SPA The spa facilities far exceeded our expectations and was just the tonic needed after a long travel day. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great Staff are very polite and friendly at checkin. Breakfast is nice, staff are responsive and friendly March 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel in Stuttgart Nice property in Stuttgart. Staff treated me perfectly. Clean hotel with everything you need. October 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Great hotel in a good location to downtown Stuttgart with access to the underground (subway). December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel is conveniently located near the train station, wonderful restaurants and shopping September 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding accommodations! The hotel is one of the finest properties in Stuttgart. Very clean and well maintained. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly fine. Wellness area is a little bit small. The architecture with the 2 staged area is nice. December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great and biutifull luxury hotel The hotel has nice rooms with very comfortable bathrooms. Excellent room service. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Wonderful first impression throughout my entire stay at the hotel! January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional hotel! Exceptionally service oriented personell! Elegant and clean facilities! June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel The best staff and nicest personnel. Highly recommend this hotel. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by RESTAURANT DESTINATION GREAT RESTAURANTS AND TOP NOCH SERVICE; STAFF CARE December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personal touch Personal touch and focused on quality of service October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good business hotel in Stuttgart Excellent location, good rating, quite expensive August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stuttgart visit June 2013 Great hotel, lovely people nothing more to say. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review No particular comment, everything was good. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by business trip Superlative experience--HIGHLY recommend September 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel is nul ratio quality/price is unbalanced June 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff All was friendly and perfect! January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service excellence at its best! As part of our Mercedes Benz European Delivery Program, we selected a hotel near downtown Stuttgart. Our first choice hotel was unavailable and we're so glad it was. We would have never been able to experience the first class customer service provided by LeMeridien. From the moment we exited our taxi, we were thoroughly impressed. The kind African gentleman at the door, the front desk staff and the Front Office Manager, Stefan H., were all profeesionals and exemplified customer service at its best. If you have an opportunity to meet Stefan, you will indeed say that he should hold the title of 'Best Hotel Manager' throughout the World. He displays a genuine concern for your personal stay and makes every effort to customize your visit within his control. The rooms were well fitted and quite comfortable. The beds were not the most comfortable we've slept. There was an occasional emergency vehicle siren but the walls were fairly soundproof beyond that. Now to the disappointing part of the stay... We picked up our new MB and had to leave to start our Black Alps Rally! We would have certainly extended our stay and enjoyed more of the downtown area, which was steps from this well-run establishment. Again, Stephan and staff could start their own Hotel Service Training Academy and make millions!! October 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by check in debacle I checked in fairly late on arrival as I had meetings as soon I got into Stuttgart. I requested a smoking room and found out that it wasnt available. It wasnt my first time at this hotel and also I have stayed at enough hotels throughout the year that a smoking room can never be guaranteed. Being a Platinum member, I would expect a better recognition in a sense that measures will be taken to meet my needs. I was greeted with a we dont have any smoking rooms and of course I was disappointed, and slightly speechless and after 5 seconds the check in receptionist simply followed up with a 'do you understand me?'. That to me is putting oil on fire. I of course accepted the room as it was late but then it left me fairly annoyed. I am a Platinum member of SPG and that means loyalty. I would expect the same. At least to acknowledge the fact that there might be a chance that a smoking room will become available the next day and you can change me into one. No, there is no smoking room available and thats it. There are many hotels in the area and this incident did make me think why not try another one next time. I go to Stuttgart fairly often and have not stayed anywhere else because of loyalty and the level of service I expect from SPG hotels. I am not saying that I am upset because I didnt get my smoking room (of course I was slightly disappointed) but the point is the treatment, or lack of that I was given. Anyway, this is what I had to say and my advice is to treat your customers, especially your loyal customers better, or at least make them feel they are valued by the hotel. August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Debit of the Card Card This is the issue, when I checked in 2 Dec, my credit card did work, the manager allowed me to stay. I called my bank and explained to them what happen; the card was placed on restricted because somebody tried to charge against the card, I got that cleared up. Once I was settled after a few days I went back to present my credit card, it was accepted. A balanced was placed on hold for the $3400 on the credit card, I understand the procedure…I had left the Sheraton in Tel Aviv Israel, a few days earlier the same practice there as well. However, on two different occasions, authorizations for smaller amounts were levied against the card that caused it to be restricted, twice in a 6-day period. Each time, I was embarrassed because I use my credit card for routine business. My concern is this if the practice of your hotel is to reauthorize the room for the full balance required to pay at the end, and then I believe the front desk representative should inform the customer of the hotel practices. I have safeguards on my credit card; I call and let them where I am traveling, the hotel name and the amount for the expected hold for pending charges. Anything out of the original causes the credit card to go inactive, creating problems for you and me. Here is the rub, the hotel is trying to reauthorized charges against my credit card, I checked Friday, 13 Dec, and I paid in cash! I am patient, and I plan to stay at your hotel in January and June 2014. In the future, please consider the customer, and let them know up what the procedures are for staying longer than a few days. Sincerely Yours, Mr. Tony Williams December 14, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5