Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children

Le Méridien Amman

  • Queen Noor Street, Shmeisani,
  • PO Box 950629
  • Amman,
  • 11195
  • Jordan
  • Map
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great breakfast Greeting staff wan wonderful buffet started our trip home off well May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel, for business and pleasure This is one of the best hotels i check in .. it is comfortable, clean, nice and full of life. The staff is very friendly and they make u feel at home. I would like to thank Mr Khalaf, Elen and Ala'a kokash for the day to day follow up on my stay .. thanks a lot May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent stay i would like to thank all the hotel staff how made my stay very very pleasant. special thanks to: 1- Mr. Basem Jameel. 2- Mr. Ahmad the restaurant manger. 3- Mr.Ziad. 4- Chef m.Mousa. 5- Mr. ihab the night manger. 6- Alla Alin Saher . 7- The current manger Apo.... thank them all. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Hotel This hotel is great and have good stuff May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Meridien rocks... The superlative service, very helpful and accommodating staff and senior officials of the hotel who were very very helpful and flexible to accommodate the requirements of a diverse group. Besides the above, hotel has a grand and impressive lobby ambience, conference facilities, convention centre and spacious rooms with all 5 star amenities. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good place to stay * helpful and polite smiling officials, specially during breakfast. * cleanliness * variety of food and breakfast. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good hotel Enjoyable stay (for a conference) May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was acceptable This hotel was acceptable May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was a great place for a group Everyone was so accommodating to our tour group of approximately 15 people. The food and rooms were wonderful! I would definitely choose this place to stay again!! May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best The room is very spacious,clean.i like the special touches. Breakfast and dinner buffet -excellent Service was flawless.i remember Edya and Lidia. Beautiful and very clean hotel May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Very professional service , excellent reception from the front desk. Solid and punctual communication skills from the staff towards my visit requirements. Housekeeping and layout of room was astonishing. Service at the breakfast restaurant exceeded my expectations. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Service The staff were very professional and very helpful at all times.It started with Nael at reservation then Ramzi the concierge then Adel El Choueihat at check in topped up then with the best Amer Daqqaq who went the extra mile to meet my requirements which he did and during a full occupancy. Alaa Kokach made it very easy at the end extending my check out time. I would highly recommend this hotel. and would use it again for business and pleasure as all staff make the impossible possible. May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has nice rooms and a committed staff staff at reception desk very professional and committed May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ideal for central amman good hotel needs a bit of updating and the wi fi keeps dropping out May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 City Hotel with reasonable distance to Airport I have stayed here before due to the proximity of the hotel is within the city vicinity as well as its 30 minutes from Queen Alia Airport. I got the hotel to pick me up and send me back to the airport on my return and it was indeed very convenient although it is slightly cheaper with taxi's but after a long flight you do not want to search and bargain hunt with the taxi drivers. Upon reaching the Hotel the staff was indeed pleasant and very helpful. I stayed on the club floor and in the morning there was a power failure but the staff was very helpful and made sure we we very comfortable. Especially thanks to - Sahar, Analyn & Mahmood. Will be back again for sure. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel I advise others to join this hotel because it has an amazing site as well as an amazing service. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hospitality I really enjoyed my two weeks at Le Meridien, Amman. The staff were all so friendly and welcoming and very attentive to their guests' needs. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, and the restaurant, bar, gym and swimming pools are excellent. Highly recommended! April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best service since a long time We have been staying in Le Meridien in Amman for 2 nights with my family of 5. It was an excellent stay! The people in the hotel are extremely friendly and helpful...always very accommodating, never making a problem. The breakfast buffet was excellent as were the local and Japanese restaurant. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone!! April 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as per expectation Special thanks to Amer in front desk for his great support , A/C was not working I called maintenance many times with no benefits and I complained to maintenance dept. but with no action it was very bad epxineince for me in meridian that's why I made check out and continue my stay in another hotel , iw ill not be back there at all April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice palce to stay in Amman I reccomend the hotel it is excllent April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central Location Its an saying "All is well that ends well" My 4 days/3 nights trip at Le meridian - Amman was that, everything was great staff was very friendly, nice, kind & always helpful. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay Many thanks to management and staff for yet another great stay at Le Meridien Amman. Room was clean and in good shape, service excellent, staff very helpful and very professional. Enjoyed my stay. Keep up the great work! April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location Excellent service.very good staff. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly helpful staff i stayed in the club floor very very quiet : i could work in my room excellent internet: i kept in touch with colleagues i used the lounge: very practical for snacks and drinks for someone who does not have time to prepare his own tea?.... All staff very friendly and helpful my family joined me for the weekend they enjoyed the restaurants, bars and spa. we made some sightseeing and shopping very conveniently April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel It is nice hotel for business travelers and for business events April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice relaxing stay with great food. I really enjoyed my stays and i liked very much, the breakfast. The service is very excellent and i would like to send my special thanks to Ahmad Al Asmar and his team. Fantastic hotel. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfectly in line with what we can expect This hotel is perfectly in line with what we can expect from MERIDIEN. April 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Outdated, No outdoor pool I recently visited Jordan, and planned on staying three nights in Le Meridien Amman at the end of my trip. On arrival much to my surprise my room was only booked for two nights, where I thought I had booked it for three. This was quickly rectified and another night was added to my stay. There was little interaction from the staff members upon check in, and very little information was relayed regarding the hotel, its facilities and the area in which we were situated. We were given a non smoking room with a pool view. When we were shown to our room I was slightly surprised that the room and bathroom were slightly dated and worn. When I looked out of the window I was extremely disappointed to see that the pool was empty and there seemed to be ongoing general maintenance of the outdoor area. Looked very unappealing even to sit outside. As I said above, our stay in Le Meridien was at the end of our vacation and we had planned to relax by the outdoor pool. It was frustrating that this had not been relayed to us at the front desk, nor had we been advised when booking the room, or is it written on the website. Where in fact this is written on the Website "Looking for a routine breaking bustle? Yes! The hot season has finally arrived, bringing back the long awaited chilly pools and frosty cocktails beneath Amman’s blazing sun rays. Summer pool now opens daily from 08:00 – 20:00" On the back of this i returned to reception and asked would it be possible to cancel the third nights stay. At no point was i asked why, the receptionist merely made a phone call and confirmed that this could be done with no additional charge. Since he wasn't interested in why I was cancelling I felt there was no need to express my displeasure and decided on check out I would inform them. However when I checked out, I was not asked any questions about my stay, merely asked to sign my credit card receipt and told have a nice day. I am really surprised of the poor service which was demonstrated from the staff of this "5*" hotel, and that of the false advertisement of an outdoor swimming pool. From my experience I doubt I would return to a Starwood group hotel. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel The hotel had professional,attentive and very polite staff,nothing was too much trouble,I could not fault them.The hotel was fabulous well presented and a lovely atmosphere. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by warm welcome a very warm and friendly staff, Miss AALAA was one of them. March 30, 2014
  • 2015-07-03T13:39:33.093-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_218, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_1878, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>