Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Le Méridien Amman

  • Queen Noor Street, Shmeisani,
  • PO Box 950629
  • Amman,
  • 11195
  • Jordan
  • Map
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 200 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best The room is very spacious,clean.i like the special touches. Breakfast and dinner buffet -excellent Service was flawless.i remember Edya and Lidia. Beautiful and very clean hotel May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hospitality I really enjoyed my two weeks at Le Meridien, Amman. The staff were all so friendly and welcoming and very attentive to their guests' needs. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, and the restaurant, bar, gym and swimming pools are excellent. Highly recommended! April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good hotel Enjoyable stay (for a conference) May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT PLATINUM RECOGNITION Stayed in this property for 4 nights and was upgraded to their executive suite. For Platinum Members, breakfast is included either in the club lounge or in the main breakfast area. Everyone was very accomodating especially Mohammed, the Night Manager of the Hotel. What sets this property over and above my expectations are the staffs. All were very accomodating, friendly, and polite. Will always be my preferred choice of hotel in Amman. January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay while on business The staff were very kind, polite and professional. The room was spacey, clean, and in good condition. A bit better lighting would help. I only wish that as an SPG customer they'd provide that little something extra (a coupon, a welcome gift, etc.) to acknowledge our loyalty to the SPG family brand. Hopefully maybe next time. Overall, a very good option if you're a on business and on a budget. Congradulations to the Le Meridien team. April 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was acceptable This hotel was acceptable May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel has great features but my friends + we rented a car + driver for the dessert castle tour + requested that the bill be split in half for each couple + billed to each room…this was not done…the entire bill was referred to their bill after the car rental person to do as we requested + that rental person agreed…this is not 5 star behavior…this is not proper. this occurred following a Tauck Tour. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience in this hotel The last visit was number 5 in less than one year due to the comfort of a second home that i was feeling. The staff is very helpful and welcoming especially Miss Sahar at the desk. The food is diversified and very tasty based on the 5 restaurants present in the hotel. The breakfast at the brasserie is excellent and the staff there are outstanding. However the internet is not fast and not too stable. February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exquisite Vacation My experience in Le Méridien was an amazing one, the Spa and pool give a full relaxation and boost of energy at the same time, the food is a mouth teaser which makes you want to live in the dining area forever. Best for last is service and staff, beautiful smiles everywhere friendly and very helpful and most important they would go the extra mile for their guests. Thank you for making new memories worth keeping... May 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Showing Despite paying extra for a club-level upgrade, my room's air conditioner did not push cold air. The staff told me they could not relocate me becuase of full occupancy [despite my check-in upgrade to club-level]. Similarly, when I returned from a day-long business meeting, the housekeeping staff had not re-filled the toilet paper! I would NOT recommend this hotel for a stay in Jordan...extremely disappointing. March 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Size Building although time for refurbishment Overall the hotel is a very spacious building and has a lot of potential. However, it is high time for a proper face-lift. 2 main things that didn't live up is the mattress is completely supportless and why is the hairdryer inside the computer table instead of being in the toilet? Staffs were very attentive when I require ice to be sent to my room and a very nice gesture that the hotel remembers my Birthday. December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My experience in two visits I have not stayed in LE MERIDIEN Amman for a very long time. As it happens I had the pleasure to stay twice in the same week. Really it was a new and good experience. I was amazed for the transformation the hotel took. Wow I had 3 magnificent meals which was one of the best I ever had in Amman. Consider me a regular visitor whenever I am in Amman. Your hotel will highly recommended to friends and quantises. March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ideal for central amman good hotel needs a bit of updating and the wi fi keeps dropping out May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has nice rooms and a committed staff staff at reception desk very professional and committed May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleasant place, excellent personnel Well located and beautifully appointed, this hotel was perfect for my work in Amman. I had trouble keeping the room at a pleasant temperature (it was too warm, and the cooling setting on the thermostat didn't work as expected), but my experience of the staff, particularly the staff in the Club Lounge, was very wonderful. Thank you for your hospitality, care, and competence! February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel I advise others to join this hotel because it has an amazing site as well as an amazing service. May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer review card and breakfast I was about to fill out the customer review card that they provide in the room, then I was shocked to find it already filled by a previous customer who stayed in the same room, and to magnify the shock, the date it was filled out was Oct 2010 which is two years ago (it is Jan 2013)! that shows nothing but how much they actually care about the customers feedback! for two years they have not checked it. Everything was perfect except for two major things that bothered me beside the review card. The omelet chef in the breakfast buffet was a bit rude, and unhelpful, with very strict/limited options for your omelet ingredients, waiters did not have the tables ready (no fork, no spoons.. etc) and when i asked for a spoon they told me to go get one from the buffet, and when i tried the orange juice (which is supposed to be fresh) it was way far from being fresh or of any decent nutritional value. January 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Reason I stayed was for indoor pool. I swam the 3 days I was there and for all the 3 days, there was an old plaster, wet cotton wool by side of pool and empty water bottle, so obviously no cleaning of the area in 3 days!! For breakfast which is open until 1030, arriving at 0945, there was no brown bread left or crosissants or pastry and when asked advised none left!!! very disappointing.. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Manager and staff were helpful and responsive My stay could have been been very unpleasant if General Manager Mr. Ressa hadn't been so responsive in helping to solve a problem with a staff person. Reception staff were also very helpful in getting me to see a doctor and getting me the medication I needed. My thanks and appreciation to all those who acted quickly to help. Overall, a clean, comfortable hotel with great service. December 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Meridien Amman Good points: location and room comfort and security. Points to improve: service and number of people/space management, specially at breakfast if at the main restaurant. Very slow checkin and checkout and bad breakfast service at main restaurant (hard to find tables and the tables available were not clean and ready for the next guests). Club lounge very good as well as service at lounge. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay Many thanks to management and staff for yet another great stay at Le Meridien Amman. Room was clean and in good shape, service excellent, staff very helpful and very professional. Enjoyed my stay. Keep up the great work! April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smooking Rooms Knowing the importance of anti-tobacco campaigns all over the world a few years ago and new laws against smoking and nicotine addiction, commercially speaking It should be better to offer your client a nonsmoking room by default and let him ask for smoking room. The opposite happens with me and it displeased me a lot. Moreover you should air your smoking rooms better for the future. January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellence with flaws very nice staff everywhere, trying to be helpful and in most cases succeeding in being so. Rooms are a bit stuffy and smelly but else clean and functual. Windows haven't been cleant in months and the curtains are crying for cleaning as well. Inside the typical glamour of a five-star-hotel, outside a bit run down. Still a recommendable place to stay if you don't mind the flaws. September 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel, good staff Overall very happy with the hotel. Staff were helpful and allowed us a later check-out. My only criticism is that the pool was not as clean as should have been. Cigarette butts in the filters at the edge of the pool and sand/dust on the bottom. I realise this is difficult to maintain with desert so close and it was early in the spring. Otherwise lovely and would visit again. March 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Degrading of service The staff are very polite and helpfully, but I felt a degrading in service quality. In my opinion this may be the result of the hotel management policy to cut in quality. Their is some type of different service levels based on nationality, still I love to stay in the hotel because of the friendliness of the regular staff synch as front desk clerks, waiters and house keeping September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central Location Its an saying "All is well that ends well" My 4 days/3 nights trip at Le meridian - Amman was that, everything was great staff was very friendly, nice, kind & always helpful. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Making travel a real pleasure again As a frequent traveler I would say that I am hard to impress, however this was my first trip to Jordan (Amman) and I have to say that the staff did an excellent job, handling requests quickly and going beyond what I asked in almost every instance. I was extremely impressed with the service as well as the hotel generally. Would stay again without hesitation. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice palce to stay in Amman I reccomend the hotel it is excllent April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice relaxing stay with great food. I really enjoyed my stays and i liked very much, the breakfast. The service is very excellent and i would like to send my special thanks to Ahmad Al Asmar and his team. Fantastic hotel. April 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is not bad at all This was the second time in this hotel I had to change the room. First time due to a very strong and unpleasant odor in the room, and this time because of the water problem in the bathroom (leaking from the wc and very hot water in the shower without any possibility to make the water at a normal temperature). The staff was friendly and cooperative. September 20, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>