Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Le Méridien Amman

  • Queen Noor Street, Shmeisani,
  • PO Box 950629
  • Amman,
  • 11195
  • Jordan
  • Map
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 199 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel It is nice hotel for business travelers and for business events April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location Excellent service.very good staff. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay I've stayed at Le Meridien Amman in for 2 days in Nov 2012, Fuly satisfied!, friendly staff greet you with a lovely smile the moment you enter the hotel til you leave, rooms were super clean; bathrooms above 5 stars hotels i've been to before; i've stayed at the royal club floor; very good idea; keep your stay private and away from other floors November 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay was lovely The room service is good, the food and the buffet was amazing. The only complaint that i have is on the valet parking. Some of thje valet parking personel are good, but some of them are really rude and bad. March 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel requires refurbishing The Hotel requires refurbishing. These are my observations and comments inside rooms 868 & 869: Wallpaper worn out curtains dirty from inside Dirty carpet TV sound quality poor TV remote control damaged AC grills dirty Main door jambs damaged Damaged or looses upper window hinge (RM 869) Bathrobe worn out No free Internet (deal breaker) December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location - Excellent Staff - Excellent Services Thanks to Sahar for welcoming us during check in and check out. Thanks to all the staff for the good service and availibility during breakfast. Thanks to the happy hours staff service. The stay was perfrect. March 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay I had a very quick stay at the hotel in Amman. The entrance is extravagant. The staff are friendly. Room was good and spacious. I wish there was a separate pool and spa for women. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfectly in line with what we can expect This hotel is perfectly in line with what we can expect from MERIDIEN. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by House Keeping needs improvement House Keeping should replace the soap daily, plus provide water bottles daily, however this was not done, and when I asked for this it took very long time till they provided the missing items!!! Additionally, the price for the food was extremely expensive in view of the food quality & quantity which was just average !!! October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel in Amman Le Meridien is perhaps the most beautiful hotel I have stayed in. I was extremely impressed with the fabulous dinner and breakfast buffets and other dining options. Staff was extremely courteous and helpful. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Lunch Last friday I had lunch in Benihana Japanese Restaurant with my friend. The service and food were very nice, especially the waitress whose name was MYKA was very kind and warm. We could have nice holiday lunch there. We would like to visit there and enjoy delicious japanese cuisine definitely again. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Prompt response to our needs. Excellent service, courteous staff. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by warm welcome a very warm and friendly staff, Miss AALAA was one of them. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great improvement in my last stay at the Le Meridian i just noticed the great improvement in the services , great achievement for the management. the staff became more friendly , smiling and doing all the efforts to make the guest happy . February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel selection Le Meridien constitutes the best selection of hotels in Amman especially in terms of location, services and staff quality. It offers not only the proximity to major sites and bussiness centers in Amman but also integral superb facilities in case you decided to spend the day indoors relaxing. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LE MÉRIDIEN AMMAN Thank You for a warm welcome The staff is friendly and accommodating. Quiet street close to restaurants and shopping stores. Easy cab ride from midtown. Hotel is clean with cozy rooms, quiet with fast elevators and good breakfast. Staff is very nice and eager to serve. Will definitely return on future business trips. March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good service and food Overall, I very much enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Particularly the quality of the food was remarkable (in comparison to other high-end hotels I frequently stay at in Amman). Good internet speed, great service. Massive building with little natural light inside is a slight drawback. September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is perfectly located I had a great time staying at Le Meridien Amman. Evrything was perfect. Assistance and information was always granted. My only remark is that it is a not free smoking environment. I think you should be working on that to educated your guest to respect this basic principle. November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel makes you feel at home If the guest in Jordan looking for special stay I recommend Le Méridien hotel in Amman for privileged location, excellent business services, nice food and the best hospitality in Jordan . February 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need to improve the different services Size of the room is very good but the decoration need to be reviewed. Very pleasant large bed A free wifi service should be provided to any customer. Quality of the breakfast shoud be improved some days (the quality of the food is not equal from one day to another) May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We stay here three nights our first time and one in the second time. Our first time we had a incredible welcome. We'd just married and all was beatiful in the room: with the details of fruits, flowers... The room was fantastic. The second time we arrived there, we did it at three o'clock (more less) and the room wasn't finished jet (as I said in reception). The minibar wasn't replaced. And I forgot to say that some things in the room (521) are almost broken: the little mirror had a lot of movility, the bathroom door is impossible to open from the outside if you close it. In my opinion the room needs a review. I had to say that I'd been fine there, if not, I would say you that things. There are things that you can do easily. This is a good way to have a feedback of us and I use it to congratulate your services. One night there was a convention and in the restaurant the metre give us all we need. He was controlling our satisafaction and the congress people. I think that was a well done extra effort. Thanks for everithyng September 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value for money in Amman I have stayed at a number of hotels in Amman and it has always been hard to find value for money. Most hotels in Amman are extremly overpriced for what they offer. This hotel is in a good location of Amman. The staff is really friendly and helpful. The biggest advantage of this hotel is that there is a big selection of restaurants and one has options in the hotel. On that note the breakfast selection is really poor and the executive lounge could use some major improvement. The rooms are classic style and clean. In the past there were a lot of problems in the hotel with the internet not working. It is nice to see that this has been fixed. One small note about SPG recognition: I was given a letter from the manager welcoming me to the hotel where it stated that I am a gold member. The computers at the front desk though were not updated and the staff could not tell that I was a gold member and where wondering why I was asking for free internet. They took my word for it and thanked me for showing them the letter from the manager. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Party We hada a cocktail party at 282 lounge. The manager Mr. Smadi and his staff "Mika" were very efficient and my guests were all happy being there. I higtly recommend to have good time and also nice food and drink. I would like to say thank you all staffs at 282. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good place for 5 workshops + 1 conference We organized easily and with all comfort our workshops and a conference. Good prices, full backup, I would always come back. Huge lobby to meet and greet, huge rooms, six fine restaurants, try the small Italian with light food, delicious original taste.... October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff makes the difference Mr.Khalef in the reception is a real professional..Thanks for his support and smiley face which makes me feel to come to this hotel all the time..A professional staff makes the difference that makes my decision to choose Le Meridien Amman all the time. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel Excellent staff and service who are attentive. Genuinely polite and pleasant people. Specially the Front desk agent, Guided us with everything we Demanded, Made us feel at home, Understood our culture. January 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by AC deficient Rooom was warm and stuffy and we were told by the staff that the hotel was not turning on the C in rooms. They sent a fan instead and told us to open the window. Really? At a 4-5 star hotel?! We are going back to Amman and will not stay here again. March 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lack of care for customer No bag/form for the laundry, you have to call to ask for it even if you give laundry everyday, no cotton swabs everyday, only one bottle of water, you have to fight to find coffee during breakfast..the pool and terrace is in a poor condition. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best value for money in Amman Just wanted to take the time to say thanks to all the staff at Le Méridien Amman for being so attentive and accommodating. Appreciated that all made an effort to make my stay at the Meridien as comfortable as possible. A big thanks. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel with Friendly Service I had a brief stay at Le Meridien Amman and it was wonderful. The staff is very friendly and helpful, and the room was great. I loved the shower with the jets coming out the side! Also a very impressive selection of dining options. October 9, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>