Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Le Méridien Amman

  • Queen Noor Street, Shmeisani,
  • PO Box 950629
  • Amman,
  • 11195
  • Jordan
  • Map
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 207 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel This is a great hotel I enjoyed my stay the team was great and nice very helpful, location was also good September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay Many thanks to management and staff for yet another great stay at Le Meridien Amman. Room was clean and in good shape, service excellent, staff very helpful and very professional. Enjoyed my stay. Keep up the great work! April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The location of this hotel was great. The hotel is in great location easy to go around the area. the lobby is spacious and we spend good time there. There is a variety of restaurants there. Service is very good. Staff are friendly and helpful. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great improvement in my last stay at the Le Meridian i just noticed the great improvement in the services , great achievement for the management. the staff became more friendly , smiling and doing all the efforts to make the guest happy . February 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff and good food Rooms rather tired and old (but very clean) but staff were so friendly, and the food in the Italian restaurant was really excellent and waiter just superb. I stayed with my family and we left the hotel with a warm glow. November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad at all The hotel is nice,however it is getting old The room comes with a small HD tv The Tv entertainment system is ordinary Every thing else is just fine August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by M BAYYOUD EXCELLENT HOTEL, i HAVE BEEN VISITING HOTELS ALL AROUND THE WORLD AND I FOUND THIS HOTEL TO BE THE BEST, VERY FAST RESPONSES BY STAFF, VERY KIND AND SINCERE STAFF, CARING AS WELL. I WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN HANK YOU ALL January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Ambience and unque comfort It was a great experience to stay in Le Meridian Amman yesterday.i really admired with its location which is in the heart of the city and their health club and pool are the highlights of the meridian facility.. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location - Excellent Staff - Excellent Services Thanks to Sahar for welcoming us during check in and check out. Thanks to all the staff for the good service and availibility during breakfast. Thanks to the happy hours staff service. The stay was perfrect. March 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, good base for exploring Amman Good central location. Grand hotel lobby. Good sized rooms, clean and comfortable. Very attentive, helpful staff. When we had a minor hiccup with door lock, problem quickly resolved. Overall, a very good stay. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel in Amman Le Meridien is perhaps the most beautiful hotel I have stayed in. I was extremely impressed with the fabulous dinner and breakfast buffets and other dining options. Staff was extremely courteous and helpful. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is extremely customer-focused! Our flight & baggage had been delayed and we arrived into the hotel early hours on Monday 23/06/14. Staff at check in desk very sympathetic and upgraded the whole group to suites! Meant to be just for the night as a goodwill measure but when they discovered that all our baggage had still not been delivered the next day, they let us stay in the suites for the whole duration of 3 nights. Concierge was extremely helpful in trying to help us locate our baggage by communicating with their contacts at Amman airport. They also gave us recommendations for where to eat locally and the places were really excellent! Breakfast selection at the hotel was excellent and the staff always greeted us and asked if they could do anything more to please us. The staff greeted us like long lost friends when we returned from Petra on the last night. They had kept our luggage for us having received the baggage on our behalf just the night before. The concierge had offered to send the luggage onto Petra for us but as the bags did not arrive until the end of the holiday, it was thought best to wait until we returned to Amman. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay was lovely The room service is good, the food and the buffet was amazing. The only complaint that i have is on the valet parking. Some of thje valet parking personel are good, but some of them are really rude and bad. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel This hotel is beautiful. The public rooms are decorated to reflect culture of Jordan and the comfort of the international traveler. Dinner at Enzo was very good. The guest room was spacious and comfortable. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Choice The hotel has an excellent breakfast buffet, a good choice of restaurants from Chinese, Japanese, Italian, and Steakhouse. the staff at the front desk and restaurants are very friendly. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by our stay was comfortable at the hotel In general every thing was excellent, room comfort, staff, quality of sleep, all facilities, food & others. I will recommend this hotel to my friends. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel Excellent staff and service who are attentive. Genuinely polite and pleasant people. Specially the Front desk agent, Guided us with everything we Demanded, Made us feel at home, Understood our culture. January 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Benihama, the best Sushi restaurant Benihana is the best Sushi restaurant in Amman. Especially, Myka is the best staff in the Hotel. We preferred 282 Steaks and Lounge, but Myka moved to Benihana. So, we are eating in Benihana, nowadays. May 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location and service Hight level of service in a very pleasant hotel. Nevertheless, if the room's size is very nice, decoration needs to be reviewed and seems to be old fashioned. Large and interesting breakfast buffet May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Méridien Amman adding value to the city Le Méridien Amman adding great value to the hospitality industry in Amman-Jordan. August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Pleasing Stay The hotel amenities are great. The breakfast spread is vast, appealing and nutritious. The club lounge staff personality is very pleasing and the hospitality excellent. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Stayed two nights on holiday. Great room and facilities. Best buffet dinner I've had in thirty years of travelling! Good sized rooms and nice pool. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by well looked after the old part although room large but dated, back of hotel noisy with traffic, otherwise when we changed , all was perfect, the breakfast excellant, beds very comfortable, staff very friendly June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice relaxing stay with great food. I really enjoyed my stays and i liked very much, the breakfast. The service is very excellent and i would like to send my special thanks to Ahmad Al Asmar and his team. Fantastic hotel. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel makes you feel at home If the guest in Jordan looking for special stay I recommend Le Méridien hotel in Amman for privileged location, excellent business services, nice food and the best hospitality in Jordan . February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facility and staff Rasha in Guest Services was especially helpful with providing information and suggestions to maximize the Amman experience. Her assistance added great value to my stay. Thank you, Rasha! August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best The room is very spacious,clean.i like the special touches. Breakfast and dinner buffet -excellent Service was flawless.i remember Edya and Lidia. Beautiful and very clean hotel May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff hotel was above may expactations.Staff was very Helpful. Especially receptionist Ahmad was very friendly and helped me a lot. Food was very delicious which I had in Japanese restaurant. December 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay I had a very quick stay at the hotel in Amman. The entrance is extravagant. The staff are friendly. Room was good and spacious. I wish there was a separate pool and spa for women. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable We used this hotel as a base for our tour of Jordan and were very pleased with the hotel facilities as well as the ease of getting about to the main tourist attractions in the area. September 29, 2013
  • 2015-03-27T17:33:01.778-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_207, tr_207
  • loc_en_US, sid_1878, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>