Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 340 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Epitome of Elegance Everything was great from Check In through Check Out. From the moment you enter you know you are in a very special place. Everyone was extremely friendly, courteous and went above and beyond on attention to detail. The staff at Le Meridien are truly exceptional from the doormen, to the front desk, to everyone. All have a friendly, can-do attitude and quickly address their guests by name. The rooms are quite nice and clean. The food options were amazing. Facilities are very good with awesome variety of restaurants (Café de Paris Restaurant has an amazing touch where I enjoyed the theme especially Lebanese food). Le Meridien Hotel breakfast is the best of the best; It has many choices and too much kinds of food, fresh juice, desert, etc. Le Meridien hotel has an amazing view with a fantastic soft music and gorgeous team that always drawing a smiles to their visitors. I wish more progress and prosperity for Le Meridien hotel, and would comfortably recommend to anyone. Anyway - I had a great trip and loved the hotel. I would stay here again any time. August 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I liked th hotel Location fantastic Food is very nice Room is quite High safety June 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing This establishment meets its 5 star rating and more, having everything a vacationer would want in a hotel. The location in the corniche with views of the waterfront is close to clity restaurants, shopping, and attrations. The rooms are quiet and private. The staff goes to extra lengths to meet your every need. June 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The place to go in Khobar As usual, Le Meridien Al Khobar provided me with the appropriate service for my business trip. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by beach very good pleace for comfort March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel Very nice hotel with excellent staff looking after you and great facilities March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good staff hotel and nice view Really feel like home ,was a great staying , and thank you beautiful staff especially Saad in reception Really great See you soon March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for a great stay in KSA Thank you for making me feel at home in KSA. I've been travelling every week to KSA from Europe. The Meridian hotel in Al Khobar really became my second home full of friends. A special thanks to Omar - the night shift manager, that has made my late night arrivals comfortable. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experiance every thing was just perfect. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Hotel I always stay in this hotel when I visit Al Khobar as the service and facilities are excellent. When I arrive they always greet me by name and quickly shown to my room. I think I have stayed in the majority of rooms now and all of them are modern and very comfortable. The food again is very good and the breakfasts certainly set you up for the day. Don't bother looking at any other hotels in Khobar just book this one. Rami checked me out late on Thursday night quickly and professionally so I could get to my flight transported in one of the hotel cars, Fantastic. January 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Business Hotel This hotel is well situated within the business area of Al Khobar, close to both Dammam and Dharhan, where most business travelers work. The hotel has nice meeting rooms, great food and has nice amenities, such as the pool and gym. The view of the Arabian Sea is also a nice plus. December 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Orchestraling at Meredian AlKhobar I had the privilege of a short stay of three days in Meridian Hotel at Al Khoubar SA, it was one of the best experiences in 5 stars hotels ever , Thanks to the team there. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saudi nights in Al Khobar I really enjoyed being a SPG guest of Le Meridien Hotel in Al Khobar. The location was perfect and my room was on the sea side, so every morning I could wake up looking at the beautiful sunrise from my balcony. As a SPG guest it was always very nice to receive the complimentary daily cake and appetizers when back from work in the afternoon. The room was quiet and the whole staff always made my stay pleasant. November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LE MERIDIEN is more than excellent hotel it was a very pleasure experience to be part of Le Meridien . every time i have a tripe to Dammam i will enjoy my stay at Le Meridien . all the staff are very very professional . November 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Freindly and helpful staff, clean rooms and public areas, quiet atmosphere and excellent food November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel makes me feel really at home The fact I keep coming back to the same hotel whenever I'm in town for the last 20 years or more is a statement oon its own November 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too much noise I changed room because had one facing cooling towers, but the one given was also noisy October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by front desk the experience with the front desk was excellent and it is the best I have ever seen in Saudi Arabia October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel - A great destination for travellers. I find this hotel very adaptable to a traveler's vital needs. Just like a workplace away from work or a home away from home place. The mood of the place gives me a feeling of peacefulness & tranquility. October 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by confortable hotel the people in the reception are nice, the most is Mr. Shadi. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A short but good stay I only stayed for one night this time, but as always it was an excellent experience October 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff shall be trained how to respect customers i was really upset of the behavior of one of the managers in charge that doesn't know the meaning of respect. such thing is not acceptable from such hotel October 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Family Stay at Le Meridien Al-Khobar We had a nice stay but the personnel require better training for dealing with Platinum Members. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love this hotel this hotel is awesome! andi will surely go back here October 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This is a great hotel for business travelers September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Latest Stay As always my stay at Le Meridien was very good September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is a real pleasure to stay at! Dear Han, I ended up staying at the hotel for over a week this time. I really got to know the staff more and it is a warm welcome feeling I get when I stay with you. Thanks to all your staff for making it another great stay in Al Khobar. I hope I get the chance to meet you during my next stay. September 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very very good but could improve a few things Went to the cafe for our 2 free coffees, but the staff were nowhere to be found. Had to go and hunt them down. Also, when I checked in, was told I had access to the Club facilities on the 12th floor, but when I tried to enter, my key did not allow entry. Went down to reception, and was told I didn't have access to the lounge (even though I was staying on a Club floor). Apart from these things, it's a great hotel. Great beds ! Most reception staff friendly, except for one. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel, very comfortable, friendly staff, but sometimes some problems with entertainment equipment Dear Sir or Madam, I like to stay in your hotel very much, incl. enjoying the modern and comfortable design - but unfortunately I had some problems with TV/DVD or iPod Docking station for several times. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay In general, I had a great stay. When I checked in the room which was assigned the AC did not work. However the hotel staff changed my room right waya. August 26, 2014
  • 2016-04-28 T10:05:21.129-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_340, tr_340
  • loc_en_US, sid_1887, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>