Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Le Méridien Al Khobar

  • Corniche Boulevard
  • Al Khobar,
  • 31952
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Map
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 325 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Waiting time Good business hotel, but: - Waiting time for check-out is typically very high on Wed/Thu morning, that is not acceptable for a business hotel - Transportation/Car service (through external company) is very, very poor - Room temperature is kept too low (16 degrees)... always have to switch it off and wear a jumper upon check in March 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Internet! and better SPG recognition Probably has one of the worst internet service i have experienced so far across starwood. Additionally, even though I stay here regularly (and have platinum status), the staff many times allocate twin beds. This is despite my frequent requests for king size bed. March 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by just fine I like this hotel for sea view. I was delyed at the time of check in "this is the first time i suffered such issue with SPG". I wish you put table and chair in the balacony. the bed was uncomfortable i woke up several time at night because of that. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience This is an excellent hotel from all aspect and I like being menber with SPG February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff make the difference Please note I have now stayed several times with the Hotel. The Management and staff by far beat out any where I have stayed before. Thanks for pay attention to the Guests needs. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone passing through Dammam! February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this was a great excperiense i will recommend this hotel for my friend February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is average Rooms are fine, service is standard across 4 star hotels. However, no recognition to SPG categories, upgrades or benefits. February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Continuously Improving I have been going to this hotel multiple times per year since 2008 and have witnessed a transformation. The newly renovated rooms and interiors are fantastic. And right away you could see a jump in morale of the staff. The new assistant general manager, Bassam, reached out on my last stay and to address previous concerns personally. Keep up the great work! February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my breferred hotel very nice hotl . good serfes cheerful stff.iconsider this hotel my second home. February 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No privilege for SPG loyalty Put me on a smoking room when i asked for non-smoking specific. I had to put up with bad reception desk for a mistake they did by adjusting in tobacco smell for a night. To make matters worse, you expect someone in the front desk when you reach hotel after a long flight of 16 hours. No one in reception for 15 minutes. No lounge access for gold members and zero privileges for loyalty. i do not see a point of having SPG loyalty at all when all other SPG chain hotels acknowledge being gold. All this for a long stay February 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Best I'm considering this hotel is the best hotel at the Eastern Area January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent very good choice and very comfortable in khobar January 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience The best in the area, very good service, quiet , kind staff January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has a great location and efficient staff Got a late check out without any problems; The facilities were clean and well maintained. The room was functional and with a great view; The breakfast was good and the hospitality was excellent. The layout is spacious in the lobby. December 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice location every thing was good except the cleaniss of the room December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bright and modern Hotel renovation starting from the loby to the rooms is great. Bright, clean, attractive and modern. December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel gives good service All needs met and very comfortable stay. December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL HAS CLEAN AND NEW FURNITURE THE HOTEL IS SO CLEAN WITH EXCELLENT LOCATION December 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs improvement I ordered one de luxe room with King Size bed but got a standard room wirh Queen Size (which was half of King Size) After complain I got what I ordered which was very nice and clean. That I am SPG Gold member was not realized and also not appreciated. December 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Consistanty Poor Services time and time again I am continually disappointed everytime I stay in this hotel. Finally I decided to write a review. I stay here because I am SPG Gold Member and the rooms are comfortable. Everytime I come I book a car for dinner and a day of meetings. the car is either never ready, or not available even though I book well in advace. This time I had no hot water and did not receive any apology or discount December 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 I like the new Le Merdien renovation I like the new Le Merdien renovation they did in Khobar December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nearly there The renovation is proceeding well, but as always in this part of the World it always takes much longer than anticipated. I am sure it will all be worth it in the end. November 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by New towels On Wednesday I woke up and noticed that they had removed the used towels but didn't replace them. It is the second time it happens. I was late to work because I had to dry myself with the bed-sheets. November 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by It was not a good experience Although I’m a Starwood preferred guest, a business traveler working for one of the top 10 fortune corporates, Cisco Systems, the hotel gave me none Starwood preferred guest room, it was on the 3rd floor, facing air conditioners chillers, carpet smelly and old. I spend 5 hours and I could not stand it, then I had to go again to reception and got a change after complaining. the new room was OK but had two single beds, i felt i'm sleeping in kids bed where no move is allowed or you end up on the carpet I noticed that I forgot my tooth bruch, I called room service at midnight, the guy asked me to call the operator, I called around 5 times with no answer. I wanted to take a shower in the morning, the bathtub sink was blocked (or maybe it was closed an i did not know how to open it), I spent 10 minutes trying to figure out how to open it and I failed, I could not call room service because I was already wet, I took the shower and the dirty water reached almost my knees. It was not a good experience, all my Cisco colleagues went to another hotel but I preferred Starwood, I was the loser November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort & Convenience The location is perfect. All the staff are friendly and helpful to all my concerns. I feel safe and secured during my stay. Hope i will experience the same at your Jeddah property. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience I cannot say enough about my stay. Everything and everyone was excellent. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place great room, service etc etc November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comforting Hotel This hotel's suite provide the pirvacy needed for romantic getaways with your significant other. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in Eastern Saudi ive syayed several nights at different hotels in Al khobar, and Le merdien was the best in every aspect. a state of the art facilities, clean hall way and rooms, huge out door pools, and good recognition of Spg members. Unfortunately i stayed only one night, but i wanna visit again soon and i can definitely reccommend this hotel to you. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel Excellent Hotel and good service at all levels, especially the reception and telephone employees November 9, 2013
  • 2015-04-01T17:31:56.970-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_325, tr_325
  • loc_en_US, sid_1887, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>