Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years and older with a valid photo ID to check-in.

Le Méridien Jeddah

  • Medinah Road
  • Jeddah,
  • 21463
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Map
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 284 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect service and good welcome regarding to my agglomerated experience on that hotel the stuff work there very cooperative and give unlimited support for calenders , i still remember Mr Nassar and 2 new Saudi guys on reception to support any one in very professional way , thanks for all . November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jeddah Great location for Jeddah November 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by no sports facilities for women I came to Jeddah on business - there are no facilities for exercise at this hotel. Even though there is a pool and gym women can not use it. This is extremely poor and unacceptable as there is no facility to take exercise. I asked for a guide to show me round the city, I took a car but there does not seem to be a tour guide facility, which is also poor. Otherwise the hotel is comfortable. October 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time staying.... First time staying in this hotel and it definitely met my needs as a business traveler. As a gold member, I used the Le Meridian Lounge for breakfast. Concierge handled my request for airport car without any issues. Will stay again! October 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by area for improvment here my remarks: -Receptionists are not friendly and not helpful. I was not posted/ Updated with my rights/ Privilege during my stay. -Breakfast menu is the same, no variety. -Last day of my stay, I did not get the newspaper, while others got. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wifi connection Internet connection is slow October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks Special thanks to all the staff in the reception October 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor hotel Hotel does not match the well renowned reputation of the merridian hotel across the globe I have not encounter poor service with poor not working AC in several rooms, October 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location and staff, Bad condition Hotel is in a outdated condition. No coffee maker in room! September 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I did not receive wake up call I have specifically requested for a wakeup call, but to my surprise I did not receive it, my colleague woke me up. September 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features it is good hotel and all staff are helpful September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for business travellers The location of the hotel is excellent, the room standard and other facilities matches the expectations when you stay there for business purposes. September 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel needs major facelift and cleaning The room was dirty. The amenities missing. Example, the room did not have hangers to put shirt or jacket. Only 2 pant hangers. The refrigrtator was not there or for some reason was sealed. September 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short Stay Nice hotel in convenient location. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has good features for busines travel The Staff was really helpful, There was one of the reception stuff called Nassar was really supportive & helpful. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable Experience It was a nice experience from the moment I entered the hotel to the checkout, Very responsive team and comfort rooms, August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It has an air of home Having spent a while in the Mideast, and being away from home and family for over 20 days, the stay at the Le Meridien - Jeddah was friendly and warming! August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfict Accomodation it's very excellent facilities and it meet my high expectation if you stay at this hotel you feel home August 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel payment I was on a business visit from dubai to jeddah. During checkin your front office staff advised that he has to block my credit card upfront as my company had overdues. When I called my jeddah office administrator he said that the payment was already cleared. I felt sandwiched between the hotel and the jeddah office. It was like the hotel was using me as a 'bait' to collect their pending money. Not an appreciable approach. If you had dues then you should have followed up with them. If emails were not answered then make a phone call rather than requesting guests who are a part of a larger organization asking them to follow-up on payments. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every service is nice Every service was nice. food, accomodation, nice gym. Thank you. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Thank you for hostility on one night August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Comfort stay This hotel is recommended for: - Competent price - Location - Breakfast quality. - Gym facility - Room furniture - Staff quality August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Jeddah It is my first choice in Jeddah. August 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is not qualified to be rated as 5 stars hotel Ceiling of my room dripping water and spoiled my Clothes and danger fall near the enterance of the room from water drippling on the ground. They switch me to another upgrade after suffering From the first room no air condition working ,then they switch me to 3rd room All my several hours stay was suffering and transfer Fromm room to another with no good night sleep before my overseas trip from jeddah August 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by below expectation Hotel location is accessible from Airport. Otherwise, you need to pay for every feature in this hotel including internet access. No coffee/tea facility (or even water boiler) in the room. Fridge is (literally) warm. Lunch and dinner buffet is over-over-priced for such limited items. August 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ramadan Stay I was surprised that the pool was closed during Ramadan. There were very few amenities available for guests during this period. The rooms are fine but the bathrooms need a make over and modernising; as does the spa The staff are great and very helpful Internet service could be better and more reliable July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by captain almutairi every thing was perfect from check in to check out i did not try the food because of ramadan infact this hotel is the best hotel i seen in jedah July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay i always have a great stay in this hotel and enjoy its location in down town and the friendly staff always avaialble and the nice buffet. the reinnovated club lounge is fantastic and met my expectations. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel has great features July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissapointing A tired hotel with oridnary food and beverages but excellent , customer friendly staff. July 19, 2014
  • 2015-04-23T19:37:55.512-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_284, tr_284
  • loc_en_US, sid_1888, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>