Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years and older with a valid photo ID to check-in.

Le Méridien Jeddah

  • Medinah Road
  • Jeddah,
  • 21463
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Map
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 284 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and Good location Very suitable for business travellers. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for Business Trips It was great stay, was near to all the places i wanted to be at. The reservation team was supportive to find me room for unexpected extended stay July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff and Service I stayed at the Meridien Jeddah on June 26 and checked out on June 27. When I left Jeddah, I thought I left my passport in the hotel, so I called the hotel to ask them to locate it. I was dealt with in a very professional and friendly manner by the rooms manager, Mr Sayed, and the Head of Housekeeping. They were both very responsive and did all the necessary procedures to check for my passport. In the end, the passport was with me, but I was very impressed by the quality of service afforded to me by Mr Sayed and the head of housekeeping - 100% professional and courteousand very respectful - I thank them a lot for the way they handled my situation. I am very impressed. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Feedback Hotel is a little tired, rooms are fine but need more light. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice PLace - Rooms facing the Highway might be bothersome for some, due to the car noise. - Some of the staff lack understanding of English - Staff in general very helpful - next to a small Mall with the essentials June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Friendly and helpful d Staff. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable This hotel is very clean and comfortable. People are very friendly. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helpful and Friendly staff Staff personnel were always friendly and very helpful. If I had any problem, they helped fix the problem and did so with a smile. Staff welcomed you in the morning and were as friendly in the evening. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD HOTEL YOU NEED TO ADD AIRPORT PICKUP FOR FREE TO YOUR SERVICES June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New renovated luxurious rooms The hotel offers great rooms with a lot of luxury. I spent 2 nights in a suite which was recently renovated. The room quality was excellent without any limitations. Big living room with a working desk, dining table and couch/TV corner. Also clean and comfortable separte bedroom with TV as well as a nice dressing- and bath- room made my stay enjoyable and special! Staff was always helpful and reliable and could be contacted 24/7 for various requests. I can definately recommend this hotel for business trips! June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Quite 5 Stars Does not quite match other 5 star hotels but offers reasonable comfort in secure surroundings. The staff were friendly and tried to be helpful, although some found difficulty in communicating in English. The bedroom was perfectly adequate, although the aircon system was not very responsive and so the temperature was always colder than selected. Everywhere was very clean. The swimming pool was very good and the fitness facilities were good but not state of the art. The buffet meals in the brasserie varied in quality and were expensive for what they offered. The Texan restaurant made a change. However, it was surprising to see the chef use his bare hands to place fries on diners' plates. Those same bare hands were wiped on his apron, used for other cooking purposes and then used to manhandle food onto a plate - not good food hygiene standard. Overall, the hotel was satisfactory for a short stay. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT PERSONNEL AT A VERY GOOD LOCATION. VERY POLITE AND EFFICIENT PERSONNEL FAST ROOM SERVICE. RESTAURANTS, A LITTLE BIT EXPENSIVE June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Full fee for late check out! I was satisfied with my stay, but I will not recommend it to others and our compagny will not use this Hotel again. When representives are in KSA we will leave Hotel at midnight and for the first time we needed to pay full fee for the nigth, whihc is not acceptable, additional fee- yes of course, full fee no. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel, was very professional & friendly Tea and Coffee facilities in the room would be beneficial and if offering complimentary drinks tea and coffee should be included not just expresso. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs renovation Although the staff are friendly, the quality of the food in the hotel is quite bad (way below the standard of a 5 star hotel). The rooms are also quite old and need renovation. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel in an Excellent Location It is my favorite hotel in Riyadh but I didn't get a proper upgrade and I couldn't sleep because of the noise coming from a wedding party. June 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel with Inconsistant Service The hotel is good. The check-in was easy and the room was good and had all the usual items. What was annoying was one day there would be washcloths and another none. I had to speak to the house keeping person to get them but if I did not speak to him I did not get them. The closet door covers have the closet so you cannot see your clothes. The chair at the desk should be adjustable for height. It was difficult to use my laptop because the chair was too low. The gym and spa facilities are excellent but no massage because they only have one person working at a time. Trying to get coffee during breakfast was a challenge. I and my two companions were constantly looking for someone to give us more coffee. If a pot was put on the table it would help. June 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My review is 50/50 - average. I stayed at 3 SPG properties while in Saudi Arabia so have comparisons. In Jeddah, the club lounge breakfast was good. Evening snacks were quite skimpy in comparison to other properties. I would say my stay was average in comparison. . June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels Like home good hotel, good location very pleasant stay. June 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is very nice Hotel is very nice, clean and comfortbale June 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Desk Best Thing in Hotel was Helpfull of the Front Desk who made my check In June 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has good features, but needs updating and upgrade options While I have generally enjoyed my stays at Le Meridien Jeddah Hotel with the friendly and accommodating staff, the hotel facilities need updating and better options for upgrades should be provided to SPG Guests. June 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay ar the Meridien Jeddah I had a nice and short stay. My only note is re the SPG counter... it was empty June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by it is a good hotel in KSA from 20 years I am using Le Meridien and now that it is part of larger family it gives more opportunities to feel at home when you travel. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Health club is good Restaurant needs refurbishment, too crampy May 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfayt Very bad securty, dirty rooms, laundry service so slow, very bad room service. May 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by overall facilities General cleanliness ( and the feel of it ) needs to improve.Restaurants need to follow international standard, example if you order a soup in any place, a bread basket should automatically be placed alongwith it. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable stay. this hotel location is good for my meetings and visits . Mr Khled in reception very good person and helpful May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Review Rooms are very old and definitely requires refurbishment. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ecellent Ecellent place to stay in for business follow ups May 12, 2014
  • 2015-03-31T17:20:56.655-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_284, tr_284
  • loc_en_US, sid_1888, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>