Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 299 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is very nice Hotel is very nice, clean and comfortbale June 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Desk Best Thing in Hotel was Helpfull of the Front Desk who made my check In June 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has good features, but needs updating and upgrade options While I have generally enjoyed my stays at Le Meridien Jeddah Hotel with the friendly and accommodating staff, the hotel facilities need updating and better options for upgrades should be provided to SPG Guests. June 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay ar the Meridien Jeddah I had a nice and short stay. My only note is re the SPG counter... it was empty June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by it is a good hotel in KSA from 20 years I am using Le Meridien and now that it is part of larger family it gives more opportunities to feel at home when you travel. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Health club is good Restaurant needs refurbishment, too crampy May 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfayt Very bad securty, dirty rooms, laundry service so slow, very bad room service. May 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by overall facilities General cleanliness ( and the feel of it ) needs to improve.Restaurants need to follow international standard, example if you order a soup in any place, a bread basket should automatically be placed alongwith it. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable stay. this hotel location is good for my meetings and visits . Mr Khled in reception very good person and helpful May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Review Rooms are very old and definitely requires refurbishment. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ecellent Ecellent place to stay in for business follow ups May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by First impression was not satisfactory First impression was not satisfactory at all as the hotel representative didn’t show up at the airport to pick me up, then I had to take a private taxi. By the end of my stay I found the hotel pick up charges on my invoice!! May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good Helpful staff and clean throughout. The rooms are very spacious and the breakfasts are what you would expect with a good choice. Personally my only remark is that there is not any tea/coffee in the room and as this is normal in nearly all hotels even with a lower nightly price, I was quite surprised. May 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Facilities As a professional female working in Saudi Arabia from a western country, I found the lack of access to facilities such as gyms and swimming pool affected my ability to work efficiently. While I respect the culture of Saudi Arabia, the hotel does host professional meetings, many of which will be visiting females where such expectations are not only expected but necessary. I found the reception staff, the concierge and the restaurant staff all extremely helpful all the time May 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel need improvment This hotel need a lot of improvement in service, cleanness May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for business travel Good hotel for business travel and a convenient location. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything just right The concierge staff particularly & the rest in general were great May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT STAFFS AND EXCELLENT ROOM I AM PLEASED WITH THE STAFF OF THE HOTEL. PLEASING PERSONALITIES. RECOGNISE THE GUEST AND REMEMBER THE REQUIREMENT. AS PLATINUM SPG, I GET UPGRADED TO SUITE, WHICH IS BEST IN SIZE AND LAY OUT. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location. Fits for short business travel. Good location, but hotel a bit old and it shows. Service is good so is the food. April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by the Hotel is OK THE ROOM IS QUITE AND VERY CLEAN April 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sleepless nights I stayed with you from 18th April for three nights in room 224 Unfortunately there was a wedding party which was on that night, called the duty manager who promised over and over to reduce the speakers sound, however invain, I've asked whether there will be another party on the next day, and the duty manager told there will be no party. Unfortunately the music started again around 11 PM on 19th night, again called the duty manager and they told the same that they will minimize the sound which was not minimized at all. No body called on the next days for an apology or any kind of compensation, even duty manager promised to raise an official feedback. I can assure you this will be the last time I'll stay with you. April 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not 5* but good for Jeddah This is now my fourth time of staying here, each time for two weeks. Dispute the impressive entrance the service does not live up to expectation. On entering you find 4 people almost pouncing on you to offer often unneeded service. This is the only time you'll find this much attention, answering of the phone by the 'service' team, concierge, or reception doesn't often happen. It's quicker to go down and speak to them. As for food options, fill up on breakfast as room service is quick, but often over cooked and the nightly buffet sounds tempting but as so few people eat there it's usually cold and dry. If you stay on Friday the Mexican restaurant will be closed and the buffet is only a few meze cold dishes. In general Jeddah doesn't have a great selection of hotels and KSA standards are not as high as elsewhere. Le Meridien is one of the better ones. April 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great reception, terrible food Reception was very effective and professional. I didn't wait and I was taking care very well. The specialty called ''Texan restaurant' is a total shame for a chain like Starwood and 'le Meridien'. The restaurant in not a restaurant but more like a room with no decoration and poor furniture with a kitchen on the backside. I ordered a burger for 8 Saudi Ryial. I received one of the worst burger in my life. Bread bun was not fresh and the burger patty was a cheap industrial frozen one. The potato wedges as a side dish were barely eatable. April 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay Very Attentive staff. Hotel a bit outdated, but renovation works have started. April 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location the hotel having strategic location in Jeddah April 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting a bit tatty The hotel is genarally okay, but getting old. The AC did not work, so the first night was uncomfortable. It was however fixed within a few hours of being reported. The bathroom fittings were worn with bits missing. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room service needs improvement It takes more than 15 minutes to deliver slippers. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel this hotel is good in term of value and location April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The place to stay in Jeddah Feel the comfort. After a good sleep enjoy a good breakfast. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel, Great Staff Its a very good hotel and the staff are very helpful. April 11, 2014
  • 2016-07-26 T16:58:56.385-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_299, tr_299
  • loc_en_US, sid_1888, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>