Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years and older with a valid photo ID to check-in.

Le Méridien Jeddah

  • Medinah Road
  • Jeddah,
  • 21463
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Map
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 284 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location need to change the decoration and furniture of rooms. March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Reception Staff I would like to recommend Nasser at Reception, as he always makes us feel welcomed to the hotel. March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL Friendly staff, great location, Clean rooms. convenient location. Would highly recommend. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great warm place with very good staff. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location the decoration need to improve. the GYM is not meet the expectation March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great employees doing your best for the guest in a very friendly manar This hotel has great employees doing your best for the guest in a very friendly manar March 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The service goes from bad to worse Far from making me feel welcome in a hotel that I have stayed numerous times, this is probably the last time I will stay here. A simple request for a late check out was rejected, despite being a gold SPG member and this was not because the hotel was busy, in fact I was told that they had very few check ins on the day of my departure. In the past, I have always been given an option of a free check out late in the afternoon or a later checkout at an hourly rate. Makes no business sense nevermind good customer service! March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay & Great staff It was wonderful stay & Mr. Nassar in the recieption was so friendly & proffisional. March 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel not consistent Many changes every time I visit. Not sure if room was not ready but there were many things missing. Need improvements on the TV channels No signals for my network inside the room March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect staff I am deeply indebted to Mr. Nassar for his outstanding cooperation and support during my stay. He has great curiosity about people and plenty of common sense. In addition Mr. Nassar is very likeable and ambitious person and has a great sense of humor. March 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay Good Hotel but Somehow staff could not locate my SPG and The SPG Floor was smelling kind of funny. Everything else was good. Staff is very welcoming. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel is marvelous every was wonderfull exept one tiny problem was the price iwish it was cheeper or included breakfast with in thanks alot :) March 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Staff I would highly recommend Nasser from Reception desk. He is very professional, diligent and tries his best to help guests. February 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient location Good location, relatively near airport, and city center, and to the seaside. Nice hotel but nothing overly fancy. Fitness center is good, but too warm inside. Hotel has a few restaurants, but seemed closed most of the time, and Club Lounge was temporarily closed, although a temporary (small) lounge had been set up. Internet was too slow. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff hotel rooms are clean, service and comfort was high. Staff at reception were doing more than fine February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has good features the internet should be free in rooms February 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel is well organized. i felt very comfortable inthis hotel from receptions and services and the location and i would like to thank Mr. Khaled in the reception. Good luck. Best regards. February 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Reg. Business Development Manager This hotel is compared to 3 star hotel in any other country. Stuff were not professional, and not trained to meet the average Le Meridian level. They take their gust for granted, and have lake of understanding to the 5 star hotel gust expectation. On breakfast ; I wanted to sit on one table after being used by other gust ; the waiter kept the old dirty paper which was used by the previous gust and asked me to sit down ! I was looking for the waiter for 5 min to serve me coffee! And he was quite unhappy. After finishing my coffee , he was passing by my table with tea kittle , so I asked him if he can serve me tea on new cup, he ignored and filled my coffee cup with tea and lift. To be fare he was serving every one , and jumping from table to another alone. When I mention that , they told me that I am in Saudi, and this is the type thing you get in KSA, I disagree being in KSA does not mean that I don’t get value for my money ! This hotel should be moved Le Meridian list and renamed, as it is misleading February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good location it was nice staying in this hotel , near to the malls and many restaurants. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by missing some important issues the hotel is under renovation needs more the lifts are in shabby state the renovated rooms are nice but the AC is smelly and the room smells of paint can be better the food is horrible i ate dinner on a monday night and the least i can say is that if you are having an indian night at least consider that we don't all know hindi and write the food names in english February 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feel home Staff reception is very friendly and helpfully, royal club needs lot of renovation including offered items which I see it the same for long time (years) , same applies on room service menu, but food is good . January 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Freindly Staff With no exception, all the staff working in the hotel are friendly and cooperative. They try to attend to your requests with no delay and with a smile January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Le Meridien Family I would like to commend the hotel staff, especially Mustafa (concierge manager) for making my stay feel like home. Everyone at Le Meridien Jeddah made me feel at peace, and very well taken care of during my stay. I will forever remember this hotel as being my family. I cried when I checked out because I missed everyone so much. You all made my impression of Saudi Arabia the best. I thank Allah for you and wish blessings upon you, January 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Services in the hotel Dear all, I booked royal club room but the service in the hotel as a standard room ..other hand the hotel need more improvement for decoration. January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Service When the refurbishment is complete this will be an outstanding hotel in every way. The staff is friendly and very attentive. My SPG status was recognized and rewarded with a very nice upgrade. The breakfast buffet was everything you could want. The fitness center very well equipped, open 24 hours, and I never had difficulty accessing a machine. The conference facilities and meals received very high reviews from our attendees. January 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly and professional staff The hotel staff is caring, they are always doing their best to meet gusts’ needs. They are highly presentable, helpful and supportive. January 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very bad experience, will not return again (unless there is absolutely no choice) Probably the last time i will stay at Le Meridien Jeddah. Very badly managed, and the rooms are not well prepared for guests. During every vist to Le Meridian (and i have stayed there more than 6 times in a year) I have to waste atleast 30mins of my time contacting reception in order to rectify all the issues before i can settle in to my room. This trip was the worst, especially as i was exhausted from my flight to Jeddah and meetings during the day. First i was given the wrong room (not as per my booking request), secondly i did not have any kettle or complimentary tea/coffee in the room, thirdly no slippers, fourthly the iron has a 3 pin output but there is no 3 pin wall socket in the room. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel as always it is my number one choice in Jeddah January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel i recommend this hotel for anyone is looking for a business trip to Jeddah. January 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by GOOD HOTEL IN GENERAL IT IS A VERY GOOD HOTEL. BUT MY LAST STAY I ASKED FOR NON-SMOOKING ROOM IN THE RESERVATION BUT THEY BOOKED A SMOOKING ROOM. I SENT AN E-MAIL AGAIN TO CHANGE IT TO NON-SMOOKING BUT ALSO THEY SENT ME ANOTHER RESERVATION WITH SMOOKING ROOM ALSO!!!!! December 27, 2013
  • 2015-04-17T18:04:54.122-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_284, tr_284
  • loc_en_US, sid_1888, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>