Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 299 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Water damage on 5th floor and mold smell You really need to remove the mold under the paint. It is really noticeable in the hallway near my room. Paint and some drywall compound is no way to treat a potential health issue. November 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unexptected from such hotels This is the first time i have been in Meridien hotels. Starting with the room they put me in somking area that I didn't requested and they promised to change it next day but nothing done..Cleaning of the room was so bad..the breakfast in the lobby was nice... November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by convinient The hotel is conveniently located to both commercial & banking outlets. Hotel facilities are comfortable & well kept. I highly recommend this hotel for businessmen. November 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has courteous employees Employees are polite and with ready smile to the guests. They will assist you in any way they can. November 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing After having stayed in this establishment a number of times, my recent stay was very disappointing. There were a number of items missing from the room (iron, usable ironing board, slippers) and it took a number of requests to have these provided - I eventually gave up and made do. Similarly, the bedding was not changed throughout my whole stay and given my experience on the first day, I did not bother to make any further requests. Security at the entrance to the car park were rude and generally unhelpful. There appears to have been a significant change in staff since my last stay a few months ago and things have gone down hill October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was top noch The hotel is well located, near shopping, business areas and the airport is only 10 minutes away. The service was very good and the rooms are big and well designed. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel Overall service was execellent and staff are extermly freindly location is fantastic October 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Safe and convenient Ideal for a business traveller. Armed security check point in this hotel makes it a safe choice. Typically what one can expect from a business hotel. October 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by HOT WATER i had to wake up early morning to catch a plane, but i was surprised to have no HOT water in my shower this was really disturbing October 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort & Location The hotel in comfortable, clean and is centrally located which makes it a suitable for business travellers. September 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location with Good Facilities The location of the Hotel is very convenient. Room service is good and prompt. Staff at reception are average at efficiency with Saudi standards of services. Rooms are reasonably spacious with good ambiance. Improvement is needed in its Langue as the refreshment served requires immediate review. Certainly recommend for business travelers. September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff at front desk , concierge ,bell man and valet The security guys at the front need some training on how to deal with people , when they want to check the trunk of the car they knock on the trunk repeatedly in a very disrespectful way . September 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improvement I belive the club need more intention including the staff September 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible hotel i was intended to stay at this hotel for 1week after a 1 year beautiful experience with starwoodhotels. I was shocked, this hotel will make you to have second thoughts about starwoodhotels. I don't how Le meridian accept this hotel to represent them. Rooms are smelly, hair are over the place, no body to help you with your language. I don't recommend this hotel at all. I staid in many hotels, but this one is the worst among all. September 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facilities Two points I would like to underline: 1. The Executive Lounge requires refurbishing and a wider range of canapes served with taste improvement. 2. Upgrading the Gym - Health Club - with newer and more diversified machines. September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff, Great Service The staff of this hotel from the Check-in desk, restaurant and Royal Club lounge are firendly, efficient and professional. A gbreat place to stay. September 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average hotel Hotel need complete reshape/change carpets/repair washrooms etc September 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast Internet Connection This hotel has proven fast internet connection and as a business traveller it helped me in completing my tasks on time that requires connection in the internet. September 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old hotel with the worest service my company booked me there for a business trip and for some meetings on the same hotel. The room was very old. I booked a double room for single occupancy. when I checked inn, they gave me 2 twin bed. after asking, they claimed the hotel is full and this is the only available room. bathrooms are very old all amenities on request such as cotton picks, dental kit, shaving kit and even slippers !! towels are horrible as its already depreciated. room service uncooperative and always late. you have to call every time you leave the room and confirm that you need someone to clean the room. The food quality is below average. meeting rooms are the worst I have ever been in and the service is 0. water will not be changed all the day. fresh juice will be from the morning till late night and you can see the juice on the jar as layers. their bites are toast & cheese (something you would expect it in a company meeting room done by the tea boy not in a 5 starts hotel). One day they provide us with tap water on the meeting rooms on pots scattered over the table and you have to fill your glass !!! I Believe the Hotel Policy is to cut cost and provide the cheapest service they can afford given the fact that their hotel price is not considered cheep. overall, this is a disappointment hotel on Le Meridian chain and i will not recommend it all. September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is having Excelent features & Services Stay in Meridian hotel is very good, there are very good reception staff who meet you with smile and great support. rooms is very clean and very great from service room and quick response . most of required things for stay was very satisfy for me and no comment. If I have chance to stay I will stay in Meridian only. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Its a good choice The overall service is excellent, the reception staff were very helpful and supportive at all times. Hotel is clean and nicely located in the heart of the city. Room is clean and well designed, bathroom is clean and has everything you need, Room service is excellent September 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need improvement iam staying in Le Meridien Jeddah from Jan-2009 and I was very happy continue my stay with them but recently the service level dropped and the treatment for GOLD member is not up to the standard. September 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Regularly stay at this hotel because of its location and courteous service by its staff. However I was surprised this time as they failed to acknowledge my SPG and not provide any upgrade. Further the level of service of front desk needs to be reviewed by the hotel. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice place nice place good as point of start September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was great tp enjoy the stay in a hotel after a long time I use to stay at this hotel very often 10 years ago & then moved to stay other hotels during my visit as access to the hotel was getting difficult. I thought to try it out again and it brought back the good 10 year old memories back. September 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Convenient Location But Service Let Down The service level at front desk is a let down. Good hotel, with dated furniture, but room very clean and satisfactory. Front desk is of no help at all. Try to change your 500riyal bill to smaller change for taxis, they will say no, even though they are holding all the smaller bills. Try ask for help, you are lucky to want to help. Frequent customer doesnt mean anything here. However, I must admit the waiters at breakfast and cleaners are very courteous and friendly. August 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good concierge staff Concierge staff Mostafa is always kind to guest. August 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by TV offer As I am French, I like sometime to watch French news on French channels, then it was announced that 2 French speaking channels on your TV documentation and none of them were available during my 6 days stay!! I have asked the reception 3 time to fix it, because other rooms can get those channels, then nothing happened or even came to me from your maintenance team. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by i recommend this hotel the hotel is nice and quite with a good location which meets every business requirements. the hotel has the business lounge which is great to have some rest and take some coffe with a very nice view over there. the room is very comfortable and clean and the food in the resturant is really tasty and served good. August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing Great No Value for money, did not get the feeling of SPG as room was not ready August 25, 2013
  • 2016-07-28 T12:44:47.664-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_299, tr_299
  • loc_en_US, sid_1888, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>