Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Reuirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to check-in.

Le Méridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre

  • Airport Road,
  • PO Box 10001
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 542 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Royal Club building I have been in this hotel 3 times now, but this was the first time I was upgraded to the new Royal Club building. I already liked the hotel before (that is why I returned twice) but the new building was very good, room was spacious and very light, luxurious bathroom, and even the corridors where nice and spacious. The hotel had a very clean and moderns feel about it. Staff was also very attentive and friendly. Booked a massage in the Spa which was really good. Breakfast very good. Complimentary afternoon tea and cocktails, which was a nice touch. September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provides an excellent and professional service. I have stayed at this hotel twice in the last couple of years en route to Australia and thereafter return journey to UK. The staff are totally professional, warm and friendly. They are respectfull of your own personal needs and try and help in any way possible to ensure your stay is comfortable. I intend to stay agin in March 2015, this time with my daughter and granddaughter. September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel we only stayed overnight at the hotel and it was fantastic.. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as always! I have stayed at this hotel several times. I recommend staying in the newly built extension. rooms are beautiful and very modern. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service throughout. Thank You for a wonderful experience. The level of service and accomodation provided was excellent. The staff were extremely helpful, courteous and friendly. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Facilities I used to stay Le Meridian @Dubai during my Dubai connect and stopover. This hotel is clean and neat all the staff are very honest and polite. Continental food is a great experience. My best Wishes to Meridian Management & Staff. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect service The service in this hotel is outstanding - at times, you almost would wish nobody asks you for some minutes about your wishes. The rooms contain everything you expect from a 4-5star house, but they will need some refurbishing soon. Only really negative point : The house for whatever reason does not take part in SPG programme - disappointing and not understandable. I booked this hotel exactly because of the SPG programme.. December 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for the Airport Have stayed there many times and find it's great as it's only two floors hight. Staff are very good and I only stay here when in Dubai. August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Does NOT participate in SPG Program And it is not evident when making reservations. It absolutely is a five star hotel, with wonderful service, but I would have stayed somewhere else had I known I don't get Starpoints, Credit for nights stayed, nor the bonus points that were available during the time period. The real question is, why is this hotel listed on SPG.com, if it doesn't participate in SPG. This is by far my most disappointing Starwood stay ever. There are some Starwood hotels that participate in Dubai, and many more that don't. My complaint is that the "Non-Participation" aspect was not made known to me during the reservation process. March 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by MERIDIAN DAY STAY GREAT FOR THE QANTAS DAY STOPOVER July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! Stayed at the Le Meridien Royal Club for 7 days. I have never seen such excellent customer service ever. The staff: Israr, Nabeel, Farhan, Pandey, Moin, Ronald, Dannylyn, Sanju, Naida, Ayecee, Pranav, Hemel and Hamesh went over and beyond my expectations. These staff are who make the hotel. The facilities were excellent, it was clean, the food was very good. Overall I think this is an excellent hotel, definately recommend to friends and would stay here again without a doubt. Well done guys, keep up the good work. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Facilities - Friendly Staff In addition to being a beautiful facility the hotel held perhaps the friendliest staff I have seen in years of international travel. First-rate. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fanatastic Hotel Spent a week there in June 2014. Everyone at the Hotel treated me great. The restaurants were excellent and the daily food specials were worth every dime spent. Will be back for future stays. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel I stayed here for 2 nights in May 2013. Found the hotel to be a beuatiful 5 star hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms were large, nice and clean. Overall a great place to stay, convieniently close to the airport. Only 2 issues, Wi-Fi was not free. (I was a bit surprised as I've stayed at various hotels around the world and majority, even the 3-4 star hotels, provide free Wi-Fi). Mini-bar: Be careful as you will get charged for just moving a product in the minibar. I was charged for a product from the minibar which I had not used. It turns out that the minibar has sensors and if you move a product, it automatically gets added to your bill. I managed to get this cleared off my bill without any problems (Very Helpful staff), but just need to be aware. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The room, the facility, royal compliments are all just exceptional! The hotel extension is outstanding!!! The room, the facility, royal compliments are all just exceptional! We got the room with I-Relax massage chair, where I was using it till my legs got lots of bruises (LoL) But overall we loved it, hope to plan & to come back very soon. August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by QC Manager Excellent and good staff. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful business travel hotel! Best staff ever! I stay here every time I fly through Dubai for work, usually just a day or two at a time. The staff are the nicest and most courteous people I have ever encountered at a Starwood hotel, and on a consistent basis. They go above and beyond whenever you have a special request or a room change. There is a wonderful day spa and hair salon where you can also get your nails done, Urooj is the best colorist I have found there! There are at least two pools I know about and the pavilion with amazing restaurants (the Thai restaurant and the Italian one are my favorites). Only downside (and a big one) is they do not recognize SPG and you cannot use or earn points, which is sad considering how much I stay there. I have to stay at Grosvenor house next time I fly back through just so I can use points which is nice probably, but not as convenient as staying at Le Meridien which is only 5 minutes from the airport. October 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Meridien in Dubai very good service at all times of the day and night. Comfortable and spacious rooms with a direct access to the pool. Helpful staff. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sublime, and now with SPG participation! Positive impressions started the day before we arrived, with a personalized e-mail from front staff, and asking if we needed any help. Swift transfer from airport and an early check-in was very kindly arranged with the Royal Club staff, while we enjoyed the complimentary breakfast at the lounge. Hotel grounds were very nice and expansive, with wide choice of food and pools, but we never strayed too far from the Royal Club lounge, as they offered afternoon tea, evening drinks (with a very comprehensive selection and very long opening times. Staff were exceptional, always greeting us and making us feel welcome. Only downside is location (for us, but potentially convenient for others), by the airport and therefore away from most of Dubai's hot spots, but we were within quick reach of most of the places anyway... Finally, despite aprehension regarding non-SPG participation. I have just realized I have been credited points and status qualifying nights for my stay. A change in policy? Even better if that's the case! January 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stopover I stayed as part of the Emirates business travel package. The hotel was a great place to relax and.refresh between flights. Due to the timing of my stay.I was unable to enjoy all the facilities but the hotel impressed me so much I may book a longer stay next time. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Service in Dubai Great Hotel; What makes Dubai so sucessful? GREAT SERVICE-SERVICE-SERVICE and the Meridian is the perfect example. With world class room and diining selection, would recommend to to all. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Internet connectivity I expected to have easy and free wireless internet connectivity, unfortunately this was not the case. Charged per hour for a few minutes to download and send emails. Disappointing. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Really nice time you should have if u stay in this hotel I like to visit dubai all the times to enjoy but i am enjoying more if I stay in this hotel all what u need u can found. Also great staff will help u anytime August 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by What does "smoke free" mean in Dubai? I had a "non-smoking/smoke-free" room (I am quoting from my reservation. Upon arrival, I had to walk through a cloud of smoke down the ground-floor hallway to my nominally non-smoking room. I've had smoked salmon with less smoke than this room. On the plus side, the staff did move me to another room when I complained. As it was 2am when this happened (I had just arrived from Bangladesh), every second counted and I was exhausted. Could have done without this hiccup. I was glad the hotel was so close to the airport. The people were very nice. The breakfast was great. So, all in all, not bad. Just not the spectacular experience I was expecting. December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by modern Hotel facilities met our expectations at the excellent level, but sadly it was not the case with the personnel, which their training and presentation do not match with the other attractions. I already wrote it to the manager of the restaurant serving breakfast..... Regret to say that at the latter restaurant the treatments seems to be personal rather than professional(other than the manager) August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has good value for money Excellent service and prime location. December 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Excellent Customer Service December 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Got picked up at the Dubai Airport in a clean brand new BMW and was greeted with a hot towel. Upon arrival at Le Meridien I was checked in at the Royal Club Lounge where I was greeted by name and checked in. THe process was speedy and I was told of all of the amenities given to Royal Club guests. I was shown to my room and had my bags brought soon thereafter. My room was fantastic and it had all of the comforts that I had hoped for and more. After settling in, I was given a plate of fresh fruit. Later, I walked around the hotel grounds and everywhere I went I was greeted by the staff. I only stayed for about 30 hours, and during that time I ordered room service twice, both of which were timely and much more fancy than I am used to. I was greeted by name when I called the front desk for service and that definitely made my experience much more memorable. They have 4 pools total with one especially for Royal Club guests and at certain times of the day the Royal Club Lounge serves free food and drinks. Upon departure, I was given the chance to either have a cab called or be transported to the airport. The only down side of staying here is that they do not participate in the SPG program, so you will not recieve points for your stay. Regardless, I will definitely stay here again. December 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were given more than we asked for We arrived at the hotel at 7am having flown in from Sydney. The booking request had asked for an early check in if possible but if I specifically wanted to guarantee it, I would have to pay for the extra night. That's fair enough and on arrival we were told an early check in was not possible, but they would double check and suggested we used the Spa facilities for shower etc. When we had finished in the Spa, we were told that a room was now ready for us - a real bonus.Everything we asked for was provided. The only grumble was that the Beef Bistro was very expensive. Other than that I am definitely recommending this hotel to everyone. December 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ideal location This place has a wonderful location, right opposite Dubai International Airport. Beautiful lawn outside the room and a nice and spacious room. The one big frustration I had during my stay (that makes me rate this 3) was the cigar/cigarette smell in the room which made me feel uneasy for most part of the night.. I expected a non-smoking room (or maybe the smell was coming from the duct? Not sure but that wasn't nice. Didn't try the food and beverages so not rating. July 27, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>