Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 619 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay Close to airport. Very nice new Club room with free happy hour. Easy to get to the city with hotel taxi. April 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Services This hotel is top for near the airport stays. The staff was very helpful and made my stay really trouble free!!!! Highly recommended March 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second Home in Dubai I arrived at 7pm and the staff were responsive, alert and recognized me from previous stay. They were welcoming and quick which made my other appointments in Dubai a breeze through. I was even upgraded to the Club Royale which is a new building at the back of the main building. The rooms are perfect, the amenities excellent and the bed & showers are awesome! I was assisted by Ms. Agito who was a perfect host and walked me to my room. The staff were friendly, helpful and welcoming. Le Meridien Dubai is my second home while transiting or vacationing in UAE. Thank you. I will surely return with more friends. March 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facility, highly attentive staff, outstanding service The extremely attentive staff and outstanding service at this facility made my stay very relaxing and energizing. I really felt as a valued guest and my platinum status was highly recognized. This is definitely my preferred facility when I'm in Dubai. March 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Location, Great Management, friendly staffs I can not count how many times i have stayed in this property, i have been visiting Dubai many years ago, and stayed in many different hotels, recently i do not even look for alternative, is only Le meridien Dubai Hotel i choose, as i am SPG Platinum member i am always getting the best room upgrade specially at Royal Club building, large room, clean, and great room service. for me the location is the best and reason number one i choose this property, specially all my departure flights are in the morning so very easy to reach airport with their drop off service i stopped using Emirates chauffeur drive because they provide luxury car even it s for a short distance. second reason is the Price, i found is very reasonable for their room rates comparing to same SPG category 5 in Dubai third is the variety of their restaurants and bars, i have tried many of restaurants which i found high food quality, good service, and reasonable price, even they have nice bars with very reasonable alcohol drink prices at last for me i my Dubai Home, will not think to compare or look for another property March 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Do not hesitate Great facilities and staff responsiveness. Wide range of restaurants to suit any taste. February 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I was passing through with a few people from my company for business. We had gotten separated and the staff helped us get reconnected. Everyone was very kind and helpful. The room was beautiful and the bathroom was very nice. I would like to stay here again and experience more of the hotel/area. February 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel always exceeds expectations We as a family have stayed at a lot of hotels in frequent holidays in Dubai and have found the staff at the Le Meridien to be the most helpful and understanding. The rooms especially in the Royal section are very comfortable and cleaned to a very high standard. In room dining is a very pleasant experience and all of the restaurants within the village itself make all of the family look forward to coming to Dubai. We recommend this hotel and will be returning again and again. January 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Stay The staff here are amazing and attentive to your every need. From the complementary arrival gift to the complementary nightly night cap. It's location from the air port makes for a short ride, and the hotel offers a complementary pick up service. January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay I have been staying at the LeMeridien since 2012. But the new club royal is awesome. The only thing was that my room didn't have a massage chair it it this time. But everything else was above expectations. January 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Hotel Have been staying at this hotel for passed 9 years .Tha new Royal club is a wow .amazing rooms over head rain shower jaqusie bath massage chair in some rooms.quick checki in by excerlant staff.Every one welcomes you with a smile .will be back in June once again Yulumba Restraunt has excerlant staff and run by two managers who cannot do enough for ther guests.theam nights in there are great well recommend close to airport no aircraft niose shot drive away all of 5 min.Hotel has five swimming pools one being on the roof of new Royal Club wow.its a pleasure to go into Mreidien Club with MrAugust all staff really look after you and keep you glass filled on happy hour Mr August does an amazing job so do his staff January 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience Again with Le Meridien I stayed this hotel again this time because good experience last stay. But they did not make me disappointed and even better then my first stay in Dec 2014. Room was clean and size was optium, shower and amenity was also good. Many choices of Food and Restaurant with higt quality was experiened. price was also reasonable! Only staff did not have awareness to promote 'discount' restarant. Then we did not know! They only told me when I check out. But they are still make me feel they are good. this is only minor problem, but their positive respond impress me January 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business and Transit Been staying here over a period of few years, even though my stays are short, I wish I had time to stay longer, maybe next time. Guest recognition is an A+. Rizwi, Akshta and Naresh go the extra mile. January 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel would well recommend Hotel has everything for a relaxing holiday.friendly staff,wonderful food and restraunts .problems sorted right away if any.pools wonderfull.new Royal Club amazing. December 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotell is convenient with great dining options hotel is convenient for meetings neat airport and excellent dining options in area surrounding hotel December 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Staff - Amazing Hotel This is our 10th year visiting Le Meridien Hotel and Conference Centre. It's very difficult to find another hotel with staff who are just the best and friendliest staff you could hope for. So many of the staff are familiar faces having worked in the hotel for years. We are welcomed back like long lost family. They never forget you. This all adds to the friendly feel to the hotel despite the fact that it's a hotel/business centre. Big shout out to Thapa in Yalumba who serves us breakfast. He's a star. In fact all the staff in Yalumba are hardworking and nothing is too much trouble. I think this may be down to the two fab managers who are always present. They run a great service. We always insist on a ground floor room overlooking the Courtyard. It's just bliss to be able to open your bedroom doors onto beautifully kept gardens and sip a coffee and listen to the birds. So calming and quiet. Big shout out to the hardworking staff of the Courtyard Pool bar , our Lifeguard and the bar staff who work hard from early morning until dark. They are the cheeriest bunch ever. Also our room cleaner who made sure we had everything we needed . Well done Mubasheer and thanks for looking after us so well. Finally August and his staff in the Meridien Club Lounge. Attentive staff who keep our drinks flowing and make sure we are well looked after. Need to mention the many award winning Restaurants in the Restaurant Village. Love them all especially Jules and the BBQ'd chicken skewers, Casa Mia for the amazing Arrabiata , Mahec for amazing Indian food and Long Yin for the best Chinese food ever. We also ate in the Meridien Terrace but wish there was a package minus alcohol as there is so much food we were absolutely unable to drink ...so it was an expensive night which we probably wouldn't repeat. All in all these are the reasons we return to the hotel twice every year. I almost don't want to praise the hotel so much because I'd quite like to keep it a secret, but the staff deserve the recognition for a job well done. To be fair, it's one of the older hotels and isn't ultra modern but the gardens are beautifully mature and the standards of cleanliness are second to none. Another top notch stay. I never feel like I've stayed long enough and always feel as though I could stay another few days. Can't wait to return and we will....in April ☀️☀️☀️ November 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good Hotel for the business meetings and events Hotel has a very good location, it is really close to the arport. I would especially recommend this Hotel for those who is organising business meetings and events. Royal Club Facilities are excellent! October 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Transportation service Chandrapala who came to pick me on Arrival is very friendly & helpful. September 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Royal club: ultimate luxury Right from the word to go it was FABULOUS. The hotel representative outside arrival hall at Dubai airport briskly took me to the waiting limo a brand new Mercedes S Class. The chauffeur quietly drove me to the hotel which just across the road. At the reception super efficient Jennifer took me to the room for an in-room check-in. The room was bright and the color scheme could not be better. The bathroom size was huge with top class toiletries, three-way shower and a Jacuzzi. Real luxury indeed! The lounge serves drinks of superior quality with hot and cold snacks during the happy hours in the evening. It is one best and quietest lounges I have ever experienced. All in all a FABULOUS experience. Definitely going back again during my next trip to Dubai. September 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A second home close to the airport Excellent hotel with great service and very friendly staff. September 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent improvement!!! This hotel has done a great work improving services and when it comes to SPG member recognizing they have also improved. Great work management team. September 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice layout of the Hotel. I direct access to the pool from my room. Which was great!! August 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dissapointed Both during our welcome and our departure the duty staff who was handling the floor had focused on being very nice with me neglecting my wife which resulted in an uncomfortable situation during our stay and beyond I had to calm my wife on numerous occasions due to your staff hence I would suggest with families the staff should give equal importance to the husband and the wife to avoid any misunderstanding. August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay and Close to airport. Le Royal Club is a newer wing of the hotel. I like the way it is done up in terms of decoration and comfort. It is also very classy in my own opinion. The Breakfast is simple and good enough for me. The room is very comfortable and spacious. Bed is very comfortable. I can spend most of my time in the hotel just staying in my room. Staff is generally attentive and friendly. They try hard to remember your name. The free Limo service to and from the airport is great. Only thing that they might consider is have the SPG promotions / discounts available for members at all the outlets at the village. My choice stay in Dubai as i find it really convenient for business. August 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Royal Club Lounge May I recommend the Royal Club Lounge for the kindness of all the staff of Madame Jan, a special thank you to Cristina, Rose & Bhavika Also to Ronak, Harsha, Hari and Vijeesh ! Last year I stayed 20 nights in May and 22 nights in August in Room 8501. This year I'm back again in Room 8511 from last July 31st to August 12th and it is always the same quality of service and the same pleasure to come back again in Le Meridien Royal Club, thanks again to everybody Michel Van de Velde August 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Royal Club The royal Club at this hotel is among the best ever. The outstanding experience at the welcome lounge at DXB airport, followed by the warm welcome of all staff and it ends again with the limousine drop off to the terminal. The whole duration of the stay makes you feeling like being home and welcome. Dinner at Kiku, the Japanese restaurant at the hotel is a perfect taste of Japanese cuisine outside of Japan. There are so many ways you can enjoy yourself within the hotel that you don't want to leave the place anymore. A truly outstanding experience! August 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to everything Stayed here in July in club room Excellent staff from reception to room service could not fault any one .Very pleased with comfort ambiance and value with choice of restaurant and happy hour for for unlimited free drinks for club room and royal club this is one of the best place to stay..and very close to airport and Deira city centre. July 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent support service personnel Greetings, I would like to commend "Parnesh" for the professional and helpful manner he assisted me upon my arrival to the airport. My flight was over 2 hours late and yet the hotel had a person there to meet me. When he saw me looking, he held the sign more directly to me and stated the hotel name, as I got closer to him He stated my name correctly and clear but not so loud as to being as an announcement. He assisted me with my luggage and escorted me to the vehicle and explained the approximately travel time to the hotel. He showed confidence and made me feel comfortable with him guiding me through this process.Upon arrival to the hotel Mr. Francis assisted me to my room and provided me with information of the hotel services as well as new sections when I express an interest in coming back for a week All employees showed excellent knowledge and confidence in their duties. Sincerely Steve S. July 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stopover to Home I stay at the Le Meridien going to and coming back from Afghanistan (about 3 or 4 times a year). I've never had a bad experience. The Tuesday seafood buffet is excellent as well as the buffet in Meridien Village. The staff is excellent and accommodates me with a late checkout when I need it. The fitness center and pools are also great. I'll keep going back. June 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good start but disappointing Staying for the first time, at Royal Club. The original building looks old and worn out inside. Thankfully walked past it and ended in the new extension, called Royal Club. Building and rooms are very nice, no complaints on those. The first surprise was breakfast, which has a fairly limited selection. Only on the third morning was I actually given a menu to order some eggs etc. but even then there's room for improvement on selection. I've had a better breakfast at Four Points... The biggest surprise however is the lounge. There are no canapés or nothing set out for selection. The best so far is a waitress walking around with something small or bringing a single spring roll to your table. In my opinion pretty pathetic when many hotels have enough for a full blown dinner at lounge if you so desire. Especially with my schedule, when I get back to the hotel, I just wish to have a quick bite and call it a day rather than go wait at a restaurant or wait on room service. In the past I've stayed at the Sheraton in Dubai and I think that's where I'll be next time again even though the Royal Club facilities are probably better. June 23, 2015
  • 2016-06-24 T11:24:17.630-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_619, tr_619
  • loc_en_US, sid_1893, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>