Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 633 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is comfortable My stay was very successful , and I had a very good time , the hotel has a beautiful lobby and a nice Cigar bar , besides good restaurants I really like it . September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by close to the airport The most I like about this hotel, its so near to Dubai Airport. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Thank you for a wonderful friendly experience September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Optimal for Business Travel I really like the hotel for business travel because of the facilities and proximity to the airport and a number of restaurants. For business travel, dining, especially breakfast, room set up and work out facilities are really good. I can live there and maintain my daily routines with minimal interruption. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is an excellent choice for travellers The room are very clean and moderatley priced. Great value for what you pay. Food is excellent with a wide variety of restaurants on the property. This Hotel is always my base when I work and visit in Dubai. Highly recommend. August 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Business and VERY close to airport I was there only for a layover and needed only a place to lay my head. It is a very nice place and everyone was very friendly. I did not take advantage of the amenities (pools, restaurants). I loved how close it is to the airport. Can't stress that enough, right across the street, but you need a taxi. I was promised a fruit bowl, but it never came, that was fine. I would highly recommend staying there. Very upscale. I had a loud party going on till 3am next to me so I was surprized the hotel would allow that. I could have called, but they also should know what is going on in their hotel. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dubai stopover Le Meridien is well placed for the short stay stopover. The breakfasts are amazing, I have never seen such a breakfast choice. The rooms are spacious and well presented. Although the hotel is next to the airport, noise was not a problem. Very good value for money. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Very friendly and helpful staff at the reception who provided me good information about the tour. I was in 2306 room was good and restaurant options also good. August 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank you for your service Overall I always have a good service and hospitality at Le Meridian in Dubai. Thank you very much. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful experience When unexpectedly spending and extra 24hrs in Dubai, this hotel met all my needs and beyond with excellent service and facilities. A wonderful non expected experience. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by superb staff staff are very friendly special at the reception. check in was quick and loved the receptionist waiting at the eneternce with cold towel. will recommend this hotel always not because of the hotel rooms but for the staff service August 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overnight stay dubai between 2 Emirates flights I landed with Emirates Business Class from Geneva in Dubai on 10 Aug 23:00: overnight transit stay in Le Meridien (Emirates Voucher) - with connecting flight - Business class the day after at 8:55 to Lusaka. Transfert from airport to hotel ok. I was exhausted but didn't sleep: room very small, air conditionning noisy; lots of noise from outsde. In addition: bathroom very small and old fashionned conception; almost impossible to seat on toilet. Very disappointng for le Meridien (I visited several meridien in teh past and was always satisfied), August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful room, brilliant staff, fantastic location I stayed at LMD for one before flying home, such a shame because I would have liked to spend much longer there. The room was huge, and it had everything you could ever want in it. The staff were polite, attentive, and everywhere. The Airport is less than 5 minutes by car. I would definitely stay here again. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pass to Dubai and Amsterdam Once again i enjoyed my stay at your hotel form being greeted at the door to check in to being shown my room, The Pool Staff,The Spa staff, where all awesome. The room was great and comfortable. Your staff deserved Kudos for being polite and courteous all of them smile and ask how you are doing. Like a home away form home August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did not disappoint Love the place. Upgrading to club room was definitely worth the extra $$. Room so comfortable with shower facilities some of the best ever experienced. Breakfast was excellent with staff always attentive. Hoping to stay again in the future. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home to home During my stay staff met all my needs, my stay was outstanding, special tanks to Ms. Caroline the Executive desk receptionist, highly professional person understands guests needs. Thank you to every one made my stay enjoyable, I would stay in this hotel next time August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Always a great place to stay. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely Happy I have nothing but praise for your staff who were very warm in welcoming us into the hotel and were extremely friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay in your hotel the next time we are in Dubai. Many Many Thanks August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotle is fabulous This is my 5th tine staying in yoru hotel. It is not only bthe luxury and amenities that brings me back. I wish to express most satisfactory experience from working staff. Mr Lenon from front desk gave me most outstanding elite hospitality. he is so sincere and genuine in his service. I felt truly as if I am a royal guest. In every time, he welcome me personally remembering my name. Amazingly he keeps in memory my previous visits and also my preference for the room I do believe that person like Mr Lenon is a key factor in success of your hotel. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not expected I came to this hotel due miising my emirate flight to bangok. From arrival to departure from the hotel the service was very good and lot of facilities. Enjoyed the day really. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Rewarding Experience... I had a wonderful 4 night stay and this was my second stay in the last 3 months. I had the Superior Deluxe newly renovated room which was nice apart from the fact the single seat faces the TV and the couch faces the single seat; counterintuitive, since two people can't watch TV while sitting on the couch. The only inconveniences I encountered were the birds pecking at my window and singing at the morning, and every single morning out of the 4, waking me up at 6AM daily (nature's wake up call) and the housekeeping staff talking loudly outside the room at around 7AM daily, shortly after the birds daily ritual. Other than the previous 2 points, it was another exceptional stay with the best hospitality and facilities one can expect. Thank you again Le Meridien and see you again soon. August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Medical doctor Good comfort and hospitality August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ON LINE BOOKING I booked this room on the Le Meridian website for 11 Aug 13 for $650 AED. However when I received the confirmation, it showed 11 Aug 14. There is no way this was my mistake. There had to have been a problem with the website. I did'nt notice the error on the confirmation email. But I did confirm my reservation and when I was planning on checking in with hotel staff. two days previous to my arrival. However, when I called the day of my arrival, I was told my reservation was for 2014 and that I would need to pay nearly double what I had booked the room fo. Tried and tried to get staff to realize this was a problem with your website and not me but got no real satisfaction. Too bad, your hotel is very nice and I have stayed there many times. But I feel like I've been wronged on this visit and got no satisfaction from the staff in correcting the issue. August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only 2 floors The room I was given was too far from the elevator. There's only 1 elevator. I had a walk quite a bit with my bag to my room. Not happy about it. The hotel & decor kind of looks old & dated. But the staff was friendly & helpful. August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was EK Passanger I have been in Le Méridien Dubai as EK passenger over the years and now came back after two years break. Frankly it was like walking into old motel room in back and beyond on cowboy country. Room smelled, and was very old, I know there are some new rooms as my family stayed as EK passengers few months ago and they were happy. There is a need for consistency! and pls you need to see that the curtains cover the windows, it is not an essential, this room curtains were beaming sunlight and i could not even sleep after 10 hrs flight, room number is 1080. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel for transit I stayed here between my connecting flights and its a good hotel. Very friendly staff, service was quick and efficient. Great restaurants. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel exceeded my expectations The staff recognized me as a frequent guest. The TV reception was the only thing that didn't work well. August 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by phone charges I am very disappointed about the charge of the phone use. I attempted to make several phone calls using the room phone, I was not aware that every number dialed wither it connected or not was a charge from the hotel. Although none of my calls met its intended caller, I was charged for dialing out. It would be advisable to let your guest know about this. Thank you have a great day. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Experience The newly renovated rooms in this hotel were gorgeous! The pools and fitness centre are accessible and wonderful to use. The hotel has great customer service. Its not very often that I'm in the gym on the treadmill and am offered a cold towel... Excellent added bonuses everywhere. August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Amenities I was a bit disappointed as the toilet nearly overflowed. In addition, it would be nice to have a clock in the room as I had to keep calling the front desk to ask for the time. This, in my opinion, is not synonymous to the Le Meridien brand. August 6, 2013
  • 2016-10-24 T10:39:38.769-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_633, tr_633
  • loc_en_US, sid_1893, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 22 next>>