Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children

Le Méridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre

  • Airport Road,
  • PO Box 10001
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 594 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attention to details at its finest My only complaint was waiting for 30 mins for my room to be ready (I arrived around 1:20PM) but since I have informed the hotel a day before and also due to its proximity to the airport it should have been handled better i.e. offering me a drink while I wait. After check-in it was endless comfort and the best hospitality one could get and that's what makes Le Meridien worth it. I'll never stay anywhere else again after experiencing this hotel and it's exceptional highly trained and welcoming staff. June 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy Good but small rooms and noisy May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Very convenient location near the Dubai Airport, with very courteous and friendly staff. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The breakfast buffet offers a variety of choices. May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly and accomodating staff I was disappointed when i miss my connection flight and emirates put in this hotel. But the staff and facilities at the hotel made me relaxed. My stay was very short but really enjoyed it. Room was bit old but more than enough for a short stay, May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dubai Excellent staff and room. Highly reccommend May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good staff and fitness center Very nice staff, hotel got one of the good fitness center that i have seen. Quality food. Over all good for business trips. May 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't come on the weekend I stayed here as I had an 18 hour layover in Dubai. As i was arriving at lunchtime and leaving early the next morning I thought it would be nice to get out in the sun for the afternoon and chill out after a tough week in China. Not a chance, I forgot that Friday is like a Sunday, the place was rammed with non-residents who had turned up for "brunch" and stayed to enjoy the facilities for the afternoon. Not a spare sun lounger to be had. A major disappointment. Nice meal in the evening but for that I could gave stayed in the airport. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely, welcome break between flights Comfortable, good coffee machine, lovely breakfast. Perfect overnight stop between flights. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel is my home in dubai i always feel i am in my second home, it is in the heart of Dubai with fantastic facillities May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Returning from R& R As Always this hotel exceeds my expectations and when i had problems with my flight to Afghanistan allowed me to extend my stay another day with a late check out, so i didn't have to stay at the airport Everyone and i mean everyone esp the front desk the spa people are totally helpful and treat you like family to include every person who works there try the outdoor buffet you will not be disappointed, Also the drivers, the concierge desk all the bell hops and the business center will remember your likes and dislikes and remember your name and greet you every time they see you May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gschuitt The LMH is a well run and efficient hotel. I recommend it to my associates over other hotels I have stayed at in Dubai. Thank you, Paul May 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Perfect for Airport The room is quite basic but was fine for the airport stopover. I was annoyed that WIFI was chargeable given that we automatically stayed there with our Emirates booking (because of a long layover in Dubai). The bathroom looked unclean, but on closer inspection, I think it was just old and discoloured and on need of some refurbishment. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC HOTEL I had a wonderful stay at the hotel.. It offers everything... A perfect place... May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr My stay was very short, the only problem no instruction for the coffee machine, would be more advantage if buses run to shoping centers. as no one inform you if avalible. May 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 18 USD fo a pint of fosters? I enjoy staying at the hotel but the food and drink prices seem ridiculous. The hotel is showing its age. The hallway carpets are worn and dated. Resturaunts are good but overpriced. I know this going in, so unless I can book the hotel at a large discount and then use the savings to pay for the food I stay somewhere else. Really need to consider providing a free shuttle, as it infuriates taxi drivers when they find out you are going across the highway. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't beat the convenience and Very comfortable I spent two nights at le Meridien just recently. In addition to being only a minute or two from the Dubai airport, staff (from welcome to departure) are warm and very efficient, the rooms well appointed and comfortable; services and variety exceptional. May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect airport stopover Literally just across the road from the airport but surprisingly undisturbed by airport noise. So much choice in restaurants, bars, and pools, live music too. Highly recommended! Bars are very pricey but I suspect that's Dubai and not the hotel. May 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Emirates connection stopover No information given on dress code for restaurant. after long flight from Seattle I wished to relax in shorts. on visiting restauarant refused entry. I reported to front dsek and used room service. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything is nice and lovely in this hotel Everything is nice and lovely in this hotel, starting from the staff especially the Reception and the staff how are working in the Restaurants, the atmosphere of the hotel is more than wonderful, as i said Everything is lovely, even the design of the landscape outside the hotel. wish all staff all the best. Mohammed Redha May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Emirates free stay is tops A very nice experience at this hotel, the staff is very attentive and very good. Good location! Thank you very much May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Transit hotel I was there for few hours due to connection flights and emirates provided the stay. The room was spacious and all facilities were much than expected. Friendly staff and great service. May 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good airport hotel Good airport hotels with excellent facilities. Rooms are spacious and very clean. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is a Fab example of a 5* Hotel A long weekend stay in this superb Hotel was priceless. The staff were amazing and were allways smilling which created a brilliant atmosphere around the Hotel. The facilities in Hotel were superb and food served in the many Restaurants there was fantastic. One night my Daughter and i got back to the Hotel at 10 pm and went to the Irish Bar without freshening up first and within 30 mins i consumed 3 Guineses and a legendary allday breakfast (priceless). This is my first stay in Le Meridian and 7th visit in to Dubai in 13 years and say without any doubt that this Hotel was the best. 5 mins from airport and never heard a plane take off in the time i was there and a car was allways available to whisk me and my daughter off on sightseeing or shopping trips. It cant get any better. May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel I stayed here for 2 nights in May 2013. Found the hotel to be a beuatiful 5 star hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms were large, nice and clean. Overall a great place to stay, convieniently close to the airport. Only 2 issues, Wi-Fi was not free. (I was a bit surprised as I've stayed at various hotels around the world and majority, even the 3-4 star hotels, provide free Wi-Fi). Mini-bar: Be careful as you will get charged for just moving a product in the minibar. I was charged for a product from the minibar which I had not used. It turns out that the minibar has sensors and if you move a product, it automatically gets added to your bill. I managed to get this cleared off my bill without any problems (Very Helpful staff), but just need to be aware. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service and very nice modern rooms Great location near Dubai International airport, but still very quite and peaceful rooms are very modern, light and with many extra amenities Staff is extremely friendly and very helpful. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stopover and city-visit hotel This hotel is so close to the airport that you can almost smell the jet fumes...not really, thankfully. The trip to the hotel is literally five minutes, making for a painless transfer after a long flight. The rooms and the staff are probably the best aspects of this hotel...clean spacious rooms, with staff throughout who are pleasant, friendly and efficient. If that weren't enough, the selection of restaurants is impressive...though I somehow keep returning to The Warehouse. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb My first time in Dubai, and only a days stopover, but you wouldn't think you were just 5 minutes from the airport, in a little oasis all of its own. I lost count of the number of bars, restaurants, and pools. If you like thai food, the thai restaurant is first class. May 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad management Took 25 minutes to check and that was in the so called Royal Club! Main front desk had 3 check ins doing nothing but they insisted I went to Club check in where one youngster already had a customer who was arguing for 20 minutes before I could be served. Disgraceful waiting if this really is a 5 star hotel? Many other faults but all down to management style. May 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by MIssing Japanese Amenities Very unsatisfactory that you have forgot to supply Amenities only for me, though you have supplied for other coleagues. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fab hotel we will be back when in Dubai Staff exellent food great room was superb we will book again when in Dubai, wish we could have stayed longer,Total fab hotel. April 30, 2013
  • 2015-10-09T05:46:31.506-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_594, tr_594
  • loc_en_US, sid_1893, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 21 next>>