Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Reuirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to check-in.

Le Méridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre

  • Airport Road,
  • PO Box 10001
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 563 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pass in Dubai Awesome Hotel from the Moment i checked in Art and Tech to the welcome drink, to the seafood buffet, to the staff at the pool bar and the spa staff i thoroughly enjoyed my stay there March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stopover at Le Meridien on the way back from NZ The hotel is very convenient for the airport and provides good service. Its Meridien Village Restaurants provide good variety. Its Club Room facilities probably would suit business travellers more than ourselves. We found the Club Lounge a bit stiff & sniffy - superficially friendly and the outside tables were always spoiled by smokers. We had the use of two rooms, which were very nice, but for us a bit tired and dated with unnecessary facilities. We didn't really enjoy our stay, but we were probably tired after 6 weeks travelling we would probably give it another shot for its convenience and the good chance of an inferior hotel. March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Transit Stay We stayed at the hotel as we had a long transit at Dubai airport and the accomodation was provided by Emirates. The tasnfers & check-in were fast andwithout problem and the room was clean & spacious and exactly what we wnated for a few hours sleep. Wak-up call was on time, check-out was smooth adn overall we woudl reccomend this hotel for a short stay. We didn't have the opportunity to try any of the facilities March 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Just like the hotels in France: small bedrooms, small bathrooms, small bath tubs, short and narrow beds, very old furniture with covers taped on the old chairs. I rate Le Meridien Airport Dubai 3 stars only. But the room rate is much too high. So are the prices of the wine! Never again. March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service environment as always , i feel the true meaning of hospitality , excellent service & outstanding quality of food , peace & smile on going , all the best team ! March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff is very helpfull and professional The staff is very very helpfull and go out of their way to accomodate the guests needs. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel Just passing thru Dubai, with a 15 hour layover, so my buddy and I decided to share a room. Very close to Airport, Average Price for Dubai. Staff was always accommodating and helpful. With 4 swimming pools, 15 restaurants and 3 Bars there is plenty to do. I'll be staying next time I pass through Dubai ! March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stop over hotel have stayed a number of times on our way to the Far East and have always been very satisfied with the overall experience March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay after a tiresome Journey After a tiresome journey from Mexico to Dubai, it was a pleasant experience in Le meridian at Dubai.. The Service, provided was excellent with respect to both speed and curtsy I am going to stay here more & more.. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor lever of the reception desk Xhen I arrived during the 1st nigt of my stay, I was not welcomed by the reception desk. The employee was not polite, nocommercial words, and was realy not at the level I was expecting from a 5 stars Hotel. I'm a frequent customer of the Meridien Dubai, and was very disapointed by the behaviour of this employee. For that reason, I'll NOT stay in your hotel anymore March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, exceptional service The Staff provides excellent services. Royal Club check-in is fast and easy, services are exceptional. The room is always comforting and has quality appointments. March 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but poor service After 4 stays in this hotel I have yet to have a efficient check in and always an especially poor check out experience. Every single time I book a car to the airport in the morning there is always a problem. When in my room I am constantly interrupted by staff asking me if everything is ok. 1st time of asking perhaps, but certainly not after the 5TH time of asking! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleanliness Rooms has been cleaned very sketchy, no hoovering on the floor, bathroom cleaning vey poor, on departure still the same dust on tiles. Nobody put the pillows back on the beds, still remainin every day on our sofa. Some rroms got the Time Out Magazine, others not. Expired magazines have been removed, but not replaced by actual one. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff ensures all your needs are met in a timely matter, there dedication to service is Immpecable. March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet It has no internet and has obnoxious pricing for internet, making sure you only relax. 2 pools, great choice of food and restaurants, great Place if you are only transiting Dubai and want to relax. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful way to travel I was treated as if the entire hotel and staff was there for me only, but with a family atmosphere. Will always stay at my home away from home when in the U.A.E. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent stop over my stay was for one night only as i was transferring on my flight from Jakarta to Glasgow on my arrival i found the staff friendly and efficient the room and shower area were exceptionally clean and comfortable, also ideal distance from the airport, unfortunately i did not spend enough time here to sample the rest of the facilities March 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Night Staff Manager I Stayed in this hotel for 3 nights on December 7th. The key to the room did not work the second night and they decided I should go to another room (no one apologized for my inconvenience). On December 20th on my way back to USA, I booked a room at Festive Rate. I arrived at the hotel at 4 am. I told the desk staff that I will be there until 8 pm. The night time hotel Manager said that they have a lot of rooms available, but the check in time is 2:00 pm. I said I understand that, but I am staying only 14 hours and I am a Platinum member. Does loyalty means anything to you? He said he does not care about the loyalty and If I want to stay in lobby for few hours until check in time. He said that I paid the low rate and the only way he will allow me to stay in the room is to pay for two nights. I tried to reason with him for 30 minutes that it is not fair to pay for two nights and stay only 14 hours. But he said I could book my room at a different hotel if I want. I booked at another hotel. I then asked him to cancel my reservation but, he said to do it yourself online. I spend another hour on the phone to get refund for the room at LeMeridian Dubai. I did not want to report all this...But, I just noticed that they did not give credit for my 3 nights stay during Dec 7 - Dec 10. February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Le Meridien Dubai Airport I have two primary comments: 1) I love the hotel's location and availability of dining and entertainment options. I would choose this hotel more often; HOWEVER, I do not because it is not part of the SPG program. If I am going to spend several nights in Dubai, I will choose a different hotel to get credit for my support of the program. 2) I was upgraded to the Dubai Suite which was a very gracious gesture for not participating in the SPG program. HOWEVER ... the room was old, outdated and in desperate need of renovation. I would prefer to stay in one of the beautifully refurbished rooms vs the older rooms. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay Excellent service, comfortable room. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent One of the best hotel I stayed in and the staff in executive club are very professional February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Smelly Rooms & Toilets This is a terrible experience. Emirates Airways put me up here fro a few hours of transit and i could not believe it - the toilets were smelling, the staff were at best un friendly and the whole experience was bad leaving me to feel that maybe the staff believed that since this was a "free" stay sponsored by Emirates Airways, we guests will accept any thing. Emirates Airways have their own checkin section . Maybe the regular checkin area and the rooms where you pay to stay are better ..... February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel! A perfect place, especially for those who would like to be close to the airport! February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel service we have ever experienced. From the moment we arrived at the hotel, we were treated will the highest quality customer service. All staff were extremely friendly and courteous. The hotel interior and exterior was finished to a high standard. Our whole experience was terrific and we will be recommending this hotel to anyone who we know that is planning to stay in Dubai. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reception Overhaul Just wanted to make a point in regard to the staff's efforts during the Club Reception recent overhaul... During my recent stay the reception was relocated due to re-decoration, the staff made an excellent job of maintaining normality and proffesionalism - well done. Now looking forward to getting back and seeing the result's of the re-vamp. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Volumpa Restaurant During my stay on Valentine's Day, the restaurant Volumpa treated me as a family member, warm and grascious. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay at Le Meridien Once again the Hotel, Staff and overall stay has exceeded my expectations. Not only is the Hotel an excellent environment to be in, the icing on the cake is the fact that the staff are even better. They remember your name nothing is a problem to them and the they will help in any way possible. Absolutley first class stay. Thanks !! February 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has facility for handicap guests My wife having trouble in her leg is welcomed by hotel with wheel chair & room allotment was made accordingly. The quality of food is excellent. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was beyond my expectations. Though my stay at the hotel was very short but the location to and from the airport was very suitable.I found the room very comfortable and met all my expectations.The staff at the front office were extremely courteous and helpful and I will immensely praise them.The buffet breakfast is extremely sumptuous and elaborate.I will definitely stay in this hotel in coming days and recommend it to my friends and business associates. Good going.....keep it up. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and friendly staff I stay here n layovers with the same consistant good service. February 8, 2013
  • 2015-04-24T18:23:32.794-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_563, tr_563
  • loc_en_US, sid_1893, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 20 next>>