Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 623 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful facilities We found the whole experience excellent from the initial arrival, room service, food and wine April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff and faciliities at Royal Club rooms. The staff at the Royal Club rooms made our stay, in particular the manager, Cathleen and all the staff. As an Irish expat living in Kuwait, I will be back regularly. The royal club rooms were super with breakfast , afternoon tea, soft drinks all day, alcoholic drinks and canapés in the evening 6-9. Just wonderful! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff were phenomenal I was incredibly impressed with the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. They were efficient in assisting us with whatever we needed, and they responded thoughtfully to our requests. We were in one of the rooms that had not yet been renovated, but it was still clean, well-furnished, and with a great patio that led to the pool. We dined in several of the restaurants, and all of the service staff were of a very high standard. I would definitely stay here again. April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little rundown.... Lovely staff, comfortable bed, very old and poor bathrooms - my shower barely worked. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel staff were exceptional I had a very enjoyable week at the hotel and found all services great, especially the interaction with all staff. I look forward to returning in the near future. Thank you for an enjoyable experience. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Olde World Hotel Experience.. Le meridian in Dubai stands out as one of thye best hotels in the Emirates... It's been there for a long time and one feels transported to a bygone era where good service mattered most. The hotel has great facilities- fab restuarants and pools, tenis etc and is just 5 minutes from the airport and downtown Dubai. I always stay there when I visit Dubai. April 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convinient location but moderate service & facility Check in and check out is quick and professionally done. Noise from next room. 2 lights in the rooms are out. April 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Stay at the Meridien Dubai Hotel Even I had booked a non-smoking room, we were offered an extreme smoking room upon our arrival around Midnight, so that we had to change the room! The rooms, which I saw need urgently renovation, dirty carpets and stores, the toilet old and looking therefore all the time dirty! Next morning at the pool area, very friendly service, however ALL the sun umbrellas were damaged more or less and extremely old! From my feeling there have been approx 50% trainess in the Royal Club area, reception, lounge, etc.! There were friendly but some of them completely overtaxed. In some cases the service improved AFTER tipping!! The Happy Hour in the Royal Club Lounge offered a big varity of drinks, however only little fingerfood! I never have experienced such a poor evening lounge offer in any SPG hotel worldwide so far! 4 weeks earlier I stayed in a Hotel 100m besides in the Lounge Floor...what a difference!! The complementary Limousine shuttle to the airport was well arranged however in approx. 10 year old cars, as told by the driver! April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very high quality service throughout We stayed at Le Meridien Dubai one our way out and back from Sri Lanka. From the moment we arrived we were made to feel most welcome with a refreshing complimentary cup of tea. All members of staff were courteous and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. We would thoroughly recommend this hotel. Thank you for a most comfortable stay. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff went out of their way to be helpful This is a great hotel. All amenities were excellent and the room was lovely but the nicest thing was that the staff could not have been more helpful. They went out of their way .we arrived very early and they did not have a room ready but they gave us an upgrade to a room that was ready at a very reasonable price. I have never stayed in a hotel where the staff were more helpful. Also lots of variety for restaurants Wonderful April 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by mr highly disappointed about the attitude of staff April 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice staff, very helpful Overall experience was pleasant. Food was great and pool options were convenient. While the time and experience was perfect, my transportation to the hotel (which has consistently been stellar) was a bit off this trip. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by first time abroard i have never been abroard before and i couldn,t of chose a better hotel or country truely stunning not just the hotel but the staff amazing will be back next year April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect A wonderful hotel that provided more than we expected - a mini resort close to Dubai airport that had everything we needed for a relaxing holiday all on our doorstep! From the moment of our arrival we were taken care of. All staff from reception to housekeeping to waiting and those in the gym are extremely welcoming and friendly. They make every effort in ensuring your stay is a memorable one. I personally cannot wait to return. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stop Over great stop over on a long journey! March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to be Very welcoming, good service and variety of restaurants. Bar service at the pool a bit slow, 30mn for a drink where as we were alone at that time. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A memorable stay for all the right reasons. This is an airport hotel like no other I've stayed at. Facilities included restaurants ranging from Italian to Japanese cuisine and the food was always delicious (especially breakfast to start every day). Several pools to chose from to cool off and unwind. Staff were very attentive. The hotel's management are clearly doing it right! March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent facilities, huge variety of dining This verny nice hotel has excellent amenities with a wide range of pools, bars, restaurants and is handy for the airport. Probably slightly on the expensive side. Food is excellent and there is something for everyone in terms of international cuisine. March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wifi is rubbish, rooms need refurbishment, too many decisions First the wifi in the hotel was the worst I have experienced in a very long time it was very slow dropped out all the time made my life very difficult. Second the bathrooms are old and need replacing Third - on checkin TOO MANY decisions from wanting fruit to it being spliced or not to not having towels replaced . Also FAR to many pices of information on paper March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay I recently stayed at the Le Meridian for 5 nights in a club room and yet again it was a very enjoyable stay with it meeting the high standards I have come to expect from this establishment - many thanks for a very enjoyable stay and I look forward to staying again. March 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel and friendly staff Staff especially from Sri Lanka were very friendly from reservations to dinning ( breakfast) and will recommend this hotel. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel in Dubai. Enjoyable stay. Excellent service. Staff knowledgeable and very obliging to cater to guest needs. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pass in Dubai Awesome Hotel from the Moment i checked in Art and Tech to the welcome drink, to the seafood buffet, to the staff at the pool bar and the spa staff i thoroughly enjoyed my stay there March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stopover at Le Meridien on the way back from NZ The hotel is very convenient for the airport and provides good service. Its Meridien Village Restaurants provide good variety. Its Club Room facilities probably would suit business travellers more than ourselves. We found the Club Lounge a bit stiff & sniffy - superficially friendly and the outside tables were always spoiled by smokers. We had the use of two rooms, which were very nice, but for us a bit tired and dated with unnecessary facilities. We didn't really enjoy our stay, but we were probably tired after 6 weeks travelling we would probably give it another shot for its convenience and the good chance of an inferior hotel. March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Transit Stay We stayed at the hotel as we had a long transit at Dubai airport and the accomodation was provided by Emirates. The tasnfers & check-in were fast andwithout problem and the room was clean & spacious and exactly what we wnated for a few hours sleep. Wak-up call was on time, check-out was smooth adn overall we woudl reccomend this hotel for a short stay. We didn't have the opportunity to try any of the facilities March 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Just like the hotels in France: small bedrooms, small bathrooms, small bath tubs, short and narrow beds, very old furniture with covers taped on the old chairs. I rate Le Meridien Airport Dubai 3 stars only. But the room rate is much too high. So are the prices of the wine! Never again. March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service environment as always , i feel the true meaning of hospitality , excellent service & outstanding quality of food , peace & smile on going , all the best team ! March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff is very helpfull and professional The staff is very very helpfull and go out of their way to accomodate the guests needs. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel Just passing thru Dubai, with a 15 hour layover, so my buddy and I decided to share a room. Very close to Airport, Average Price for Dubai. Staff was always accommodating and helpful. With 4 swimming pools, 15 restaurants and 3 Bars there is plenty to do. I'll be staying next time I pass through Dubai ! March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stop over hotel have stayed a number of times on our way to the Far East and have always been very satisfied with the overall experience March 11, 2013
  • 2016-07-27 T11:36:23.131-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_623, tr_623
  • loc_en_US, sid_1893, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 22 next>>