Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Reuirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to check-in.

Le Méridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre

  • Airport Road,
  • PO Box 10001
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 518 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by legal Consultant the hotel is great and higly recommended to Dubai visitores . the service is at avery high standard . September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is GREAT Very Very Nice and Comfortable!! A little bit noise sometimes due to rooms location on airport side.. December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic stay Our short stay met all our expectations. The room, staff, breakfasts and overall stay was very good. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has excellent features I thoroughly enjoyed my short stay at this hotel. Excellent service and convenient location too. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place To Stay Friendly and helpful staff, close to the airport but excellent sound proof, high quality breakfast August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel in Dubai. Enjoyable stay. Excellent service. Staff knowledgeable and very obliging to cater to guest needs. March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room modernization process With the current ongoing modernizations the hotel is improving the LM standards used in the past. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Facilities - Excellent Staff A throughly enjoyable short stay made all the better by friendly, caring and profesional staff. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel is one of the best as everyhing is there It was short but a comfortable stay and made me relaxed while waiting for my flight connection. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome Experience This Hotel continues to set the standard in comfort and care. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value for the money Despite being one of the oldest Hotels in Dubai, it is still a great reference in all Emirates December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful facilities We found the whole experience excellent from the initial arrival, room service, food and wine April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel is my home in dubai i always feel i am in my second home, it is in the heart of Dubai with fantastic facillities May 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Dinner at Meridian Village, foods are very good. November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff very helpful Upon check in the service staff offered great service and assisted me with all my requests. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely, welcome break between flights Comfortable, good coffee machine, lovely breakfast. Perfect overnight stop between flights. May 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Complaint Some of the bathroom fixtures did not work, wake up call came half an hour late September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No brainer in Dubai Great location + great staff + outstanding facilities and dining options = ideal hotel August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Preferred Hotel Le Meridien Dubai Airport is the Best Preferred Hotel in Dubai, My Best time ever in Dubai. August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by NIce hotel to relax Perfect hotel for all kind of needs and includes all types of food courts in its premises. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent One of the best hotel I stayed in and the staff in executive club are very professional February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff is very helpfull and professional The staff is very very helpfull and go out of their way to accomodate the guests needs. March 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr Tay When come to cheaper rate, the services and smile also impacted, but still acceptable. April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr Tay Staff is friendly, helpful, nothing to complaint. I definitely will come back again :) April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great assitance Very good service and the hotel was very helpful on all my requests. Great experience. January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel is fantastic but there is a room for improvement Excellent Staff in the Executive Club. Sathya is fantastic with respect to guest care. November 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little rundown.... Lovely staff, comfortable bed, very old and poor bathrooms - my shower barely worked. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aug 10 '12 Good experience except for COLD croissants for breakfast in room, must be served warm August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dubai Stopover Stayed over in Dubai while traveling on Emirates air. Great hotel and wonderful stay! November 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing This Hotel is a quiet place to relax and the staff makes the stay very comfortable. July 30, 2012
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 next>>