Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 630 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor charging system Very angery to find I was charged twice. I paid my booking on the internet the the staff charged my credit card again. I ve told them that I have paid already but the ignorance replied confidently that the on line was booking only????? I am going to c them tomorrow and make a big complaint and ask for a real compensation. Luckily I live in Dubai otherwise would have been a nightmare to get back my money. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant experience This hotel has good sized rooms with modern facilities, an excellent gym and multiple swimming pools (including a 25m lap pool). The breakfast was outstanding in terms of quality and the staff across the board were very friendly. All in all a very delightful experience. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel has great features. The room was excellent and the service is good. Only drawback is internet was costly its 40 dubai drams for one hours. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay! I stayed at the Le Meriedien for only 1 night, but it was one of my best accommodation spots ever. The breakfast was delicious with extremely friendly staff serving it. I also received excellent service from the ladies at the spa. My room was very nice and I enjoyed every minute of my stay. Hope to visit again in the future. January 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay 29 Dec 2012 My previous stay in your hotel was much better than this last stay. The Executive room 2015 carpet is dirty with stains and bathroom fixture is falling from the wall. Robes are tatered. There was no clock in the room. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel near the airport Excellent service, hope to saty again in early January. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location A great hotel, its always a pleasure to return each time I'm in Dubai December 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was just average I didn't like how unprofessional the staff are; at least to me. When I pointed this out by saying to the receptionist to give me my ID and phone (for booking details) instead of placing them in front of her, she was offended and (I think) that's why she gave me a room so far away from the entrance. The reason I think that is; when I asked them to change it, the got me one so close. I need some kind of compensation because that was just a pure waste of time. I would like someone to contact me to clarify this matter further. December 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Christmas in Dubai The hotel was exceptional from the greeting at the airport to my arrival at the hotel. The guy that cleaned my room and the room service guys were wonderful. However the girls at reception were a little less than friendly. Overall my stay was great. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. December 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience This hotel is very convenient for airport and provides excellent service. My only complaint would be non recognition of SPG membership. The club lounge, staff and facilities very good and a special thanks them and spa staff, especially Arun for making my stay so pleasant. I will definitely return. December 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by One day in Dubai One of the worst hotel i have ever stay in my life! Terrible terrible terrible!!!! December 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Old hotel It is sad that the hotel is charging a fortune for WiFi. In the room I couldn't find any www address or phone number to the hotel. Neither were there any inhouse phone list. Phones were very old and not very user friendly. Bar and food expensive.The big swimming pool was extremely cold due to a broken heater. Impossible to swim there. However, the hotel staff is very service minded, friendly and professional. The health club is really very good and well equipped. Plenty of parking lots. December 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feedback As an airport transit hotel this worked fine except that the staff were unable to provide us with a kettle in the room to make tea (as opposed to coffee) apparently due to a fire hazard as a result of a previous guest. The water in the coffee heater incidentally only ever got to tepid in temperature and no good for tea. Otherwise, the staff were helpful and pleasant. The rooms however are in need of a refurbishing and are rather basic but are clean. December 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice, clean, good, personnal is pro wil recommend defnitely, near airport full services. good! December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is different I really found Le meridian a different and special place to stay , as it as always many activities by night , as weell as confortable and unique stay in the Royal Club , service of the staff are so professional , price value , December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by STAY IN HOTEL I REALLY ENJOYED ONE NIGHT STAY IN YOUR HOTEL, IT WAS COMFORTABLE, FRUIT BASKET WAS PROVIDED AND ALL NECESSARY FACILITIES WERE PROVIDED December 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by One night only We booked the hotel for one night, the staff were attentive and very pleasant and breakfast was excellent. The room though was a little "tired" compared to other 5 star in Dubai, corner room was small with noisy A/C and uncomfortable bed which, along with the small bathroom did nothing to make us want to come back soon. Glad it was only 1 night. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Thank you for understanding and working with me concerning the reservation that I had on the 22nd Dec. This was typical of your staff's outstanding customer service and the superior room & room service. Whenever I'm traveling through Dubai I look forward to staying at your hotel. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff and Clean Rooms Friendly Staff and Clean Rooms. Cl;ose to the Airport and close to Resturants. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Experience As always, I always feel at home at Le Meridien. By far it's my hotel of choice. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Used Emirates Dubai Connect And it put us at Le Meridien - perfect for a few hours' stay, great staff, clean room, good location near the airport, basically everything we needed!! December 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs to get up to date Stayed twice at this Hotel. First was a "stop-over" booking and room etc to high standard. Second/most recent was an enforced wait when Emirates flight was late into Dubai and missed ongoing Emirates flight. This time we were in a less salubrious part of hotel (are these rooms to an older standard and kept as day rooms for missed connections?) However, main complaint is no free WiFi. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay My stay at hotel was wonderful experiance December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Facilities - Excellent Staff A throughly enjoyable short stay made all the better by friendly, caring and profesional staff. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Devoted personnel to customers This was my first stay at Le Meridien and it has proved to be an excellent one. I was really impresed by the attention of the staff vis a vis the customers. I had to rush to hospital and thought of taking a taxi there but instead a hotel driver was sent to drop me there. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The staff makes this an outstanding facility, they made sure we were comfortable and made us feel like royalty. This was my third stay and each time it has been the same. GREAT place to stay. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great restaurant options the Meridien village has exceelent choices and quality. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value for the money Despite being one of the oldest Hotels in Dubai, it is still a great reference in all Emirates December 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location and great service Enjoyed the short stop over stay... nice hotel close to airport room was nice but bathrooms were old, dated and sadly lacking... everything else was very good December 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Far from meridien standards Rooms in a very bad shape, old fashioned design, cleaniness unsatisfactory, but main issue is sound isolation : window doesn't close completely : extension building works noise at night, workers talk heard from my bed. Water machinery noises at night, Hotel needs an urgent refurbishment December 16, 2012
  • 2016-09-28 T17:10:45.967-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_630, tr_630
  • loc_en_US, sid_1893, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 22 next>>