Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 632 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location and great service Enjoyed the short stop over stay... nice hotel close to airport room was nice but bathrooms were old, dated and sadly lacking... everything else was very good December 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Far from meridien standards Rooms in a very bad shape, old fashioned design, cleaniness unsatisfactory, but main issue is sound isolation : window doesn't close completely : extension building works noise at night, workers talk heard from my bed. Water machinery noises at night, Hotel needs an urgent refurbishment December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by most friendly hotel ever visited This is my favourite hotel in the world: super friendly and helpful staff, great rooms, fantastic choice of restaurants. Always a pleasure to come back here. December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional staff and facilities. Staff went out of their way to be helpful. The restaurants were also exceptional. I stayed on an Emirates stopover but will definitely stay at this hotel in future. December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Returning to Afghanistan Totally Awesome from the moment i am greeted at the door to the executive reception team (esp) Mary to being walked to the room the drink,the fruit platter, to all the wonderful places to eat. Buffet Breakfast to die for!! Seafood Night (i took a good friend and he was amazed) at the price and all the different foods to the wonderful peopke at dubliners, Warehouse and the outside bar at Jules where they serve one of the best Mojiotos in Dubai ask for Anztel to make if for you!! You will nver want to try a different drink to the checkout and ride to the airport the whole time you are treated liek one of there family not just a customer. Dont for get a spa treatment with Lynn for a manicure and pedicure and a tahi massage and reflexoilogy and i am sorry i forget her name but yes the world will be all in balance for you. And they have the christmas Spirit look at the huge tree in the pearl bar December 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG points. No SPG points considered for this hotel in Dibai. December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is GREAT Very Very Nice and Comfortable!! A little bit noise sometimes due to rooms location on airport side.. December 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by What does "smoke free" mean in Dubai? I had a "non-smoking/smoke-free" room (I am quoting from my reservation. Upon arrival, I had to walk through a cloud of smoke down the ground-floor hallway to my nominally non-smoking room. I've had smoked salmon with less smoke than this room. On the plus side, the staff did move me to another room when I complained. As it was 2am when this happened (I had just arrived from Bangladesh), every second counted and I was exhausted. Could have done without this hiccup. I was glad the hotel was so close to the airport. The people were very nice. The breakfast was great. So, all in all, not bad. Just not the spectacular experience I was expecting. December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Staff in the World!! let me pass to anyone who will read this entry -- the Le Meridien staff is the best in the world and I have traveled around the entire world. Reception, breakfast, service, every little thing is met with enthusiasm and zeal ... friendliness and people that have a ready smile -- even when my day was going tough. I stay at this hotel every time I visit to Dubai... and will continue to do so. i recommend you give the Le Meridien a try -- you wont regret it. December 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel is one of the best as everyhing is there It was short but a comfortable stay and made me relaxed while waiting for my flight connection. December 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room It was a big hotel in a nice location, the restaurants experience were very good, and I enjoyed drinking. however the rooms need major upgrade, the carpet was dirty, the decor was terrible, century old furniture, the color and texture of the room and room smell like smoke, even though, the room was NONE Smoking room. Le Meridien needs major room improvement . Thank you, Michael December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feeling good I have to say very nice hotel December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were given more than we asked for We arrived at the hotel at 7am having flown in from Sydney. The booking request had asked for an early check in if possible but if I specifically wanted to guarantee it, I would have to pay for the extra night. That's fair enough and on arrival we were told an early check in was not possible, but they would double check and suggested we used the Spa facilities for shower etc. When we had finished in the Spa, we were told that a room was now ready for us - a real bonus.Everything we asked for was provided. The only grumble was that the Beef Bistro was very expensive. Other than that I am definitely recommending this hotel to everyone. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with Great Features This Hotel is very comfortable with great features that makes it very comfortable to stay in. The hostesses are very friendly and helpfull in every aspect of what is needed. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by R & R Stop Over I enjoy staying here. I have been staying at this hotel for the past three years on my trips to and from Dubai and have never been disappointed. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great hotel, just across the road from the airport. The Emirates rooms are more 4 than 5 stars, but the rest of the hotel is very good. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my stay excellent service, as if you are accepted as a family member November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by PROFESSIONAL Nice pools, restaurants and great location. Staff was very professional, they remember my name & customer service was excellent, I would like to recommend one gentleman Imad at executive reception, very helpful and polite. November 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel is fantastic but there is a room for improvement Excellent Staff in the Executive Club. Sathya is fantastic with respect to guest care. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel with excellent dining facilities Lovely Hotel everything a person needs in luxury.Eating facilities excellent, entertainment good overall an excellent Hotel November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dubai Stopover Stayed over in Dubai while traveling on Emirates air. Great hotel and wonderful stay! November 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service. The hotel is clean, comfortable and secure. The staff is friendly, responsive and professional. A very good hotel experience. November 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent facility, Questionable Service. The Hotel has first class facilities including rooms, pools and the gym. The landscaping is something you can not find in Dubai. Its nice to lay out under the trees and out on the lawn. I love the layout of the hotel. It has many resturants and bars to suit all kinds of taste. This is my second stay here, This time I stayed for 4 nights. I was very disapointed to find the service had sliped. When I was at the Irish Pub I had to grab a server to take my order. They walked right by me for 10 minutes. They were not just attentive enough. I also notice the lack of service at the pool bar. They need to keep there eye on the customers and regularly stop by to see if anything is needed. The evening housekeeping was also in need of inprovement. I love this hotel. I hope you inprove your service. Waiting on someone to server you is unexceptable. One last thing. I went to the Reception desk my last day to see If I could extend for another night. The response I got was you will have to go on line and rebook with no further assitance. I just went ahead and checked out. I had originally used the Meridien website. November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top of the line. First class service al the way. Very good amenities and great on site facilities. November 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room modernization process With the current ongoing modernizations the hotel is improving the LM standards used in the past. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All You Need From A Hotel And More Having stayed at the Le meridien hotel on numerous occasions, the hotel/staff have never failed to exceed my expectations. The staff are courteous, friendly and nothing is too much trouble. I would like to add a special mention to the Royal Club manager, August, who is a real credit to the hotel. Le Meridien hotel is a home from home. One minor note I would like to make, you do not offer SPG points. Are you looking into this, or is it going to stay as a no reward hotel? Thank you November 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great Hotel Again, as on previous visits, the hotel has ticked all the boxes. Marvellous restaurants and bars, many different facilities. A special mention must go to the staff who play such an important role in ensuring that the stay is both welcoming and efficient. All staff from the moment you arrive until the time you leave and all in between have an excellent attitude with a "nothing is a problem" approach. This makes you feel very special. I would highly recomend Le Meridien and will return very soon. November 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel to pass through and stop off The Le meridien is always my first choice of hotel while passing through Dubai. Great restaurants and good music for after hours entertainment. November 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor internet connection This would be the worst hotel I've stayed with very poor internet connection. Whenever I tried to connect it disconnects after a few minutes. I had no choice but to move out to another hotel. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful hotel We stayed for 4 night for our wedding anniversary . The hotel and staff are amazing nothing was too much trouble . We were given a cake and bottle of wine to celebrate our anniversary . The hotel was spotless, the pools clean and the life guards could not do enough for you . We felt really pampered , breakfast was brillaimt so much choice and the food. Quality was excellent . We had a meal in the Terrace restaurant ( behind the hotel ) which I would reccomend. Cannot recommend the hotel and staff enough . We will be back . November 1, 2012
  • 2016-10-22 T10:06:28.691-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_632, tr_632
  • loc_en_US, sid_1893, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 22 next>>