Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Reuirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to check-in.

Le Méridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre

  • Airport Road,
  • PO Box 10001
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 535 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by No brainer in Dubai Great location + great staff + outstanding facilities and dining options = ideal hotel August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent One of the best hotel I stayed in and the staff in executive club are very professional February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff is very helpfull and professional The staff is very very helpfull and go out of their way to accomodate the guests needs. March 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr Tay When come to cheaper rate, the services and smile also impacted, but still acceptable. April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr Tay Staff is friendly, helpful, nothing to complaint. I definitely will come back again :) April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great assitance Very good service and the hotel was very helpful on all my requests. Great experience. January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel is fantastic but there is a room for improvement Excellent Staff in the Executive Club. Sathya is fantastic with respect to guest care. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by better wine Everything fully satisfying and pleasant apart the wine served at happy hour October 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little rundown.... Lovely staff, comfortable bed, very old and poor bathrooms - my shower barely worked. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aug 10 '12 Good experience except for COLD croissants for breakfast in room, must be served warm August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dubai Stopover Stayed over in Dubai while traveling on Emirates air. Great hotel and wonderful stay! November 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing This Hotel is a quiet place to relax and the staff makes the stay very comfortable. July 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Complaint Some of the bathroom fixtures did not work, wake up call came half an hour late September 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by One day in Dubai One of the worst hotel i have ever stay in my life! Terrible terrible terrible!!!! December 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good airport hotel Good airport hotels with excellent facilities. Rooms are spacious and very clean. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top of the line. First class service al the way. Very good amenities and great on site facilities. November 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC HOTEL I had a wonderful stay at the hotel.. It offers everything... A perfect place... May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel! A perfect place, especially for those who would like to be close to the airport! February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Experience As always, I always feel at home at Le Meridien. By far it's my hotel of choice. December 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by overcharged After leaving i found that they charged me twice and even overcharged my stay July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff and Clean Rooms Friendly Staff and Clean Rooms. Cl;ose to the Airport and close to Resturants. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wifi Excellent hotel ,but lack of free wifi is hard to understand . November 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Layover my overnight stay was very comfortable. Staff were helpful and the room clean September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Front office staff is great. Housekeeping is good. Menu needs improvement. June 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very convenient 3 minute trip from Airport and in my room after 5 minutes of checkin time. October 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good clean hotel Found Dubliners pub a bit difficult to find. Signposts could be improved. February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has great quality I have been really surprised by the quality of the service of this hotel April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service Very attentive staff that made my short stay a very memorable experience September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, close to airport Great location and hotel provided car transport to and from the airport September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome Experience This Hotel continues to set the standard in comfort and care. October 23, 2013
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 next>>