Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children

Le Méridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre

  • Airport Road,
  • PO Box 10001
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 584 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Delight We have just returned from 5 nights staying in a Royal Club Room for our wedding anniversary. We arrived at 2am but we were still given a 5* welcome and the offer of refreshments. The Club Lounge facilities were excellent, the staff couldn't do enough for you and the quality of the food was superb. We were also upgraded to an Art Tech Room. The dedicated Club pool and the other pools were spotlesly clean and again great service from the staff. We ate at 3 of the on-site restaurants and had very enjoyable meals. A big thank-you to all the staff - we will definitely be back October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Anviance and location I have always stay here during transit with long overlay, complements of Emirates Airline. I love the service, the staff is very friendly and aim to please. Excellent food, great anviance. I have actually taken my friends there and they love it. I would reccomend others anytime October 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Comfortability This hotel has the most comfortable beds, and cleanness is excellent. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Customer Service The staff was very polite. Wireless internet only had 2 packages. The room had instructions for LAN connection, but it did not work. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Rate My recent stay at Le Meridien surpassed my expectations. Hotel staff were friendly and courteous and made sure my needs were cared for completely. I will stay here again. October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Royal Club staff are the best We return every three months largely because the pools are great, the royal club is just delightful, especially happy hour - but best of all are the Royal Club staff - the manager is just excellent he really sets the tone for his staff and are just perfect October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs Judy Inglis This Hotel is in a great location and I prefer it to others because of it only being two stories and also because it has plenty of outdoor spaces and greenery. It is wonderful to have lawns. October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star Treatment Always! The Le Meridien has always exceeded expectations in comfort, style and price. The staff are warm and friendly and amenities are second to none! October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient comfort NOt a 5 minute taxi ride from the airport, The Le Meridien Dubai is a great source of comfort after 3 months in Afghanistan October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort I stayed in the Le Meridien after one month vacation, preparing for my next hundred days in Afghanistan, and was wholly unprepared for my room. To walk in and see a clawfooted tub overlooking the garden.....bliss. Dinner was superb in M's Steakhouse, quite likely the best steak I have ever had. October 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by First time unsatisfactory Typically I have a great experiences at Le Meridien, I have stayed here on many occasions. This time it was sub-par. I booked a regular room and was given an upgrade to an Executive room based on my SPG Gold status. I had to wake up early because I had an early flight out so I needed to get some rest and went to bed around 22:00. I was placed in room 2123, right next to a busy stair. Guests and staff used the stair frequently, being loud and slamming doors. In addition, there is some loud and vibrating equipment in the vicinity of this room and simply kept me from falling asleep. I went to reception around 01:00 AM and requested a new room. I was given 2019 and I discovered an electrical problem - one light could not be turned off. As I was trying to get the light turned off, the power breaker went off and the whole room was in the dark. I called the maintenance, they restored the power and discovered that a light fixture indeed could not be turned off so they just unscrewed the bulb. All this took until 02:00 AM and I had to get up at 06:00. I did not get the needed rest and I can only blame the hotel for that. October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very convenient 3 minute trip from Airport and in my room after 5 minutes of checkin time. October 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy room Room 2121 very close to lobby, very noisy. October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by One moment Once again i was for one night here. My flight was late so i only spen several hours resting. Not much to say, except i decided to lunch in the room and the personnel was outstanding. Thank you. September 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel, Fantastic Staff, Fantastic Stay 3rd time at this hotel, but this time opted for a Royal Club Room - well worth the extra. On arrival were upgraded to an Art & Tech room, and offered complimentary breakfast as we had arrived at 8am and our room was not ready. . The staff are couteous, friendly and nothing was too much trouble. The Royal Club Team provide a first class service (always witha smile) - a pleasure throughtout our stay. Will definitely go back September 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing visit Although my itinerary specified early check-in / ETA 0130 hours, neither concierge at airport nor hotel had record of this fact. Although the hotel staff reacted promptly and properly, the assigned room had unpleasant musty odor. There was also mold in the shower. It was unclear how often this room is used. This was perhaps my 4th stay at this hotel. Previous stays were uniformly excellent. September 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The rooms needs some real updating I was shocked at how old the room decor and furnishings were -- felt like I was in a hotel room from the 70s (Rm 2098). You folks really need to update the rooms to live up to the class set by other Le Meridiens. Also - unclear why you can't make it work so that guests get SPG points -- that is an important consideration when booking hotels. September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was very comfortable I arrived at Le Meridien after 4 days of non-stop travel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. When I return to Dubai, I will be sure to stay here again. September 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic stay Our short stay met all our expectations. The room, staff, breakfasts and overall stay was very good. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel I stayed their for 2 nights & i was really amazed by the polite way & welcome of the staff & the room & the Facilities i was in a bussiness trip but the next time i will go with familly & sure with no douts i will go their directily the only thing that i like to be their is at the room when you open the door for the garden not to stop the AC automaticly. September 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel I always enjoying staying in this Le Meridien - convenient to the airport and very accommodating staff. The only drawback is the price of internet service is too high - 99 AED per day is too much and most hotels of this status have free internet service. I don't really understand why the pools close so early. September 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent again I was for work in Dubai and again choose Le Méridien to stay. I was there for 5 nights and stayed in a club room. From arrival to departure it really was very good. I'm glad that the hotel and his staff really makes the best efford to make your stay the best. Thank you for all you are responsible for that. September 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite affordable (almost) hotel in the Middle East I have been staying at Le Meridien Airport Road Hotel, Dubai for over 20 years and I always look forward to my visits. I can cope with a very busy schedule and a fair amount of stress because of the comfort and support I have back at hotel. On my most recent visit (September 2012) I was very pleased by the improvements made to the Gym which has always been excellent and is now even more so. My only criticism is that the gardens seemed to be a bit neglected. The codorline trees for example have not had their dead lleaves removed for a few years, some are dying. Some judicious cutting and replanting is well overdue. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great one night stay i have stayed one night as a transit stop , my experience in the hotel made consider visiting dubai very soon. for a one night stay the staff have treated us very well and met all our needs , friendly very helpful. beds are outstanding and comfy after long flight . thanks September 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Exceptional service I am met with a friendly and welcoming smile. After the exceptional staff at the Executive club, check me in and I enter the clean and fresh room, my room has a garden pool view and I feel relaxed and refreshed. I will have dinner at my favorite Japanese restaurant Kiku and look forward to a great sleep in my comfortable bed. One of the best maintained and run hotels in the world. Keep it up! September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value For the business traveller this hotel has everythnig you need. Convenience, quality, and selction. The hotel does have some old rooms they need to rennovate because if your first experience is in one of those rooms , you may not want to come back. Other than that, this hotel is awesome. I especially like the IRISH pub. September 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but expensive internet The hotel is of very high quality and service is flawless. The only weakness is the high cost of internet connection which is not included in the room price. September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by legal Consultant the hotel is great and higly recommended to Dubai visitores . the service is at avery high standard . September 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Layover my overnight stay was very comfortable. Staff were helpful and the room clean September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel but needs more attention to bathrooms I usually stay at this hotel during my transition between flights. I usually have a great experience but noticed this time the bathroom curtain was HORRIBLE. There was mold and a horrible smell. Please change your curtains more or at least wash with bleach. September 12, 2012
  • 2015-07-04T13:42:15.220-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_584, tr_584
  • loc_en_US, sid_1893, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 21 next>>