Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 614 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Transit with Emirates Room smelled of smoke, bathroom was not well cleaned. Emirates transit room, needs updating, furnishings old and dated. September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5* honeymoon Just returned from 7night honeymoon stay at le meridian Dubai. From the moment we arrived till the moment we left everything was faultless. We arrived at the airport at 9am and were picked up in a chauffeur driven Mercedes, taken to the royal club suite for a champagne breakfast and checked in immediately. We were then given access to our room at 10.30am when this should have been 2pm earliest, again this was amazing as we had a night flight and were extremely tired. The hotel had also upgraded us to a royal Clinton superior room from normal royal club as we were on honeymoon. We had a celebration cake delivered to our room with a bottle of wine, fresh fruit of our choice every day, a small cake an a baileys each night, and not once did we see anyone even enter our room! Royal club staff were amazing, never would they let your glass go empty, and as soon as your plate was clear it was taken away, but you never felt like you were being rushed out, you could spend your time in the lounge at your leisure. The hotel restaurants were great too, we ate at M's bistro, the warehouse level 1, casa Mia twice, yalumba, and even had room service one evening and not once were we let down by the standard of food. The hotel pools were lovely and peaceful, although we enjoyed the courtyard pool as it played music and had a swim up pool bar, and the staff there were very attentive, as ever. And then checkout... No one likes leaving, but we were given a small card to fill in delivered to our room ye day before, which asked us when we would like our bags collected from the room, and what time the car should take us to the airport to allow a quick checkout. Again this all ran like clockwork, and we were taken the mile or so to the airport in a BMW 7series due to the royal club package. Cannot thank the royal club staff enough, from room services, reception, to waiters/waitresses, you all made our honeymoon extremely memorable. Thanks again, hopefully we will return one day to see you again. September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, close to airport Great location and hotel provided car transport to and from the airport September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by manager very nice location & quite, helper are very useful & respectfuls, customer service is excellant & calling to check things done, big hotel, many dining options, nice jim & pool, great for family trip & for business trip, September 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel ticked all the boxes. Our stay was very short as we were in transit and stayed courtesy of Emirates Airlines. We were very happy with the comfortable clean accomodation and the lovely welcome we received on arrival. Many thank's. September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Return Trip From the time I entered the hotel through my departure I experienced an attentive friendly staff. The hotel grounds and room met all of my needs. I wouldn't have had to leave the grounds for anything, with the exception of site seeing. September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay this was the first time we have stayed at Le Meridien and it won't be the last. Started poorly with the hotel car not available, all other establishments drivers were at meeting point, found our driver outside terminal, room great, staff attentive, breakfast and dinner good,would stay here again. One negative to us-smoking allowed in Pub. September 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location - big rooms - free parking I chose this hotel based on location and free parking. Staff were pleasant but I would not say exceptionally and did not seem that they would go out of their way, except for the evening manager and housekeeping staff. Room service was fine. Wake up calls on time. I liked my room on the ground floor and the French doors opened towards the pool and garden which was fab as I did not have to walk through the lobby. Perfect place to unwind after a long day. The room was noisy. The people across the hall and next door could be heard all night and so on a business trip with a bad night sleep was not enjoyable. The sound proofing should be improved. The facilities and amenities were great although I did not use all. In general the hotel feels 'tired' and could use some upgrading. Overall I would go back and stay again. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm & helpful staff Upon arrival, I was welcomed with happy smiling faces. Delicious food, helpful front desk & serving staff ready to help with any circumstance. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel for the people Please forgive the fact that i didnt use the rating system above because i believe personall comments are much better. Though i only stayed at the Meridien for one night, I was impressed by the warmth and kindness of the staff, the impecable service and the excellent tastes of the room service menu. Congratulations on your choice of people! September 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not to Happy with service Was not happy with the Hotels on line booking details and service at the Hotel as a whole The Hotel is really not the cheapest and as such expected better than having to bring too the receptions attension on more than 3 occasions that my electronic room key had a fault, and had difficulty gaining entry to my room, and it still did not get rectified, plus other issues that September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service Very attentive staff that made my short stay a very memorable experience September 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by GM Nice welcoming, room comfortable, hotel location very suitable for me i use this hotel since 1984 i am so happy with Le Mmeridien September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place To Stay Friendly and helpful staff, close to the airport but excellent sound proof, high quality breakfast August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stopover I stayed as part of the Emirates business travel package. The hotel was a great place to relax and.refresh between flights. Due to the timing of my stay.I was unable to enjoy all the facilities but the hotel impressed me so much I may book a longer stay next time. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Meridian (Airport) Hotel Dubai I have been a regular guest at this hotel for a number of years, and it is my preferred hotel in Dubai. It is convenient to the Airport and Dubai generally. The staff are excellent and I would recomend the Art & Tech team. The hotels facilities and services are all I could wish for both for business and leisure. Therefore I highly recommend this hotel August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Break at Le Meridian Dubai I normally stay in Dubai on business and have stayed in most of the hotels over the years. However this was a small break for my wife and I. Knowing the layout of the Meridian having had stayed there several times. I decided to book 5 days. We had a fabulous time from the moment we entered the door to being dropped of at the airport. The staff are exceptional and a credit to the mangers, Restaurants and bars also superb. We will be back and we can recommended this hotel to anybody. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel in excellent location like this hotel as its near to the airport and does have all facilities which you need for business (airport transfer, lounge, gym, pools, quick Internet access) etc. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel was one of the best I have stayed in We stayed 2 nights on our way out and 1 night on our return journey and the staff were excellent and all the facilities were of the highest standard. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Preferred Hotel Le Meridien Dubai Airport is the Best Preferred Hotel in Dubai, My Best time ever in Dubai. August 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location Located just minutes from the international airport, Le Meridien provides an excellent stop-over point for all my flights to Europe or North America. As a Sydney, Australia based travel photographer Le Meridien is the best fit for all the services and standards I require. August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice time you should have if u stay in this hotel I like to visit dubai all the times to enjoy but i am enjoying more if I stay in this hotel all what u need u can found. Also great staff will help u anytime August 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Experience I can not recommend this hotel to anyone and as such have contacted my private travel coordinator in Australia to ensure it is not utilised or recommended for any other travellers staying in Dubai. Hotel & Facilities are outdated & tired or simply lacking. Staff do not follow instructions or requests. Not all inclusive i.e. business traveller and internet is an option when in this day and age should be inclusive especially when treated as an executive check in. Very disappointed as last night of luxury prior to returning to work in Afghanistan. August 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement What was good: the hotel is close to the airport and can be reached within 5 minutes, even by walk. What was bad: service, reception gave me wrong opening times of SPA and gym, early check-in declined. concierge, asking for the well known gold souk and sheik saeed house, they guided me to Deira city center. Facilities: old, used, dark. The equipement was not state of the art, TV small, AC very loud, lights dark. Bathroom accessories missing Restaurants: expensive. Need to be suited during daytime (40°) August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight Stay Passing Through I was very pleased with the accomodations at the Dubai AirportLe Me'ridie'n Hotel. The staff went above and beyond my expectations to make my stay comfortable and restful. The room offered everything I needed. The early morning checkout and transportation went very smoothly. Thanks to everyone. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Once again... It was my pleasure to be a guest once again in Meridien Dubai. This time i decided to stay in the Royal Club, and the conditions were inded great. The personnel is always willing to support you, from the room service till the Life guard that was always helpful by bringing fresh towels and ice to refresh from the very hot weather of Dubai during this time of the year. It was once again a real pleasure to stay there. I also had the pleasure to dinner 2 times in one of the best restaurants i know...Casa Mia. A restaurant that will surprise you with what Italy has the best regarding food and how to prepare it. Thank you to all, and i will return very shortly. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by flight stopover definitely a five star rating we enjoyed our stay with the service and all aspects of the hotel outstanding August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcome stopover I had a delightful stay on my way back to Europe, a very helpful and firendly staff helped make the most of my short stay in Dubai August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Resort Great staff; great facilities; Closeness to the airport was fantastic; Pickup from and to airport was great. Overall, second stay was better than the first. Looking forward to further stay next year August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aug 10 '12 Good experience except for COLD croissants for breakfast in room, must be served warm August 14, 2012
  • 2016-05-02 T10:19:44.646-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_614, tr_614
  • loc_en_US, sid_1893, prod, sort_default
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 22 next>>