Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Reuirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to check-in.

Le Méridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre

  • Airport Road,
  • PO Box 10001
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 494 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Hotel is excellent ,however it is in need of some refurbishment , the staff are without doubt its major plus point, always made to feel welcome January 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Steve from Maryland I always find this HOTEL to be so friendly. I love the Staff at the Pearl Bar. room service is great.. the only thing missing is a international ATM. January 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Business and VERY close to airport I was there only for a layover and needed only a place to lay my head. It is a very nice place and everyone was very friendly. I did not take advantage of the amenities (pools, restaurants). I loved how close it is to the airport. Can't stress that enough, right across the street, but you need a taxi. I was promised a fruit bowl, but it never came, that was fine. I would highly recommend staying there. Very upscale. I had a loud party going on till 3am next to me so I was surprized the hotel would allow that. I could have called, but they also should know what is going on in their hotel. August 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smoking On arrival I was asked if I required a soaking or non smoking I asked for non smoking, I was shown to room 1125 my first instinct was someone as been smoking in this room after getting into bed I realised that the smell stale smoke permeating the air was too much . I phoned reception and asked for a move which they responded very quickly and moved me into a room that smelled less of smoke. I showed the staff member the burns in the table and he agreed the room was awful. This however cost me valuable sleeping time as I was in transit only left 4 hrs left of trying get some sleep. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Pleasant Stay I was bought to my room by one of the reception staff and asked if I needed anything else. A few minutes later my luggage arrived and I was asked if I needed anything. Most of the hotel staff know me by name or recognize me as a frequent guest and I find all the hotel staff very helpful and polite at all times. The hotel is laid out well with its many restaurants located inside, outside, and close by to choose from. I enjoy my early morning breakfast and the staff is always attentive to my needs and food taste. From my observations this hotel is in a phase up updates and additional rooms are being added to accommodate more guests. I recommend other guest to try this hotel as I enjoy my stay each time. May 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay for stopover-transit I have stayed at Le Meridien Dubai countless times (at least 50), for short stays ranging from 10 hours to a day and a half. I have invariably come away from my visits feeling much refreshed and better. Whether toward the start or toward the end of a pressurized business trip, Le Meridien Dubai is a wonderful haven, very close to the airport yet with all facilities and amenities (not all of which I have explored even in so many stays). I unconditionally recommend Le Meridien Dubai for anyone who wants to chill out, take some comfortable time off, and re-energize on a business trip. April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Stay DChalmers 2/3 Jan 14 My stay at Le Meridian (Airport Road) was excellent. My arrival and the interaction with Margia when I received an upgrade to executive to the airport drop off on my departure. Margia was very professional/helpful to me as the customer. I have stayed at Le Meridian frequently since 2009 and the experience has only got better. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service and comfort, welcoming staff I had an excellent stay. Your staff were most welcoming. Thanks. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, location.. Hotel is very conveniently located close to the airport with easy transport options to/from hotel. Hotel amenities are excellent and very easy to feel relaxed after long haul flight. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel I always stay at this hotel, i recommed this hotel to everyone. January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Returning from R& R As Always this hotel exceeds my expectations and when i had problems with my flight to Afghanistan allowed me to extend my stay another day with a late check out, so i didn't have to stay at the airport Everyone and i mean everyone esp the front desk the spa people are totally helpful and treat you like family to include every person who works there try the outdoor buffet you will not be disappointed, Also the drivers, the concierge desk all the bell hops and the business center will remember your likes and dislikes and remember your name and greet you every time they see you May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay Hotel stay was as always great but the location of the room I was given did not met my expectations. It had no access to a pool area. The outside area was on the back of the kitchen so the smell of food and the noise of motors made unpleasant to stay outside. Also, the construction going on the adjacent building, operations and workers. This review is not meant to be published, it is the report of my stay asking for the correct attention on mine, or other guests, next stay so that to enjoy the full Meridien experience. Thank you. Hope to soon join you again. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Delight We have just returned from 5 nights staying in a Royal Club Room for our wedding anniversary. We arrived at 2am but we were still given a 5* welcome and the offer of refreshments. The Club Lounge facilities were excellent, the staff couldn't do enough for you and the quality of the food was superb. We were also upgraded to an Art Tech Room. The dedicated Club pool and the other pools were spotlesly clean and again great service from the staff. We ate at 3 of the on-site restaurants and had very enjoyable meals. A big thank-you to all the staff - we will definitely be back October 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel is - Royal Club Room is very old, stuffy and dark, facilities like sofa and bed are almost over its life time, toilet flush working only once, after that has to wait for minutes before the tank level is full. Very disappointed. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An upgrade for a dream trip! My husband surprised me with an upgrade to a Royal Club room, which included a great breakfast, afternoon tea and evening drinks with canapés and use of the exclusive club pool. The staff were friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble and indeed my parents-in-law were able to arrange a birthday cake for my husbands big day. We also shared many a laugh with the pool side bar staff and lifeguards. I will definitely be returning to the hotel as soon as I can, it was very hard to leave! Many thanks to the Meridien Dubai for an amazing stay. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great services! I stayed at this hotel twice for transit in June and July. I was surprised by their great welcome and shuttle service at the airport! The staff makes follow-up after check-in to see if the guest has any needs. Before I started enjoy the room, I enjoyed their warm welcome. The rooms are very clean and the beds are comfortable. I also like the complementary fresh juice and fruits that refreshed me after the long journey. In my second stay, I complained about some issues to the duty manager, she immediately addressed them. Overall, I like it and will come back. July 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was EK Passanger I have been in Le Méridien Dubai as EK passenger over the years and now came back after two years break. Frankly it was like walking into old motel room in back and beyond on cowboy country. Room smelled, and was very old, I know there are some new rooms as my family stayed as EK passengers few months ago and they were happy. There is a need for consistency! and pls you need to see that the curtains cover the windows, it is not an essential, this room curtains were beaming sunlight and i could not even sleep after 10 hrs flight, room number is 1080. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL & GREAT STAY Le Meridien continually delivers a great value for your money. Comfortable with great facilities. One of my favorite places to stay in Dubai. January 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unexpected and unwelcome early monring call! Staying for one night on a 10-hr layover between international flights. I checked-in late and was scheduled to depart at 5.00am. I had an early morning call booked for 4.30am. At approx 1.40am I had a call from reception requesting if I was scheduled for a flight to South Africia! Needless-to-say, this was most disruptive to my short sleep. When I was checking out I mentioned this call. My comments appeared not to have been taken very seriously and was brushed off by the check-out opertaor. November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotle is fabulous This is my 5th tine staying in yoru hotel. It is not only bthe luxury and amenities that brings me back. I wish to express most satisfactory experience from working staff. Mr Lenon from front desk gave me most outstanding elite hospitality. he is so sincere and genuine in his service. I felt truly as if I am a royal guest. In every time, he welcome me personally remembering my name. Amazingly he keeps in memory my previous visits and also my preference for the room I do believe that person like Mr Lenon is a key factor in success of your hotel. August 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overnight stay dubai between 2 Emirates flights I landed with Emirates Business Class from Geneva in Dubai on 10 Aug 23:00: overnight transit stay in Le Meridien (Emirates Voucher) - with connecting flight - Business class the day after at 8:55 to Lusaka. Transfert from airport to hotel ok. I was exhausted but didn't sleep: room very small, air conditionning noisy; lots of noise from outsde. In addition: bathroom very small and old fashionned conception; almost impossible to seat on toilet. Very disappointng for le Meridien (I visited several meridien in teh past and was always satisfied), August 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Experience I can not recommend this hotel to anyone and as such have contacted my private travel coordinator in Australia to ensure it is not utilised or recommended for any other travellers staying in Dubai. Hotel & Facilities are outdated & tired or simply lacking. Staff do not follow instructions or requests. Not all inclusive i.e. business traveller and internet is an option when in this day and age should be inclusive especially when treated as an executive check in. Very disappointed as last night of luxury prior to returning to work in Afghanistan. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel and staff From the moment I walked in the door I was made to feel welcome by the reception staff, they made every effort to met my needs, I will definitely be staying here again. My room exceeded my expectations, the facilities were excellent and I would recommend everyone to stay here. December 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by website As with this feature, the website look and feel are obscure and non-intutive. What in the world is a 'review title?' The website--especially the reservation website--needs a major overhaul. I want straightforward terminology and options. The second complaint is temporary, I hope. The heater/cable on the lap pool was broken during my recent stay. I choose Le Meridien at the aiport because of the lap pool. I do not understand why the heater can't be fixed with dispatch--and I understand an enormous amount about pool operation and maintenance. January 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wolf in Sheeps clothing Let me start by saying this used to my favourite hotel (worldwide) despite the fact you do not earn SPG points at this location. And I have been returning over many years. But over past few months its standards have dropped alarmingly and definitely not a 5 star experience. I have stayed here possibly 5-6 time this year hoping for improvement & not sure that I will return until the extension is complete. Management are totally invisible especially when you want to complain. The staff turnover seems exceptionally high and motivation low. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding My wife and I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights from 15 June, staying in a Royal Club room as a present to ourselves after six months seperation due to different work schedules. The staff were outstanding and the hotel provided a comfortable and relaxed environment for my wife and I to reconnect. A bonus was the birthday cake and bottle of wine on my birthday, it was a very nice and much appreciated gesture. This hotel is my 1st choice when ever I am required to stay in Dubai and I recommend the Royal Club to my friends and colleuges. June 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Should I come back? I have been to Dubai about 5 or 6 times in the last couple years, and the only Hotel I have ever stayed was the Le Meridien Airport. I was there again for 2 nights this week and because of a business delay needed to stay one more evening. I was very disappointed they could not find a room for me to extend my stay one more night, and even more disappointed when I discovered they made this exception for the two colleagues I was traveling with. So much for loyalty programs. November 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice hotel: serious problems The staff is attentive, the room is very nice. I had two problems though, which would cause me neither to return nor recommend. One - housekeeping: the floor of the room was never cleaned. It is wood so one would expect a mop, vacuum or even a broom to be used. Two: noise. I stayed in the Royal Club which has a garden view. It also is in close proximity to restaurants and live entertainment. While attempting to work I heard extremely loud music from outside entertainment from 1 pm to 8 pm. Loud enough and constant enough to make my ears ring and give me a headache. When I asked to change to another room, they were accomodating - however, the porter assured me that new room had the same noise problem. Recorded music then started at 10 pm until 4:30 am. February 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't come on the weekend I stayed here as I had an 18 hour layover in Dubai. As i was arriving at lunchtime and leaving early the next morning I thought it would be nice to get out in the sun for the afternoon and chill out after a tough week in China. Not a chance, I forgot that Friday is like a Sunday, the place was rammed with non-residents who had turned up for "brunch" and stayed to enjoy the facilities for the afternoon. Not a spare sun lounger to be had. A major disappointment. Nice meal in the evening but for that I could gave stayed in the airport. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous service, beautiful surroundings stayed in a royal club room and was very impressed with the service from the airport pick to final check out, what a fabulous team you have there. We will definitely be back again for a longer stay December 23, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>