Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children

Le Méridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre

  • Airport Road,
  • PO Box 10001
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 591 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good start but disappointing Staying for the first time, at Royal Club. The original building looks old and worn out inside. Thankfully walked past it and ended in the new extension, called Royal Club. Building and rooms are very nice, no complaints on those. The first surprise was breakfast, which has a fairly limited selection. Only on the third morning was I actually given a menu to order some eggs etc. but even then there's room for improvement on selection. I've had a better breakfast at Four Points... The biggest surprise however is the lounge. There are no canapés or nothing set out for selection. The best so far is a waitress walking around with something small or bringing a single spring roll to your table. In my opinion pretty pathetic when many hotels have enough for a full blown dinner at lounge if you so desire. Especially with my schedule, when I get back to the hotel, I just wish to have a quick bite and call it a day rather than go wait at a restaurant or wait on room service. In the past I've stayed at the Sheraton in Dubai and I think that's where I'll be next time again even though the Royal Club facilities are probably better. June 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal Stay For A Business Traveller I have stayed at the hotel about five times now. It's ideal for me as a business traveller transiting through Dubai. Very helpful & polite staff every time I stay there. Always a pleasure. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by If staying in Dubai recommend this hotel for stay On staying8years in this hotel would fully recommend it.rooms are great all you need in a room comfortable beds .food amazing ,number of restraunts to dine from .would highly recommend doing upgrade to club rooms A welcome on arrival makes you feel home from home.well worth the visit. June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior service! The original room I was provided was less than comfortable. The air chiller was experiencing problems and the room smelled. It was room 1038 on the old side of the hotel. Upon complaining to the front desk I was moved to a room at he Royal Club, upgraded free of charge. In addition, the two ladies I met upon check in were superb in their attention to detail, thoughtfulness, and professionalism. Dannylyn and Dilini are a credit to the Le Meridien who is lucky to have them! i would not stay anywhere else in Dubai. The room is great and for the price, cannot be beat! June 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired business hotel After staying at the other Le Meridien property in Dubai the week before, I was very disappointed with this one. Outdated rooms, overcrowded pool areas, no open restaurants (out of the several on property). Workman sat in our patio chair, 5inches from our window and bed, for hours while a massive children's birthday party raged outside. Don't stay here if you want to sleep or eat at unusual times (like international travelers). June 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not really care about loayal customers I stayed in this hotel for the first time a few years back. Before I was using other brands, however I found hotel very comfortable, good location to airport (albeit not ideal in general) and nice service, so since then I always stayed in this hotel while in Dubai. However, the level of service got worse and staff totally don't care about customers like me, ie loyal customers who only stays in one particular hotel. During my last visit: - I arrived early (8am), room was not ready what one can understand, however staff told me that they can give me a room around 10am, but no one cared to informe me while I was waiting in the lobby. Only when I asked after 11am they gave me the keys - I arrived after a night flight and was not offered any welcome drink (note: I was Gold SPG member last year and I stay always in this hotel). When I asked about this, they said that maybe in the room there will be some welcome drink. I had to explain the staff that welcome drink is served when a guest arrives not after one has to wait in the lobby for 3-4 hours! Other brands usually offer this without asking. Here, I am returning customer and no one cares! - Invoicing problem which they were not keen to solve saying that's impossible, but once they tried it was so simple Overall, it is a mass factory absorbing and throwing out one traveler after another without knowing and taking care of real loyal guests. PS: My stay in May was not credited to my account, complete lack of customer care system June 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Returning to The States Awesome from the moment you arrive and are picked up at the airport to an easy hassle free check in, Fruit basket and drinks being delivered, to room service the bars and the great variety of places to eat, the entire staff at Le Meridien makes you feel welcome and at Home in their Hotel June 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Visit My wife and I stay at Le Meridien whenever we visit Dubai. It has very friendly staff and the hotel has a homely feel where nothing is too much trouble for the staff. The pools and gardens are immaculate , the hotel also has a "village" within the grounds with a large choice of restaurants and bars. We would recommend this hotel to anyone and would advise an upgrade to the club lounge as well worth the money. May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frequent guest I stay at this hotel most weeks for business and am always impressed with the quality of service, the choice of restaurants and bars and especially the helpful and friendly staff. Special thanks to ArLinda for always being so attentive and providing excellent service whenever I visit the club lounge! May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No complains! No complains whatsoever! Perfect stay close to the airport, friendly staff. May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel that has it all! Excellent facilities, beautiful grounds, fountains, small ponds with fish and turtles and exotic flowers, the birds are beautiful and kept us company around the pool area, very relaxing. Attentive and excellent staff, we were asked everyday if we were happy with our room and if there was anything we needed, the room cleaned everyday, such a great choice of food for breakfast - would cater for all tastes - had a fantastic holiday - didn't want to leave - would definitely stay at this hotel again, we spoke to other guests who have stayed at Le Meriidien and have been coming back for many years. You can hear a small noise from the aeroplanes on some days when sitting by the pool - but its something that you don't notice after a while during your stay - but that is nothing to this fantastic hotel. In the reception area there is a piano bar which was great to use. This hotel is in a very good location and has everything you would need to enjoy your holiday - Perfect. May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and style - a truly wonderful experience Located conveniently near the airport and metro station which allows easy access to Dubai. Great service, with spacious and well appointed rooms. Perfect for both business and personal travel. The hotel is a very comfortable and the royal club rooms were luxurious and a joy to stay in. The massage chair in the room was amazing. Service from the doormen, the front desk and club lounge staff was excellent. I was also impressed with how attentive Shoaib and Sanaka were who ensured that the room had everything I needed at all times. Highly recommend this property for all types of travelers! April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb! Excellent service, fantastic food, beautiful room, comfortable bed, quiet hotel in spite of the convenient proximity to the airport. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful staff Arrived at 0700 am with reservation, staff quickly found me a room available and waived the early check in fee since I was leaving later the same day (long airline layover). When flight was delayed 6 hours, they honored the rate with no additional charge. First class service for a loyalty member! Facilities were excellent -- I stayed in the older section of the hotel and was perfectly comfortable in every way. Meals at the Chinese restaurant were superb too. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice vocation Nice resort close airport. April 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Watch Out for New Car Park Policy Be aware of the New Car Park Policy. You have to take your ticket to reception to get a "Mickey Mouse" stamp or pay to exit the Carpark. The parking is free if staying at hotel, but car parking staff are uncompromising if you don't have the stamp. I showed the staff my hotel receipt to prove I had stayed the night and asked him to phone reception to prove I stayed. This he refused to do as he stated "I must follow policy". He wanted me to park-up again, walk to reception to get the stamp (This would have taken 15 minutes, so I payed 300AED as I could not afford to waste anymore time as I had a flight to catch). This ruined the stay, but the Hotel it self is great as an Airport Hotel, just let down on this occasion by robotic hotel car park staff. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing and Relaxing Stay Upon arrival to the airport I was greeted by Mr. Sheen who waited on my every need while driving me across the way to the Hotel. I was then greeted by the hotel staff and checked into a luxurious room for a most comfortable stay. If your looking to be pampered and enjoy a relaxing time, you will receive nothing less from a staff who continuously waits on you hand and foot. Excellent food and other amenities made my stay unforgettable as I look forward to my next visit soon. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay! I was impressed by the staff as soon as I checked in. Kind, courteous, and professional. The room was immaculate during my whole stay due to the excellent room service. On this particular stay Nicki and Naresh provided outstanding service and made me feel like family instead of a customer. I've been traveling to and from Dubai over the last 3 years and for the last 2 years and 6 months have only stayed at Le Meridien Dubai (Airport Road) due to the outstanding professional hospitality from all the staff I've come in contact with. But don't take my word for it, make reservations now and see for yourself. I guarantee you will not be disappointed! March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay !! I was a little worried about staying at the hotel because it was a little out of the way from Dubai mall. But after staying here all I can say is wow. The main reason I give this is the staff they were great. Thilani (reception) and Munir (Concierge) were a stand out for me but every one else was just great also. From the moment I got there they upgraded me and made me feel fantastic . Nothing was a problem just asked them. The room was really big 8320 room number. Everything was top quality in the room. The shower was beautiful with great water pressure and had shower heads in the wall and from the top so you got water coming from everywhere if you like.Breakfast was really really nice and if there is not something you want on the buffet there is an other menu for eggs and other items. Would recommend thank you for a great stay :) March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What an inviting experience! The Le Meridien DUBAI hotel by the airport was exceptional. The staff helped make my first time visit to DUBAI so welcoming and inviting. They were very helpful and really put me at ease with all of their suggestions and guidance. Sujith and Abhi were very pleasant and attentive as they maintained my room. And, Reghu Pillai was so very friendly as he had our wine waiting for us each evening. Thank you for a great stay! March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the hotel of my choice in Dubai As a SPG Platinum member, I was recognized and upgraded to the Royal Club - an amazing experience! The amenities were exceptional and staff was amazingly professional and attentive to every little detail. This hotel made my stay in Dubai a memorable one and will remain as the hotel of choice in Dubai. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Very pleased with the service received and the staff responsivness. Breakfast, afternoon tea and drinks were amazing. A special thank you to the barman Ronuk for his great whiskey sour and Vijesh for his attentive service. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice & Comfortable Hotel I am very positively surprised how comfortable and nice the Royal Club of the Le Meridien hotel is. Also the staff is absolutely friendly and very helpful. The two guys Mr. THANHATH and Mr. LUXMAN are cleaning my room very properly and are very helpful when I have any questions... I am really very happy that I have booked this wonderful hotel and will book it everytime when I come again to Dubai. I would recommend everybody to stay here and wish the whole staff of the Le Meridien hotel all the best in their daily work. Best Wishes Timur February 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid this hotel. This hotel people are unbelievable they asked me yet again to give them another chance and stay in the hotel after my very bad experience the last time i stayed with them and i did, and again they gave me hard time and then when i talk to the manager he said we are sorry and we would like to offer you dinner on the house (usually i don't accept this) but he kept asking so i said ok, when i checked out i was surprised that they charged me for the dinner they invited me for and when i told the royal club manager that the duty manager told me that im invited she said well you didnt tell us before you went for that dinner so we have to charge you ... I was really shocked and i had to pay which i dont mind anyways but the way this hotel management operate is relay unacceptable Im surprised a 5 start hotel have untrained management team who are clueless of how to deal with a platinum long loyal customer, anyway i will not stay there again at all neither I would recommend it to anyone. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing hotel The hotel was more than 5 stars. I stay 100days a year in hotels and this is one of the best i ever stayed. The italian restaurant is better than many restaurants in italy and the danceclub jules has international and not the biring arabian style. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Méridien Dubai Hotel Absolutely fantastic hotel as it has been since I have stayed there for the past 10 years. Faultless. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I feeled confortable in the Royal Club I was at the Royal Club. The rooms are very good and the service was great. The stuff was considerate and unobtrusive. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good and comfortable stay After a klong business day it is nice to back to a comfortable room have a rest and enjoy a cup of esspreso. December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Stay EVER This was our first trip to Dubai and it will be a trip that we will not soon forget, mostly due to the Hotel Stay. This resort is first class all the way. The staff anticipates your every need, but when they miss they make up for it with heart felt responsiveness. I loved the room comfort, the noise level in the room was "0". I was in a cast due to an unfortunate incident right before our travel and we were placed the absolute farthest room from the elevator on the 5th floor. The in room checkin attendant suggested that I call the front desk in the morning as the hotel was totally booked. I called down in the morning and they had a room by the elevator on the first floor the next day! I love this place and will stay here again the next time Im in Dubai! November 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LMD - perfect as usual I'm staying at LMD since many years and i'm always happy to come back. Very friendly staff, close to DXB airport and other venues, great restaurants and an overall excellent experience. Special greetings and biggest compliments to Mr. Moin who really understands what service means. Also my special thanks to Mr. Damodar who also is really very guest orientated in the best possible way. I'll certainly come back again. November 24, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T09:56:52.950-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_591, tr_591
  • loc_en_US, sid_1893, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>