Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 616 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home to home During my stay staff met all my needs, my stay was outstanding, special tanks to Ms. Caroline the Executive desk receptionist, highly professional person understands guests needs. Thank you to every one made my stay enjoyable, I would stay in this hotel next time August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Always a great place to stay. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely Happy I have nothing but praise for your staff who were very warm in welcoming us into the hotel and were extremely friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay in your hotel the next time we are in Dubai. Many Many Thanks August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotle is fabulous This is my 5th tine staying in yoru hotel. It is not only bthe luxury and amenities that brings me back. I wish to express most satisfactory experience from working staff. Mr Lenon from front desk gave me most outstanding elite hospitality. he is so sincere and genuine in his service. I felt truly as if I am a royal guest. In every time, he welcome me personally remembering my name. Amazingly he keeps in memory my previous visits and also my preference for the room I do believe that person like Mr Lenon is a key factor in success of your hotel. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not expected I came to this hotel due miising my emirate flight to bangok. From arrival to departure from the hotel the service was very good and lot of facilities. Enjoyed the day really. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Rewarding Experience... I had a wonderful 4 night stay and this was my second stay in the last 3 months. I had the Superior Deluxe newly renovated room which was nice apart from the fact the single seat faces the TV and the couch faces the single seat; counterintuitive, since two people can't watch TV while sitting on the couch. The only inconveniences I encountered were the birds pecking at my window and singing at the morning, and every single morning out of the 4, waking me up at 6AM daily (nature's wake up call) and the housekeeping staff talking loudly outside the room at around 7AM daily, shortly after the birds daily ritual. Other than the previous 2 points, it was another exceptional stay with the best hospitality and facilities one can expect. Thank you again Le Meridien and see you again soon. August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Medical doctor Good comfort and hospitality August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ON LINE BOOKING I booked this room on the Le Meridian website for 11 Aug 13 for $650 AED. However when I received the confirmation, it showed 11 Aug 14. There is no way this was my mistake. There had to have been a problem with the website. I did'nt notice the error on the confirmation email. But I did confirm my reservation and when I was planning on checking in with hotel staff. two days previous to my arrival. However, when I called the day of my arrival, I was told my reservation was for 2014 and that I would need to pay nearly double what I had booked the room fo. Tried and tried to get staff to realize this was a problem with your website and not me but got no real satisfaction. Too bad, your hotel is very nice and I have stayed there many times. But I feel like I've been wronged on this visit and got no satisfaction from the staff in correcting the issue. August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only 2 floors The room I was given was too far from the elevator. There's only 1 elevator. I had a walk quite a bit with my bag to my room. Not happy about it. The hotel & decor kind of looks old & dated. But the staff was friendly & helpful. August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was EK Passanger I have been in Le Méridien Dubai as EK passenger over the years and now came back after two years break. Frankly it was like walking into old motel room in back and beyond on cowboy country. Room smelled, and was very old, I know there are some new rooms as my family stayed as EK passengers few months ago and they were happy. There is a need for consistency! and pls you need to see that the curtains cover the windows, it is not an essential, this room curtains were beaming sunlight and i could not even sleep after 10 hrs flight, room number is 1080. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel for transit I stayed here between my connecting flights and its a good hotel. Very friendly staff, service was quick and efficient. Great restaurants. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel exceeded my expectations The staff recognized me as a frequent guest. The TV reception was the only thing that didn't work well. August 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by phone charges I am very disappointed about the charge of the phone use. I attempted to make several phone calls using the room phone, I was not aware that every number dialed wither it connected or not was a charge from the hotel. Although none of my calls met its intended caller, I was charged for dialing out. It would be advisable to let your guest know about this. Thank you have a great day. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Experience The newly renovated rooms in this hotel were gorgeous! The pools and fitness centre are accessible and wonderful to use. The hotel has great customer service. Its not very often that I'm in the gym on the treadmill and am offered a cold towel... Excellent added bonuses everywhere. August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Amenities I was a bit disappointed as the toilet nearly overflowed. In addition, it would be nice to have a clock in the room as I had to keep calling the front desk to ask for the time. This, in my opinion, is not synonymous to the Le Meridien brand. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No brainer in Dubai Great location + great staff + outstanding facilities and dining options = ideal hotel August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel From the time I arrived to the time I left, I was well taken care of by the staff at the hotel. The restaurants and room service were also very good as well. August 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wolf in Sheeps clothing Let me start by saying this used to my favourite hotel (worldwide) despite the fact you do not earn SPG points at this location. And I have been returning over many years. But over past few months its standards have dropped alarmingly and definitely not a 5 star experience. I have stayed here possibly 5-6 time this year hoping for improvement & not sure that I will return until the extension is complete. Management are totally invisible especially when you want to complain. The staff turnover seems exceptionally high and motivation low. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vice President Excellent stay, always! Pleasure! August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Accomodations Good customer service, rooms are nice and comfortable July 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by overcharged After leaving i found that they charged me twice and even overcharged my stay July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite in Dubai Great staff, facilities, food, accommodations. Felt appreciated. July 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Across From The Airport Great Hotel, across the road from the airport. Awesome staff. Towels in the gym smell terrible, nothing available to sanitize equipment prior to using and the chair in my room was worn (they hurt). Great In-Room dining selection. So many dining alternatives on the premises. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel This is an Outstanding Hotel, above all other Hotels in the area. The Hotel is right next to the airport. All of the dinning you can think of, will be in the Hotel. Pools are very nice with a wonderful court yard. The Staff here really makes the Hotel. Very fast check in and check out. Most of all the Staff make you feel like you have known them for a long time. July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel I spent only one night but I observed very kind staff and clean room with all things you need to enjoy a good stay. Also it was a very good food I enjoyed. Thanks July 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 3.5 to 4 star level of hotel Staff are very helpful, construction works going on at the moment so it is a bit noisy, airconditioning is very loud in the room so take your ear plugs, rooms are very old and tired and dont have a great outlook through windows, ask for a hairdryer at the fixed ones are about 40 years old, can walk from T1 airport, not close to any shopping centres so you need to catch taxi's everywhere or hire a car, pool bar is great if its not too hot to be outside! July 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing We had just come off a flight from France and had less than 7 hours to sleep before our next flight. We were not impressed when woken up by a phone call around 3 a.m and no one was on the other end. This made it very difficult to get back to sleep.J July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dependable Dubai is mercurial: full of highs and lows. Le Meridien is a wholly dependable and consistently good. I always stay at Le Meridien airport road. I enjoy the low rise relaxed feel and the excellent service July 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by ROOM 2114 The room facilities were OK however I would like to highlight the following problems: The air-con thermostat in the room (2114) did not work. The Reception check-out service did not work (the "system" was down when I tried to check-out in the morning). Reception said they would email me the invoice since I could not check-out. To date, they have still not sent it. I called the reception 3 times today to check the status of the invoice, nobody answered. I have now escalated this to the Duty Manager, I spoke with them today and asked them to investigate. I would appreciate it if the above issues are investigated ASAP. July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, Bad timing... I've stayed there before and the facilities and service are excellent... Unfortunately this time it was Ramadan, and most everything is shut down, even though it's not mentioned in their web (according to the restaurant/bar page it's business as usual)... It's probably like this all over Dubai (with a few exceptions) but they should let people know ahead of time. Do visit but if you can avoid Ramadan do... July 15, 2013
  • 2016-05-25 T10:58:13.662-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_616, tr_616
  • loc_en_US, sid_1893, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 22 next>>