Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 596 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by overcharged After leaving i found that they charged me twice and even overcharged my stay July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite in Dubai Great staff, facilities, food, accommodations. Felt appreciated. July 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Across From The Airport Great Hotel, across the road from the airport. Awesome staff. Towels in the gym smell terrible, nothing available to sanitize equipment prior to using and the chair in my room was worn (they hurt). Great In-Room dining selection. So many dining alternatives on the premises. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel This is an Outstanding Hotel, above all other Hotels in the area. The Hotel is right next to the airport. All of the dinning you can think of, will be in the Hotel. Pools are very nice with a wonderful court yard. The Staff here really makes the Hotel. Very fast check in and check out. Most of all the Staff make you feel like you have known them for a long time. July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel I spent only one night but I observed very kind staff and clean room with all things you need to enjoy a good stay. Also it was a very good food I enjoyed. Thanks July 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 3.5 to 4 star level of hotel Staff are very helpful, construction works going on at the moment so it is a bit noisy, airconditioning is very loud in the room so take your ear plugs, rooms are very old and tired and dont have a great outlook through windows, ask for a hairdryer at the fixed ones are about 40 years old, can walk from T1 airport, not close to any shopping centres so you need to catch taxi's everywhere or hire a car, pool bar is great if its not too hot to be outside! July 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing We had just come off a flight from France and had less than 7 hours to sleep before our next flight. We were not impressed when woken up by a phone call around 3 a.m and no one was on the other end. This made it very difficult to get back to sleep.J July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dependable Dubai is mercurial: full of highs and lows. Le Meridien is a wholly dependable and consistently good. I always stay at Le Meridien airport road. I enjoy the low rise relaxed feel and the excellent service July 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by ROOM 2114 The room facilities were OK however I would like to highlight the following problems: The air-con thermostat in the room (2114) did not work. The Reception check-out service did not work (the "system" was down when I tried to check-out in the morning). Reception said they would email me the invoice since I could not check-out. To date, they have still not sent it. I called the reception 3 times today to check the status of the invoice, nobody answered. I have now escalated this to the Duty Manager, I spoke with them today and asked them to investigate. I would appreciate it if the above issues are investigated ASAP. July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, Bad timing... I've stayed there before and the facilities and service are excellent... Unfortunately this time it was Ramadan, and most everything is shut down, even though it's not mentioned in their web (according to the restaurant/bar page it's business as usual)... It's probably like this all over Dubai (with a few exceptions) but they should let people know ahead of time. Do visit but if you can avoid Ramadan do... July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent customer service I was very pleased with the service. They went above and beyond their duties to make our stay enjoyable. I will highly recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to spend couple of days in Dubai and stay at reasonable priced hotel. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic people The Le Meridien hotel Dubai is an excellent ambassador of the hospitality of the Arab world. The check in team were professional and yet very warm. They made me feel at home, they treated me like a first time guest but made sure that I was a comfortable seasoned guest. And the entire dining experience was personalised but not intrusive. Well done, I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dubai stopover The Le Meridien Hotel was very convenient and comfortable for my brief stopover while in transit through Dubai. The room was quiet and comfortable, and the staff/services were excellent. Only suggestion would be a full-sized ironing board. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good stop over We arrived late at night following a long flight from Paris. We were met at the airport, driven to the hotel, met by receptionist at the car, shown to our room where the paper work was quickly done. We were given a fruit platter and drink and able to be a sleep very quickly thereafter. With a wake up call and car awaiting for us in the morning we were back in the airport quickly the next morning. Professional, comfortable and great staff. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another excellent stay It's always a pleasure to be welcomed back at Le Meridien in Dubai where the staff are all excellent and accommodating to every need. Although the rooms are all somewhat small for a 5 Star Hotel I believe the Hotel should allow all guests to have free high speed internet access - something which everyone needs and other 5 Star Hotels are already providing at no additional cost in their room prices. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has excellent features I thoroughly enjoyed my short stay at this hotel. Excellent service and convenient location too. July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel has great features, but the staff need to improve on service. I understand it was peak period in Tunis with many tourists arriving but for me when I arrived at the hotel they told me that I could not book for 5 nights which I had booked a week in advance before arriving at the hotel. Instead, gave me 4 nights which inconvienced me greatly as I had to go through a lot to secure accommodation in Tunis for the 5th day. I wouldve thought I should have been given priority since I had already checked in at the hotel. The lady at the Reception was not friendly at all (especially the day I arrived on 22nd June 2013). July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great comfort Your staff were very professional and made our one night stay comfortable. The breakfast was excellent and your hotel is highly recommended. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much better than what you expect from an airport hotel Good atmosphere, professional staff, excellent choice of restaurants with different price levels, nice quiet pool areas, good workout facilities June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant place to stay Stayed two nights in this hotel on a business trip in a newly renovated "tech" room. It was spacious, nicely furnished and was equipped with all the high tech equipment & facilities you would desire in your room. Elegant coffee machine, high tech lighting system, cozy workstation, and a shower enclosure with a rainshower and body jets and a separate bath tub. Numerous dining options are available in this huge hotel complex, only tried a few of those but would highly recommend the Yalumba for breakfast and the Long Yin Chinese restaurant. Check-in and out was swift, staff was very friendly, and all my service requests were attended promptly with a nice attitude. Only drawback was the noisy construction site opposite the room, however the noise was ok when the terrace glassdoor is locked. That can be avoided if you request a room away from the construction site on check-in. Overall; my stay was perfect, I had a great time and enjoyed every minute. Would definitely keep coming back to this brilliant hotel. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provides outstanding service Yalumba restaurant, for breakfast, is second to none. June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Wonderful hotel with nice spacious rooms and excellent staff! June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great all-round hotel The hotel welcomed with friendly and professional staff. I was able to check-in in my room which was a new and stress-free experience. The facilties, bars and restaurants were extremely accomodating and complimented the stay well. I'd happily recommend this to friends and colleagues and look forward to visiting again! Thanks! June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel made me feel special. Comfort and personal attention...great choice of dining options. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceeded expectations From our arrival at the airport where we were met by our driver to the very friendly meeting at the hotel everything was no problem they just could not do enough for us. Strongly recommend the Royal Club with all it's extra comforts 5 stars from us. June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Dubai The hotel is very close to the airport, in a good location. Rooms are very clean and the service is excellent. Stuff so friendly and helpful. Swimming pools all the around the hotel. There are many restaurants and bars where you can spend a good time at any time. Night life is very beautiful and crazy. It's just a perfect place and I feel so happy every time I book there. June 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for a weekend city break The rooms are an excellent size, with two large twin beds and plenty of room for a weekend stay. The hotel has some excellent facilities, with the Friday brunch at Yalumba restaurant being a particular highlight! The only complaint we had was having to pay for WiFi even in the main areas of the hotel - this was an unexpected expense in a hotel of this type. Overall, I would recommend the hotel and will be returning in the near future next time I am staying in Dubai for the weekend. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 5 star Hotel with friendly staff The stay in the executive club room was very pleasant because of the facilities.The room was facing one of the pools of the hotel, with direct access to the garden. The power and rain shower gives you an extra way to relax. June 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by review Did not like the fact that there was no free WiFi access even at the main lobby. You have to pay and it is not cheap . location is not the best. June 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I thought the Hotel was disappointing Our stay was during an overnight international stopover with limited luggage. I thought the room would have contained a shaving kit and toothbrushes. I was also offered complementary water but mistakenly used water from the mini bar and was charged US$8 which I felt was excessive. June 7, 2013
  • 2015-11-25 T07:14:26.914-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_596, tr_596
  • loc_en_US, sid_1893, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 21 next>>