Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Reuirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to check-in.

Le Méridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre

  • Airport Road,
  • PO Box 10001
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 543 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great comfortable valuevfor money hotel The experience I have with this hotel is extremely pleasant starting from reception right up to all the supporting personnel. Their English literacy, good mannerism, product knowledge is impressive. I must also acknowledge here that I accidentally left behind a set of personal items and only realized it >24 hours after I checked out. I called the reception, a gentleman by the name of Mr. Ibrahim was very helpful and connected me to lost & found section. A lady by the name of Ms Alicia is also very courteous and helpful. Within just less than 5 minutes, she told me house-keeping has record of items found. She is very cautious in the verification process to ensure I am the rightful owner of the items. She also help to make arrangement for the items to be courier to me. I must strongly say thst the level of service and helps accorded to me is beyond my expectation. Le Meridien Dubai is really a top hotel in UAE. I shall not hesitate to recommend it to all my business associates. October 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some more? Goodday I was placed in the hotel due to a delayed Emirates flight, which means I was not prepared for a hotel stay. Although the room and staff were great, no toothbrush, or disposable razor were made available. Only shampoo and body wash. I think it is necessary to add this also to the bathroom. January 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel I always enjoying staying in this Le Meridien - convenient to the airport and very accommodating staff. The only drawback is the price of internet service is too high - 99 AED per day is too much and most hotels of this status have free internet service. I don't really understand why the pools close so early. September 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful room, brilliant staff, fantastic location I stayed at LMD for one before flying home, such a shame because I would have liked to spend much longer there. The room was huge, and it had everything you could ever want in it. The staff were polite, attentive, and everywhere. The Airport is less than 5 minutes by car. I would definitely stay here again. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent again I was for work in Dubai and again choose Le Méridien to stay. I was there for 5 nights and stayed in a club room. From arrival to departure it really was very good. I'm glad that the hotel and his staff really makes the best efford to make your stay the best. Thank you for all you are responsible for that. September 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Optimal for Business Travel I really like the hotel for business travel because of the facilities and proximity to the airport and a number of restaurants. For business travel, dining, especially breakfast, room set up and work out facilities are really good. I can live there and maintain my daily routines with minimal interruption. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and quiet location Even I am driving day per day to Jebel Ali, which is not really close to the Le Meridien, I prefer that place due to the fact that I have all what I need around: Royal Club, a nice number of different restaurants and very quiet room. Even the airport is neaby, what I prefer, no disturbances from flights. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel Just passing thru Dubai, with a 15 hour layover, so my buddy and I decided to share a room. Very close to Airport, Average Price for Dubai. Staff was always accommodating and helpful. With 4 swimming pools, 15 restaurants and 3 Bars there is plenty to do. I'll be staying next time I pass through Dubai ! March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE Best Hotel I have EVER stayed in! The Le Meridien Airport is absolutely THE best hotel I have ever stayed in. The staff was extremely helpful and very pleasant! My room was very clean and beautifully decorated. I fell in LOVE with the shower! I will definitely stay here again and recommend it to all my friends and business associates. January 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing experience Hotel and facilities were run down and a bit tatty. Room had been refurbished, but control of the lighting and a/c was very complicated and instructions were lacking. Bathroom light came on and off on it's own accord. The TV remote did not work properly. Room was cold and duvet was very light weight. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service and Value for your money! From the moment I arrived at the Le Meridien Hotel counter at the Dubai Internation Airport; until the time a private car delivered me back to the airport; it was an absolutely wonderful experience. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and I will make this my hotel of choice in Dubai! April 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Old Hotel the hotel is definitely old, however, it maintained a good standard of service and nice collection of fine restaurants. it's secluded from the hustle and bustle of Dubai. the hotel is also is in a close proximity of Dubai airport, which makes it a perfect choice for transit and short stops in Dubai. October 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience This hotel is very convenient for airport and provides excellent service. My only complaint would be non recognition of SPG membership. The club lounge, staff and facilities very good and a special thanks them and spa staff, especially Arun for making my stay so pleasant. I will definitely return. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort I stayed in the Le Meridien after one month vacation, preparing for my next hundred days in Afghanistan, and was wholly unprepared for my room. To walk in and see a clawfooted tub overlooking the garden.....bliss. Dinner was superb in M's Steakhouse, quite likely the best steak I have ever had. October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight Stay Passing Through I was very pleased with the accomodations at the Dubai AirportLe Me'ridie'n Hotel. The staff went above and beyond my expectations to make my stay comfortable and restful. The room offered everything I needed. The early morning checkout and transportation went very smoothly. Thanks to everyone. August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Christmas in Dubai The hotel was exceptional from the greeting at the airport to my arrival at the hotel. The guy that cleaned my room and the room service guys were wonderful. However the girls at reception were a little less than friendly. Overall my stay was great. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. December 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel continues to improve The new build royal club facility looks excellent. Food choice available in hotel and the Meridien village is really good. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great customer service. Outstanding service from being met at the airport, checkin, bags taken up to my room, fruit basket, getting me a cooler of ice for my dirnks, room service, dinner, breakfast, internet service, gym, taking me back to the airport to catch my flight.. First class service and facilites, thanks! October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has everything you could want! The hotel supplied every need that we wanted. Pool,restaurants, and service were excellent. The room needed to be updated and the furniture was very uncomfortable. However, we did not stay in our room much, so we were fine. We loved the food choices- delicious!! We would stay there again. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel I stayed at Le Meridien for just one night but the hotel blew me away.The staff was absolutely amazing and did everything in there power to accommodate me. I would and have already recommended this hotel to everyone I know that will be traveling through Dubai. PERFECT PLACE TO STAY!!!!!!! January 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Just like the hotels in France: small bedrooms, small bathrooms, small bath tubs, short and narrow beds, very old furniture with covers taped on the old chairs. I rate Le Meridien Airport Dubai 3 stars only. But the room rate is much too high. So are the prices of the wine! Never again. March 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Far from meridien standards Rooms in a very bad shape, old fashioned design, cleaniness unsatisfactory, but main issue is sound isolation : window doesn't close completely : extension building works noise at night, workers talk heard from my bed. Water machinery noises at night, Hotel needs an urgent refurbishment December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel and staff From the moment I walked in the door I was made to feel welcome by the reception staff, they made every effort to met my needs, I will definitely be staying here again. My room exceeded my expectations, the facilities were excellent and I would recommend everyone to stay here. December 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Choice of restaurants The hotel had a great choice of top quality restaurants. The standard hotel room was a bit dingy and dark, but we then upgraded to a superior room with a small outside terrace. This room was fantastic with all the comforts. we recommend the upgrade for an extra £20.00 per night. November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant place to stay Stayed two nights in this hotel on a business trip in a newly renovated "tech" room. It was spacious, nicely furnished and was equipped with all the high tech equipment & facilities you would desire in your room. Elegant coffee machine, high tech lighting system, cozy workstation, and a shower enclosure with a rainshower and body jets and a separate bath tub. Numerous dining options are available in this huge hotel complex, only tried a few of those but would highly recommend the Yalumba for breakfast and the Long Yin Chinese restaurant. Check-in and out was swift, staff was very friendly, and all my service requests were attended promptly with a nice attitude. Only drawback was the noisy construction site opposite the room, however the noise was ok when the terrace glassdoor is locked. That can be avoided if you request a room away from the construction site on check-in. Overall; my stay was perfect, I had a great time and enjoyed every minute. Would definitely keep coming back to this brilliant hotel. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Experience The newly renovated rooms in this hotel were gorgeous! The pools and fitness centre are accessible and wonderful to use. The hotel has great customer service. Its not very often that I'm in the gym on the treadmill and am offered a cold towel... Excellent added bonuses everywhere. August 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I thought the Hotel was disappointing Our stay was during an overnight international stopover with limited luggage. I thought the room would have contained a shaving kit and toothbrushes. I was also offered complementary water but mistakenly used water from the mini bar and was charged US$8 which I felt was excessive. June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Thank you for understanding and working with me concerning the reservation that I had on the 22nd Dec. This was typical of your staff's outstanding customer service and the superior room & room service. Whenever I'm traveling through Dubai I look forward to staying at your hotel. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Anviance and location I have always stay here during transit with long overlay, complements of Emirates Airline. I love the service, the staff is very friendly and aim to please. Excellent food, great anviance. I have actually taken my friends there and they love it. I would reccomend others anytime October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel!!!! We have just returned from a 5 day break in Dubai and Le Meridien Dubai made our stay very comfortable!! We have no complaints at all! The room, facilities and the staff were excellent!! Will definitely recommend this hotel and am already looking forward to our next visit!!! July 21, 2012
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 19 next>>