Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children

Le Méridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre

  • Airport Road,
  • PO Box 10001
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 575 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm & helpful staff Upon arrival, I was welcomed with happy smiling faces. Delicious food, helpful front desk & serving staff ready to help with any circumstance. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel for the people Please forgive the fact that i didnt use the rating system above because i believe personall comments are much better. Though i only stayed at the Meridien for one night, I was impressed by the warmth and kindness of the staff, the impecable service and the excellent tastes of the room service menu. Congratulations on your choice of people! September 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not to Happy with service Was not happy with the Hotels on line booking details and service at the Hotel as a whole The Hotel is really not the cheapest and as such expected better than having to bring too the receptions attension on more than 3 occasions that my electronic room key had a fault, and had difficulty gaining entry to my room, and it still did not get rectified, plus other issues that September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service Very attentive staff that made my short stay a very memorable experience September 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by GM Nice welcoming, room comfortable, hotel location very suitable for me i use this hotel since 1984 i am so happy with Le Mmeridien September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place To Stay Friendly and helpful staff, close to the airport but excellent sound proof, high quality breakfast August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stopover I stayed as part of the Emirates business travel package. The hotel was a great place to relax and.refresh between flights. Due to the timing of my stay.I was unable to enjoy all the facilities but the hotel impressed me so much I may book a longer stay next time. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Meridian (Airport) Hotel Dubai I have been a regular guest at this hotel for a number of years, and it is my preferred hotel in Dubai. It is convenient to the Airport and Dubai generally. The staff are excellent and I would recomend the Art & Tech team. The hotels facilities and services are all I could wish for both for business and leisure. Therefore I highly recommend this hotel August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Break at Le Meridian Dubai I normally stay in Dubai on business and have stayed in most of the hotels over the years. However this was a small break for my wife and I. Knowing the layout of the Meridian having had stayed there several times. I decided to book 5 days. We had a fabulous time from the moment we entered the door to being dropped of at the airport. The staff are exceptional and a credit to the mangers, Restaurants and bars also superb. We will be back and we can recommended this hotel to anybody. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel in excellent location like this hotel as its near to the airport and does have all facilities which you need for business (airport transfer, lounge, gym, pools, quick Internet access) etc. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel was one of the best I have stayed in We stayed 2 nights on our way out and 1 night on our return journey and the staff were excellent and all the facilities were of the highest standard. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Preferred Hotel Le Meridien Dubai Airport is the Best Preferred Hotel in Dubai, My Best time ever in Dubai. August 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location Located just minutes from the international airport, Le Meridien provides an excellent stop-over point for all my flights to Europe or North America. As a Sydney, Australia based travel photographer Le Meridien is the best fit for all the services and standards I require. August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Really nice time you should have if u stay in this hotel I like to visit dubai all the times to enjoy but i am enjoying more if I stay in this hotel all what u need u can found. Also great staff will help u anytime August 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Experience I can not recommend this hotel to anyone and as such have contacted my private travel coordinator in Australia to ensure it is not utilised or recommended for any other travellers staying in Dubai. Hotel & Facilities are outdated & tired or simply lacking. Staff do not follow instructions or requests. Not all inclusive i.e. business traveller and internet is an option when in this day and age should be inclusive especially when treated as an executive check in. Very disappointed as last night of luxury prior to returning to work in Afghanistan. August 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement What was good: the hotel is close to the airport and can be reached within 5 minutes, even by walk. What was bad: service, reception gave me wrong opening times of SPA and gym, early check-in declined. concierge, asking for the well known gold souk and sheik saeed house, they guided me to Deira city center. Facilities: old, used, dark. The equipement was not state of the art, TV small, AC very loud, lights dark. Bathroom accessories missing Restaurants: expensive. Need to be suited during daytime (40°) August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight Stay Passing Through I was very pleased with the accomodations at the Dubai AirportLe Me'ridie'n Hotel. The staff went above and beyond my expectations to make my stay comfortable and restful. The room offered everything I needed. The early morning checkout and transportation went very smoothly. Thanks to everyone. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Once again... It was my pleasure to be a guest once again in Meridien Dubai. This time i decided to stay in the Royal Club, and the conditions were inded great. The personnel is always willing to support you, from the room service till the Life guard that was always helpful by bringing fresh towels and ice to refresh from the very hot weather of Dubai during this time of the year. It was once again a real pleasure to stay there. I also had the pleasure to dinner 2 times in one of the best restaurants i know...Casa Mia. A restaurant that will surprise you with what Italy has the best regarding food and how to prepare it. Thank you to all, and i will return very shortly. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by flight stopover definitely a five star rating we enjoyed our stay with the service and all aspects of the hotel outstanding August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcome stopover I had a delightful stay on my way back to Europe, a very helpful and firendly staff helped make the most of my short stay in Dubai August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Resort Great staff; great facilities; Closeness to the airport was fantastic; Pickup from and to airport was great. Overall, second stay was better than the first. Looking forward to further stay next year August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aug 10 '12 Good experience except for COLD croissants for breakfast in room, must be served warm August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special requests have always been met. This hotel always endevours to meet the requests of the guests and has always met my own special request every time I stay including this time. I like to stay in the same room each time and that has always been granted. The staff always do the maximum to enhance your stay and make it as troublefree as possible. I will definately use the hotel every time I am in Dubai. August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An awesome place! I would stay at Le Meridien over and over again. The accomodations and staff are very friendly and service oriented. Kudos to everyone and I mean EVERYONE at Le Meridien. I hope to see you all very soon! August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Home away from Home Love this hotel, from the minute I enter the doormen greeting you to the Executive club people always saying hi the whole staff basically. The room was awesome fruit basket to all of the staff at the Dining areas to the pool staff working at Dubliners and the mojitos they make there is the best in Dubai, And the Spa for massage, mens facial or manicure or pedicure they will take care of you if.and check out is a breeze and they always Thank you for staying there Like a Home away from home. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality stay As always, a very pleasant stay in a quality environment. August 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is comfort zone The hotel was of excellent service by colleagues, room was very comfortable and breakfast was second to none and location was perfect 5 minutes from airport. In my oppinion I would recommend this hotel to anyone and would stay there while in transit again. August 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hospitality Great hospitality and facilities. The restrooms of the rooms could've been better. Good experience overall. August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and location Excellent service from check-in to check-out. Room service was very prompt and responsive to my order/needs. I enjoyed the complimentary beer and fruit basket. One note, trying to connect to the internet was very difficult. I had to call for assitance twice and finally was awarded a voucher to get connected (took about 30 minutes). Other than that breakfast was awesome and again the entire staff was responsive to me needs. Enjoyed the stay and \.will be back in the future, August 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by italian unfortunately I have been charged 2 times for my dinner (not even great quality of the food!). It's something that you don't expect in a hotel like this! August 3, 2012
  • 2015-05-27T20:20:55.761-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-18, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_575, tr_575
  • loc_en_US, sid_1893, prod, sort_default
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 next>>