Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 622 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service not adapted for loyal business trip customers Being a platinum member, that hotel was my first choice until I had a very bad experience. for a 2 days stay, the check in was horrible as it took me an hour and the check out was a trap as the hotel management took advantage of my situation to sell me a parking space. - At the check in the employees didn't know if I should take a room in the old building or in the royal club... (in a business trip when we fly overnight, we don't care where to stay, but we care how to be helped quickly in order to join our meetings on time). - I had to cut my stay in the middle for an emergency leave. I accepted the fact that I cannot be refunded as it is a pre-paid fare, but I couldn't understand why I should pay for my car parking if I had to leave it for two days in the hotel parking. the amount requested was not excessive, but I felt being taken into a trap as I didn't have other choice. After some discussions with the hotel staffs (applying the rules in a robotic way), I took the decision to leave the car at the airport parking (even if I paid match more) - This ruined the stay, but the Hotel it self is great as an Airport Hotel, just let down by robotic hotel car park staff. Therefore, this hotel will not be my first choice, but only if the price is attractive. July 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two nights NOT one night Regarding my stay inLe Méridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre; I was credited for only one night stay but in fact I stayed two nights and paid for two nights; the 12th and 13th. July 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to relax or run your business The hotel staff are totally focused on providing the very best service levels and are constantly looking at ways to improve the service to you. Whether your on hols or working the approach is the same, excellent execution of all services. The food choices at this hotel are fantastic and very varied no matter what your dietary requirements are, if you dont read it on the menu just ask and it happens if its at all possible. Whilst located right near the airport (5 mins) you would not know it, give it a try and let me know if your as pleased as we were and we have already booked to stay again. Terry July 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hospitality The team was really helpful and provided extra miles service! Thank you Shyra, John,Irene,Nicholas and Rochelle! June 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight Stay 10 June 2016 It was another great stay at the Le Meridien near the airport in Dubai. I truly love the hotel. The staff is always professional, yet friendly too. My compliments to Vonn during my check-in and Joylyn during my check-out; they both made it a great experience. Quick, courteous, and efficient; they did a wonderful job. June 12, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very dissatisfied Let me begin by stating the positives. The staff was great and very helpful. The amenities in the lounge were amazing and very appreciated. The spa treatment was very good with a few issues but I was happy with their effort. It was with the room where it all fell apart. My flight had been changed, then arrived over an hour late but the driver was there waiting and easily found. I was exhausted and everyone was trying to be very helpful. There was a mix up with my room but they quickly addressed the issue and had it resolved. Once in the room it was one thing after another and seemed like nothing worked. First the TV, staff quickly came out and after two different people they finally got the TV working. I thought great but the issues with the room kept coming the entire time of my stay. The safe didn't work, the coffee maker was never cleaned and didn't work. These types of issues kept coming up, I kept having to call service who always replied quickly and fixed the many issues that were slowly destroying my planned relaxing stay. The last straw for me was on my final night after the spa I decided to relax and take a spa bath. Full on disaster occurred when I turned on the jets which were pointed too high and which I couldn't change. Water went every where and the button to turn the jets off wouldn't work. So there I am looking like I'm stuck in a three stooges comedy trying to stem the flow of water from both ends of the tub, unable to turn the jets off or get to a phone. Finally I gave up, ran to the phone and called the front desk and explained what was happening and that the bathroom was completely flooded by then and went back to trying to stem the water and save what I could. When the staff got there he wasn't able to turn the jets off and made another call. While we were waiting he just kept pushing the button and finally after about 5 more minutes the jets shut off. But then the release to the tub drain wouldn't work and everything I had in the bathroom, including my clothes, new book I had been planning to read while I was relaxing in the tub, and the bathroom itself was a complete wreck. The staff offered to send house keeping up to clean the mess up but at this point I just wanted to put an end to this horrible stay and told him I would clean it up and salvage what I could of my belongings and he could send some one up after I checked out to fix the drain so the tub could be emptied. It was all just a series of what could go wrong did and other than the staff really trying to do their best to resolve the issues this stay was a complete failure. No manager, no apologize other than from staff, no room change, no compensation for my completely ruined stay. Oh, and no request to give a review of my stay. I had high expectations based on the reviews and was really looking forward to staying there and bring my family for a stay there in November but with all that I did like about this hotel, the issues with the room and then no compensation for my stay being so completely ruined I could not recommend this hotel nor would I stay there again. What was great about the hotel was so overshadowed by what was horribly wrong with my stay. Great concept but horrible follow thru. May 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Royal Club We always stay in the Royal Club rooms here. They are the best. Staff are amazing and you are always greeted by every one of them wherever you are in the hotel. They always recognize us as returning guests. The gardens are lovely with such a wonderful choice of restaurants.,wouldn't stay anywhere else in Duba. The personal touches here are the best. There is one downside....the tv Chanel's aren't that good. Could do with updating. However it won't put us off May 7, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by I didnot like it The room very old need mantinance also the toilet . Internet very weak and no wifi for the vistor . Breakfast v.good There vary of restrante you can choose. Wonderful swimming pool but no activity for children. May 2, 2016
  • 2016-07-22 T12:31:56.731-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_622, tr_622
  • loc_en_US, sid_1893, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>