客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 619 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hospitality The team was really helpful and provided extra miles service! Thank you Shyra, John,Irene,Nicholas and Rochelle! June 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight Stay 10 June 2016 It was another great stay at the Le Meridien near the airport in Dubai. I truly love the hotel. The staff is always professional, yet friendly too. My compliments to Vonn during my check-in and Joylyn during my check-out; they both made it a great experience. Quick, courteous, and efficient; they did a wonderful job. June 12, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very dissatisfied Let me begin by stating the positives. The staff was great and very helpful. The amenities in the lounge were amazing and very appreciated. The spa treatment was very good with a few issues but I was happy with their effort. It was with the room where it all fell apart. My flight had been changed, then arrived over an hour late but the driver was there waiting and easily found. I was exhausted and everyone was trying to be very helpful. There was a mix up with my room but they quickly addressed the issue and had it resolved. Once in the room it was one thing after another and seemed like nothing worked. First the TV, staff quickly came out and after two different people they finally got the TV working. I thought great but the issues with the room kept coming the entire time of my stay. The safe didn't work, the coffee maker was never cleaned and didn't work. These types of issues kept coming up, I kept having to call service who always replied quickly and fixed the many issues that were slowly destroying my planned relaxing stay. The last straw for me was on my final night after the spa I decided to relax and take a spa bath. Full on disaster occurred when I turned on the jets which were pointed too high and which I couldn't change. Water went every where and the button to turn the jets off wouldn't work. So there I am looking like I'm stuck in a three stooges comedy trying to stem the flow of water from both ends of the tub, unable to turn the jets off or get to a phone. Finally I gave up, ran to the phone and called the front desk and explained what was happening and that the bathroom was completely flooded by then and went back to trying to stem the water and save what I could. When the staff got there he wasn't able to turn the jets off and made another call. While we were waiting he just kept pushing the button and finally after about 5 more minutes the jets shut off. But then the release to the tub drain wouldn't work and everything I had in the bathroom, including my clothes, new book I had been planning to read while I was relaxing in the tub, and the bathroom itself was a complete wreck. The staff offered to send house keeping up to clean the mess up but at this point I just wanted to put an end to this horrible stay and told him I would clean it up and salvage what I could of my belongings and he could send some one up after I checked out to fix the drain so the tub could be emptied. It was all just a series of what could go wrong did and other than the staff really trying to do their best to resolve the issues this stay was a complete failure. No manager, no apologize other than from staff, no room change, no compensation for my completely ruined stay. Oh, and no request to give a review of my stay. I had high expectations based on the reviews and was really looking forward to staying there and bring my family for a stay there in November but with all that I did like about this hotel, the issues with the room and then no compensation for my stay being so completely ruined I could not recommend this hotel nor would I stay there again. What was great about the hotel was so overshadowed by what was horribly wrong with my stay. Great concept but horrible follow thru. May 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Royal Club We always stay in the Royal Club rooms here. They are the best. Staff are amazing and you are always greeted by every one of them wherever you are in the hotel. They always recognize us as returning guests. The gardens are lovely with such a wonderful choice of restaurants.,wouldn't stay anywhere else in Duba. The personal touches here are the best. There is one downside....the tv Chanel's aren't that good. Could do with updating. However it won't put us off May 7, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by I didnot like it The room very old need mantinance also the toilet . Internet very weak and no wifi for the vistor . Breakfast v.good There vary of restrante you can choose. Wonderful swimming pool but no activity for children. May 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Stay here a lot as its so close to airport, great service, helpful staff, great pools and restaurant's as well. Some of the rooms are in need of an update, but on the whole a great hotel. They do recognise my Gold status well and do upgrade, although for some reason you do not get all the things that go with the upgrade unlike some other hotels which is a shame. I would recommend this hotel April 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always an excellent stay Consistent welcoming and taking care of the guest during their stay, the staff remember repeat guests and ensures satisfaction and beyond during the stay, the restaurants are amazingly creative, flavorful, quality product, and the rooms are clean, well presented and top class. This is a hotel that delivers guest delight. I will recommend to all my colleagues and friends. Thank you for another memorable experience. April 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service and comfort The hotel is almost a resort with three wings. As a Platinum member we were upgraded to the Royal LeMeridien wing. This wing has its own lounge and valet parking. The rooms are very spacious and nicely decorated. All staff is friendly and very helpful. As children are not allowed in the RLM lounge for breakfast, we had breakfast in the main wing (Yalumba). The service a Yalumba is just outstanding and very child friendly. The hotel complex offers a wide variety of other fantastic restaurants. April 14, 2016
  • 2016-06-24 T11:18:46.797-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_619, tr_619
  • loc_en_US, sid_1893, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>