Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Hotel Experience I'm writing to you in frustration regarding a hotel stay that my fiancee and I have just experienced at one of your properties and I sincerely hope that it is not reflective of an SPG experience! The property in question is Le Meridien Fairway in Dubai, UAE. Right from the check-in, it was an awful experience. We arrived and supposedly the Duty Manager (though his badge didn't say that) was checking us in. 1. No recognition of Platinum level loyalty at all. 2. Zero upgrade given. Not only no suite upgrade, but no upgrade to an executive room. When I have asked, he stated that nothing else is available at all. I've said that you have known that I'm coming and a day before, I was told on the phone that there were still executive rooms left. Plus, i've said that they knew that Platinum guest was coming. He arrogantly replied that everyone here is Platinum. I don't remember IHG ever telling me that everyone is a Spire Elite Royal Ambassador. Make you think twice, whether I made a right choice to stay with SPG this time. 3. Inside the room. Not all shower amenities were provided. We take a shower to only realize that no shower gel was there. Had to call for them to bring us some. 4. Foul smell in the bathroom. Every time someone in the nearby rooms flushed their toilet, our bathroom started to stink up. 5. Shower head was crooked and could not be fixed to point at yourself, thus, had to hold it with your hands, the old-fashioned way. 6. The same Duty Manager stated that the next day, there might be free rooms coming up and he would move us. No mention next day at all. No apologies. No move to another room. The only decent level of service provided at this property are the valet guys, who are always attentive and do it with a smile. Thank you to them. October 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff All staffs are very professional and kind October 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always good stay Staff are always friendly & welcoming. Metro & other shopping malls are close by. One of the shopping malls offer free shuttle service.Also one can use all the facilities of their sister property near airport with complimentary transfers as well October 18, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT SPG STANDARDS I want to first start off this review by stating my disappointment and dissatisfaction with this hotel, as I have stayed with many SPG hotels with my elite status. At my check in, (unlike other SPG hotels, there is no separate desk check in for SPG Members), so there was no acknowledgement of my status. So, with that non acknowledgement, there was no beverage provided upon check-in. At this point I began to look around the lobby area, which looked to be the size of a 800sq ft. apartment and notice that the lobby was empty (no hustle and bustle of guest checking in or out). I requested a non-smoking room (per my reservation), however when I made my way from the elevator to my room the smell of cigarette smoke was very, very, very strong in the hallway. As I made my way to my room I noticed on some of the doors, there was a NO SMOKING sign, however, the floor itself was not a non-smoking floor. Therefore, you had rooms that were either directly next door, across the hall, or down the hall from a person who requested a non-smoking room! Why would a hotel place guest who request a non-smoking room be subject to inhale second hand smoke and wear the stench of cigarette smoke just to get to their room? As for the room….AWFUL. The sheer curtain was so wrinkle, it looked like it was pulled from the packaging and hung up, (no steaming at all). The window ledge had piled up dirt and dust in the corners, peeled from the wall wallpaper (it had lifted from the corner and either been pulled or peeled itself from the moister). The windows were spotted and very dirty from the outside (clearly there is no window washers for this hotel). Wallpaper from other parts of the room had also lifted at the seam or corner and separated. The dining experience….EVEN WORSE!!! The hotel “Lobby Bar”, the bar that is advertised to be open 24hrs…..WAS CLOSED MY ENTIRE STAY!!! Petit Café (the hotel breakfast restaurant was closed for remodeling (I’m guessing), so guest had to eat breakfast in the Press Club Bar. This was not the issue I had with this experience, my issue was the very limited selection of food. I sat at a window table and had to have the staff wipe the table off before placing my setting down as it was still dirty from the last guest. As I ate my breakfast I noticed the window was very dirty from the outside (again…clearly no window cleaners), there was a screw sticking out from the dirty, window ledge, the ledge was very dusty and had not been cleaned for a LONG time. This was also the case the next morning, as I sat at the same table to see if any cleaning had been done to the ledge. Not only had the ledge not been cleaned….BUT NEITHER WAS THE FLOOR!!!! I had noticed something under my foot under the table and looked down and there was a peanut looking nut or bean….LOW AND BEHOLD, that nut or bean or whatever it was….was still there the 2nd morning. What restaurant doesn’t sweep, vacuum the floor at closing….IT’S CALLED SANITARY Le Meridien….you know…keeping a clean, healthy environment to eat in!!!! There was only two of three working elevators in the hotel…the center one was out of order (but no sign was posted to indicate so). At check out, I inquired about the complementary fruit basket I was supposed to be provided, and I was told, “you have to request that at check in, it has to be prepared and sent to your room”. Okay, I would have had no problem making that request….HAD I’D KNOWN TO DO SO AT CHECK IN!!!! So, because I didn’t make the request, no one was going to send a note to my room, leave me a message asking me if I wanted my complementary basket? NOT GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE LE MERIDIEN! I have pictures to back up my dissatisfaction with this hotel, but because this site won’t allow you to post pictures. SPG really needs to do better with this hotel, or take away a star….this Starwood property is NOT the standard. October 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable & quite stay The hotel is close to airport,very basic hotel with all facilities, large & clean suite rooms September 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The property is very close to all major malls & metro as well.The staff are very friendly & efficient August 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by FRIENDLY & WELCOMING STAFF Staff are very friendly and always welcoming, especially the lobby bar May 3, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel is terrible! this hotel is very bad, not as expected. April 26, 2016
  • 2016-10-24 T10:17:21.906-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_1894, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>