Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Nota: in questo hotel gli ospiti di 12 anni o meno sono considerati bambini. Si prega di regolare il numero di adulti e bambini in base alla necessità.
Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be a minimum of 18 years old with a valid photo ID to check-in.

Le Méridien Fairway

  • Al Garhoud Road,
  • PO Box 36400
  • Dubai,
  • Emirati Arabi Uniti
  • Mappa
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic stay location and service is great,good value for money March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic Staff are surprisingly helpful,metro close and many shopping malls around, close to airport too February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service All staff are great & work with great enthusiasm February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great welcome for repeat clients Hotel is well located near shopping mall & metro.The staff & the management provide excellent service.They always recognize the repeat guests February 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by won't stay here again requested an early check in at the time of booking but there were no rooms available when we arrived. had to wait about 3 hours in the lobby for a room, listening to 1 SONG play on repeat for 3 hours is sickening! Got a room finally but was a smoking room and smelt real awful, front desk was quick to change the room as soon as a non-smoking one was available. hotel is OLD!!! needs an upgrade. room service staff are nice and prompt, door men are friendly and helpful. Fruit basket arrived promptly after request. proximity to the metro station and the airport was helpful. also there are quite a number of restaurants 2-5mins walk away. i especially enjoyed eating at the TGIFriday. i wouldn't stay here again. wasn't all bad just underwhelming. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay Since my first review last year, I've stayed here several more times. I visit Dubai often and the Fairway is now often my fist choice in SPG properties to stay at based on its offering very reasonable rates, a great location meters from the Metro, and friendly service. In addition, the platinum recognition is very good (upgrades, but one must choose between breakfast and amenity points). While the pool is small, I like the gym as its equipment meets my needs. January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice cleamand close to airport leaving the booking to my 15 year old daughter i usually dont even know about the places we are staying but by now i trust her enough to know that she always make good choices and le meridien fairway was just like she told me even better when we got there we were upgrade it to the marina suite ,only 2 miles from the airport in the old downtown dubai ,but close enough to metro station with few locals restaurant and even a chili s next to hotel ,20 minutes to the mall of dubai where she was in heaven ,i definitely will be back here the stuff was great it met all my expectations ....and the price was great too , December 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would NOT go back It's not that it's a horrible hotel, but it should not be allowed to be called a Le Meridien. When I walked in, I was instantly engulfed in cigarette smoke. You can smoke in the lobby, it's disgusting. Then I got to my not so nice room. It was big, but the bed was not what I'm used to for a Le Meridien. The most foolish part about the room was that in order to turn the front hall lights off, you had to kill the master switch, which turns off all the plugs. It's the most ridiculous design. All in all, it's not the worst hotel, but I've stayed in nicer for $50 a night. Can't believe Starwood let's this place be associated with them. Not a good representation of their brand. November 15, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T18:14:27.373-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_1894, prod, sort_default
2 next>>