Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 11 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Le Méridien Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina

  • Al Sufouh Road,
  • PO Box 213084
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding facilities and beach location Fantastic hotel experience everything was excellent. The hotel staff were always polite and helpful. The hotel is immaculate inside and out with onsite private beach with on-duty lifeguards. Able to use all the facilities and restaurants in sister hotel (next door) therefore numerous different themed restaurants to choose from. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service the staff were excellent the food was great and the beach staff where very helpful and get the place in good order. September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by perfect retreat Hotel location is perfect, staff offer excellent service with a big smile. on site facilities and within the adjoining Westin are as good as it gets. highly recommend this hotel for families couples or business travellers its got it all !! August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel My sister and I were very impressed with the staff at your hotel. We feel that they went above and beyond whatever was necessary to ensure we had an enjoyable stay in Dubai. Your restaurants were really top quality. The buffet style lunch is a very good idea August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Welcome Break Before Moving In As the trailblazer for our family move to Dubai from the UK, I booked a 2-night stay for my wife and younger son so that we could all de-stress before we tackled turning our new house into a home. The hotel was excellent and the staff were very responsive. I have to commend the duty manager Karim, for his care, aftercare and attention given when my son fell ill. My only criticism of the Meridien and Westin complex would be its rule regarding the adults only area. If you are charging me an adult rate for my son to stay in the hotel then he should be treated as one and not be excluded from an adults only area, where, to be honest, he would have been better behaved than some of the "grown-ups". August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious & Comfortable Place in Dubai One of the best hotel in Dubai, Staff is awesome, very friendly here I must mention the personal services of their front desk staff who managed a surprise party on my wedding anniversary. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great facilities; the restaurants and pool bar We stayed here for four nights and although the restaurants and bars we good, the noise in our room was very bad. Every morning we were woken up to the noise from outside with the buliding work going next door or the cleaning oft the pool area. Also the sound proof between the rooms was really bad, there were kids in the room next to us and we would wake with them crying at 5am. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel staff & reservation excellent welcome from the staff and very quick check- in from reception also provide very good view to the beach from the window of my room . August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has everything Great hotel, rooms excellent, all staff very nice and friendly. Great choice of food. Hotel grounds and beach immaculate. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Very Friendly, Very Nice Beach Staff was very friendly, great hotel. The beach was very good, clean, quiet. Me and my wife enjoyed for the weekend. The only thing we didn't like is the breakfast. It wasn't really good, should have more variety. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice place to be. Just a very nice place to be, staff are very good hotel is great, would defiantly consider another stay at the Le Meridian, hopefully soon! August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel with a view Arrived late evening via the hotels private car, awoke to a view to remember. The pool, beach & sea within a minues walk, the Marina within 3 minutes walk (if you really want to, we used the taxi's). Centrally located for all the things you want to see in Dubai. The staff helped us not only feel welcome but arranged tickets for any attractions and suggested what to visit, I can only say thank you to them all. The weather.. wow! remember the P20 thats all I can say. A great holiday in a super, very clean & well run hotel that we'll visit again. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent combination of accomodation, pool, beach and price. Excelent ratio price - performance. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service throughout that is second to none. It is difficult to criticise any aspect of our recent stay at the Mina Seyahi. It's location, facilities and particularly the service in every area of the hotel that we encountered was first class.We visited during Ramadan and that inevitably had an impact . The food,for example ,seemed to have an Arabic influence understandably.Evening meals could maybe have benefited from a wider, even Western or European influence. Overall,however, little room for complaint or criticism. The people who work there are what make the place what it is. From the restaurant staff, to the pool and sunned staff and various others ,are without exception intent on providing the best ,most positive holiday experience one could wish for. An added bonus is access to the next- door sister hotel, the Westin, with all it's facilities and resources. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has very good service We had a fantastic time at Le Meridien, the room was fantastic for the money, The beach was fantastic and Very helpful & friendly staff specially Rabeh Nageh. Excellent service and excellent staff specially karim Aziz in the reception. Breakfast, WOW! Half board worked really well. The BIG downside is BAD WIFI July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A wonderful stay A wonderful stay for one night i will definitely be back. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with a great location. Located on the beachfront at Jumeirah close to Palm Island. Transfer to the airport is about 20-30 minutes and most of the most malls, nightlife and sights of Dubai are within a 20 minute drive. The pool and beach area are lovely and the rooms were spacious. Only one slight negative was the cost of the food and drink within the resort but then this is Dubai and most things are overpriced. We had a great stay and would be very happy to stay again. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply superb! Travel extensively with my work and have app 60-70 nights in hotels pr year (not counting private trips). This is one of the best - if not THE best hotel I have stayed at. Highly recommend to anyone wanting to have a super vacation in a luxurious hotel. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outdoor activities and Superb Experience Back at 2007, it was my dream to be in here. Barasti gives me the best impression and the beach, the pool and the club gym. The receptionist were very nice and hospitable and she surpised to have a room upgrade in the 8th floor. To be honest as one of the starwood family, the only concern that i will say is the cleanliness and odor of the room. I called for House keeping and he acknowledged the bad smell they transfer us to a new, unforetunately they give us back to deluxe room. Over all expeirence was superb, the facilities were great, the pool and everything that surrounds it. It was a perfect idea also to have shared facilities with westin, more time and reason to come back and stay again. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A luxurious hotel wich attracts... Le Meridién Mina Seyahi is a luxurious hotel which is located on Jumeirah beach and has a large and beautiful white beach. Its an outstanding and clean hotel with a wonderful staff who helps to the fully. The hotel has also an outdoor pool with a view of the beach, which is great. The bedroom has a classy decor with nice colours. You have many facilities at this hotel. All the pictures at the hotel site were exactly the same in reality. We had a great & wonderful experience that we´ll never forget. The staff have great service. Overall we are REALLY pleased with our stay at Le Meridién Mina Seyahi and we really recommend this hotel. We will definitely come back :)) June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff We have had the most fantastic holiday at your hotel You have the most amazing staff from reception to poolside especially Mr Hansel D'Souza and Cheta and Gerrard on reception . Your company policy for training your staff to be friendley and so helpful is beyond words.Please congratulate all your staff from alison and myself. we will be coming back very soon Kind regards Steve Dixon June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Awesome hotel, perfect for beach lovers June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel with good beach location In addition to the beach location, then the hotel offer a variety of facilities incl. access to good gym, tennis courts, several pools and restaurants June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Expectations Can not rate this hotel enough, from the location, to the quality of staff service, to the very inviting value for money, we will be back. and ""Thank you for doing what a hotel state and advertise"". Well Done you all !!!!!! June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellentt hotel, on the beach Beautiful hotel, excellent facilities, lovely big well equipped room, lots of variety and gorgeous food, big swim up bar, plenty of comfy sun loungers around the pool, gardens and beach but most of all the staff were very obliging, above standard service, nothing was too much trouble. Definitely be back, thank-you. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay Review It was an excellent stay in the hotel and it met my expectations. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful trip Thank you , it has been a beuriful trip , I would like to thank aspeacialy the very Nice lady that works at the concierge on main floor ( philipen lady) she has made our trip more beautiful , thank you May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD HOTEL I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL. LAST YEAR I GAVE IT A BAD REPORT ON TRIP ADVISOR THE MANAGER ADVISED THAT HE WOULD ADDRESS THE ISSUES I RAISED WHICH HE HAS CERTAINLY DONE. ALL THE STAFF ARE DEFINITELY A CREDIT TO THE HOTEL May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by first visit to Dubai As part of a large complex Le Meridien really does cater for the most discerning resident. Where ever you meet the staff they are always cheerful, helpful and most courteous Facilities and catering are first class Well done Le Meridien and thank you for the birthday cake most unexpected May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience This was our first visit to. Dubai and we were very impressed with this hotel. Very friendly staff.Rooms excellent with the most comfortable beds we have ever had. Hotel is well positioned to experience what Dubai has to offer. May 12, 2014
  • 2015-04-26T17:53:36.200-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_151, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_1895, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>