Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 172 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved everything about Le Meridien Mina Seyahi The staff was very friendly and attentive. The beach was awesome. The room was comfortable. I loved everything about it! September 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd stay here This was our 2nd stay at Le Meridien Mina Seyahi and we were hopeful it would be as good as our last and we were not disappointed, from the check in which was excellent, staff member came and found us at the pool to notify us room was ready and we were in an SPG preferred room(difference from last time was larger bathroom with corner suite and seperate shower) we found all the staff to be extremely helpful and friendly, Bar is nice to begin your evening or to have an eclair(thouroughly recommend you try the strawberry) Kids enjoyed the penguin club again even in its temporary home, the girls say hi Kevin, look forward to seeing the new facility which was under construction(no impact on the holiday at all) we will definitely return for a third time and would recommend the hotel to anyone who is thinking about booking. August 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a hotel with SPG benifits As one of the previous reviewers said I can name more than 5 SPG properties in Dubai that would offer a totally different class of service for being an SPG platinum at the same price. They told me my room was upgraded. It was nothing fancy. With the hotel not running full in summer I am sure they could have given me suite for a short stay. (Checked in at 3PM and left by 10AM) Was never greeted as SPG platinum, Not that it mattered. But the staff was just not passionate about the role. While I was checking in one of the staff asked the guest to join SPG and I was just overhearing the conversation. The guest mentioned he had skywards. The staff said sorry no Skywards and the guest did not join. I can tell you that SPG and skywards have a tie up and he could get miles. SPG is an awesome club its just the staff lacked passion and knowledge. I did not think the front desk staff met my expectations in representing the hotel as Cat-6 hotel. The internet was pathetic; it kept disconnecting and could not get any work done. It was also so slow I could not do any calls. I even heard other guest complaining about it while I was checking out. Again it’s not something impossible, it’s what I would expect from a cat-6 hotel. The lounge was just an average lounge, way below my expectation. There are other hotels again in the same cat or cat 5 with amazing lounge facilities in the same city. I probably can rate them each as I stay in all the SPG properties in the summer and check them out. They had one bar tender who did not know how to make drinks. She made us 3 drinks and we had to send all 3 back. They were all too strong or the wrong combo. I also overheard similar issues on the different tables also that took it lightly. The food was just mediocre in the lounge. They were not great just consumable. I could pick on each of the dish, it’s not goanna be much help. I tried the cookies in the Jar and they were stale. I do think the staff needs training at all levels, it’s like everyone was outsourced and was just there. The hotel does have amazing facilities, since they do share with the Westin. Really good gym and the Kids club staff seemed to be good with the kids. I guess there was one group that kind of liked what they did. It’s a great hotel with awesome facilities, just not a great SPG hotel. July 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by One of the worst choice for SPG Plats in Dubai So, the hotel facilities shared with the Westin are incredibly nice ( pool. beach,...) The staff and their knowledge about the SPG program really needs improvement. At check in, they made me wait 40 minutes (without exaggerating). While check-in one of their staff was really disrespectful Firstly, they had upgraded me to a superior room, they tried to convince me that it was a suite (on spg app showed : superior club room). Then when inquiring about availability of the suites, showing them the room designation on the SPG app, that particular person did not find anything better to say than: " We've already upgraded you to a club room, with breakfast and lounge access" (in a way that made me feel not really welcomed in the property). Then, once using the their credit card machine, to take a deposit, (with a visa signature card), seeing that it did not work, that particular staff looked down to me and said, your " your credit card is not working, maybe i should try with a lower amount" (which it not pleasant to hear). after the Fifth try ( i was insisting that my credit card is fine), they finally realized that the problem was with their system,and took the deposit. They eventually tried to make up for all of this the next day, but the harm was done, Once you have a bad check-in it can give you the wrong impression for the rest of the stay. This hotel DOES NOT post starpoints and nights correctly: This morning I just saw that I had 2/3 of the starpoints i was suppose to receive missing, plus one out of the two night I spent their is not credited. (they just credited points for the F&B spends). If you are SPG plat, and you care about your benefits, there an array of amazing hotel in Dubai that would make you really feel valuable, other than this particular hotel. June 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by not sure if it The Le Meridian! Took 2hrs for checkin. I was assured that if there is room availability I will be upgraded at the time of booking, however, at the checkin counter I was told by a rude western lady that the person who told is way too junior and he has no authority to propose such things. The lady then gave me the worst room which was opp the request I made (not next to lift and shouldn't have a common door to next room). When eventually I refused to checkin, someone at the reception asked to wait and they will find a better room and upgrade me as promised. The choice of restaurants/food is very limited! Piece of advice please do not experiment trainee staff for guests at reception without supervision. And remove the hotel staff chaos next to the reception, staff are usually chit chatting and not looking if guest needs ! June 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect vacation We had an amazing holiday at your hotel, from the moment we arrived the staff were attentive, friendly and professional, nothing was too much trouble. The room was spotless and kept that way all through our stay by the high standards of room service. The breakfast and restaurant experience were top notch, something for everyone, with top class service. Loved the beach and pool areas in particular. Cannot wait to return in the near future. June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal Location Situated on its own private part of the beach this hotel is in a superier position. it also holds a great point for business perposes and has good business facilities. June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel From the airport transfer through breakfast and every staff member we meet. Everything was and are excellent May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great beach location & facilities Beach/pool service can be slow, but the property & location are worth it. April 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel and staff Shalini made us feel like a valued SPG member. She ensured all our requests were granted even last minute request such as babysitting service. The staff took time to show us around the hotels. They informed us of the nightlife and best restaurants at hotel to eat. Lovely beache and pool. This hotel also next to Barista beach bar so great place to stay and party as well. I loved the hibiscus drink as well. Loved every moment at the hotel. April 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel staff, location and facilities excellent Me and my family just got back from our holiday in Dubai on October 2014 and we are very happy that we have decided to book our stay at "Le Meridien Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina", Dubai. We could not make any better choise. We would like to thank everybody for all the attentions and the special treatments that the staff of "Le Meridien" has offered us. Their personal professionality was outstanding. As we were celebrating special occasion during our stay, we would like to thank especially Mrs. Shalini Gurjar, front office team leader, who, with her professionality, made this moments memorables. Also we would like to thank her for her suggestions and assistance; she was always ready to make our stay pleasant. Our stay could not be better and we will keep this memories in our mind. We would like to make our compliments also to all the staff members from the housekeeping , to the concierge, the waitresses, the recepcionists, the personal on the beach, the security, they were all always friendly with us and ready to forfill all our needs. We had just the breakfast included in our stay and we can assure you that the buffet was awesome. During our breakfast we have been impressed from the professionality and the kindness of the staff and especially from Mrs. Jessica Salarza, as she was the one who received us every morning. Hotel location and facilities excellent. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an excelent outdoor space The hotel is located near to beautifull modern Dubai Marina and has an direct access to both tram and metro line. There is an excellent and huge outdoor space with equipped by several swimming pools, restaurants and other rtelax and sport equipment. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good and friedly staff -Good location -Comfortably room -Obligingly service -Friendly atmosfere January 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Location is very good. Staff is very friendly and supportive October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would recommend to others Hotel displays high standard of cleanliness ,staff were polite and efficient in their duties always with a smile on their face, and the quality of food and food options were excellent. My only negative was that some of the entertainment at the Barasti Bar was well below the standards that this hotel displays October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel The hotel was excellent. The staff were friendly and very helpful. The breakfast had so many choices and very delicious. Nice swimming pools and private beach with life guard. We took a package for breakfast and afternoon tea. The afternoon tea was served from restaurant in 10th floor. The view of the beach and Palm from there was amazing. We enjoyed swimming and private beach. The hotel shares facilities with Westin next door, they have few more swimming pools - nice kids pool. The room was very spacious. We were given extra bed for kids at no extra cost. Soon we checked in to room we had telephone call to welcome us and making sure we were comfortable - which was nice and felt valued customer. Overall this hotel is Excellent. I recommend for families. I will definitely stay there again. September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure Luxury Loved this hotel, all the staff were lovely nothing was too much trouble. Great Gym too! The Deluxe Sea View Rooms are beautiful. My daughter and I had a wonderful stay. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding facilities and beach location Fantastic hotel experience everything was excellent. The hotel staff were always polite and helpful. The hotel is immaculate inside and out with onsite private beach with on-duty lifeguards. Able to use all the facilities and restaurants in sister hotel (next door) therefore numerous different themed restaurants to choose from. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service the staff were excellent the food was great and the beach staff where very helpful and get the place in good order. September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by perfect retreat Hotel location is perfect, staff offer excellent service with a big smile. on site facilities and within the adjoining Westin are as good as it gets. highly recommend this hotel for families couples or business travellers its got it all !! August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel My sister and I were very impressed with the staff at your hotel. We feel that they went above and beyond whatever was necessary to ensure we had an enjoyable stay in Dubai. Your restaurants were really top quality. The buffet style lunch is a very good idea August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Welcome Break Before Moving In As the trailblazer for our family move to Dubai from the UK, I booked a 2-night stay for my wife and younger son so that we could all de-stress before we tackled turning our new house into a home. The hotel was excellent and the staff were very responsive. I have to commend the duty manager Karim, for his care, aftercare and attention given when my son fell ill. My only criticism of the Meridien and Westin complex would be its rule regarding the adults only area. If you are charging me an adult rate for my son to stay in the hotel then he should be treated as one and not be excluded from an adults only area, where, to be honest, he would have been better behaved than some of the "grown-ups". August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious & Comfortable Place in Dubai One of the best hotel in Dubai, Staff is awesome, very friendly here I must mention the personal services of their front desk staff who managed a surprise party on my wedding anniversary. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great facilities; the restaurants and pool bar We stayed here for four nights and although the restaurants and bars we good, the noise in our room was very bad. Every morning we were woken up to the noise from outside with the buliding work going next door or the cleaning oft the pool area. Also the sound proof between the rooms was really bad, there were kids in the room next to us and we would wake with them crying at 5am. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel staff & reservation excellent welcome from the staff and very quick check- in from reception also provide very good view to the beach from the window of my room . August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has everything Great hotel, rooms excellent, all staff very nice and friendly. Great choice of food. Hotel grounds and beach immaculate. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Very Friendly, Very Nice Beach Staff was very friendly, great hotel. The beach was very good, clean, quiet. Me and my wife enjoyed for the weekend. The only thing we didn't like is the breakfast. It wasn't really good, should have more variety. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice place to be. Just a very nice place to be, staff are very good hotel is great, would defiantly consider another stay at the Le Meridian, hopefully soon! August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel with a view Arrived late evening via the hotels private car, awoke to a view to remember. The pool, beach & sea within a minues walk, the Marina within 3 minutes walk (if you really want to, we used the taxi's). Centrally located for all the things you want to see in Dubai. The staff helped us not only feel welcome but arranged tickets for any attractions and suggested what to visit, I can only say thank you to them all. The weather.. wow! remember the P20 thats all I can say. A great holiday in a super, very clean & well run hotel that we'll visit again. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent combination of accomodation, pool, beach and price. Excelent ratio price - performance. July 31, 2014
  • 2016-06-29 T12:11:34.500-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_172, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_1895, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>