Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children

Le Méridien Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina

  • Al Sufouh Road,
  • PO Box 213084
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 163 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Awesome hotel, perfect for beach lovers June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel with good beach location In addition to the beach location, then the hotel offer a variety of facilities incl. access to good gym, tennis courts, several pools and restaurants June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Expectations Can not rate this hotel enough, from the location, to the quality of staff service, to the very inviting value for money, we will be back. and ""Thank you for doing what a hotel state and advertise"". Well Done you all !!!!!! June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellentt hotel, on the beach Beautiful hotel, excellent facilities, lovely big well equipped room, lots of variety and gorgeous food, big swim up bar, plenty of comfy sun loungers around the pool, gardens and beach but most of all the staff were very obliging, above standard service, nothing was too much trouble. Definitely be back, thank-you. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay Review It was an excellent stay in the hotel and it met my expectations. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful trip Thank you , it has been a beuriful trip , I would like to thank aspeacialy the very Nice lady that works at the concierge on main floor ( philipen lady) she has made our trip more beautiful , thank you May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by first visit to Dubai As part of a large complex Le Meridien really does cater for the most discerning resident. Where ever you meet the staff they are always cheerful, helpful and most courteous Facilities and catering are first class Well done Le Meridien and thank you for the birthday cake most unexpected May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience This was our first visit to. Dubai and we were very impressed with this hotel. Very friendly staff.Rooms excellent with the most comfortable beds we have ever had. Hotel is well positioned to experience what Dubai has to offer. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel, has the most wonderful staff. On our travels, my wife & I have never been greeted, & looked after by more pleasant staff, than you have employed at your hotel. The etiquette of all your staff is first class.! I have no complaints, regarding our food at the hotel, or room service. The facilities are wonderful and very well maintained. The noise from the nearby night club, was not disturbing to us and sleep was certainly not hard to come by. We will certainly be back and will highly recommend to friends & family. April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facilities are very good, Much better than i expected Big Like and Thank to Le Meridien Mina Seyahi Team, for sure i will recommend this nice hotel to all my friends, facilities are really nice , pool is amazing, staff very friendly and most of them really belong to the hotel )) starting from amazing decorated entrance with the concierge and doormen smiling 24h )) all the team are good, nice check in and escorting from Jason, super housekeeping service very fast, wonderful view from the 10 floor. service center doing v.good follow up 24h available, Ira leave personal touch for my stay,and big thanks to pool and beach team service is good and always smiling. also during check out Mahmoud and Vivian did a very nice job, escorting to the gate and offer further assist. Love this hotel always will enjoy my weekend with you ;)) April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good and bad for me i will never forget my stay in this hotel because of this names who i met in the reception Mr Fahad Mr Atule Ms Chetna in short i changed my room for 5 times once i checked in and i was going to leave and never come back but because of them for sure i will come back they made me feel like I'm in my home not just a normal guest so i should thank them and for sure i thank you because you hired them April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Holiday in Dubai 2nd visit to Dubai. My only fault with this hotel was the public beach next door. The music is VERY loud and did wake me up every night sadly...... April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is superb We stayed at this hotel over the Easter holidays, with two children aged 10 and 14. The facilities are superb, the setting is gorgeous, the staff were exceptional and couldn't do enough for us. The food was great. An all round fantastic hotel. The only negative point for us was the noise from the Barasti Bar especially at the weekends as we were situated at the end of the hotel overlooking the bar it was very noisy until the early hours of the morning. April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by April in dubau Fab hotel... Brilliant staff and food lovely room great location April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceptional customer service we visited for our anniversary with our son who is 15. everything was perfect from our greeting on arrival to checking out. pool areas clean and comfortable and we ate in nearly all restaurants and all were fabuous even staff remembering we had visited once already. will definitely visit again April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommend for family I have stayed as single 6 days in this hotel. I felt very comfort inside the hotel. And I saw the beach and the facilities are awesome for a family. Enjoyed the breakfast too. It is unfortunate though every time I go out to spa (spa is situated outside hotel) I felt very UN-comfort security chasing me and asking 'Are you staying in this hotel - I see you walking from outside' etc. I felt I am the first Indian lived in this hotel. And, also disappointing that I had a hard time to get a duplicate key to enter my room (due to key left in room). They wanted to see two ID's with photograph on it. I cant imagine someone going to spa carry their passport and driving license.. Personally it was a disappointed stay, but an awesome hotel for a family. :) April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good family ammenities Sea view room now includes views of many buildings and very little Gulf with much noise into the early hours from a nearby outside disco! shame because the hotel pool, staff etc are very good! April 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 Discriminating behavior by the hotel staff While standing second in line for ordering eggs, the chef told me that the line was on the other side. I moved and the chef started entertaining people who came on the side I was previously on. I enquirer as to what was going on and chef's helper made an excuse about how busy it was and then asked for my order. He told me to go back to my table and that he would bring the egg himself at the table. It was strange as everyone else was getting their order completed there and I was the only one treated differently. I waited for ten minutes and when the order didn't come I went back and to my disbelief, the chef and the helper were merrily serving others in line and I was the one left out. A female manager came and she was also of no help and it looked like it was a routine matter of discrimination as the staff was not panicked at all. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel The size was nice, not too big and not too small. Excellent service. December 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay....but why it doesn't recognize SPG? I picked this hotel for the view and the beach and preferred it over others because it is part of the starwood hotels. Unfortunately, i was informed upon check in that it is not recognized. Is there any specific reason? Why is it mentioned in the starwood hotels website then? December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NICE STAY Everything was great specially the service and the staff was so helpful and friendly.. December 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect holiday location! We came here for my wife's birthday treat and we were very well looked after. The staff were always helpful and those in areas that we frequented often remembered our names which made you feel an honoured guest. The beach area was very clean and the staff there also very attentive December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing!!! Great hotel, excellent staff! only complaint is I requested a Club room Prior to departure which includes transfers I only had this confirmed on arrival so I had to arrange transfers with another company. December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is perfect for business or family stay I was amazed by the quality of the facilities. Good breakfast. Close to the sea and the marina. Safe and good for a family stay December 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel rooms and service needs improvement I had stayed at the hotel during 25 November 2013 to 3rd December 2013. During my visit I had encountered early morning loud banging noises as a result I slept less than 4 hours. When asked the hotel I was told that some maintenance work is being carried out. Also, upon check-out there had been issues with the hotel payment mechanism as the hotel put a block on my card for my stay & security deposit and at the same time charged me off the full payment of my stay. In conclusion, I was not made comfortable by the hotel off my issues that I had encountered. Hence, my holiday was not relaxing nor refreshing for me. I had expected more from a five star hotel to cater for my needs and if there room and service had not been upto the mark then compensating their customers would be on their priority list. Regards, Hussain Farid December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5* Hotel The hotel, staff, service & food couldn't be faulted. Every needwas catered for. The pools & beach facilities were excellent. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and friendly helpful staff We stayed in a Club Room and were very pleased. The staff in the Lounge were excellent, friendly, attentive and always happy to help, really made me and my Fiancee feel welcome and relaxed. I would really praise them all very highly. The drivers on the airport transfers were professional but also friendly, the transfer was a really great service much appreciated after a flight and the stress of travelling. We used the concierge service and they too were attentive and efficient. We had some issues with an excursion and a hire car, the guys got on to it and sorted it out. The facilities in the hotel were good, the pool and the private beach were good features, clean and well maintained and again staff all professional and friendly. Overall we were very happy with the hotel and the staff were excellent, we would reccommend to friends and will stay again when next in Dubai. December 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by A little touch of barracks life Have you ever served in the armed forces as a raw recruit? Did you enjoy it? Would you like to relive some of those experiences ? The Meridien offers a room with cold running water in the sink and tub (no separate shower, I'm afraid) and plenty of constantly running water in the toilet. You may find the staff to be as sympathetic as your old drill sergeant too! So, bring back those memories; stay at the Meridien in Mina Seyahi. December 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by For beach lovers and families with kids The beach, the service at the beach, the playground for kids were excelent. Also the possibility to use the facilities of the Westin Hotel was great. The rooms however were not the level of the five star hotel, especially the bathroom was like one in 3-4 star hotel. Towels ans cleaning worked well. And overall the staff was helpful and kind. All in all this hotel was a bit overpriced. November 30, 2013
  • 2015-10-06T07:44:47.696-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_163, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_1895, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>