Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Le Méridien Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina

  • Al Sufouh Road,
  • PO Box 213084
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 108 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5* Hotel The hotel, staff, service & food couldn't be faulted. Every needwas catered for. The pools & beach facilities were excellent. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plain outside but great facilties inside, lovely. Clean, close to beach for relaxation, helpful staff and good travel/tour adviser next to lobby. Good facilities for beach sports, water-skiing, boats, etc. Great tour adviser...Russian lady, bvery helpful. Good faciltiesd in hotel next door as well. Great buffet opportunities. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent beach break We just went for a 1 night stay on the weekend with our 11-month old baby and it felt like a mini-holiday! Hotel, pool and beach are very close and accessible by stroller. Outdoor and indoor play area for kids are great (indoors if the sun is too hot). Noise from the nearby Barasti bar was very little, I expected more and was pleasantly surprised. Baby and parents slept soundly. I hope we will find a good offer to go back again this year! May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My holiday in Dubai Excellent service, politeness and respect of staff. Very good hotel. Comfortable beds, excellent cleaning of rooms every day. At breakfast there was something for everyone's taste. The unlimited bottled water in the rooms is a very good idea and not one we've encountered in other hotels. We did not take advantage of the Spa or Fitness Centre. Next time we will. The only downside was the over loud music when there are events twice a week. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 5 stars is not enough the hotel was fantastic. nothing was too much effort and its the extra bits like knowing your name and the drink you require the second time they meet you which makes the place so special. lovely pool and private beach. I fully recommend the thai restaurant and the steakhouse at their neighbouring hotel which you can use as part of your half board package if you have it. best service I have had. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Class Hotel From the moment I arrived the staff were very helpful and friendly.The check in was done with great efficiency and charm. The room was excellant very clean very good facilities. The gardens and the pools were wonderful very well kept and clean. The Barasiti bar was great fun with a great atmosphere and good live music. We ate in the Blue Orange resturant in the Westin Hotel and the food was very good quality. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent hotel We stayed at this hotel as a family of 4. The facilities were clean, modern and contemporary. The customer service was great. All of my requests were seen to very quickly. The staff in the lobby were very helpful. The location of the hotel was great as it was just by the Marina and a short cab ride to the metro station. The beach was quiet and looked on to the palm island. We had a fabulous stay and will be returning. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by wonderful but air conditioning and .. black birds Breakfast very good. Air conditioning in room not good because it was impossible to increase the temperature. Beach is really nice and staff of the beach is really so kind (always!! despite the hot temperature...) but on the beach and pool there are too many big black birds that ALWAYS stole your food, damage your shirts and other things, and above all their excrement are wherever. All the staff is really very nice August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great amenities Great location for a family and couples who can enjoy the beach, a walking distance to a lot of fun places around November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peaceful and very comfortable I have just come back after 7nights stay at this hotel. We had a great time and will go back again. It is very near to the Marina and once the surrounding road works will finish it will be even better. The staff in the front desk is very welcoming and so is the Staff in the restaurant at breakfast and poolside. The rooms are spacious and clubroom facilities are really good. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and holiday I stayed with my wife and two young daughters. This is my 5th visit to Dubai and my first visit to Le Méridien Mina Seyahi. The hotel exceeded our expectations. Since the recent modernization the design is chic, warm and practical. The facilities are top quality and the staff deserves special recognition as they were genuine and very helpful, just good people. The joint facilities with Westin hotel as part of one resort, provides additionally amenities and differing style and options for dinning and leisure. The noise for the Barastara bar from Thurs to Sat evening is not as horrendous as previous reviews have said, however if you’re a very light sleeper you should consider this. This is a very well priced 5 star hotel, and I believe you will be hard pushed to find a better value in Dubai at the moment. Well done Le Méridien Mina Seyahi and thank you for providing a great holiday. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience at Mina Seyahi Just came back from this hotel and had a wonderful time. I booked this hotel at the last minute and both me and my wife thought it was one of the best hotels we have stayed at in Dubai (been 3 times). It really does have all the comforts one would expect from a 5 star hotel and the service is second to none. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Dubai Jeremiah Beach. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel Everything about this hotel is fantastic from checkin to checkout. Staff all gave a personal touch and could not do enough for you. Food was great, rooms were spacious and immaculate with everything you needed. Pool and beach were great with staff always there to bring you drinks and cold flannels. Nothing was too much trouble and will definitely return next year. September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An outstanding hotel The Mina Seyahi is one of the best hotel we ever stayed. From the moment we entered the foyer we were pampered by the service we received from the staff. The restaurant service, the bar and beach personnel were outstanding. They couldn't do enough for us. The room size beats any American hotels. It was spacious and well appointed, spotlessly clean and well maintained. Everything worked. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A truly lovely hotel The hotel was absoloutely lovely. Everything we expected and more. The hotel lobby had a welcoming smell every day from the gorgeous flower arrangement! All the staff were friendly, happy, obliging, especially in the cafe. All amenities were well located. The food was excellent. We particularly liked the cold towels that were handed out every few hours-a very nice touch. June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service with a few frustrations This is a beautiful hotel within an great resort. We were made to feel very welcome and my 5 year old daughter was treated like a Princess. Rooms lovely, very comfortable if a little on the small side. There were a few problems with the plumbing while we were there and the water was turned off twice. Maybe hotel opened too soon after refurbishment? Also, word of warning if you are a light sleeper or value a peaceful nights sleep beware of the Barasti Bar between the hotel and the Marina. It is VERY noisy, especially over the weekend (weekend starts on Thursday night and music plays until 2.30am). We were given ear plugs and then we had to move rooms, which was much better, but still a little noisy. Overall, great holiday with a few hiccups. I would stay again because overall it was a great holiday and the staff did there very best to make us feel special. The resort is very relaxed and my daughter had such a good time. April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent comfort and location This was our second visit to this hotel, everything that you could need in terms of comfort and service and the location is excellent. Close to the metro system and within walking distance of the Marina, with a shuttle bus to the Mall for shopping. We will return for a future visit, we find the hotel very comfortable indeed (marvellous breakfast). April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Participation It is really disappointing that this wonderful hotel is not participating in SPG.. November 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great facilities This was an excellent hotel. We found the bed extremely comfortable and appreciated the extra touch of the Nespresso machine in our room. Outside of a strange check in experience and a wasp nest on our balcony (which was outside the control of the hotel), we greatly enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend the resort to others. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic resort Excellent all round facility and wonderfully operated. I would have to add that this is one of the best places I have stayed at and I will be going back. The staff are always attentive, friendly and striving to meet your service requirements. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has helpfull and friendly staff this was my second time i have stayed at this hotel,it was just as good as the first time,staff were friendly and helpfull,our room was cleaned every day to a very high standard,the food was served at a very high standard,there isnt anything you could fought, i would stay there again and would recommend it. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless We stayed three nights in a club room with an ocean view. From the time we were picked up at DXB until we were driven back to DXB, the Le Meridien treatment was flawless. Nice limousines with amazingly professional chauffeurs. Check-in at 6 AM was handled quickly and efficiently despite the fact that check-in normally takes place 3 PM. We got access to the club lounge and after a great breakfast at 7AM our room was prepared, 7 hours earlier than expected. The club lounge itself and its staff shall have an extra mention. Fantastic breakfast, afternoon tea and happy hour with lots of good food, wine and cocktails etc. Our room, 916, was huge and the balcony was in terms of size of a typical large hotel room. The staff at the pool / beach resort of both Le Meridien and Westin were amazing and so was the pool/beach area. We cannot think of anything negative at all about this stay! Thanks to all the staff for making this a fantastic stay and also thanks for the complimentary arrangement of my fiancées birthday! //Philip September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel ideally suited for all activities The hotel was efficiently run and the stay was plesant , the staff made me feel as though nothing was too much trouble. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great for holiday and business A welcoming hotel with all the facilities both for a family holiday and business. The staff make sure you have everything you need. The local Marina is ideal for evening stroll/restaurants, but if you want to get there on foot the route is not ideal for wheelchairs as there is ongoing roadworks. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel Fantastic hotel in a great location with stunning sea views. We also enjoyed the added bonus of being able to use the hotel facilities next door. Overall, the Hotel staff couldn't do enough to help you, nothing was ever to much trouble. We would certainly recommend and book Le Meridien again. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall experience We arrived early, room was available, friendly welcome by staff. Bed is very comfortable (a bit short for tall Dutch..), very comfortable pillows. Only comment is that drainage in bath did not work properly. Next day able to enjoy the pool full day, fantastic. And of course we love Barasti. :) April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by go for it excellent experiance I would try iy again October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 40% extra charge for 15 yr old Child We had to pay 40% of the total budget for only 1 15 year old Child. Onbelievable. After long arqueing they removed the additional charge. No way of doing business espacially for a SPG member, allthough this is not accepted. Remove this Le Meredien from Starwoods...... July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Beach Hotel Very good rooms, service, beach and view! We loved the one night stay with Le Meridien and look forward to coming back again very soon. October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxation Guaranteed! Hotel was lovely, very clean and fresh with superb facilities and well appointed rooms. Would recommend Thai and Italian restaurants especially, and breakfast was endless! The staff could not be more helpful and the pool/beach are gorgeous, huge and well maintained. July 22, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>