Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 178 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good family ammenities Sea view room now includes views of many buildings and very little Gulf with much noise into the early hours from a nearby outside disco! shame because the hotel pool, staff etc are very good! April 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Discriminating behavior by the hotel staff While standing second in line for ordering eggs, the chef told me that the line was on the other side. I moved and the chef started entertaining people who came on the side I was previously on. I enquirer as to what was going on and chef's helper made an excuse about how busy it was and then asked for my order. He told me to go back to my table and that he would bring the egg himself at the table. It was strange as everyone else was getting their order completed there and I was the only one treated differently. I waited for ten minutes and when the order didn't come I went back and to my disbelief, the chef and the helper were merrily serving others in line and I was the one left out. A female manager came and she was also of no help and it looked like it was a routine matter of discrimination as the staff was not panicked at all. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel The size was nice, not too big and not too small. Excellent service. December 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay....but why it doesn't recognize SPG? I picked this hotel for the view and the beach and preferred it over others because it is part of the starwood hotels. Unfortunately, i was informed upon check in that it is not recognized. Is there any specific reason? Why is it mentioned in the starwood hotels website then? December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NICE STAY Everything was great specially the service and the staff was so helpful and friendly.. December 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect holiday location! We came here for my wife's birthday treat and we were very well looked after. The staff were always helpful and those in areas that we frequented often remembered our names which made you feel an honoured guest. The beach area was very clean and the staff there also very attentive December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing!!! Great hotel, excellent staff! only complaint is I requested a Club room Prior to departure which includes transfers I only had this confirmed on arrival so I had to arrange transfers with another company. December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is perfect for business or family stay I was amazed by the quality of the facilities. Good breakfast. Close to the sea and the marina. Safe and good for a family stay December 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel rooms and service needs improvement I had stayed at the hotel during 25 November 2013 to 3rd December 2013. During my visit I had encountered early morning loud banging noises as a result I slept less than 4 hours. When asked the hotel I was told that some maintenance work is being carried out. Also, upon check-out there had been issues with the hotel payment mechanism as the hotel put a block on my card for my stay & security deposit and at the same time charged me off the full payment of my stay. In conclusion, I was not made comfortable by the hotel off my issues that I had encountered. Hence, my holiday was not relaxing nor refreshing for me. I had expected more from a five star hotel to cater for my needs and if there room and service had not been upto the mark then compensating their customers would be on their priority list. Regards, Hussain Farid December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5* Hotel The hotel, staff, service & food couldn't be faulted. Every needwas catered for. The pools & beach facilities were excellent. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and friendly helpful staff We stayed in a Club Room and were very pleased. The staff in the Lounge were excellent, friendly, attentive and always happy to help, really made me and my Fiancee feel welcome and relaxed. I would really praise them all very highly. The drivers on the airport transfers were professional but also friendly, the transfer was a really great service much appreciated after a flight and the stress of travelling. We used the concierge service and they too were attentive and efficient. We had some issues with an excursion and a hire car, the guys got on to it and sorted it out. The facilities in the hotel were good, the pool and the private beach were good features, clean and well maintained and again staff all professional and friendly. Overall we were very happy with the hotel and the staff were excellent, we would reccommend to friends and will stay again when next in Dubai. December 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by A little touch of barracks life Have you ever served in the armed forces as a raw recruit? Did you enjoy it? Would you like to relive some of those experiences ? The Meridien offers a room with cold running water in the sink and tub (no separate shower, I'm afraid) and plenty of constantly running water in the toilet. You may find the staff to be as sympathetic as your old drill sergeant too! So, bring back those memories; stay at the Meridien in Mina Seyahi. December 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by For beach lovers and families with kids The beach, the service at the beach, the playground for kids were excelent. Also the possibility to use the facilities of the Westin Hotel was great. The rooms however were not the level of the five star hotel, especially the bathroom was like one in 3-4 star hotel. Towels ans cleaning worked well. And overall the staff was helpful and kind. All in all this hotel was a bit overpriced. November 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great amenities Great location for a family and couples who can enjoy the beach, a walking distance to a lot of fun places around November 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Below expectations I was not able to have a good night sleep due to very noisey and very loud disco music which kept on running until very late night. Windows are not sound proof and i had to check out few days earlier because of this. Reception Staff and duty manager didn't realy bother about my complain when i raised this to them. Its like i have to accept the sitauation and just live with it! November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plain outside but great facilties inside, lovely. Clean, close to beach for relaxation, helpful staff and good travel/tour adviser next to lobby. Good facilities for beach sports, water-skiing, boats, etc. Great tour adviser...Russian lady, bvery helpful. Good faciltiesd in hotel next door as well. Great buffet opportunities. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Participation It is really disappointing that this wonderful hotel is not participating in SPG.. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel ideally suited for all activities The hotel was efficiently run and the stay was plesant , the staff made me feel as though nothing was too much trouble. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by go for it excellent experiance I would try iy again October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a bed! In Dubai you expect, and get, 5 star treatment. Small things help to keep that expectation alive. But this was a big thing. Both my partner and I were late for breakfast nearly every morning because the bed was so comfortable. Room 306 was a delux double sea view and balcony,which had an oversized SuperKing. Extreme comfort and a duvet which formed around refusing to let you waken. The whole hotel was comfort though. Excellent concierge service also October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Beach Hotel Very good rooms, service, beach and view! We loved the one night stay with Le Meridien and look forward to coming back again very soon. October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great facilities, kids friendly... Staff: mixed feelings Although I'm a frequent visitor to Dubai and a gold spg member this was my first stay at this hotel. Was pleasantly greeted from the airport with a complementary spacious 2013 Lincoln navigator. The driver "Romeo" was an absolute gentleman. Very nice personality and very professional. At the hotel my club room was upgraded to a club suite. This was a nice gesture from the hotel as they're not participating in the spg program "so I don't get any points" but I had wait a couple of hours till the room was ready "kudos to Ana from reception for being such a nice and welcoming person". I waited in the club lounge which wasn't huge but had a great tea selection and wonderfully prepared breakfast and almost all day snacks. One can tell that great effort has been put in selecting the ingredients to prepare the food which makes all the difference between good and great. Fahad "lounge kitchen" told me about their locally sourced eggs that tasted incredible pouched on salmon and toast. The lounge staff though weren't as welcoming for some reason. Non attentive and almost never smiling. The facilities were very nice especially if you have kids. One has access to the neighboring Westin (same property) which has bigger pools and a superb kids pool with a water slide and a small cave. I had the pleasure of having lunch at their Italian restaurant by the pool which really served amazing pizza's with a truly Italian flavor "I HIGHLY recommend the carpaccio tuna appetizer, the bresaola pizza, and if your crazy about chocolate you don't want to miss their Nutella pizza for dessert. All reasonably priced and you can go in your wet swimwear! Summery: apart from the non spg contribution and non smiling lounge staff this hotel really made our trip all that wonderful. Many many thanks to October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic resort Excellent all round facility and wonderfully operated. I would have to add that this is one of the best places I have stayed at and I will be going back. The staff are always attentive, friendly and striving to meet your service requirements. October 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not stay here Poor experience overall checking frustrating waiting 3 hours for a room to cleaned n had to go to a lunch meeting after 9 hours in a plane. We got a room at the last minute to race in shower n change. We got a smoking room which we specially asked not to have in our booking. Our last night Thursday the hotel has a beach night disco with boom boom music until 3am. Not great when u have to get up for a morning flight at 6am. U should compensate me n not charge me for my last night October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Thank you for a wonderful 10 days stay at Le Meredian October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 stars is not enough the hotel was fantastic. nothing was too much effort and its the extra bits like knowing your name and the drink you require the second time they meet you which makes the place so special. lovely pool and private beach. I fully recommend the thai restaurant and the steakhouse at their neighbouring hotel which you can use as part of your half board package if you have it. best service I have had. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless We stayed three nights in a club room with an ocean view. From the time we were picked up at DXB until we were driven back to DXB, the Le Meridien treatment was flawless. Nice limousines with amazingly professional chauffeurs. Check-in at 6 AM was handled quickly and efficiently despite the fact that check-in normally takes place 3 PM. We got access to the club lounge and after a great breakfast at 7AM our room was prepared, 7 hours earlier than expected. The club lounge itself and its staff shall have an extra mention. Fantastic breakfast, afternoon tea and happy hour with lots of good food, wine and cocktails etc. Our room, 916, was huge and the balcony was in terms of size of a typical large hotel room. The staff at the pool / beach resort of both Le Meridien and Westin were amazing and so was the pool/beach area. We cannot think of anything negative at all about this stay! Thanks to all the staff for making this a fantastic stay and also thanks for the complimentary arrangement of my fiancées birthday! //Philip September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Wonderful to stay. Staff is helpful and smile all time. However you should think about your outsource services such as taxi. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice hotel very nice hotel with helpfull staff. September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic facilities and levels of service. We enjoyed all aspects of the hotel, there was nothing to dislike at all. The garden and outdoor staff were very attentive with very high levels of service. We plan to stay again in 2014. September 19, 2013
  • 2016-09-30 T14:03:56.014-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_178, tr_178
  • loc_en_US, sid_1895, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>