Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children

Le Méridien Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina

  • Al Sufouh Road,
  • PO Box 213084
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 162 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Below expectations I was not able to have a good night sleep due to very noisey and very loud disco music which kept on running until very late night. Windows are not sound proof and i had to check out few days earlier because of this. Reception Staff and duty manager didn't realy bother about my complain when i raised this to them. Its like i have to accept the sitauation and just live with it! November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plain outside but great facilties inside, lovely. Clean, close to beach for relaxation, helpful staff and good travel/tour adviser next to lobby. Good facilities for beach sports, water-skiing, boats, etc. Great tour adviser...Russian lady, bvery helpful. Good faciltiesd in hotel next door as well. Great buffet opportunities. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Participation It is really disappointing that this wonderful hotel is not participating in SPG.. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel ideally suited for all activities The hotel was efficiently run and the stay was plesant , the staff made me feel as though nothing was too much trouble. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by go for it excellent experiance I would try iy again October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a bed! In Dubai you expect, and get, 5 star treatment. Small things help to keep that expectation alive. But this was a big thing. Both my partner and I were late for breakfast nearly every morning because the bed was so comfortable. Room 306 was a delux double sea view and balcony,which had an oversized SuperKing. Extreme comfort and a duvet which formed around refusing to let you waken. The whole hotel was comfort though. Excellent concierge service also October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Beach Hotel Very good rooms, service, beach and view! We loved the one night stay with Le Meridien and look forward to coming back again very soon. October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great facilities, kids friendly... Staff: mixed feelings Although I'm a frequent visitor to Dubai and a gold spg member this was my first stay at this hotel. Was pleasantly greeted from the airport with a complementary spacious 2013 Lincoln navigator. The driver "Romeo" was an absolute gentleman. Very nice personality and very professional. At the hotel my club room was upgraded to a club suite. This was a nice gesture from the hotel as they're not participating in the spg program "so I don't get any points" but I had wait a couple of hours till the room was ready "kudos to Ana from reception for being such a nice and welcoming person". I waited in the club lounge which wasn't huge but had a great tea selection and wonderfully prepared breakfast and almost all day snacks. One can tell that great effort has been put in selecting the ingredients to prepare the food which makes all the difference between good and great. Fahad "lounge kitchen" told me about their locally sourced eggs that tasted incredible pouched on salmon and toast. The lounge staff though weren't as welcoming for some reason. Non attentive and almost never smiling. The facilities were very nice especially if you have kids. One has access to the neighboring Westin (same property) which has bigger pools and a superb kids pool with a water slide and a small cave. I had the pleasure of having lunch at their Italian restaurant by the pool which really served amazing pizza's with a truly Italian flavor "I HIGHLY recommend the carpaccio tuna appetizer, the bresaola pizza, and if your crazy about chocolate you don't want to miss their Nutella pizza for dessert. All reasonably priced and you can go in your wet swimwear! Summery: apart from the non spg contribution and non smiling lounge staff this hotel really made our trip all that wonderful. Many many thanks to October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic resort Excellent all round facility and wonderfully operated. I would have to add that this is one of the best places I have stayed at and I will be going back. The staff are always attentive, friendly and striving to meet your service requirements. October 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not stay here Poor experience overall checking frustrating waiting 3 hours for a room to cleaned n had to go to a lunch meeting after 9 hours in a plane. We got a room at the last minute to race in shower n change. We got a smoking room which we specially asked not to have in our booking. Our last night Thursday the hotel has a beach night disco with boom boom music until 3am. Not great when u have to get up for a morning flight at 6am. U should compensate me n not charge me for my last night October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Thank you for a wonderful 10 days stay at Le Meredian October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 5 stars is not enough the hotel was fantastic. nothing was too much effort and its the extra bits like knowing your name and the drink you require the second time they meet you which makes the place so special. lovely pool and private beach. I fully recommend the thai restaurant and the steakhouse at their neighbouring hotel which you can use as part of your half board package if you have it. best service I have had. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless We stayed three nights in a club room with an ocean view. From the time we were picked up at DXB until we were driven back to DXB, the Le Meridien treatment was flawless. Nice limousines with amazingly professional chauffeurs. Check-in at 6 AM was handled quickly and efficiently despite the fact that check-in normally takes place 3 PM. We got access to the club lounge and after a great breakfast at 7AM our room was prepared, 7 hours earlier than expected. The club lounge itself and its staff shall have an extra mention. Fantastic breakfast, afternoon tea and happy hour with lots of good food, wine and cocktails etc. Our room, 916, was huge and the balcony was in terms of size of a typical large hotel room. The staff at the pool / beach resort of both Le Meridien and Westin were amazing and so was the pool/beach area. We cannot think of anything negative at all about this stay! Thanks to all the staff for making this a fantastic stay and also thanks for the complimentary arrangement of my fiancées birthday! //Philip September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Wonderful to stay. Staff is helpful and smile all time. However you should think about your outsource services such as taxi. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice hotel very nice hotel with helpfull staff. September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic facilities and levels of service. We enjoyed all aspects of the hotel, there was nothing to dislike at all. The garden and outdoor staff were very attentive with very high levels of service. We plan to stay again in 2014. September 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice hotel , noisy activities of shore into early hours Have been to Dubai many times. My first stay at the Mina Seyahi, had a sea view room which was quite nice. Unfortunately there is a bar that's open until 3am and the noise from the music can be disruptive to say the least. from thursday through to Saturday (there weekend) the locals use the of shore area as there playground and this can be noisy and disruptive until the very early hours, I was still kept awake at 5.30 in the morning. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peaceful and very comfortable I have just come back after 7nights stay at this hotel. We had a great time and will go back again. It is very near to the Marina and once the surrounding road works will finish it will be even better. The staff in the front desk is very welcoming and so is the Staff in the restaurant at breakfast and poolside. The rooms are spacious and clubroom facilities are really good. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel The staff will go beyond their duty to make your stay so comfortable... Great rooms... Great view...and great location.. The family loved being there and wants to come back next year September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Class Hotel From the moment I arrived the staff were very helpful and friendly.The check in was done with great efficiency and charm. The room was excellant very clean very good facilities. The gardens and the pools were wonderful very well kept and clean. The Barasiti bar was great fun with a great atmosphere and good live music. We ate in the Blue Orange resturant in the Westin Hotel and the food was very good quality. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel Everything about this hotel is fantastic from checkin to checkout. Staff all gave a personal touch and could not do enough for you. Food was great, rooms were spacious and immaculate with everything you needed. Pool and beach were great with staff always there to bring you drinks and cold flannels. Nothing was too much trouble and will definitely return next year. September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by i like this hotel Hope to come to this hotel again September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family trip I was pleasantly surprised with this hotel the kids club is one of the best in dubai even for my 14 year old ,they include water sports at a knock down price ,breakfast not as much choice as other hotels but still ok ,rooms big enough with either a king bed or double and single ,sea view recommended as comes with balcony city view does not ,you can also use westin facilities next door such as pools and restaurant , buffet dinner was good in westin , staff was great and polite August 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and clean This hotel was fantastic. We arrived 10 hours before being able o book in due to flight schedule, but le meridian staff did everything to get us our room and we virtually walked straight into it. Very clean apart from the shower did spray onto the floor so became very wet. The staff are the best feature of this hotel and always want to help. I would stop here again for this feature alone, the beach pool and relaxation area were excellent. Minor construction work being carried out but the hotel alerted us to this 2 months prior so was expected and didn't cause any problems. When I come to Dubai again this will certainly be my residence. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a paramount hotel the staff is excellent. Club Lounge service and view is extraordinary, rooms are beautiful. Guest service is top. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by We went during Ramadan Hotel was clean, Bedroom spotless, breakfast excellent. However, if you are looking for a bit more than lying around a pool all day this is not the hotel for you as at times we were very bored and spent a lot of money on excursions and going to water parks at other hotels. dinning in at the hotel proved very expensive, therefor, we spent a lot of time a night at the Dubai Mall eating there, huge variety of restaurants catering from cheap to high end pricing. dress code not as bad as people make out. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my favorite hotel in Dubai Fantastic and memorable stay for my holiday August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has helpfull and friendly staff this was my second time i have stayed at this hotel,it was just as good as the first time,staff were friendly and helpfull,our room was cleaned every day to a very high standard,the food was served at a very high standard,there isnt anything you could fought, i would stay there again and would recommend it. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New and modern Very friendly staff cannot do enough for you August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel What a hotel excellently designed, the rooms are beautiful with stunning views. The staff are excellent and they make the hotel what it is. Perfectly located, right on the beach close to the malls and marina. I am already planning my return August 19, 2013
  • 2015-08-31T09:38:24.388-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_162, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_1895, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>