Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 172 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by i like this hotel Hope to come to this hotel again September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family trip I was pleasantly surprised with this hotel the kids club is one of the best in dubai even for my 14 year old ,they include water sports at a knock down price ,breakfast not as much choice as other hotels but still ok ,rooms big enough with either a king bed or double and single ,sea view recommended as comes with balcony city view does not ,you can also use westin facilities next door such as pools and restaurant , buffet dinner was good in westin , staff was great and polite August 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and clean This hotel was fantastic. We arrived 10 hours before being able o book in due to flight schedule, but le meridian staff did everything to get us our room and we virtually walked straight into it. Very clean apart from the shower did spray onto the floor so became very wet. The staff are the best feature of this hotel and always want to help. I would stop here again for this feature alone, the beach pool and relaxation area were excellent. Minor construction work being carried out but the hotel alerted us to this 2 months prior so was expected and didn't cause any problems. When I come to Dubai again this will certainly be my residence. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a paramount hotel the staff is excellent. Club Lounge service and view is extraordinary, rooms are beautiful. Guest service is top. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by We went during Ramadan Hotel was clean, Bedroom spotless, breakfast excellent. However, if you are looking for a bit more than lying around a pool all day this is not the hotel for you as at times we were very bored and spent a lot of money on excursions and going to water parks at other hotels. dinning in at the hotel proved very expensive, therefor, we spent a lot of time a night at the Dubai Mall eating there, huge variety of restaurants catering from cheap to high end pricing. dress code not as bad as people make out. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my favorite hotel in Dubai Fantastic and memorable stay for my holiday August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has helpfull and friendly staff this was my second time i have stayed at this hotel,it was just as good as the first time,staff were friendly and helpfull,our room was cleaned every day to a very high standard,the food was served at a very high standard,there isnt anything you could fought, i would stay there again and would recommend it. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New and modern Very friendly staff cannot do enough for you August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel What a hotel excellently designed, the rooms are beautiful with stunning views. The staff are excellent and they make the hotel what it is. Perfectly located, right on the beach close to the malls and marina. I am already planning my return August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience at Mina Seyahi Just came back from this hotel and had a wonderful time. I booked this hotel at the last minute and both me and my wife thought it was one of the best hotels we have stayed at in Dubai (been 3 times). It really does have all the comforts one would expect from a 5 star hotel and the service is second to none. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Dubai Jeremiah Beach. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent hotel We stayed at this hotel as a family of 4. The facilities were clean, modern and contemporary. The customer service was great. All of my requests were seen to very quickly. The staff in the lobby were very helpful. The location of the hotel was great as it was just by the Marina and a short cab ride to the metro station. The beach was quiet and looked on to the palm island. We had a fabulous stay and will be returning. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by wonderful but air conditioning and .. black birds Breakfast very good. Air conditioning in room not good because it was impossible to increase the temperature. Beach is really nice and staff of the beach is really so kind (always!! despite the hot temperature...) but on the beach and pool there are too many big black birds that ALWAYS stole your food, damage your shirts and other things, and above all their excrement are wherever. All the staff is really very nice August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An absolut great hotel! This Hotel is absolut perfect! I really enjoyed my Trip and i ll be come back! The Location of the Hotel is, i think One of the best! A half an Hour far from the AirPort, next to the sea and Not far from any Important sights! 10 km to the mall of the emirates ca. 20km to the burj khalifa and the Dubai mall. From the Hotel you can See direct to the antlantis Hotel and next to the left you can See the burj al arab. The Service was absolut Perfect! It couldnt be better! The Arrival was very Nice. Every Time the Personal says "welcome back Sir/Madam. How was your Trip". The Personal helps you to enjoy ur Trip and the really helps in Every thing! August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Hotel with Great facilities Our 6th time in Dubai and 1st in area of Jumeriah. Previous 5 stays were in City location, perfectly located but inland and also lack of child facilities. We were delighted that choosing this hotel was the correct one. Facilities were amazing and fabulous beach resort assisted by the fact that neighbouring hotel and Le Meridian had agreement for guests to share facilities of both hotels. Staff were top class as was food. If a negative we did spend more on taxis going to majority of attractions. Don't let this put you off as it's only 10dirhams to Metro station which has unlimited daily travel for 16 dirhams August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best LM in the UAE I myself have stayed at many Le Méridien's in the United Arab Emirates and I have to say the Mina Seyahi was well worth the wait. The hotel is looking really good and the staff make it even better. The service express reaction time is top grade and all my needs were met. I was there during Ramadan so there was not much happening in the area but I still managed to find things to do in the resort. Check in is quick and easy as well as check out. Happy and will defo come again. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent in all areas Excellent place to stay, excellent food, excellent and friendly staff August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant hotel We recently stayed at this hotel and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It was very comfortable. The staff were all very pleasant, welcoming and always willing to help. the hotel was very clean. We were always looked after and constantly asked by all members of staff if we were OK and needed anything. The price of food and spa could be a little reasonable. Other then that I would recommend this hotel anytime. I would also like to thank all the staff for making our stay at Le Meridien such a memorable experience. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Hotel! Hotel and service there was fantastic. Would highly recommend! August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for stage 1 of honeymoon My wife and I stayed here for 3 nights en route to Mauritius. The hotel was ideal, facilities superb and staff very attentive. We would definitely use it as a base in Dubai again. August 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 40% extra charge for 15 yr old Child We had to pay 40% of the total budget for only 1 15 year old Child. Onbelievable. After long arqueing they removed the additional charge. No way of doing business espacially for a SPG member, allthough this is not accepted. Remove this Le Meredien from Starwoods...... July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxation Guaranteed! Hotel was lovely, very clean and fresh with superb facilities and well appointed rooms. Would recommend Thai and Italian restaurants especially, and breakfast was endless! The staff could not be more helpful and the pool/beach are gorgeous, huge and well maintained. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great for holiday and business A welcoming hotel with all the facilities both for a family holiday and business. The staff make sure you have everything you need. The local Marina is ideal for evening stroll/restaurants, but if you want to get there on foot the route is not ideal for wheelchairs as there is ongoing roadworks. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel Fantastic hotel in a great location with stunning sea views. We also enjoyed the added bonus of being able to use the hotel facilities next door. Overall, the Hotel staff couldn't do enough to help you, nothing was ever to much trouble. We would certainly recommend and book Le Meridien again. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Meridien Mina Seyahi This is a 5 star hotel with 5 star service and facilities. We had a great holiday here and the staff really couldn't have done more for us. With beautiful beaches as well as pool side lounging, it has something for everyone. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel I stayed with my family and the hotel offered everything we could have wanted. The staff were unfailingly polite and couldn't do enough to keep us happy. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Stay The staff at Le Meridien Hotel were fantastic, so welcoming and helpful. They catered to our every needs and provided excellent service. Would recommend this hotel to anyone who decides to visit Dubai. June 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great facilities This was an excellent hotel. We found the bed extremely comfortable and appreciated the extra touch of the Nespresso machine in our room. Outside of a strange check in experience and a wasp nest on our balcony (which was outside the control of the hotel), we greatly enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend the resort to others. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb!!! Spent 2 weeks staying at Le Meridien Mina Seyahi and my family had a fantastic time, from the minute we entered the lobby at 2.30am we were greeted with a refreshing drink and cold towel, my girls received their penguin club packs and we were checked in quickly without any fuss(at that time after travelling was very much appreciated) The room was exactly as we required, cot for our youngest, massive single for my 4 year old(i think she now wants a bigger bed) and obviously double for us. it was cleaned sometimes twice a day and your bedding was replaced when you requested(i liked this) we would get room service each morning and everything was delivered perfectly(even some complimentry grapes for our girls, which they loved) the latitude bar staff were superb, they had our order memorised after one night(we would pop in each night before we went out for a drink) they were excellent with the kids and we were treated like old friends each night we went in. i cant say enough good things about the penguin club, the staff are a credit to the hotel, they look after and entertain the kids superbly from Arts and crafts to bingo to Karaoke, to many outdoor activities(basketball, croquet to name a few) my 4 year old loved the club, she would ask each day to go over for a couple of hours(which was good as she could avoid some of the strongest sun) i felt completely comfortable leaving her in the hands of the club staff, Eryn and Lily say hello guys :-) Kids pool was perfect shaded and perfect depth(i could submerge and chill whilst the girls waded about in it) loved the cold towles whch the staff would come round with during the day very refreshing, loungers and towels were provided every morning and also swim nappies(we brought our own but then were informed that we could get complimentary ones, so we didnt have to replensih our stock, another nice touch which was appreciated) Pool bar was good food was just what you needed and the service was very good. i have only one negative and this shows how good the holiday was all i can ask is you consider upgrading the Iron and ironing boards in the rooms, its impossible to get creases out without a steam iron i took to ironing on a pillow as the board was just a bit of what felt like cardboard not much use for ironing, told you it was a minor negative. i have already recommended the hotel to a colleague and i believe they are going to make a reservation. Le Meridien Mina Seyahi was everything we could have asked for and more, we had a fantastic stay and will definately be coming back 10/10 for the hotel, if you are thinking of booking then i would say dont hesitate you will love it. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and holiday I stayed with my wife and two young daughters. This is my 5th visit to Dubai and my first visit to Le Méridien Mina Seyahi. The hotel exceeded our expectations. Since the recent modernization the design is chic, warm and practical. The facilities are top quality and the staff deserves special recognition as they were genuine and very helpful, just good people. The joint facilities with Westin hotel as part of one resort, provides additionally amenities and differing style and options for dinning and leisure. The noise for the Barastara bar from Thurs to Sat evening is not as horrendous as previous reviews have said, however if you’re a very light sleeper you should consider this. This is a very well priced 5 star hotel, and I believe you will be hard pushed to find a better value in Dubai at the moment. Well done Le Méridien Mina Seyahi and thank you for providing a great holiday. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Why I can't (regretably) recommend this otherwise perfect hotel! We were very satisfied by the service of this hotel: Room: Very clean, beautiful and modern design, terrace (and upon request we also got a deck chair/bed) Checkin/out: very quick, uncomplicated Special requests: taken care of immediately and after delivery, verified, if all is to our satisfaction Green Effort: we liked the efforts made to make guests more environment concious. However how abt decreasing the AC temperature generally by 1 -2 C in the rooms, this will be very thankful for the enviroment. Don't give those thick winter duvets! We changed ours and also had good night sleep withot the AC on! Food: we had once the Arabic Breakfast: and yes, it was delicous! Anothe rplus: The complimentary water and coffee tabs for the Nespresso Machine, I totally enjoyed it! Iron: yes, they have an iron in the room Poolside: beautiful and clean; Life guard always present! Garden: Clean, wery ell maintained Beach: never seen sucha well maintained beach: keep that up! The lifegoard should howver start before 9 a.m. in the hot weather. There are enough beach chairs and towels are provided to the guests. Shopping/Eating out: There is a Carrefore just across the street and the Marina walk is about a 10-15 minute walk from the hotel. Shuttle: To the Mall of the Emirates, however the timings could be more frequent. Taxi price. approx 80-90 to Airport NOW: to what bothered us so much, that we can not recommend this hotel or at least not the beach side rooms is the VERY LOUD DISCO, playing musci till 3 a.m. I heard, that it is a very poular Beach disco in Dubai for different reasons. However if you have your room on the beach side you will hear the music till 2-3 a.m.. If you are the type to hang out there, then it is okay, but for someone, who wants to relax, this VERY disturbing. We were on the 9th floor and still it was loud enough! I hope the city view rooms have less noise, But I can't say anything abt it. We booked this hotel for its own private beach, the room with the terrace and hoped to enjoy quiet evenings with sea breeze on the beach or our terrace and were dissappointed. June 12, 2013
  • 2016-06-30 T14:00:01.532-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_172, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_1895, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>