Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 11 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Le Méridien Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina

  • Al Sufouh Road,
  • PO Box 213084
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent combination of accomodation, pool, beach and price. Excelent ratio price - performance. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Awesome hotel, perfect for beach lovers June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellentt hotel, on the beach Beautiful hotel, excellent facilities, lovely big well equipped room, lots of variety and gorgeous food, big swim up bar, plenty of comfy sun loungers around the pool, gardens and beach but most of all the staff were very obliging, above standard service, nothing was too much trouble. Definitely be back, thank-you. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Expectations Can not rate this hotel enough, from the location, to the quality of staff service, to the very inviting value for money, we will be back. and ""Thank you for doing what a hotel state and advertise"". Well Done you all !!!!!! June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outdoor activities and Superb Experience Back at 2007, it was my dream to be in here. Barasti gives me the best impression and the beach, the pool and the club gym. The receptionist were very nice and hospitable and she surpised to have a room upgrade in the 8th floor. To be honest as one of the starwood family, the only concern that i will say is the cleanliness and odor of the room. I called for House keeping and he acknowledged the bad smell they transfer us to a new, unforetunately they give us back to deluxe room. Over all expeirence was superb, the facilities were great, the pool and everything that surrounds it. It was a perfect idea also to have shared facilities with westin, more time and reason to come back and stay again. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has very good service We had a fantastic time at Le Meridien, the room was fantastic for the money, The beach was fantastic and Very helpful & friendly staff specially Rabeh Nageh. Excellent service and excellent staff specially karim Aziz in the reception. Breakfast, WOW! Half board worked really well. The BIG downside is BAD WIFI July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel, has the most wonderful staff. On our travels, my wife & I have never been greeted, & looked after by more pleasant staff, than you have employed at your hotel. The etiquette of all your staff is first class.! I have no complaints, regarding our food at the hotel, or room service. The facilities are wonderful and very well maintained. The noise from the nearby night club, was not disturbing to us and sleep was certainly not hard to come by. We will certainly be back and will highly recommend to friends & family. April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A wonderful stay A wonderful stay for one night i will definitely be back. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with a great location. Located on the beachfront at Jumeirah close to Palm Island. Transfer to the airport is about 20-30 minutes and most of the most malls, nightlife and sights of Dubai are within a 20 minute drive. The pool and beach area are lovely and the rooms were spacious. Only one slight negative was the cost of the food and drink within the resort but then this is Dubai and most things are overpriced. We had a great stay and would be very happy to stay again. July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience the hotel is good, staff is nice, and facilities are clean and ready. But it is really noisy. Everyday there is a big party in the bars, until 3:00 am. I wasn't able to sleep even a nap in the evening, as the rooms are not isolated, and it seems you are in the middle of the party. Instead of resting, I finished my weekend more tired. and this was specially bad, as I was there with my family. When complained to staff, all they did was to say "I am sorry" March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply superb! Travel extensively with my work and have app 60-70 nights in hotels pr year (not counting private trips). This is one of the best - if not THE best hotel I have stayed at. Highly recommend to anyone wanting to have a super vacation in a luxurious hotel. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facilities are very good, Much better than i expected Big Like and Thank to Le Meridien Mina Seyahi Team, for sure i will recommend this nice hotel to all my friends, facilities are really nice , pool is amazing, staff very friendly and most of them really belong to the hotel )) starting from amazing decorated entrance with the concierge and doormen smiling 24h )) all the team are good, nice check in and escorting from Jason, super housekeeping service very fast, wonderful view from the 10 floor. service center doing v.good follow up 24h available, Ira leave personal touch for my stay,and big thanks to pool and beach team service is good and always smiling. also during check out Mahmoud and Vivian did a very nice job, escorting to the gate and offer further assist. Love this hotel always will enjoy my weekend with you ;)) April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay Review It was an excellent stay in the hotel and it met my expectations. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD HOTEL I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL. LAST YEAR I GAVE IT A BAD REPORT ON TRIP ADVISOR THE MANAGER ADVISED THAT HE WOULD ADDRESS THE ISSUES I RAISED WHICH HE HAS CERTAINLY DONE. ALL THE STAFF ARE DEFINITELY A CREDIT TO THE HOTEL May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by first visit to Dubai As part of a large complex Le Meridien really does cater for the most discerning resident. Where ever you meet the staff they are always cheerful, helpful and most courteous Facilities and catering are first class Well done Le Meridien and thank you for the birthday cake most unexpected May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience This was our first visit to. Dubai and we were very impressed with this hotel. Very friendly staff.Rooms excellent with the most comfortable beds we have ever had. Hotel is well positioned to experience what Dubai has to offer. May 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed My family and I will never stay at this hotel again. Despite complaining about the internet several times to reception nothing was done and I was told stupid stories as to why it did not work in the room. The only thing that saved the trip from being a complete failure was the early check in and late check out. It is a shame as the it could be much better. If considering this hotel because it is a bit cheaper than others in the area. Pay the extra money and stay in a nicer place it is worth it. April 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not stay here Poor experience overall checking frustrating waiting 3 hours for a room to cleaned n had to go to a lunch meeting after 9 hours in a plane. We got a room at the last minute to race in shower n change. We got a smoking room which we specially asked not to have in our booking. Our last night Thursday the hotel has a beach night disco with boom boom music until 3am. Not great when u have to get up for a morning flight at 6am. U should compensate me n not charge me for my last night October 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Le Meridien Mina Seyahi Hotel has great location, facilities, restaurant, and superb renovated bedroom. Now, the check-in was a disgrace for such a brand name hotel... Despite a clear detailed documented booking, it took the lady 10 mn to understand that we came with our 2 children. She explained to us that the room was big although our only concern was to get 2 (two) extra beds for our kids. Eventually, one bed was put after 2 hours. I had to call to get a 2nd one. On check-out day, both our room keys were not working. I came down 3 (three) times to have them rechecked until one fellow came with me with the Master key to open the said room. Once again, I fully appreciate your hotel and amenities but Service should be prevailing... I have been living in Dubai for 9 years and this is the First time I see such lack of standard service.... This is actually disappointing. April 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by A little touch of barracks life Have you ever served in the armed forces as a raw recruit? Did you enjoy it? Would you like to relive some of those experiences ? The Meridien offers a room with cold running water in the sink and tub (no separate shower, I'm afraid) and plenty of constantly running water in the toilet. You may find the staff to be as sympathetic as your old drill sergeant too! So, bring back those memories; stay at the Meridien in Mina Seyahi. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff We have had the most fantastic holiday at your hotel You have the most amazing staff from reception to poolside especially Mr Hansel D'Souza and Cheta and Gerrard on reception . Your company policy for training your staff to be friendley and so helpful is beyond words.Please congratulate all your staff from alison and myself. we will be coming back very soon Kind regards Steve Dixon June 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Below expectations I was not able to have a good night sleep due to very noisey and very loud disco music which kept on running until very late night. Windows are not sound proof and i had to check out few days earlier because of this. Reception Staff and duty manager didn't realy bother about my complain when i raised this to them. Its like i have to accept the sitauation and just live with it! November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I hope I have more days to stay I was one day at the hotel, it made me regret that I should have stayed longer, it is a real beauty, it has all you need to relax and enjoy I Love it March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An absolut great hotel! This Hotel is absolut perfect! I really enjoyed my Trip and i ll be come back! The Location of the Hotel is, i think One of the best! A half an Hour far from the AirPort, next to the sea and Not far from any Important sights! 10 km to the mall of the emirates ca. 20km to the burj khalifa and the Dubai mall. From the Hotel you can See direct to the antlantis Hotel and next to the left you can See the burj al arab. The Service was absolut Perfect! It couldnt be better! The Arrival was very Nice. Every Time the Personal says "welcome back Sir/Madam. How was your Trip". The Personal helps you to enjoy ur Trip and the really helps in Every thing! August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury holiday Just returned from this beautiful holiday, the hotel was very clean and all the staff couldn't please you enough! There were staff outside reception waiting to open your taxi door for you 24 hours a day and they even offered to carry our shopping bags up to our room for us. Thank you to Awais on reception who attended to our every need. There are club cars driving around between the 2 hotels (the Westin) and they take you to collect your pool towels and to your chosen sun bed. Thank you to Liby and Jobin who drove us around all holiday and were very helpful. The pool and beach attendants wait on you for food and drinks whilst around the grounds. There are lots of water sports activities available to do on your own private beach. Take a taxi to the Marina Walk which costs about £2.00, there is restaurant after restaurant which is quite a lot cheaper than eating in at the hotel. There is a subway, nandos, Italians, chinese and plenty of other restaurants to chose from which goes on for miles. When we arrived at the hotel we upgraded to a see view room over looking the palm which was well worth the extra money! We have stayed in many 4* + hotels in Spain and in the canary islands, but this hotel beats the lot with having such pleasant staff aswell!! We will definitely return to this hotel when we go back to Dubai! May 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and clean This hotel was fantastic. We arrived 10 hours before being able o book in due to flight schedule, but le meridian staff did everything to get us our room and we virtually walked straight into it. Very clean apart from the shower did spray onto the floor so became very wet. The staff are the best feature of this hotel and always want to help. I would stop here again for this feature alone, the beach pool and relaxation area were excellent. Minor construction work being carried out but the hotel alerted us to this 2 months prior so was expected and didn't cause any problems. When I come to Dubai again this will certainly be my residence. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great facilities, kids friendly... Staff: mixed feelings Although I'm a frequent visitor to Dubai and a gold spg member this was my first stay at this hotel. Was pleasantly greeted from the airport with a complementary spacious 2013 Lincoln navigator. The driver "Romeo" was an absolute gentleman. Very nice personality and very professional. At the hotel my club room was upgraded to a club suite. This was a nice gesture from the hotel as they're not participating in the spg program "so I don't get any points" but I had wait a couple of hours till the room was ready "kudos to Ana from reception for being such a nice and welcoming person". I waited in the club lounge which wasn't huge but had a great tea selection and wonderfully prepared breakfast and almost all day snacks. One can tell that great effort has been put in selecting the ingredients to prepare the food which makes all the difference between good and great. Fahad "lounge kitchen" told me about their locally sourced eggs that tasted incredible pouched on salmon and toast. The lounge staff though weren't as welcoming for some reason. Non attentive and almost never smiling. The facilities were very nice especially if you have kids. One has access to the neighboring Westin (same property) which has bigger pools and a superb kids pool with a water slide and a small cave. I had the pleasure of having lunch at their Italian restaurant by the pool which really served amazing pizza's with a truly Italian flavor "I HIGHLY recommend the carpaccio tuna appetizer, the bresaola pizza, and if your crazy about chocolate you don't want to miss their Nutella pizza for dessert. All reasonably priced and you can go in your wet swimwear! Summery: apart from the non spg contribution and non smiling lounge staff this hotel really made our trip all that wonderful. Many many thanks to October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel with good beach location In addition to the beach location, then the hotel offer a variety of facilities incl. access to good gym, tennis courts, several pools and restaurants June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing customer care From the moment we arrived to the moment we left this hotel met every single one of our needs. After a small complaint, the staff were so helpful and offered us an extremely kind compensatory lunch in the amazing restaurant. You made our stay very special and I will definitely return to this hotel in the future. The rooms are beautiful and so clean. The view from our balcony was perfect, and we were able to watch the sunset from our balcony. The staff were so friendly and I would recommend anyone to stay in this hotel. I would especially like to mention Ibrahim Khalifa at reception who was so helpful and kind ot us. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Hotel with Great facilities Our 6th time in Dubai and 1st in area of Jumeriah. Previous 5 stays were in City location, perfectly located but inland and also lack of child facilities. We were delighted that choosing this hotel was the correct one. Facilities were amazing and fabulous beach resort assisted by the fact that neighbouring hotel and Le Meridian had agreement for guests to share facilities of both hotels. Staff were top class as was food. If a negative we did spend more on taxis going to majority of attractions. Don't let this put you off as it's only 10dirhams to Metro station which has unlimited daily travel for 16 dirhams August 10, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>