Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 178 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has everything Great hotel, rooms excellent, all staff very nice and friendly. Great choice of food. Hotel grounds and beach immaculate. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Very Friendly, Very Nice Beach Staff was very friendly, great hotel. The beach was very good, clean, quiet. Me and my wife enjoyed for the weekend. The only thing we didn't like is the breakfast. It wasn't really good, should have more variety. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice place to be. Just a very nice place to be, staff are very good hotel is great, would defiantly consider another stay at the Le Meridian, hopefully soon! August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel with a view Arrived late evening via the hotels private car, awoke to a view to remember. The pool, beach & sea within a minues walk, the Marina within 3 minutes walk (if you really want to, we used the taxi's). Centrally located for all the things you want to see in Dubai. The staff helped us not only feel welcome but arranged tickets for any attractions and suggested what to visit, I can only say thank you to them all. The weather.. wow! remember the P20 thats all I can say. A great holiday in a super, very clean & well run hotel that we'll visit again. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent combination of accomodation, pool, beach and price. Excelent ratio price - performance. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service throughout that is second to none. It is difficult to criticise any aspect of our recent stay at the Mina Seyahi. It's location, facilities and particularly the service in every area of the hotel that we encountered was first class.We visited during Ramadan and that inevitably had an impact . The food,for example ,seemed to have an Arabic influence understandably.Evening meals could maybe have benefited from a wider, even Western or European influence. Overall,however, little room for complaint or criticism. The people who work there are what make the place what it is. From the restaurant staff, to the pool and sunned staff and various others ,are without exception intent on providing the best ,most positive holiday experience one could wish for. An added bonus is access to the next- door sister hotel, the Westin, with all it's facilities and resources. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has very good service We had a fantastic time at Le Meridien, the room was fantastic for the money, The beach was fantastic and Very helpful & friendly staff specially Rabeh Nageh. Excellent service and excellent staff specially karim Aziz in the reception. Breakfast, WOW! Half board worked really well. The BIG downside is BAD WIFI July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A wonderful stay A wonderful stay for one night i will definitely be back. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with a great location. Located on the beachfront at Jumeirah close to Palm Island. Transfer to the airport is about 20-30 minutes and most of the most malls, nightlife and sights of Dubai are within a 20 minute drive. The pool and beach area are lovely and the rooms were spacious. Only one slight negative was the cost of the food and drink within the resort but then this is Dubai and most things are overpriced. We had a great stay and would be very happy to stay again. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply superb! Travel extensively with my work and have app 60-70 nights in hotels pr year (not counting private trips). This is one of the best - if not THE best hotel I have stayed at. Highly recommend to anyone wanting to have a super vacation in a luxurious hotel. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outdoor activities and Superb Experience Back at 2007, it was my dream to be in here. Barasti gives me the best impression and the beach, the pool and the club gym. The receptionist were very nice and hospitable and she surpised to have a room upgrade in the 8th floor. To be honest as one of the starwood family, the only concern that i will say is the cleanliness and odor of the room. I called for House keeping and he acknowledged the bad smell they transfer us to a new, unforetunately they give us back to deluxe room. Over all expeirence was superb, the facilities were great, the pool and everything that surrounds it. It was a perfect idea also to have shared facilities with westin, more time and reason to come back and stay again. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A luxurious hotel wich attracts... Le Meridién Mina Seyahi is a luxurious hotel which is located on Jumeirah beach and has a large and beautiful white beach. Its an outstanding and clean hotel with a wonderful staff who helps to the fully. The hotel has also an outdoor pool with a view of the beach, which is great. The bedroom has a classy decor with nice colours. You have many facilities at this hotel. All the pictures at the hotel site were exactly the same in reality. We had a great & wonderful experience that we´ll never forget. The staff have great service. Overall we are REALLY pleased with our stay at Le Meridién Mina Seyahi and we really recommend this hotel. We will definitely come back :)) June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff We have had the most fantastic holiday at your hotel You have the most amazing staff from reception to poolside especially Mr Hansel D'Souza and Cheta and Gerrard on reception . Your company policy for training your staff to be friendley and so helpful is beyond words.Please congratulate all your staff from alison and myself. we will be coming back very soon Kind regards Steve Dixon June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Awesome hotel, perfect for beach lovers June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel with good beach location In addition to the beach location, then the hotel offer a variety of facilities incl. access to good gym, tennis courts, several pools and restaurants June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Expectations Can not rate this hotel enough, from the location, to the quality of staff service, to the very inviting value for money, we will be back. and ""Thank you for doing what a hotel state and advertise"". Well Done you all !!!!!! June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellentt hotel, on the beach Beautiful hotel, excellent facilities, lovely big well equipped room, lots of variety and gorgeous food, big swim up bar, plenty of comfy sun loungers around the pool, gardens and beach but most of all the staff were very obliging, above standard service, nothing was too much trouble. Definitely be back, thank-you. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay Review It was an excellent stay in the hotel and it met my expectations. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful trip Thank you , it has been a beuriful trip , I would like to thank aspeacialy the very Nice lady that works at the concierge on main floor ( philipen lady) she has made our trip more beautiful , thank you May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD HOTEL I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL. LAST YEAR I GAVE IT A BAD REPORT ON TRIP ADVISOR THE MANAGER ADVISED THAT HE WOULD ADDRESS THE ISSUES I RAISED WHICH HE HAS CERTAINLY DONE. ALL THE STAFF ARE DEFINITELY A CREDIT TO THE HOTEL May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by first visit to Dubai As part of a large complex Le Meridien really does cater for the most discerning resident. Where ever you meet the staff they are always cheerful, helpful and most courteous Facilities and catering are first class Well done Le Meridien and thank you for the birthday cake most unexpected May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience This was our first visit to. Dubai and we were very impressed with this hotel. Very friendly staff.Rooms excellent with the most comfortable beds we have ever had. Hotel is well positioned to experience what Dubai has to offer. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel, has the most wonderful staff. On our travels, my wife & I have never been greeted, & looked after by more pleasant staff, than you have employed at your hotel. The etiquette of all your staff is first class.! I have no complaints, regarding our food at the hotel, or room service. The facilities are wonderful and very well maintained. The noise from the nearby night club, was not disturbing to us and sleep was certainly not hard to come by. We will certainly be back and will highly recommend to friends & family. April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facilities are very good, Much better than i expected Big Like and Thank to Le Meridien Mina Seyahi Team, for sure i will recommend this nice hotel to all my friends, facilities are really nice , pool is amazing, staff very friendly and most of them really belong to the hotel )) starting from amazing decorated entrance with the concierge and doormen smiling 24h )) all the team are good, nice check in and escorting from Jason, super housekeeping service very fast, wonderful view from the 10 floor. service center doing v.good follow up 24h available, Ira leave personal touch for my stay,and big thanks to pool and beach team service is good and always smiling. also during check out Mahmoud and Vivian did a very nice job, escorting to the gate and offer further assist. Love this hotel always will enjoy my weekend with you ;)) April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good and bad for me i will never forget my stay in this hotel because of this names who i met in the reception Mr Fahad Mr Atule Ms Chetna in short i changed my room for 5 times once i checked in and i was going to leave and never come back but because of them for sure i will come back they made me feel like I'm in my home not just a normal guest so i should thank them and for sure i thank you because you hired them April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Holiday in Dubai 2nd visit to Dubai. My only fault with this hotel was the public beach next door. The music is VERY loud and did wake me up every night sadly...... April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is superb We stayed at this hotel over the Easter holidays, with two children aged 10 and 14. The facilities are superb, the setting is gorgeous, the staff were exceptional and couldn't do enough for us. The food was great. An all round fantastic hotel. The only negative point for us was the noise from the Barasti Bar especially at the weekends as we were situated at the end of the hotel overlooking the bar it was very noisy until the early hours of the morning. April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by April in dubau Fab hotel... Brilliant staff and food lovely room great location April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceptional customer service we visited for our anniversary with our son who is 15. everything was perfect from our greeting on arrival to checking out. pool areas clean and comfortable and we ate in nearly all restaurants and all were fabuous even staff remembering we had visited once already. will definitely visit again April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommend for family I have stayed as single 6 days in this hotel. I felt very comfort inside the hotel. And I saw the beach and the facilities are awesome for a family. Enjoyed the breakfast too. It is unfortunate though every time I go out to spa (spa is situated outside hotel) I felt very UN-comfort security chasing me and asking 'Are you staying in this hotel - I see you walking from outside' etc. I felt I am the first Indian lived in this hotel. And, also disappointing that I had a hard time to get a duplicate key to enter my room (due to key left in room). They wanted to see two ID's with photograph on it. I cant imagine someone going to spa carry their passport and driving license.. Personally it was a disappointed stay, but an awesome hotel for a family. :) April 7, 2014
  • 2016-09-23 T12:51:21.145-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_178, tr_178
  • loc_en_US, sid_1895, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>