Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 11 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Le Méridien Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina

  • Al Sufouh Road,
  • PO Box 213084
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Hotel! Hotel and service there was fantastic. Would highly recommend! August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for stage 1 of honeymoon My wife and I stayed here for 3 nights en route to Mauritius. The hotel was ideal, facilities superb and staff very attentive. We would definitely use it as a base in Dubai again. August 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 40% extra charge for 15 yr old Child We had to pay 40% of the total budget for only 1 15 year old Child. Onbelievable. After long arqueing they removed the additional charge. No way of doing business espacially for a SPG member, allthough this is not accepted. Remove this Le Meredien from Starwoods...... July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxation Guaranteed! Hotel was lovely, very clean and fresh with superb facilities and well appointed rooms. Would recommend Thai and Italian restaurants especially, and breakfast was endless! The staff could not be more helpful and the pool/beach are gorgeous, huge and well maintained. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great for holiday and business A welcoming hotel with all the facilities both for a family holiday and business. The staff make sure you have everything you need. The local Marina is ideal for evening stroll/restaurants, but if you want to get there on foot the route is not ideal for wheelchairs as there is ongoing roadworks. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel Fantastic hotel in a great location with stunning sea views. We also enjoyed the added bonus of being able to use the hotel facilities next door. Overall, the Hotel staff couldn't do enough to help you, nothing was ever to much trouble. We would certainly recommend and book Le Meridien again. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Meridien Mina Seyahi This is a 5 star hotel with 5 star service and facilities. We had a great holiday here and the staff really couldn't have done more for us. With beautiful beaches as well as pool side lounging, it has something for everyone. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel I stayed with my family and the hotel offered everything we could have wanted. The staff were unfailingly polite and couldn't do enough to keep us happy. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Stay The staff at Le Meridien Hotel were fantastic, so welcoming and helpful. They catered to our every needs and provided excellent service. Would recommend this hotel to anyone who decides to visit Dubai. June 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great facilities This was an excellent hotel. We found the bed extremely comfortable and appreciated the extra touch of the Nespresso machine in our room. Outside of a strange check in experience and a wasp nest on our balcony (which was outside the control of the hotel), we greatly enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend the resort to others. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb!!! Spent 2 weeks staying at Le Meridien Mina Seyahi and my family had a fantastic time, from the minute we entered the lobby at 2.30am we were greeted with a refreshing drink and cold towel, my girls received their penguin club packs and we were checked in quickly without any fuss(at that time after travelling was very much appreciated) The room was exactly as we required, cot for our youngest, massive single for my 4 year old(i think she now wants a bigger bed) and obviously double for us. it was cleaned sometimes twice a day and your bedding was replaced when you requested(i liked this) we would get room service each morning and everything was delivered perfectly(even some complimentry grapes for our girls, which they loved) the latitude bar staff were superb, they had our order memorised after one night(we would pop in each night before we went out for a drink) they were excellent with the kids and we were treated like old friends each night we went in. i cant say enough good things about the penguin club, the staff are a credit to the hotel, they look after and entertain the kids superbly from Arts and crafts to bingo to Karaoke, to many outdoor activities(basketball, croquet to name a few) my 4 year old loved the club, she would ask each day to go over for a couple of hours(which was good as she could avoid some of the strongest sun) i felt completely comfortable leaving her in the hands of the club staff, Eryn and Lily say hello guys :-) Kids pool was perfect shaded and perfect depth(i could submerge and chill whilst the girls waded about in it) loved the cold towles whch the staff would come round with during the day very refreshing, loungers and towels were provided every morning and also swim nappies(we brought our own but then were informed that we could get complimentary ones, so we didnt have to replensih our stock, another nice touch which was appreciated) Pool bar was good food was just what you needed and the service was very good. i have only one negative and this shows how good the holiday was all i can ask is you consider upgrading the Iron and ironing boards in the rooms, its impossible to get creases out without a steam iron i took to ironing on a pillow as the board was just a bit of what felt like cardboard not much use for ironing, told you it was a minor negative. i have already recommended the hotel to a colleague and i believe they are going to make a reservation. Le Meridien Mina Seyahi was everything we could have asked for and more, we had a fantastic stay and will definately be coming back 10/10 for the hotel, if you are thinking of booking then i would say dont hesitate you will love it. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and holiday I stayed with my wife and two young daughters. This is my 5th visit to Dubai and my first visit to Le Méridien Mina Seyahi. The hotel exceeded our expectations. Since the recent modernization the design is chic, warm and practical. The facilities are top quality and the staff deserves special recognition as they were genuine and very helpful, just good people. The joint facilities with Westin hotel as part of one resort, provides additionally amenities and differing style and options for dinning and leisure. The noise for the Barastara bar from Thurs to Sat evening is not as horrendous as previous reviews have said, however if you’re a very light sleeper you should consider this. This is a very well priced 5 star hotel, and I believe you will be hard pushed to find a better value in Dubai at the moment. Well done Le Méridien Mina Seyahi and thank you for providing a great holiday. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Why I can't (regretably) recommend this otherwise perfect hotel! We were very satisfied by the service of this hotel: Room: Very clean, beautiful and modern design, terrace (and upon request we also got a deck chair/bed) Checkin/out: very quick, uncomplicated Special requests: taken care of immediately and after delivery, verified, if all is to our satisfaction Green Effort: we liked the efforts made to make guests more environment concious. However how abt decreasing the AC temperature generally by 1 -2 C in the rooms, this will be very thankful for the enviroment. Don't give those thick winter duvets! We changed ours and also had good night sleep withot the AC on! Food: we had once the Arabic Breakfast: and yes, it was delicous! Anothe rplus: The complimentary water and coffee tabs for the Nespresso Machine, I totally enjoyed it! Iron: yes, they have an iron in the room Poolside: beautiful and clean; Life guard always present! Garden: Clean, wery ell maintained Beach: never seen sucha well maintained beach: keep that up! The lifegoard should howver start before 9 a.m. in the hot weather. There are enough beach chairs and towels are provided to the guests. Shopping/Eating out: There is a Carrefore just across the street and the Marina walk is about a 10-15 minute walk from the hotel. Shuttle: To the Mall of the Emirates, however the timings could be more frequent. Taxi price. approx 80-90 to Airport NOW: to what bothered us so much, that we can not recommend this hotel or at least not the beach side rooms is the VERY LOUD DISCO, playing musci till 3 a.m. I heard, that it is a very poular Beach disco in Dubai for different reasons. However if you have your room on the beach side you will hear the music till 2-3 a.m.. If you are the type to hang out there, then it is okay, but for someone, who wants to relax, this VERY disturbing. We were on the 9th floor and still it was loud enough! I hope the city view rooms have less noise, But I can't say anything abt it. We booked this hotel for its own private beach, the room with the terrace and hoped to enjoy quiet evenings with sea breeze on the beach or our terrace and were dissappointed. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A truly lovely hotel The hotel was absoloutely lovely. Everything we expected and more. The hotel lobby had a welcoming smell every day from the gorgeous flower arrangement! All the staff were friendly, happy, obliging, especially in the cafe. All amenities were well located. The food was excellent. We particularly liked the cold towels that were handed out every few hours-a very nice touch. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic beach hotel close to Marina and JBR Absolutely fantastic hotel. The service we received was outstanding from the cold refreshing face cloths at the beach to the staff at the front door. The beach is great and the staff are really attentive. The rooms are very stylish and comfortable. The only downside was the noise from the beach bar - unfortunately the windows were not sound proof but after enjoying a nice dinner and a few night caps at the beach bar it wasn't too bad and we managed to sleep no problem. June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good location everything was perfect and i would like to stay again June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, great location The hotel offers very nice and clean rooms. The staff is always very helpful, services are excellent. Direct at the beach with the opportunity to use the neighbour hotel's large pool. Not far away from the Metro station and the Palm. Will come again! June 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No SPG points!! Hotel was good but have marked way down on facailities & SPG as you don't get ANY points!!!! June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic A fantastic family holiday. The staff were fantastic especially the standard and friendliness of lifeguards around the pool. June 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by OVERALL GOOD BUT SOME CHANGES REQUIRED We returned to Mina Sayahi after 10 years from our last stay. Staf were very pleasant, polite and helpful. Rooms very clean but very clinical as everything was white, a little colour needed. Food and service was excellent, my only complaint would be the volume of music from Barasti which seemed to carry on from 12 noon til 2am the next morning. This could still be heard in rooms therefore not suitable for anyone wanting a quiet relaxing evening or guests with children. i feel the constant BOOM BOOM BOOM to extremely irritating afer 14 hours. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An outstanding hotel The Mina Seyahi is one of the best hotel we ever stayed. From the moment we entered the foyer we were pampered by the service we received from the staff. The restaurant service, the bar and beach personnel were outstanding. They couldn't do enough for us. The room size beats any American hotels. It was spacious and well appointed, spotlessly clean and well maintained. Everything worked. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic staff / service/ cleanliness We were amazed at the friendliness and great service provided by all employees from concierge,reception,restaurant wait staff etc. This made us feel very welcome and appreciated. A home away from home.One of my best vacation hotels ever. We are coming back. May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a good service This hotel fully satisfied me in terms of cost, position, service and staff. May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff training With the exception of the concierge and front desk and also the executive lounge which were very good but after these the overall staff level of communication was terrible including a lack of getting back to you with restaurant bookings etc May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent beach break We just went for a 1 night stay on the weekend with our 11-month old baby and it felt like a mini-holiday! Hotel, pool and beach are very close and accessible by stroller. Outdoor and indoor play area for kids are great (indoors if the sun is too hot). Noise from the nearby Barasti bar was very little, I expected more and was pleasantly surprised. Baby and parents slept soundly. I hope we will find a good offer to go back again this year! May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything you need Great service and amenities May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing customer care From the moment we arrived to the moment we left this hotel met every single one of our needs. After a small complaint, the staff were so helpful and offered us an extremely kind compensatory lunch in the amazing restaurant. You made our stay very special and I will definitely return to this hotel in the future. The rooms are beautiful and so clean. The view from our balcony was perfect, and we were able to watch the sunset from our balcony. The staff were so friendly and I would recommend anyone to stay in this hotel. I would especially like to mention Ibrahim Khalifa at reception who was so helpful and kind ot us. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great New on brand Le Meridien Grest breakfast display with a anazing bread and cereal corner choice. colorfull and dynamic layout in Latest Recipes. The best beach and pool facilities you could expect. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury holiday Just returned from this beautiful holiday, the hotel was very clean and all the staff couldn't please you enough! There were staff outside reception waiting to open your taxi door for you 24 hours a day and they even offered to carry our shopping bags up to our room for us. Thank you to Awais on reception who attended to our every need. There are club cars driving around between the 2 hotels (the Westin) and they take you to collect your pool towels and to your chosen sun bed. Thank you to Liby and Jobin who drove us around all holiday and were very helpful. The pool and beach attendants wait on you for food and drinks whilst around the grounds. There are lots of water sports activities available to do on your own private beach. Take a taxi to the Marina Walk which costs about £2.00, there is restaurant after restaurant which is quite a lot cheaper than eating in at the hotel. There is a subway, nandos, Italians, chinese and plenty of other restaurants to chose from which goes on for miles. When we arrived at the hotel we upgraded to a see view room over looking the palm which was well worth the extra money! We have stayed in many 4* + hotels in Spain and in the canary islands, but this hotel beats the lot with having such pleasant staff aswell!! We will definitely return to this hotel when we go back to Dubai! May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great Location verey nice view April 28, 2013
  • 2015-04-19T17:46:14.059-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_151, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_1895, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>