客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您最多只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童

迈纳赛亚海滩艾美度假酒店

  • 阿拉伯联合酋长国
  • 迪拜
  • Al Sufouh 路,
  • 邮政信箱 213084 号
  • 地图
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 152 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great beach location & facilities Beach/pool service can be slow, but the property & location are worth it. April 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel and staff Shalini made us feel like a valued SPG member. She ensured all our requests were granted even last minute request such as babysitting service. The staff took time to show us around the hotels. They informed us of the nightlife and best restaurants at hotel to eat. Lovely beache and pool. This hotel also next to Barista beach bar so great place to stay and party as well. I loved the hibiscus drink as well. Loved every moment at the hotel. April 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel staff, location and facilities excellent Me and my family just got back from our holiday in Dubai on October 2014 and we are very happy that we have decided to book our stay at "Le Meridien Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina", Dubai. We could not make any better choise. We would like to thank everybody for all the attentions and the special treatments that the staff of "Le Meridien" has offered us. Their personal professionality was outstanding. As we were celebrating special occasion during our stay, we would like to thank especially Mrs. Shalini Gurjar, front office team leader, who, with her professionality, made this moments memorables. Also we would like to thank her for her suggestions and assistance; she was always ready to make our stay pleasant. Our stay could not be better and we will keep this memories in our mind. We would like to make our compliments also to all the staff members from the housekeeping , to the concierge, the waitresses, the recepcionists, the personal on the beach, the security, they were all always friendly with us and ready to forfill all our needs. We had just the breakfast included in our stay and we can assure you that the buffet was awesome. During our breakfast we have been impressed from the professionality and the kindness of the staff and especially from Mrs. Jessica Salarza, as she was the one who received us every morning. Hotel location and facilities excellent. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an excelent outdoor space The hotel is located near to beautifull modern Dubai Marina and has an direct access to both tram and metro line. There is an excellent and huge outdoor space with equipped by several swimming pools, restaurants and other rtelax and sport equipment. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good and friedly staff -Good location -Comfortably room -Obligingly service -Friendly atmosfere January 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Location is very good. Staff is very friendly and supportive October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would recommend to others Hotel displays high standard of cleanliness ,staff were polite and efficient in their duties always with a smile on their face, and the quality of food and food options were excellent. My only negative was that some of the entertainment at the Barasti Bar was well below the standards that this hotel displays October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel The hotel was excellent. The staff were friendly and very helpful. The breakfast had so many choices and very delicious. Nice swimming pools and private beach with life guard. We took a package for breakfast and afternoon tea. The afternoon tea was served from restaurant in 10th floor. The view of the beach and Palm from there was amazing. We enjoyed swimming and private beach. The hotel shares facilities with Westin next door, they have few more swimming pools - nice kids pool. The room was very spacious. We were given extra bed for kids at no extra cost. Soon we checked in to room we had telephone call to welcome us and making sure we were comfortable - which was nice and felt valued customer. Overall this hotel is Excellent. I recommend for families. I will definitely stay there again. September 6, 2014
  • 2015-05-12T18:30:45.783-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_152, tr_152
  • loc_en_US, sid_1895, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>