Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa

  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 542 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is not a 5 stars hotel According to europeean clasification this is a 3+ or 4 stars and everything are very expensive. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab Hotel I cannot fault this hotel. It provided everything we look for in a hotel for a relaxing stay. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The best hotel in town. Excellent service and smilling nice employees. Wonderful restaurants. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love to see Happiness It was one of my best experiences and I would love to do it again HOPING to have better stay May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best beach hotel in dubai marina beautiful location , gardens and beach facilities November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended resort hotel The measure of any hotel is wether or not you would return. We would certainly do so. April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with an excellent staff Great hotel, excellent service, friendly staff, who wants more? October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is outstanding stayed at the lrm for our honeymoon. hotel, staff, room, food and service excellent September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 5 stars service Staffs were very friendly, service was great. We had no problem what so ever. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel in Dubai This is our second stay at this hotel and our stay was Excellent. Great Hotel!!!!! February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great to return WOW yet another truly wonderful holiday in Dubai, we can't wait to return again. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Business Hotel Convenient Location and Facilities for Business and Leisure in Dubai Marina Area February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortabl this hotel nice to spend time and nice to anjuy with your family or friends February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel great hotel, brilliant service, good location, superb gardens and beach. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Qualities The Staff attitude is excellent to guests, and makes you feel special. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Absolutely the best place! Would come back! October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice very nice very nice and good hotel nice bufet swimming and other accomadation February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marvellous hotel Absolutely recommended. Good attentive service. Great food choice March 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the price The hotel is very expensive. Not worth the price September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Had a great stay Very comfy bed, room with balcony had a great pool and sea view November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for kids lot of activities and space for kids to play. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A different world An oasis of fashionable luxury within a forest of skyscrapers. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is the best Hotel superb staff excellent nothing is to much trouble August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! All expectations met, and one in all perfect vacation resort! March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel fulfills all expectations General Excellent and gives the overall class that we desire. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best park and service The service, restaurants and the hotel park are best class! April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sun Sea and Hospitality It ticks all the boxes for a great relaxing stay in Dubai April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by superb honeymoon stay beyond my wildest dreams !! we cannot wait to come back June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT this hotel is great for both the structure and services November 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 This hotel offers all one could expect Ideally located with a huge and well maintained beach. March 4, 2013
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 next>>