空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープラン ポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お支払済みの大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドをご利用になる限り無料でご宿泊いただけます。ベビーベッドや折り畳み式ベッド(お子様用を含む)には、料金がかかる場合がございます。

ロイヤルメリディアン・ビーチリゾート&スパ

  • アラブ首長国連邦
  • ドバイ
  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • マップ
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 567 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by HEAVEN ON EARTH As usual our stay was fantastic. All the new improvments made up till now are great can't wait to see the finnished job. It was my wife's birthday while we visited and she would like to thank everyone who made it so special by giving her a cake, roses, champagne and a well appreciated gift. A big thank you to all members of staff who always make us fell like every visit is like returning home. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury with a homely feel I have visited this hotel several times and for pure luxury it cannot be beaten. The staff are so well trained to meet your every need with a smile. The complex is un equalled in Dubai, and is a key feature of why I book. The food is excellent and varies from excellent pizzas to gourmet meals. I will be staying again. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So relaxing We expected a great holiday in Dubai however Le Royal Meridien made our holiday amazing. The hotel and its staff are 'top draw'. The hotel's facilities , restaurants and cleanliness are a credit to the hotel. We went out of the hotel once as we felt we should see more of Dubai however after 3 hours we could not wait to get back to the relaxing atmosphere . Cannot wait until our next stay. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has everything for a Coastal holiday Not only is the Hotel and its facilities exellant its location is ideal. You can walk or be taken by buggy through the lovely gardens to the Beach which is ideal. At all times whether you are by the Pools, in the Garden or on the Beach you will always receive the best service for food and drink as the staff are good and attentive.We certainly will be returning next year for a longer stay. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel First class hotel. The only issue that I had was the room not being ready when promised even after confirming arrival time twice prior to arrival once a few days prior in person by my daughter. Then we were told one a d a half hours that then went to two and a half and it ease t until I got annoyed thAt suddenly the room became available. A real pity because everything else was top draw. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel - worthwhile staying there Excellent Hotel sometimes busy but never overcrowded (March 2014) with large, well cared, clean three pools park and direct beach access. Each room with balcony and beautifull see view. Brasserie Restaurant very good for Half board meals. Very dedicated staff !! Dine-Around offer seamed to be a great idea. It was but needs some improvement: participating Restaurants only offered a very delimited meal menu (Mex. Maya, Pizzeria), Food Quality was excellent but portions at Maya were extremely small. We complaint - and they appologized and delivered a second main course for free! Well responded. Arabian Travel agency located in the Hotel lobby offered great Dubai adventures. Convenient access to The Walk Boulevard and challenging (road construction in place) but possible access to the Marina Walk Boulevard - a must see. Same way to the Metro - challenging but possible and always safe. Taxis everywhere and cheap, Despite of the distance to the City it is a perfect Location for Holiday makers. We'll come back next year March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Royal Meridien surpases all expectations again! All I can say is that this hotel is fantastic. The layout, the service, the rooms are all exceptional. We upgraded to a Suite in the Tower and it was worth every penny. It is our second stay here and it has gone up even further in my view and cannot recommend highly enough the quality of a 5 star resort with the boutique feel with the staff knowing what you need before you even know! November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Dubai Holiday Simply fab hotel : location beach front, facilities, decor, staff, amenities, service food and drink. Good selection of bars and eateries in the hotel.Sister hotel's Buddha bar a must do. Only two minor negatives 20- 30 min car journey from the city centre - although taxi's very cheap and prices within the the hotel for beverages very expensive ( but so is the rest of touristy Dubai !) July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flying visit March 2013 My partner and I have just returned from a very short visit at Le Royal Meridian in Dubai and i can't speak highly off all the staff at the hotel and wanted to say how much we enjoyed our stay. Our early check in was accomodated immediately and we even recieved a room upgrade - we will 100% be returning to this wonderful hotel for a longer stay hopefully in the not too distant future! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel This hotel was more fab than we remembered. We were celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary and they could not have done more. Flowers and special table at th Rhodes twenty 10 restaurant and then champagne & chocolates in our room before we left. Lovely, knowledgable and friendly staff. Thoroughly recommended as a base or relaxing holiday. Will definitely return and hopefully soon. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence all the way This was the first time i had stayed in Dubai and did not know what to expect. The hotel was brilliant, the staff are a credit to the company. Nothing was to much trouble for them. The pool was very clean and the surrounding garden area well kept. If you wanted to go to the beach there on hand was the customer dune buggy waiting for you. I cannot fault my stay and would go again. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stayed here for 5 nights and had a fantastic time. I have stayed in many 5* hotels and this was the best. I could not fault a thing. We stayed in the Tower rooms with use of the Royal Club Lounge service and hospitality surpassed all expectations. Lovely hotel, friendly and helpful staff who could not do enough for you. Pools, gardens and beach beautiful. Will definitely return. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel Absolutely first class hotel and staff. Was made to feel most welcome and nothing was too much trouble for anyone. Food was excellent in all of the restaurants - what more could you ask for? Am hoping to return later in the year as its the best holiday I have ever had! March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place there are of course plenty of great hotels in Dubaï, but this one has the best surroundings, huge garden, many pools, big private beach and lots of deckchairs and beach umbrellas, so you never have to wake up early to get one. Due to the size of the garden you don't feel you're in a crowd, there's always the possibility to be in a quiet place and this is great, we'll be back April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay at Royal Meridien Dubai After a one week stay with a friend from Sweden, we can highly recommend the hotel for the following reasons : - courteousness and kindness of staff, - most valuable club benefits with transfers from and to airport and specially with an excellent buffet during almost all the day, - perfect room in the Royal Club Tower with a wonderful view over the propoerty, the Palm, and the beach (12th floor), - a lot of different places to relax outside in the very nice and clean gardens and beach, - no noise at all in spite of the proximity of high buildings nearby, We spent a lot of time swimming in the sea as it was not our first time in Dubai but we also enjoyed some visits outside the hotel and outside Dubai (Abu Dhabi with a driver from the hotel). We would be happy to stay again at Royal Meridien Dubai and thank all staff for the excellent quality of service provided before (Starwood reservation) and during our stay. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply The Best Of All Worlds Location, Service, Food. Everything that is good in a holiday.With its own gardens and beach you are sheilded from the city and the hectic city life. However, to step outside after dark and stroll down the nearby "Walk" or order a taxi and dip your toe into the local nightlife means you can have the Best of All Worlds. Would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by True resort facilities Pros: *Great facilities from water sports, beach & pools. *Tasty in room dinning menu, for all meals morning to night. *Proximity from JBR is just perfect Cons: Worst Beach service ever, either under staffed or not focused staff Refurbished rooms are not complete, yet still accommodate guests in them. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Resort Hotel in Dubai We have just returned from 30 days at this wonderful Hotel. The reception staff are so helpful and nothing is too much trouble. The staff cannot do enough for you and treat you as friends, with a warm welcome every day. All the retaurant staff treat you with courtsey and make your stay that more enjoyable. The huge grounds, with 3 pools are well tended by the gardeners August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel. This is the best hotel in Dubai,great for families or couples.The standard of service never fails,and the hotel is immaculate. The choice of food at the brasserie is great. This was our fourth stay here, We hope to be back again in the near future.Many thanks to all the very helpfull and courteous staff. If you are looking to visit Dubai you won't find a better hotel. August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort It is always a pleasure, time after time, to see that Royal Meridien keeps its excellence. I would recommend this resort in all aspects, the central location in Dubai Marina, the beach (one of the best in Dubai), the dining facilities, the club lounge, the service. Last but not least we were upgraded to a nice suite... Thanks - we'll be back! January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing service by all staff. So many smiles Nothing can be faulted at this hotel. Nothing is too much trouble for any member of staff, they seem to know what you want before you do. the location is excellant The walk is within 2 minutes walk. The Marina can be reached by walking or a short taxi ride. Malls are not to far away hotel provides a shuttle service. I requested a softer mattress and my mattress was changed within 10 minutes all done with a smile. Smiles are in abundance from the Pool and Beach staff they cannot do enough for you helping with towels and sunbeds, of which there are plenty around all the pools and gardens. The waiting staff at the pools remember after your first day your preferences. Jose is the jewel in the crown. The immaculate gardens are a delight. We enjoyed all the food we had whilst at the hotel there was so much choice each day. Service in the restaurants was exceptional. Each day Roy the Butler came to see us to see if we needed any help and our requests were dealt with quickly. We had a fantastic holiday were so well looked after that we cannot wait to return. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury at its best The hotel was fantastic with excellent customer service. The staff were attentive to all our needs and nothing was to much trouble for them. A good selection of restaurants providing a range of international cuisines. The pools were cleaning and the catering service at the pools was excellent. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the hotel and will definitely return. June 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by To much building work We were told we had been upgraded and we had not. We were told we had good views and we overlooked a building site. We were not advised of what was included in our package so we missed out on what was included in our package i,e transfers from the airport etc. The tower was being refurbished directly above our suite so the room was not habitable during the day. KW November 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure relaxation Just had our second stay at this excellent hotel. The facilities are fantastic including the wonderful choice of restaurants. The gardens and beach area are beautifully looked after and the staff are so positive and helpful. All this results in a truly relaxing holiday experience. Thank you. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best luxury hotel on Jumeriah Beach Wonderful environment, all comforts maintained. Staff do their very best to keep the guests happy. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice for a place to stay while in Dubai A nice blend of Western and Arab cultures, with high level of diversity. Very friendly staff and management that cares. Great rooms and accommodations like a palace in the proximity of the tourist attractions of Dubai. Absolutely recommended for any type of visitor, tourist or business person February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Most courteous staff This was my first visit to your hotel and both my husband and I were totally impressed with the efficiency and courteousness of your staff. Nothing was too much trouble. This included the staff who worked outside on the beach providing towels to serving drinks. We will definitely be staying again. Thank you for making our visit truly special. Mrs. H. Bond February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel. What can I say? words simply cannot describe the feeling of staying Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa Hotel everything was so good, the service was excellent which included the beach area, Food very appetizing with breakfast freshly made depending on your choice. Overall everyone did their very best to cater for us to enjoy our holiday and we did. October 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great expectations, a little pricey Love the hotel, the quality of service, the location and the facilities. Getting rather expensive here (and in Dubai more generally). The hotel was very quite, probably due to the new "Beach Walk" area attracting hotel guests in the evening. Meridien need to do more to attract guests & non-residents back to the hotels excellent facilities and location. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tower Suite with SV was wonderful Tower Suite which we had was of a very high standard - wish we could have been put in one with a full SV and perhaps not overlooking the building site next door - but having said this it didn't ruin our stay. Fusion restaurant and the european restaurant (can't remember the name) was fantastic -staff looked after us well!! thanks for a wonderful stay. May 10, 2012
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 20 next>>