客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁或以下儿童在与一名付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用现有床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

皇家艾美国际海滩度假酒店

  • 阿拉伯联合酋长国
  • 迪拜
  • Al Sofouh 路,
  • 邮政信箱 24970 号
  • 地图
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 624 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by paradise hotel This has been our second time and must say that I have recommended this hotel to my family & freinds. The staff are very courties and cannot do enough - it is truly paradise and we will go again. September 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was brilliant We stayed in this hotel for 5 nights in February 2013. We loved every minute of our stay. The food was excellent. The staff could not have been more helpful - our every need was met with a smile! February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel with Service to rival the best... Second time of visting the Royal Meridien and wasnt disappointed! A fantastic hotel and fantastic location with exceptional service. Could not fault the hotel and I look forward to returning. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel Me and my wife enjoyed the stay. Beautiful hotel, Amazing landscape, Freindly staff, Nice pool. Overall it was a nice experience and i can always recommend Le Royal Meridian Dubai to my friends. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honeymoon Bliss An absolutely fantastic hotel...perfect location! Very spacious comfortable rooms. The hotel staff were so accomodating and we felt very special as a honeymoon couple. We can not wait to return. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Break I spent 3 fantastic nights at Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa, Dubai. The hotel is faultless from the moment you arrive until you leave, and I will be back. Recommended without hesitation! October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel -Great location This hotel has everything one could wish for. Beautiful grounds, large clean beach, 3 great pools., good chioce of restaurants serving delicious food and the friendliest most helpful staff . May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort & Spa Dubai Beautiful hotel, great facilities, excellent staff September 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday stop off A very enjoyable stay everything was superb from the day we arrived to the time we left. Excellent food and service. Wish we had stayed longer but had to return to UK Will return next year. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel standards As we had stayed in the hotel previously we knew our expectations would be met. The refurbishments now under way will bring the hotel up to one of the best hotels at Jumeira Beach Resort. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is worth to stay at ,i am sure you will enjoy the experience as ihad done. this hotel is great being located in the marina and it provides all facilities with high effeciency.Staff are kind and responsive . land scaping is beautiful.Overall everything were great September 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shower problem Hotel was fine except for the shower. The temperature would vary from burning hot to cold which is not what you would expect from a 5 star quality hotel. Otherwise staff were a highlight. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Holiday and excellent hotel We had a great stay on this hotel - high level og service and smiles all over. We had a nice room and a great view. Only downside is the cost level which we found to be on the high side. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb I must say, our stay was exceptional.the resort is absolutely superb in every way. Staff were friendly and met our every need but they were never intrusive. My wife and I shall be back. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing holiday Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, hotel great, staff great, service impeccable, superb for families, can't wait to come back next year, ps where did you get your pillows, miss them already! November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just perfect An amazing and wonderful stay in Dubai. Every member of staff was courteous, greeted us by name and nothing was too much trouble. Just perfect. Congratulations to Management and staff. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent resort hotel Beautiful well apointed large clean rooms with every 5 star convenience one could expect. Staff went out of their way and we enjoyed the restaurants and pools and beach.we will return August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AUGUST 2013 HAD AFABULOUS STAY AT THIS HOTEL EVERYTHING I EXPECTED AND MORE. EXCEPTIONALLY CLEAN. VEREY FRIENDLY & HELPFUL STAFF. ALL ROUND AHD A FABULOUS TIME HERE AND WILL RETURN IN THE FUTURE September 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory service The service was very poor. Furthermore, we were double charged for a significant amount of money in our extras. Not the best destination for holidays as bars were closed very early. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxed Had a nice relaxing time at this hotel, poolside and at the beach, hotel very busy but because of the 3 pools and beach it didn't feel that way. My second stay here and will be back October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best If you are tired and NEED to be REJUVANATED!!!!!! This is your place!!! Tell the taxi driver to get you there ASAP... Everyone there will be at your call! Relax, Relate and Release! January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great break spent a fantastically relaxing time in the hotel.destined to return & would highly recommend to anyone. the staff were brilliant-- obliging, friendly, nothing was too much trouble February 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great pools and outdoor areas Comfortable hotel with modern decor. The main plus of this Hotel it's it's location - near to JB Walk - and outdoor facilities, 3 great pools and beautifully maintained gardens. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic hotel i like the hotel its not boring at all u can stay in the hotel and enjoy August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good position to beach Arrived late at night . Had 2 nights don't think we got an upgrade as we had all the features that we booked. Would have liked another day to use facilities. June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall review. All is good,staff are excellent, facilities are good, although some not available due to upgrading, but now i find very expensive, especially food and drinks, needs reviewing. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect hotel This hotel is one of the finest that we have ever stayed at. The staff always smile and acknowledge you and are really concerned that you enjoy every aspect of your holiday. January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is amazing The hotel has an amazing beach, probably one of the nicest in Dubai. The hotel more than met my expectations and I will definitely recommend it to everyone visiting Dubai. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by an excellent beach resort with a great staff an excellent beach resort with good comodomidades, extraordinary staff always available to help and very sympathetic. Optimally located near the marina and next to the walk. September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Perfect Hotel This was our second time here and it was absolutely wonderful. Services & responsible staffs are really the best point of this hotel beside the perfect garden & pools area. April 3, 2013
  • 2015-03-28T17:32:28.172-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_624, tr_624
  • loc_en_US, sid_1897, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 22 next>>