客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁或以下儿童在与一名付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用现有床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

皇家艾美国际海滩度假村

  • 阿拉伯联合酋长国
  • 迪拜
  • Al Sofouh 路,
  • 邮政信箱 24970 号
  • 地图
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 610 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect ! Never felt so passionate to post my review of this wonderful hotel. I cannot fault it......the staff were impeccable. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT RESORT HOTEL SECOND YEAR STAYING WITH OUR GRANDDAUGHTER AGE 14. EVERYTHING ABOUT THE HOTEL WAS PERFECT FOR OUR STAY. WILL BE BACK. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury hotel break The hotel is run to a very high standard with helpfull and friendly staff making our stay an experience to remember. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great landscaping This Hotel has great landscaping , my important note is that the rooms needs a serious improvement ( maintenance ) . April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel to relax due to great service Only Dubai-common disturbances (like renovation works or constructions around the hotel and/or beach) can appear. October 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel The hotel exceeded our expectations. The only fault really was the price of the drinks. They were very expensive. October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Excellent service on all areas, warm and nice staff with that little extra all the way. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Stay I had a great stay at the Le Royal Meridian. the service was very prompt and the hotel staff was very courteous. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort! I had a great time staying at this resort, no complaints whatsoever! It was a great stay, and a great location! May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best 31st Birthday EVER! the best service ever. American breakfast. Beautiful beach. Stay in the tower for the best view of the ocean. October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Had a fantastic time at this hotel April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a very competent staff I really appreciated the facilities and the way the staff treated me during my stay February 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Again, a pleasant stay This is our most favorite Hotel in Dubai. We been the for the 5th time and we will be back again very sure May 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Nice hotel, but not with direct sea-view, but this is OK. Staff is extremely friendly and service minded. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time Everything was perfect. Its very good for familiy. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the one of the best hotel in Dubai Excellent service, dedicated staff and perfect meet and greet, nice facilities and very good restaurants. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property Great Location Great place to stay and explore from. On site amentities are fantastic incuding the restaraunts and gym April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel 4 swimming pools, 7+ restaurants, bars, amenties are perfect. Bedrooms are a little small and old .... February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by superb stay although a little more crowded the best stay so far in dubai will return if we can obtain a good deal June 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern and Adequate The hotel was very clean and nice looking but a bit souless. The bedroom was very clean and pleasant. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Service / Staff If you require quality service and excellent standards Le Royal Meridien will meet these requirements March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service This hotel has excellent service and facilities. I would not find it necessary to stay anywhere else June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay at Le Royal Meridien This hotel is outstanding in every way. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely go back. January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good beach - bad wifi - expensieve restaurant (arabian) - rooms are ok, but not high class February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant vacation Hotel has great location, adorable rooms, nice staff, delicious food. It met all our expectations. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Beach! The beach and pool areas are fantastic. Highly recommended if that is what you are looking for. July 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is not a 5 stars hotel According to europeean clasification this is a 3+ or 4 stars and everything are very expensive. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful repeat stay. This was are 4th visit and will not be are last, we both feel no reason to stay anywhere else ? March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel on the beach! Hotel had great facilities and in a good position. Restuarants very expensive but high quality. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab Hotel I cannot fault this hotel. It provided everything we look for in a hotel for a relaxing stay. May 20, 2013
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 22 next>>