Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children

Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa

  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 661 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful holiday We know that we will always have our perfect holiday at le Royal Meridien. Comfort, staff and service are always second to none so why stay anywhere else. Nothing is too much trouble and staff will go the extra mile to make your stay unforgettable. Can't wait for next time. May 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay opportunity to improve My hotel stay was fine and some things the hotel staff did were amazing however, equally there are opportunities for improvement eg housekeeping . April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ANOTHER SUCCESSFUL HOLIDAY Once again fantastic trip to the LRM. Having stayed at this hotel many many times we are still amazed at how smoothly and professionally EVERYTHING runs. Superb attentive service and great choice of restaurants, a real credit to the name. Can't wait to return...... April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love staying here! This is the third time I have stayed here with a friend and, once again, it didn't disappoint. The location is great - a short stroll to The Walk with all it's restaurants and shops and not far from the Marina. In addition you are seconds away from the beach and a great view of the Palm. We were greeted like old friends on arrival and the service was immaculate throughout our stay. There was some work going on next door, down near the beach, but it didn't spoil our time at the hotel (there is always something going on construction-wise in Dubai). Afternoon tea every day, as part of our deal, was a real treat so it's worth paying the extra for the little luxuries if you can afford it. We were in the Tower. A trip to the Spa can be highly recommended too. April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay, Great Service Very smooth check in , Brasserie service & food amazing , special thank you to Paul for assisting us . Room was tidy & clean , thanks to Aneesh. April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Family Holiday A great hotel for families. The pools, the manicured lawns, food, and service. All were great. We will definitely be back again next year. April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hospitality Fantastic hotel and excellent service from the staff. As an SPG member, thanks for the upgrade. I felt like a valued member. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has good bars,resturants, pool and beach This hotel has good bars,resturants, pool and beach and the staff is very friendly and hospitable April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel We had a lovely stay at this hotel, it really does have first class qualities and we enjoyed every minute. April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another excellent stay We have been visiting Dubai for over 20 yrs, staying in many of the 5 star hotels, however during the last 10yrs we have only stayed at the Royal due to the quality of the hotel and the friendly staff. It is the smile and " good morning " by all staff that comes over as genuine that makes us feel at home. This time we had another great stay and already planning our next visit. We would like to thank Daniel from security who, whilst off duty, spent his own time talking about the hotel, his / our families with a while ensuring the hotel was secure from outside visitors. It is people like him that sets the Royal above other hotels. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the brand proud! Our second recent stay reaffirmed our original assessment that this hotel is a true benchmark for the brand. Dealing with two small negatives at the outset. Check in and check out on both stays has been slow and sloppy. I suspect the issue is inexperienced staff and or high occupancy. The second issue is the main building's rooms are showing signs of becoming dated. Otherwise this is a superb hotel where you as a guest truly feel constantly privileged and pampered. The facilities are unmatched anywhere I have ever stayed and how refreshing the pool staff are always finding you a lounge, sun cover if needed and set up. The Club lounge is not just world class but will prove to be your highlight of your stay. SPG status recognition is delivered in bucket loads ! My wife and I can't wait to return again in June!! March 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable holiday Hotel position is good, near marina and with shops and restaurants just a walk away. The dining is varied and all enjoyable. The pool areas and beach lovely and well looked after. The staff made our stay wonderful, they are so helpful and polite. Our room was dated but beautifully looked after. Only downside was the noise from elevators and outside music until 3am, requested a move but heard nothing. Will return but will request a room in a different area. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff We were met at the airport by a porter who escorted us to our car (pristine 7 series), the driver handed us a chilled bottle of water each and a cool refreshing towel - very much appreciated. We arrived at the hotel at about 8am (way before check-in time), but our room was not ready; not an issue, we expected this due to our early arrival. However, what was not expected was the temporary room to freshen up and rest - this was a an incredibly welcomed surprise, especially by my wife who is 5 months pregnant. By 2pm, our room was ready and the porters helped us move in, in no time. First Impressions; hotel cannot be faulted. We had the Club Lounge access, which is more than most club lounges offer. Breakfast was the full compliment, afternoon tea was very nice, and not monotonous - something quite a few other lounges are. The pre-dinner drinks and canapes really topped it off. The staff in the lounge were incredibly attentive, they remembered drinks from the day before, and even asked how we had got on with previous evening's meals or activities - the conversation flowed like one with a friend. The hotel, and it's sister hotel have a plethora of restaurants, so if it's a lazy break, you don't need to venture far; Rhodes 2010 is a must! All in all a great stay, and I would definitely go back. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel One of the best hotels I ever stayed in. Everything was simply perfect. It is the only hotel in Dubai I will stay in the future. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still the best Hotel in Dubai I have been visiting Dubai for the last 7 years both work and pleasure. Ive been staying at the LRM for over 5 years now. Ive tried most of the hotels around and LRM has to be on top for everything. Service, facilities, overall experience and hotel location. Staff are very friendly and always at hand to assist. The Hotel never feels busy even when nearing 100% occupancy, there is so much room its never crowded, this is my 2nd home... Keep up the good work. January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent example of team work Without doubt this is one of the best hotels we have stayed in. The upgrade to a Tower room was unexpected and ensured our short stay before travelling on to Australia was very comfortable. It was my wife's birthday and the staff made sure that the day was celebrated in style with a birthday card, lovely cake and wine. Any time we wanted help with hotel facilities or advice about local amenities the receptionists ensured that our needs were met quickly and would involve other colleagues if they didn't have the information at their finger tips. The hotel facilities are excellent with a wide choice of restaurants and plenty of space around the pool areas to give privacy and shade from the sun. Throughout our stay the hotel management were always in plain view and very approachable. Indeed on our last evening the duty manageress ensured that we had complementary refreshments while we waited for our transport. We'll be back. December 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation All staff was very friendly and looked after us beyond our expectations. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A big friendly hotel This hotel provided top class service and was always eager to ensure our stay was enjoyed. The breakfast was full of everything you could imagine and from the pool service to getting a cab, from check in to checking out, we found everything went so smoothly. December 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel with great staff! We were on our honeymoon on our way back from Maldives, and stayed here for 2 nights. Hotel was really nice and had a great royal lounge! Plus the amenities were fabulous. Very helpful staff! December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience yet again Holiday met and exceeded expectations as the changes to Pool and Beach Bar were brilliant the new Seafood Geales Fantastic food. Shades is a pleasure to drink in and the friendliness of Nuwan goes a long way. Remembering us from previous visits is always welcoming. We have yet to find a hotel as good - this was our 14th visit and we will return!! December 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing This was a family holiday (two adults & one 6 year old child). We all had a fabulous experience at this hotel. Hotel really clean, food excellent, facilities excellent, staff were friendly & really good with children. Location is excellent. I will return. December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Holiday It is an original Hotel With extensive grounds and facilities very up to date and the service is exceptional in all departments etc November 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good beach hotel Only one problem in this hotel: Quality of sleep in this hotel is unsatisfactory. It is very noisy, because of the next disco, which works almost all night long. November 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel As a returning guest to the hotel it was great to be welcomed by so many members of staff who recognised or remembered us from our last visit. This is my favourite place to visit and allows me to both relax and carry out my business and meetings whilst in Dubai. The hotel offers everything that you could think off or would be required, it is the most relaxing place to be after a busy day, a long flight or a hard year, I find it the ideal location, offering several restaurants serving superb food, it has relaxing café bars, sports bars, and exceptional night life if that is what you are after, the staff are extremely friendly and you will thoroughly enjoy every minute of your time spent at this hotel November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by too many cats my only complaint is the fact that you have too many cats in the grounds. I counted at least 12. we could not not eat any meals outside because of this, it was very disappointing being forced to eat inside, I felt totally let down by the management. they sat under the tables while you were eating. I did report this to your reception. November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It doesn't get better than this My wife and I recently returned from a two-week holiday at Le Royal Meridien and we had a fabulous time. We stayed there simply to have a relaxing time and everything was perfect. We stayed in a Tower Club room which was fabulous...and we wish we could have brought the bed home with us! The Club Lounge is excellent and a great place to socialise. We spent most days sunbathing in the extensive garden areas where drinks and food are readily available. The choice of restaurants is amazing...especially since you are able to add the sister hotels restaurants (Grosvenor House) to the list of choices. We particularly liked Geales and Siddharta. We would highly recommend Le Royal Meridien since it just doesn't get better than this. November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly! The fish restaurant is excellent! November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel We enjoyed our stay at Le Royal Meridien so much last year that we decided to return this year. We weren't disappointed - it's still an outstanding hotel in all respects. The rooms have everything you could need. The pool, gardens and beach are all great and very well tended. The staff are extremely efficient and attentive. There are an exceptional amount of restaurants to choose from (not to mention those available in the sister hotel, The Grosvenor House). We will certainly be back again next year. Thank you to all at Le Royal Meridien for looking after us so well. November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel in Every Way We have been regularly visitors to this hotel for over 10 years now and the number of return visits we have made is a reflection of what a wonderful place it really is! The high standard of service and the way you are looked after, as a guest, is second to none and there is nowhere else we have visited in the world that comes close. This hotel is made by the quality and friendliness of it's staff, who can never do enough for you and nothing is too much trouble. The high standard of customer service is reflected throughout, from housekeeping to the beach, the pool bars, restaurants and Club Lounge facility in the Tower. The addition of Le Deck, since our last visit has really modernised the outdoor area and the streamlining of the menus around the various beach/outdoor area was a welcomed change, in my opinion. I know people comment on how some area of the hotel are in need of modernisation and this is now being addressed bit by bit. To be fair, we don't constantly return because we worry about the room decor- you don't tend to spend too much time in it anyway- it's the exceptionally high standard of customer service. Nothing is too much trouble for the staff here and if there is something you need or want, you only have to,say. We have never experienced a problem but I feel safe in the fact that, should I ever have one, I only have to say and it will be dealt with swiftly, efficiently and with a smile. This hotel is like 'coming home' every time we stay. You feel completely relaxed from day one of your holiday. We returned yesterday, after a wonderful 10 night stay, and are already planning our return! Special thanks to Elroy and his team in The Club Lounge for looking after us so well, particularly Christian who clearly takes pride in the quality of service he provides, to a consistently high standard. Thank you to Paolo who made our first visit to the cabanas on the new Le Deck such a great experience and also to Lalinda for going the extra mile when servicing our room, without being asked. We very much enjoyed visiting the new on-site restaurants Geales and Zengo and also our old favourite Al Khaima. We highly recommend this hotel and look forward to visiting again very soon. November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing ! We stayed at LRM from 30th October to 6th November this year. This place is amazing, the rooms are immaculate and the beds are so big and comfortable its an effort to get out of them. However, when you do manage to drag yourself away from the room you will find an amazing selection of food for breakfast (we were in the club tower so used the one on the first floor) The pools and grounds are excellent, we spent the majority of our time by the smaller pool and found the waiter there (Jose) to be excellent, nothing was too much trouble and service was always quick and very polite. I have no problem in recommending this hotel and can say that out of all the hotels I have stayed in all over the world this is the best. We have already contacted our travel agent and have booked for ten days next November. :-) November 8, 2014
  • 2015-07-04T13:42:34.723-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_661, tr_661
  • loc_en_US, sid_1897, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>