Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Le Royal Méridien Beach Resort & Spa

  • Al Sofouh Road,
  • PO Box 24970
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 622 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Personal Touch My wife and I had the most enchanting stay at this warm and hospitable hotel in early December this year. Starting from a 'no questions asked' early check-in, a free upgrade of room, a late check-out, smooth airport transfers, combined with ever friendly personal attention right from the junior staff upto the front office staff and upper managers, we were completely at home from the time we arrived, till we had to leave. The resort style hotel is very posh and tastefully created to offer a neat, cosy and aristrocratic ambiance for business and pleasure needs. Our next stay will definitely be at this great resort and spa ! December 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay Breakfast was very well done! Lunch spread is very nice also - but expensive... US$40-ish per person! Frozen towels and water bottles by the pool in the middle of July were a nice touch, so were the complimentary slushies and golf cart rides around the property in the baking sun. Had to haggle a bit with the manager on duty to get a late check-out which slightly took the buzz off our stay. Finally they conceded and it was very well received and appreciated. The hotel 'appeared' to be half occupied - it was the middle of Ramadan. We will stay again though - fantastic for the price. The staff is very friendly and thorough, but beware the extras - they do add up. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 I would go back there anytime While in reality there's always *something* to find to moan about, I really couldn't during my stay. While I don't like the surroundings of the Hotel too much (skyscrapers and building sites everywhere, but that's just Dubai), the Hotel is just great. Each an every single one of the staff is friendly and helpful, the facilities are well looked after, also the pool and beach areas are clean, well maintained, and enjoy a fantastic service. Also pretty quiet overall (no animation, not too much live music in the evening). January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by World's Best Practice Hotel From the moment of checking in to the moment of checking out, this hotel is faultless.The first class facilities are only matched by the warmth and efficiency of all the staff. From the houskeepers to the waiters/waitresses, bar tenders, concierges to management lower middle and upper, attention to detail and execution of service is an exemplar to any other hotel. Assistant Manager Guest Services Eddy was particularly noteworthy, nothing was too much trouble in arranging our many outings dinner bookings etc. The hotel's manager should be proud of his team and the way he has trained his staff. I will certainly be returning. This hotel has exceeded all my expectations February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience This is a superb hotel with great attention to detail. Beautifully laid out interior and gardens, great beach and pool areas, excellent restaurants, helpful and friendly staff. Well appointed room with every need catered for (little things like a well lit mirror over the dressing table make all the difference - surprising how many good hotels hang the mirror away from the dressing table - bizarre!). Our only complaint would be the price of the food and wine, but then that's probably true of all Dubai hotels. We will definitely return here. Thank you to the management and staff at Le Royal Meridien for a lovely stay. November 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beware of the older rooms There are 2 towers in this hotel, one which is older with noisy rooms that aren't the best in terms of cleanliness (I found a hair in the bathroom and a black stain on my pillow). Rooms in this building are definitely not worth your money, if you can't afford to upgrade I would suggest staying in another hotel completely. I was very unhappy so the excellent duty manager Ali moved me to the new tower, which made everything better because this was the type of room I was expecting to stay in. It was clean, modern, very comfortable, and the building was quiet and peaceful. I would definitely recommend these rooms. A tip for ordering room service: the rogan josh was excellent. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was excellent The hotel exceeded my expectations. Very attentive staff with no detail overlooked. Excellent service around the pools with ice buckets, ice cold towels and water sprays, nothing was too much trouble for your comfort. We particularly enjoyed the club lounge where we were made to feel very special, our preferred table was available for us and our favourite drinks remembered. The rooms were cool and comfortable, with excellent housekeeping service. All the restaurants we visited were very good. The best though was Rhodes Twenty10 for quality and service. I would definately recommend this hotel and will visit again. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Beachside Resort The hotel was very comfortable and our room in the Tower was good although the view was spoilt by the adjacent building works which also caused noise day & night. Reception warned us of this and offerred another (inferior) room if we would wait at check in. So situation was dealt with fairly and pleasantly. The grounds of the resort are magnificent and the food we tried, mainly the breakfast and dinner buffets, were excelent with great choice, quality and presentation. Very dissappionted that hotel did not participate in SPG programme - how can this be? With all the wonderful architechure and grounds the highlight of this property must be the staff who were first class. March 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for money Once again we returned to the Royal Meridien beach hotel for our autumn break . As always we find the hotel and facilities to the highest standard. The hotel has many excellent restaurants but an old favourite of ours is the Brasserie which is extremely good value for families . The head waiter Paul and his staff are extremely polite , courteous and helpful . You can dine outside on the terrace or inside in the air conditioned restaurant . It offers an international buffet of hot and cold food with live cooking using only the finest produce from all over the world . Every possible need is catered for and for families the atmosphere is relaxed and enjoyable . This hotel shines amongst others and is a must if you are visiting Dubai . November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Holiday. This was our first time in Dubai, and right from the start we felt we'd picked the right hotel; - Polite and Attentive Staff delivering first class customer service. - Great Location within easy travel time / cost of things you'd want to do / see whilst there. - Pool / Beach areas outstanding. - Clean and well maintained throughout. - Great Gym. - Plenty of little extras that make the difference i.e. drink on arrival, upgrade for our anniversary, cake and champagne delivered to our room on our anniversary, bottled water and fruit left in the room every day...the list goes on. If you're thinking of staying in Dubai, do not hesitate to book this hotel - you will not regret it. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Awesome Stay and Royal Treatment My stay at the hotel was amazing. I can not fault the staff And service one bit. In fact the stay here was better than my stay at another 5* plus hotel seen from the beach. The staff at Le Royal Meridian know the true meaning of royal and the Treatment and service is proof of this. Will definitely be coming back to the hotel and am going to make it my regular hotel for all my future visits to Dubai. All the staff made it special fore and my mum although there were three members of staff who made it extra special. I have stayed in many hotels in Dubai but this I would personally class as the BEST in Dubai. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Experience This is by far the best hotel that I have ever stayed in. My wife and I visited Dubai for one week to celebrate our ten year anniversary and she cried at least seven times. I was overwhelmed by the overall atmosphere of the hotel and competence of the staff. My wife has experience in the Hotel Management Industry and she was impressed by all aspects of this experience. 24 hour service, polite staff, superb food, beautiful facilities and perfect location. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best We have stayed at Le Royal Meridien, Jumeirah Beach 4 times now. We have never been disappointed. Our only small criticism this stay was the workmen drilling and banging at 7am below us(refurbishing the new restaurant). The gardens, pools and beach are out of this world. Everything is clean and the staff impeccable. This time, they gave my daughter a cake for her birthday which was 2 days after we were due to leave. This was very much appreciated and unexpected as we hadn't mentioned her upcoming birthday, they must have noticed it from her passport. The restaurants are world class and the half board dine around worked well. We will definitely be back, it is a firm family favourite. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another fantastic stay This was our third stay at the hotel, having previously stayed at others in Dubai, but we love Le Meridien. I was pleasantly surprised to find that they now a fully part of SPG and we received a room upgrade when checking in to a lovely Tower room - the most comfortable bed we have ever slept in, and a fantastic large room and bathroom. The facilities in the hotel are fantastic and the staff are some of the friendliest and helpful we have encountered on our travels. I would recommend this hotel without a doubt and strongly recommend the Club facilities - the new room the the Tower block is lovely and the food is much improved (nothing wrong with it previously but more choice now). May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has everything you need First of all I would like to thank the hotel for making our stay at the Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort & Hotel a wonderful experience. The staff where on par, facility's where excellent, food and service where second to none. We both enjoyed ourselves immensely, we wanted for nothing, if there was one downside about our stay, i regret in saying was that on several occasions we were awoken in the morning at 7am with the workman refurbishing the restaurant on lower ground, and also one of the lift shafts. But saying that!it was 100% team effort! Would definately stay here again, thank you, Best Regards. March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely terrific hotel This was our fourth trip to Dubai, but our first visit to LRM. The hotel certainly exceeded our expectations. We have been lucky enough to have stayed in some great resort hotels around the world, and LRM is up at the top of our list. The size of the resort grounds is outstanding and you can always find somewhere suitable to sit or lounge. All of the restaurants offer very good food and great service. Most importantly of all, the staff are ALL extremely helpful abnd are genuinely happy to be at LRM. The guys at the Pool Bars are friendly and efficient. Our Towewr Room was large and very comfortable. We are looking forward to returning when the Executive Lounge in the Tower is open. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5th Visit to LRM I returned home today from 10 days at Le Royal Meridian, I was absolutely delighted with my stay from start to finish. This was the first time my daughters had visited Dubai and they were astounded by the service and professionalism of the staff at LRM, I wanted to personally thank Anjela for handling my reservation to perfection and also Shakeel who does the pool towels what a star he is ! The location of LRM is stunning and the professionalism shown by the entire staff is just amazing. We dined at Rhodes 2010 on two occasions during our stay and were treated like royalty. I am now counting the days to my next visit hopefully at New Year. Do not bother staying anywhere else in Dubai ! September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise for 2 weeks On our 3rd. visit to the LRM, it has certainly kept up its standards. From the welcome, to rooms, all the staff, without exception, were so friendly, and couldn't do enough for us. With having such a choice of restaurants to eat in (including the Grosvenor House HOtel,) the hardest decision was where to eat!! The beach will be excellent once the work has been finished, but it didn't bother us at all, as there is plenty of beach to go on. The facilities at Caracella Spa, and the Hamman pools, were a good way to relax after a hard day in perfect weather!!! October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing This was a family holiday (two adults & one 6 year old child). We all had a fabulous experience at this hotel. Hotel really clean, food excellent, facilities excellent, staff were friendly & really good with children. Location is excellent. I will return. December 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exemplary Staff make this stay enjoyable. I was delighted with our arrival at Le Royal Meridien. Staff quickly helped with our luggage and directed us to reception. They were efficient and provided us with a room upgrade, a cool towel and a fresh mango juice! We were shown to our room and the features highlighted along with breakfast times etc. The room was very spacious and looked out over the pools and beach. Air-conditioning was wonderful in the 38 degree heat. All staff that we encountered were happy, polite and receptive to helping. Pool temperature was perfect and swimming at the beach was very special. We would love to return. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotels in the world, incredible service & facilities” This has always been one of my favourite hotels in the world. The service is outstanding, even better than before. Our butler, Roy was an absolute pleasure and nothing was too much trouble. The club facilities are fantastic, outstanding food at the high tea in the afternoons and a wonderful selection at the evening drinks and food. Three pools, 8 restaurants and the best spa make the experience incredible. You must try the 5 pools at the spa going from hot to freezing. The staff really make this hotel one of the best in terms of service and you have to sty here if you visit Dubai. The location is excellent, right at the beginning of the walk which is filled with great shopping and restuarants. February 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by has Gone slightly downhill Found the club room good but the shower temperature was impossible to control with the taps - One second very hot and then cold. Attended the Rhodes restaurant and was asked how i wanted my fish cooked ???. i answered properly which seemed to confuse. It then turned up raw and cold. Attended the brassiere and apart from being shown to a table was not extended any other courtesy as to buffet layout, chiefs cooking outdoors, type of food etc. Just left to work it all out for yourself. Not that difficult but supposed to be 5 star hotel. Generally felt standards have slipped in this hotel from our seats before and would think very hard before booking here again. Many other great choices in Dubai February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff We have visited Dubai many times,the staff here are the outstanding feature, the pools +grounds close second.The rooms are a good standard not as classy or large as the Westin but no real problem,our main complaint was the late night noise on the Thursday +Fridays music till 2 +3 oclock in the morning,the noise was from neighbouring hotels,our complaint was politely dealt with but the Friday night music lasted till well past 4 oclock, we were up at 6 oclock to reach the airport, so our night was a disaster 2 telephone complaints did not resolve or help.I understand our hotel was not to blame for the disturbance but we were their guests,a jug of orange juice hardly makes up for 2 nights of bedlam December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has everything for all ages This hotel has everything for everyone. We had a seaview with balcony lovely views over to the palm and beautiful blue sea and sand. Room was very spacious and very clean and comfortable, included were bathrobes and slippers, fresh fruit each day, coffee/tea making facilities, ironing board/iron, docking station. Huge choice at breakfast eat as much as you want. lovely tea lounge if you like a nice cuppa. seafood restaurant excellent . Great pool bar. large gardens great beach. excellent live band every evening. For kids there was the penguine club and also a teenagers club. The jewel in the Crown at this hotel has got to be the staff, they were so helpful, happy and willing to help. We will return. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel! We stayed at the Royal Meridien for the first time in October and had an amazing stay. The hotel is beautiful and the staff so pleasant and efficient. Every member of staff was so helpful and they went out of their way to make our stay as good as it could be. Our bedroom was kept spotless and was very comfortable. The food in the Brasserie which was where we ate all our meals, including breakfast, was delicious and well prepared. The bar food is excellent as well. The grounds of the hotel are extensive with so many different areas to sit in and several pools to choose from, as well as the beach. The location of the hotel, on Jumeirah Beach, is perfect for visiting Dubai and seeing all the sights - just the best location! I can't wait to visit the hotel again - it was just fabulous! October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Care Sometimes, it is only when something goes wrong on a holiday that one finds out how much the hotel you are staying in cares about your welfare. On our recent trip with my family to Le Royal Meridien in Dubai, my 15 year old grandson developed acute appendicitis. The very fact that the hotel has such commitment to customer care to have, on site, paramedics and a doctor, ensured that his symptoms were quickly diagnosed and he was swiftly referred to hospital where an operation revealed that any delay could have had serious consequences. The care and support out family received during the ordeal can only be described as incredible and the management and staff at Le Royal Meridien have my family's sincere thanks and admiration. Well done and many thanks, Le Royal Meridien, Dubai!! Jack Meredith Chief Executive Meredith (uk) Ltd. November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Holiday It is an original Hotel With extensive grounds and facilities very up to date and the service is exceptional in all departments etc November 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good beach hotel Only one problem in this hotel: Quality of sleep in this hotel is unsatisfactory. It is very noisy, because of the next disco, which works almost all night long. November 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by too many cats my only complaint is the fact that you have too many cats in the grounds. I counted at least 12. we could not not eat any meals outside because of this, it was very disappointing being forced to eat inside, I felt totally let down by the management. they sat under the tables while you were eating. I did report this to your reception. November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Stayed in Le Royal Meridien for 5 nights and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Fantastic pool facilities and wonderful access to the beach. After walking the beach I would say that Le Royal Meridien has the best beach access bar none. Most other hotels have significant building work going on around them whereas Le Royal Meridien does not, they are refurbishing one of the sections of the hotel but this was in no way an inconvenience for us. The view of the Palm and the Atlantis Hotel from our balcony was another nice feature.Food was very good but a little on the expensive side. Staff were very friendly and always available to assist. I would highly recommend the hotel and look forward to some day visiting it again. December 16, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 22 next>>